AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Wendy Laing, iMark Sutton, iPeter Oszmann, iGwendolyn Thomas Gath, iDr. Stanley Crawford, iThomas Neviaser, iJeff Alt, i
 
Home > Beau B Fincher
 

Recent Reviews for Beau B Fincher


Grouchy Morning (Short Story) - 1/7/2008 5:47:00 PM
Haven't we all had days like this! Great description - "Packed in here like sardines, we form our own little melting pot and I wish I had a giant strainer." I can't tell you how many times I have also wished to have that giant strainer. It was a fun read and I loved the story.

The Farm (Short Story) - 1/1/2008 4:36:44 AM
WOW! What a SURVIVOR! A real do it yourself Man, your daddy is! Great story and well written Beau, now I know where Beau comes from, a strength within, like BULL! That is where I get Warrior from, I am a Taurus/My birth sign, and I survived some terrible tortures of pain and humiliation and got back up stronger than before. HOping to help others along in some inspirational way. Happy 2008! to you and yours! How is your sister now and your brother in the Navy (was it)? Warm hugs and Warmer Blessings, Warrior Purple Lady Sweet Sheooxoo

Golden Nerves (Short Story) - 1/1/2008 4:06:31 AM
YOu are a riot, a countdown of your body parts! Whewwwwww, and nerves I've been there and done that, I think most have. It's surviving and getting back up and believing that will tell it all over again! Great story and I hope for a better life - From my spirit to yours Beau! All I had on my mind reading this was you and Wonder Women! Red hair, courage! Ahhh... Stay Positive! Into the NEW YEAR we have been truly blessed with! Warm hugs, LIGHT, LOVE and Blessings, Warrior Purple Lady Sweet Sheooxoo

Scars (Short Story) - 1/1/2008 4:00:55 AM
WOW! What a story - a life story I presume! Scars are our battle wounds of life, telling our story when we leave this earth! That is only my opinion and not sure if others believe, but when someone looks at your soul (as our spiritual soul lives on, scars will tell the story) I believe they go deep! As you cleanse and heal in your own way, I wish you blessings that get stronger everyday! Nice to have you here at A/D. Beau- Good luck in Upstate N.Y. WE visit now and then Lake George area/Lake Lazurne area! GORGEOUS and a warm welcome feeling! Go with it, in a Positive experience! The lakes are a vast goodness of beauty! Etc. Happy 2008 To you and yours! Write On STay Positive! Warm hugs, LOVE, LIGHT and Blessings, Warrior Purple Lady Sweet Sheooxoo

The Farm (Short Story) - 12/14/2007 6:54:52 AM
Beautiful story; very well penned, B.B.; bravo! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Golden Nerves (Short Story) - 12/13/2007 8:14:06 PM
Now THAT is an extreme makeover I can get behind! Love this, it's funny, cute, and a story to which every mom can relate. You should submit this to Good Housekeeping or one of the other mags, Beau.

Scars (Short Story) - 10/3/2007 11:36:28 PM
A brave story, written with the depth of reality. Scars can be external or emotional. My hope is that there is survival and re-birth in the future. This story hits very close to home, and, I know she has survived both of her scars for many years. Hope is the bridge to healing. My very best Chris

At 60 (Poetry) - 1/8/2008 9:13:46 AM
Sorry, I had a grayish blond moment, I thought you were talking about 'age 60' then I read the next few lines. This is a good write, truly enjoyed. Peace, Dan

At 60 (Poetry) - 1/7/2008 11:39:00 PM
Okay, interesting concept, so much is overlooked as the speeds creep higher, except for the wrecks that potentially end a life.... Be safe, Karen

At 60 (Poetry) - 1/7/2008 10:50:04 PM
Your irony is a well written expression of this speed of...60...so many and so much beauty ...well until the ending... nice work...

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.