AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
USA Independence Day
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: James Steffes, iCheri Dohnal, iWalt Hardester, iJohn Herlihy, iLinda Frank, iFrank Stephenson, iSky Purington, i
 
Home > Michelle R Kidwell Power In The Pen
 

Recent Reviews for Michelle R Kidwell Power In The Pen


Shadows From Our Past A Marishka Tanya Alexei Mystery Book Four (Book) - 4/21/2014 10:02:50 PM
sounds really good will look into it

Deception Beneath: A Marishka Tanya Alexei Mystery Book Two (Book) - 8/29/2009 2:46:48 PM
Congradulations Michelle. I know this will be a success! With Love, Cindy

A Sisters Justice A Marishka Tanya Alexi Mystery Coming Soon (Book) - 4/16/2009 10:56:21 PM
Congrats Michelle, sounds like a good inspiring book and story, cheers

A Sisters Justice A Marishka Tanya Alexi Mystery Coming Soon (Book) - 2/16/2009 6:27:16 PM
An interesting mixture of the macabre and the mysterious Michelle!

With A Little Help (Book) - 1/24/2009 9:18:58 AM
Just wanted to thank you for your comments on MENGELE'S DOUBLE. For some reason the e-mail format doesn't work. I've been struggling with whether to self-publish MENGELE for several years; publishers don't like the dream sequence at the beginning. I know that's a cliche, but the real Jodie was sleeping when she was awakened by her producer's call. A few more reviews like yours and I'll take a chance. Thanks, Dave

With A Little Help (Book) - 9/13/2008 11:17:02 AM
Michelle: Your book has a wonderful cover. It is beautiful!!! The contents must be beautiful as well!!! Sandie Angel :o)

With A Little Help (Book) - 6/21/2008 5:46:42 PM
Janet perez Eckels three hearts, three stories and views of life that stir your heart to remember what's important what's been forgotten and what still remains true . The compilation of three friend's outlook and their drive to voice what made them rise above adversity is refreshingly bold, yet gentle and genuine. I thought of so many who talk about writing and excuses stops them short. But these three friends penned their thoughts to remind us all that though tough times abound, God's love triumphs over all. Janet Perez Eckles

With A Little Help (Book) - 4/6/2005 6:37:53 PM
Michelle, I told Karen I would also buy a copy. And I proudly stand up, next to ANYONE and proclaim that this is "one Nation under God." I am not embarrassed to be an American, where we live in a freedom that is unique among the countries of the world. Everyone says that there is a separation of church and state clause in the First Amendment to the U.S. Consitution. That is not correct. The First Amendment to the U.S. Constitution states: "Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, nor prohibiting the free exercise thereof;..." An establishment of religion is not a separation clause of church and state. Respecting an ESTABLISHMENT of religion, is respecting a church, a synagogue, a temple, a television evangelist, a travelling evangelist. These ARE establishments of religion. Saying the Pledge Of Allegiance, with the term "Under God" was not made by Congress or the state legislatures. But... To Say the Pledge Of Allegiance to our Country, is a profound statement of loyalty. The Pilgrims founded this Nation "Under God", and now, the U.S. Supreme Court, the atheists, and the U.S. and state legislatures want to do away with the very foundation that our beloved Country was founded on. If there is a separation of church and state clause in the First Amendment, then why do all the Legislatures open each day with a prayer? Congress also cannot stop us from practicing our own religious beliefs either. But they are trying. Saying the Pledge Of Allegiance with the term "Under God" in it, is a "PRACTICE" OF RELIGION, NOT AN ESTABLISHEMENT OF RELIGION. May the Lord Jesus bless you, and be with you always, and at your side constantly. With much love in my heart, joy to the world, peac on earth, & ((((((((((MANY SISTERLY HUGGGGSSSS)))))))))), your little den sister, Barbie "If I have to...Then I may as well be."

