AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: nancy rossman, iP. G. Shriver, iPamela Ackerson, iMichael Csizmadia, iC.G. Richardson, iM Cates, iPhyllis Jean Green, i
 
Home > THOM B WILLIAMS
 

Recent Reviews for THOM B WILLIAMS


Kiss (Poetry) - 1/12/2015 5:03:59 AM
This is absolutely stunning poetry, so real and heartfelt.

Kiss (Poetry) - 12/25/2014 9:45:06 AM
Fond memory with bitter results. Time to move on… Ron

30 Second Poem (Poetry) - 4/22/2011 4:18:27 PM
Thom - Thank you for sharing your thoughts - it's okay to question "why" - even though you realize how blessed you are. In your own due time will you find the answer and can then look back and understand its meaning and still realize how truly blessed you are. God Bless You, Deborah

Distant Moon (Poetry) - 4/7/2011 9:03:30 AM
i hope your desire will come true. wonderful romance.

Snow Haiku (Poetry) - 3/30/2011 2:09:31 PM
Thom, 'tis a fine haiku, very fine. Cheers, Dan

Whispered Words (Poetry) - 3/28/2011 1:29:47 AM
VERY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Whispered Words (Poetry) - 3/25/2011 8:36:30 PM
So close and yet so far. Wishes and dreams with a heart filled with love, waiting and waiting until the time is right. Heartfelt and beautiful... Be always safe, Karen

Two Flowers (Rose and Kate) (Poetry) - 3/25/2011 6:48:20 AM
Oh my..this is breath taking sweet man...sighhh...stay safe and well..Hugsss

Quickly Now Move the hands of Time (Poetry) - 3/24/2011 3:04:34 PM
I can't understand "2007 - 1 title - 6 reviews" Wha hoppen? Be that as it may, I am captured by your poem, love the style of your sentences, and think your treatment of the topic is unique. It also arouses great sympathy for your heartbreak. Connie

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.