AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Paul Williams, iSusan Lindsley, iEdward Patterson, iZannah Hackett, iJohn MacEachern, iNeeta Blair, iC.G. Richardson, i
 
Home > Bridget's Blog
 

Recent Reviews for Bridget's Blog


A visit to her new home! (Short Story) - 11/22/2008 10:26:35 PM
An outstanding write Monique I too went to Catholic school Taught By Irish Brothers and Siters the most valued education I ever had Great to have heard from you Love & Peace be with you William

The long suffering of a beautiful lady! (Article) - 1/8/2015 10:17:26 AM
These atrocious practices still exist in many countries. Fortunately the Internet and the ubiquitous cell phone with photo and video capability linked to the Internet makes this kind of atrocity more visible than to individuals sharing hospital rooms. I participate in petitions every day pointing out the intolerance of such practices and demanding that they stop and the criminals perpetrating them be dealt with. It's working. The little girl from Pakistan, shot in the head, has received the Nobel Prize for peace. By simply writing this little article of your personal experience, you are bringing to attention the abhorrent practice and calling for its end to everyone on the Internet. Ron

The long suffering of a beautiful lady! (Article) - 1/7/2015 2:37:31 PM
a touching beautiful write welcome back dear friend Love & Peace be with you Praying you are feeling much better Happy New Year William

For Arthritis Sufferers! (Article) - 10/23/2007 5:47:58 AM
As one who has degenerative osteo arthritis, I can appreciate this write; thank you! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :)

For Arthritis Sufferers! (Article) - 10/22/2007 6:15:59 PM
Thank you. My daughter suffers from bone and muscle pain. Most of it is skeletol. I appreciate your sharing this with Ad. It will help a lot of people here. Susan

For Arthritis Sufferers! (Article) - 10/22/2007 6:06:53 PM
Monica, thank you so much for the very informative article. I have degenerative arthritis in my back and knees. I take glucosamine and chondriatin but you gave me some wonderful ideas to follow-up on. Welcome to Authors Den! I have to write William and tell him thank you for letting me know that you were here. Love, annie

For Arthritis Sufferers! (Article) - 10/20/2007 9:43:46 PM
Monica This is a fantastic informative write There is so much to learn about Arthritis I thank Writers like yourself for your caring contributions to the Den Informing us, sharing your knowledge with us Thank you once again Dear friend Peace & Love Be with you William

Nutraceuticals.. What are They? (Article) - 10/7/2007 2:50:24 AM
Welcome to AD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We don't need to go back to 1492 to find scurvy, just look back sixty years into WWII and you will find plenty of examples. Very interesting article to wake up some (plenty of them) that don't seems to care if their children have enough Vitamin C in their tummies and not only candyfloss. Georg

Nutraceuticals.. What are They? (Article) - 10/5/2007 3:49:01 AM
And to think how they laughed at Linus Pauling... Sometimes the AMA can be just plain boobs. Walt

Nutraceuticals.. What are They? (Article) - 10/4/2007 1:24:05 PM
Welcome to the Den, first of all, you came highly recommended by William Bonilla. I can see why: this is an informative, potentially life saving article. Well done! I, too, love fruits and veggies. :) (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Nutraceuticals.. What are They? (Article) - 10/4/2007 12:47:29 PM
Very interesting article Well I love fruits and vegetables Excellent Information Thank! Love Peace and hugsss and welcome...Morning Star

Nutraceuticals.. What are They? (Article) - 10/4/2007 10:52:29 AM
Very interesting article MBB. Good work...JDM

Nutraceuticals.. What are They? (Article) - 10/4/2007 10:44:11 AM
A good article very important info. Thank you for sharing! I'm glad I love fruits and veggies;-) ET

Nutraceuticals.. What are They? (Article) - 10/4/2007 10:08:33 AM
Thank You Monica for Sharing this great wriiten offering an oustanding informative wtire Love & Peace be with you William

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.