With A Little Help (Book) - 3/30/2005 11:59:20 AM
can't wait to get our own copies, fellow author! this is still too cool! review forthcoming when we get our books! :) congrats! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend and co-author in texas, karen lynn. :D *still grinnin'*

Hope Valley (Book) - 3/12/2005 8:44:19 PM
awesome!

Missing At Midnight (Book) - 1/29/2005 5:12:39 PM
congratulations!

Reflections On Life (Book) - 11/10/2004 10:21:57 AM
Hello fellow PA Author! Karen invited me over and now I can see why she loves your work!! I will be lurking for a while and reviewing your other poetry. God Bless! Tyrone

A Collection Of Memories (Book) - 6/9/2004 10:20:52 AM
congratz on your second book! well done, author! YAYYY, Michelle! You GO, gurlfriend! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx. (and your biggest fan!), Karen Lynn. :D

A Collection Of Memories (Book) - 10/15/2003 7:39:52 AM
Your poem has captured the essence of true friendship. Jennifer Ragan

Reflections On Life (Book) - 10/13/2003 12:42:08 PM
congratulations on your book, michelle; i am so happy for you! may you have much success with it! :D (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in texas, karen lynn. :)

Reflections On Life (Book) - 7/12/2003 7:01:03 AM
congradulations on your book. it sounds interesting. GEM

Reflections On Life (Book) - 6/20/2003 6:55:38 PM
So beautiful, Michelle. I wish you all the best! Jill

Reflections On Life (Book) - 4/16/2003 4:21:27 AM
Congrats...I wish you all the best. Sharon;)

Reflections On Life (Book) - 3/27/2003 5:41:04 PM
awesome, some of your best yet!

Reflections On Life (Book) - 2/18/2003 1:47:56 PM
Michelle, Wonderful words from the heart. So sincere, so lovely...Val

A Deadly Trap (The Church of Oprah) (Article) - 1/22/2012 6:58:49 PM
Oprah is a doorknob and the folks that hang on her every word are sheeple. Money does NOT necessarily bring more wisdom to its holder. I reference her blather in my own articles here on AuthorsDen. Be sure to take a look! I appreciate you speaking out on her! Good job.

A Friend In Deed (Article) - 6/30/2010 5:09:36 AM
that is the true i like this cute

A Feline's Perspective ( The World As Seen By Spike) (Poetry) - 6/27/2015 4:27:26 AM
well done

A Cry For Help (Poetry) - 1/17/2013 7:08:40 AM
A helping and hope. That is what I have needed most, that rest once I was up-righted I could fairly well manage myself. Keep writing, Michelle. The inspirational retrospection is good for the soul. It could always be us instead of them. Better to build the bridges now while and help other people across before it all crumbles. At least then they will be on the same side of the river as you. Rockie aka Starman

Dear Lord It's Me Again (Poetry) - 1/7/2009 4:23:11 PM
Wonderful, short, sweet and to the point! No shame when we ask GOD to steady us....over and over and over..........

A Prayer For Those Who Feel As If They Lost Their Way (Poetry) - 12/15/2008 8:32:45 AM
Excellent poem! We think alot alike so please when you have a chance, come visit my site. Yours in Christ, John Michael Domino

A Cry For Help (Poetry) - 9/1/2008 9:52:48 AM
We as writers always express what we can not do, physically. Our power is in our wrists and our hearts, our voice is just the beginning of what we can accomplish if we had the opportunity to unite and save a soul. I hope your friend is well and surrenders her helplessness to faith. It will work out if she does.

Sister Of My Heart (Poetry) - 9/14/2007 2:54:55 AM
Beautiful! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Maybe Someday I Will Fly (Poetry) - 9/14/2007 2:54:01 AM
Beautiful write, Michelle; very well done! BRAVA! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

A Gift More Precious (Poetry) - 4/27/2007 3:23:03 PM
A lovely sentiment indeed Michelle.

But Yes Sometimes I Ask God Why (Poetry) - 9/30/2006 9:27:07 PM
Very touching Thank you Hugs Angela

A Letter From Christ To The Sinner (Poetry) - 4/9/2006 10:12:25 AM
Wonderful message

Through the Years (Happy Birthday Sarah) (Poetry) - 6/18/2005 2:32:00 PM
Thanks so much for this special write. Also, for thinking of me on my b-day! I'm deeply touched. Thanks again!!

Through the Years (Happy Birthday Sarah) (Poetry) - 6/18/2005 12:38:04 PM
Michelle, BEAUTIFUL gift to the birthday girl! And speaking of the birthday girl, HAPPY BIRTHDAY, SARAH!!!!!!!!! :) (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :) Love the pic :)

Through the Years (Happy Birthday Sarah) (Poetry) - 6/18/2005 8:51:27 AM
Wonderful birthday tribute to Sarah!! Happy birthday, dear Sarah; have fun on YOUR special day!! Hip, hip, hooray...it's Sarah's birthday!! Written as only a true friend can do! Very nice tribute to Sarah; she will be thrilled!! (((HUGS))) and much love to you (AND to Sarah!!), your Texas friend, Karen Lynn. :D

Through the Years (Happy Birthday Sarah) (Poetry) - 6/18/2005 12:13:56 AM
Short and sweet! Nice Job :)

You Mean So Much to Me Because the Lord Sent You to Help Guide Me (Poetry) - 5/26/2005 2:37:12 PM
You always say what is in your heart Michelle and I am praying that she gets well too.

You Mean So Much to Me Because the Lord Sent You to Help Guide Me (Poetry) - 5/26/2005 1:46:46 PM
Michelle, Prayers for Sister Ruth and also for you--an excellent write! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :)

You Mean So Much to Me Because the Lord Sent You to Help Guide Me (Poetry) - 5/26/2005 1:43:22 PM
oh, sorry to hear that sister ruth had shoulder surgery. ouch. she will be in my prayers, and i thought this was a beautiful tribute to an important person in your life. she is beautiful! and so are you! well done, chelle chelle! brava! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

You Mean So Much to Me Because the Lord Sent You to Help Guide Me (Poetry) - 5/26/2005 1:08:35 PM
very touching write!

What Us Means (Poetry) - 5/23/2005 8:10:32 AM
beautiful write, michelle! brava! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

What Us Means (Poetry) - 5/21/2005 8:28:40 PM
This was so lovely and romantic Michelle, very beautiful! Reindeer

A Family In Need Of Your Prayers ( More of A Request than a poem) (Poetry) - 5/16/2005 9:42:13 PM
I add my prayers to all of the rest...God bless! Peace and blessings, Carole

A Family In Need Of Your Prayers ( More of A Request than a poem) (Poetry) - 5/16/2005 3:07:27 PM
Michelle, I join my prayers with you and all of the others who respond to your request. I trust He will answer, for all things work together for the good that love Him. :) (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :) And where two or more are gathered in His Name, there he is, in their midst (paraphrase).

A Family In Need Of Your Prayers ( More of A Request than a poem) (Poetry) - 5/16/2005 3:00:19 PM
I add my voice in prayer because I know that he hears and answers them.

A Family In Need Of Your Prayers ( More of A Request than a poem) (Poetry) - 5/16/2005 1:05:12 PM
sorry to hear of this, michelle; of course, i will pray for them! wonderful request; well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your tx. friend, karen lynn. :(

A Family In Need Of Your Prayers ( More of A Request than a poem) (Poetry) - 5/16/2005 11:56:42 AM
I will add my prayers to yours Michelle!May God see them through this trial,with comfort and grace. Eileen

A Family In Need Of Your Prayers ( More of A Request than a poem) (Poetry) - 5/16/2005 10:57:55 AM
His banner over you will remain love. Peace.

A Family In Need Of Your Prayers ( More of A Request than a poem) (Poetry) - 5/16/2005 10:54:03 AM
May God Bless you and your family through this difficult time, Michelle. My thoughts and prayers will be sent your way with the hope that your cousin makes a full recovery. Prayer does work; I'm proof positive of that. Take care, Jill

Haiku: A Mothers Melody (Poetry) - 5/9/2005 8:45:42 AM
beautiful write, michelle; so short, but says volumes! well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D a true haiku would go like this: here is a song sung, (5) slightly off key, but so sweet~ (7) mother's melody. (5) but you still did very well!

Haiku: A Mothers Melody (Poetry) - 5/7/2005 9:35:07 PM
Lovely Michelle! Peace and blessings, Carole

Haiku: A Mothers Melody (Poetry) - 5/7/2005 5:06:35 PM
Mothers not perfect are still mothers. Love them for that. Henry

Haiku: A Mothers Melody (Poetry) - 5/7/2005 4:31:24 PM
Well this is pretty darn good for your first one.

Just as I Am Version Two (Poetry) - 4/22/2005 8:12:45 AM
amen! wonderful message in this write, michelle! well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your tx. friend, karen lynn. :D

Blessed Yes I Am Blessed (Poetry) - 4/21/2005 8:34:55 AM
Congratulations again.....

Blessed Yes I Am Blessed (Poetry) - 4/20/2005 12:55:27 PM
So happy! Will have to do the questionnaire, but not sure as to how to go about it. Any help or advice from you would be much appreciated! :D Thanks! Congrats! Couldn't happen to a nicer gal; thank YOU for inviting us! The Lord is blessing us too! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Blessed Yes I Am Blessed (Poetry) - 4/20/2005 12:50:08 PM
Michelle, Congratulations! I'm thrilled beyond measure at how quickly things are shaping up. Fantastic write! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :)

My Prayer For You Second Version (Poetry) - 4/19/2005 9:31:53 PM
Beautiful Michelle... Peace, Carole

My Prayer For You Second Version (Poetry) - 4/19/2005 3:50:17 PM
Michelle, Yes, He will. :) He just waits on us to approach him. :) Marvelous, insightful little write--well done! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :)

My Prayer For You Second Version (Poetry) - 4/19/2005 1:22:51 PM
beautiful and heartfelt prayer, michelle; shows what a sweet and compassion-filled person you really are! well done; brava! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

He Gave Me the Answers I Needed... (Poetry) - 4/15/2005 8:19:08 AM
beautiful write, michelle; keep it up! brava! (((HUGS))) and much love, your tx. friend, karen lynn. :D

In A Frenzy (Version Two) (Poetry) - 4/11/2005 11:27:28 AM
And frenzied, you are! LOL NEVER stop; I LOVE your writings! BRAVA, Michelle! :) (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

In A Frenzy (Version Two) (Poetry) - 4/10/2005 9:22:03 AM
Well written, Michelle...

I Want to Forget The Troubles Surrounding Me (Poetry) - 4/9/2005 11:03:09 PM
beautiful inspiring write Michelle...

In A Frenzy (Version Two) (Poetry) - 4/9/2005 8:52:42 PM
Well Penned Keep on writing William ....Peace

In A Frenzy (Version Two) (Poetry) - 4/9/2005 6:50:56 PM
That's exactly how it happens, Michelle! Perfectly put into words. Nice job! Love, Bonnie

I Want to Forget The Troubles Surrounding Me (Poetry) - 4/9/2005 11:18:36 AM
Michelle, We should all be following this path--a beautiful call to living for Him. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :)

I Want to Forget The Troubles Surrounding Me (Poetry) - 4/9/2005 11:07:21 AM
Very good Michelle. We should all trust in God and through His Son Jesus, be blessed as we believe in Him who shall come to judge us according to our faults, but I do believe that Jesus is our Saviour and our protector, who will deliver us from the evils that plague all of the human race. A very good write Michelle, and so inspirational. May the Lord Jesus bless you, and be with you always,a nd at your side constantly. With much love in my heart, joy to the world, peace on earth, & ((((((((((MANY SISTERLY HUGGGGSSSS)))))))))), your little sister, Barbie "If I have to...Then I may as well be."

I Want to Forget The Troubles Surrounding Me (Poetry) - 4/9/2005 9:31:27 AM
lean on God; that is the best way, Michelle! Good for you! Well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :d

I Want to Forget The Troubles Surrounding Me (Poetry) - 4/8/2005 6:16:05 PM
very inspiring write!

My People Love Me (Poetry) - 4/6/2005 10:10:16 PM
delightful write Michelle...

My People Love Me (Poetry) - 4/6/2005 1:02:19 PM
(((Michelle))) Awwww, what a little fuzzbucket "Misty" is; she is too cute! I know she is going to end up spoiled....LOL Cute write; give that sweet baby girl a (((KISS))) and (((HUG))) from me, okay?? She is absolutelly PRECIOUS! Cute picture, too! Well done, Michelle; brava! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

My People Love Me (Poetry) - 4/6/2005 12:51:37 PM
Michelle, That. Is the biggest Pommer I have ever seen...I thought they were little dogs! LOL But, ohhhhhhhhhhhhh, what a cutie AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW and so is the love holding it :) (That IS you, isn't it?) Cute write--and I can see why "My people love me"--we love her, too. :) ((((HUGS)))) and love to you and the Misters, Karla. :)

My People Love Me (Poetry) - 4/6/2005 12:39:30 PM
adorable write!

I Think They Call It Love (Poetry) - 3/11/2005 3:22:32 PM
Michelle, Congratulations! I can't wait, either-- (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :) BEAUTIFUL write!

I Think They Call It Love (Poetry) - 3/11/2005 8:45:41 AM
Beautiful write, Michelle....can't wait for your good news Peace, Carole

I Think They Call It Love (Poetry) - 3/11/2005 8:23:03 AM
please don't be too long in sharing your wonderful news, michelle! i can't wait to hear what is happening to you! good for you; you are in my prayers and thoughts! wonderfully upbeat poem; very well done, and love the picture! beautiful! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

I Think They Call It Love (Poetry) - 3/10/2005 9:46:33 PM
awesome write, I look forward to hearing your news!

I Think They Call It Love (Poetry) - 3/10/2005 9:16:44 PM
I hope you are going to tell us what I think that you are going to tell us. What happened to your finger? He reminds me of my husband.

Fellowship Abounding (Poetry) - 3/8/2005 9:54:02 AM
A loving tribute, Michelle...to the beauty of a small church.

Fellowship Abounding (Poetry) - 3/7/2005 3:36:11 PM
The elderly lady looks exactly like Vandal Holman my friend, mentor and chaplain. A wonderful poem.

Fellowship Abounding (Poetry) - 3/7/2005 3:20:58 PM
Michelle, You have done your little church proud; excellent write! THIS is what church should be like. Not mega churches with confusing teachings, cliques and hypocrisy...church should be about the message of Christ's love and Gift to us. :) (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :)

Fellowship Abounding (Poetry) - 3/7/2005 2:24:38 PM
beautiful tribute; you are indeed blessed, michelle! well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. ;D

When You Find Love (Poetry) - 3/6/2005 2:24:07 PM
(((Michelle))) This is a wonderful write; very well done! Love the picture too! :) But..what did you do to your finger? OW! Looks painful! Hope it feels better soon! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

When You Find Love (Poetry) - 3/5/2005 10:18:32 PM


When You Find Love (Poetry) - 3/5/2005 9:46:31 PM
awesome write, I totally agree!

Blessed Oh Yes I Am Blessed (Poetry) - 3/5/2005 8:44:10 AM
Wonderful write...so glad you are feeling better...

Blessed Oh Yes I Am Blessed (Poetry) - 3/4/2005 2:35:54 PM
I am glad that you feel better too and I have had my share of flu bugs and viruses these last few months.

Blessed Oh Yes I Am Blessed (Poetry) - 3/4/2005 12:31:16 PM
i'm glad you are better...this poem is great

Blessed Oh Yes I Am Blessed (Poetry) - 3/4/2005 12:06:59 PM
you've always BEEN blessed, my sweet michelle! it is evident in your writings; so happy to know you are on the mend! wonderful news! i am getting better too; thanks for YOUR prayers! wonderfully uplifting write; well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your tx. friend, karen lynn. :D

Blessed Oh Yes I Am Blessed (Poetry) - 3/4/2005 11:41:32 AM
awesome write, glad to know you are feeling better!

This is Like Magic ( Inspired by Sarah) (Poetry) - 2/22/2005 12:52:00 PM
a lovely write, Michelle...

This is Like Magic ( Inspired by Sarah) (Poetry) - 2/22/2005 9:42:53 AM
wonderful write, michelle; am so happy for sarah and casey! well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

Photographic Memories (Poetry) - 2/18/2005 5:29:13 PM
know this feeling all too well. Great write!

Photographic Memories (Poetry) - 2/18/2005 2:19:05 PM
Michelle, And look what you turned into--a beautiful young woman full of zest and life! BRAVA! A lovely write--thanks :) (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :)

Photographic Memories (Poetry) - 2/18/2005 11:13:53 AM
This reminds me at how quickly time passes us by. When you were that adorable little girl drinking your I-cee, holding your Cabbage Patch doll, you could not see the person you are today looking back at the little girl you were then. Youth is immortal until Time teaches us otherwise. Beautiful write.

Photographic Memories (Poetry) - 2/18/2005 10:11:44 AM
Funny, what an old photograph can stir up inside. A wonderful write.

Photographic Memories (Poetry) - 2/18/2005 10:02:38 AM
nicely written. i see how young you are, hon, two decades ago i was trying to cope with being in my 30's and was buying a cabbage patch doll for my first granddaughter

Photographic Memories (Poetry) - 2/18/2005 9:06:08 AM
another lovely write, Michelle...photos will take you back to that moment in time...

Photographic Memories (Poetry) - 2/18/2005 8:57:30 AM
wonderful nostalgic write, michelle; well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

Photographic Memories (Poetry) - 2/18/2005 6:40:02 AM
Oh to look at those old pictures of ourselves when we remember things. For me Koolaid then tasted much better and so did icecream. A wonderful assessment here Michelle.

A Cry For Help (Poetry) - 1/31/2005 2:20:53 PM
Michelle, I couldn't have said it any better myself. What a caring friend you are. :)

He Would Have Been Ninety Three Today (Poetry) - 1/30/2005 9:12:36 AM
a lovely, touching write...

A Cry For Help (Poetry) - 1/30/2005 9:10:19 AM
a heart-rending write....just be there for her..

I Am Woman (Poetry) - 1/29/2005 8:14:33 PM
outstanding write!

I Am Woman (Poetry) - 1/29/2005 5:38:03 PM
very powerful write!

A Cry For Help (Poetry) - 1/29/2005 5:36:03 PM
I can understand this struggle, very well expressed write!

He Would Have Been Ninety Three Today (Poetry) - 1/29/2005 5:28:26 PM
very touching write

He Would Have Been Ninety Three Today (Poetry) - 1/29/2005 4:32:50 PM
Memories of a good person will never fade in us. Precious moment indeed! Sandie Angel a.k.a. Sandie May Angel :o)

He Would Have Been Ninety Three Today (Poetry) - 1/29/2005 3:46:53 PM
It is so precious that memories are still fresh and alive, even after 19 years. A beautiful tribute...

He Would Have Been Ninety Three Today (Poetry) - 1/29/2005 3:17:21 PM
Sorry to hear that and my father was born in September and died in September. We had an aunt named Jewell that died of luekemia. A wonderful tribute.

He Would Have Been Ninety Three Today (Poetry) - 1/29/2005 2:45:41 PM
MIchelle, I'm sorry for your loss. A beautiful memorial poem to him. If Gramma were alive today, she'd be...WOW! 103. We lost her when she WAS 93. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :(

He Would Have Been Ninety Three Today (Poetry) - 1/29/2005 2:45:35 PM
i am sure he wishes that he could be there with you too, but do know this...he is with you in spirit, and it is because of poems like this that nonno's memory will forever remain alive! beautiful tribute to your nonno; a happy birthday to him and the memory of him! very well done, michelle! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :( >tears <

A Cry For Help (Poetry) - 1/29/2005 2:10:57 PM
your friend in Russia is in my prayers, and God does hear the desperate cries of her heart. We will all pray for her; please keep us posted on her situation! Thank you for being the caring saint you are; you are an Angel beyond compare! "Lord, I don't know exactly what this woman in Russia is facing, but I know she is in need of your help. I ask you to show her that even in pain or uncertainty, you are there in the midst of her trial, and I pray that you ease her mind and remove the demons that are plaguing her today. Comfort her spirit as only you can, and show her that you love and care for her. All she needs to do is call on you, and you will be there. Change her mind, and let her know that suicide is NOT the answer! Surround your Child with Your Sweet Love, and wipe away any pain or suffering tht she is facing! Let her feel Your Sweet Spirit about her, and let her know that You ARE Real! Also comfort Michelle and know that she loves and cares for her friend; and give her the knowledge that you are in the midst of this Russian woman's situation! I ask this in your most precious, Holy, Beautiful Name..Amen and Amen!" (((((((((((((((HUGS)))))))))))))))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :( >tears <

A Cry For Help (Poetry) - 1/29/2005 1:51:28 PM
It seems like you are doing the right thing Michelle. Just remember that you can reach anyone no matter how far away they are jsut as you reach the Lord! Tell her to use the overcoming power that is deep within her that the Holy Spirit will unleash if she asks, believing with faith that he will...She should also say as a mantra "Begone satan in the name of Jesus" I have witnessed theses things work in similar circumstances. love,eileen

A Cry For Help (Poetry) - 1/29/2005 1:43:30 PM
Michelle, Keep her in prayer. I shall add mine to yours. That's all you can do, that and tell her how you overcome. It's not easy, but you rise above it, and I admire you for that. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. Heartbreaking poem, well written!

I Am Woman (Poetry) - 1/29/2005 8:09:35 AM
you sure are "woman enough", michelle; and i love your feminine spirit! brava; "write" on the money! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend of the arthritic fingers (they don't want to work too good this morning! LOL), karen lynn in texas. :D

I Am Woman (Poetry) - 1/29/2005 5:55:00 AM
Beautiful and for once I would like to see a man give birth or experience it. Pain wise that is.

What's In a Name ( A Challenge) (Poetry) - 1/27/2005 10:01:58 PM
I'd say this write is right on the money, lol. Great Job

I'm Mamma's Little Puppy Love ( For Abby) (Poetry) - 1/25/2005 9:26:40 PM
a lovely write...

I'm Mamma's Little Puppy Love ( For Abby) (Poetry) - 1/25/2005 9:03:13 PM
Rufuz wants to know if he and her can, well, er, uh, you know...? He doesn't know he can't make puppies, but he can try can't he...? Ed & Rufuz

Good Bye Johnny (Poetry) - 1/25/2005 3:17:03 PM
Michelle, A wonderful, gentle comic he was--he was so gifted He will be missed--excellent tribute! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :)

I'm Mamma's Little Puppy Love ( For Abby) (Poetry) - 1/25/2005 3:03:34 PM
very well done on this one!

I'm Mamma's Little Puppy Love ( For Abby) (Poetry) - 1/25/2005 2:24:36 PM
what a cute write, but...where's her FACE?? she looks like she doesn't have a head..maybe she's a little camera-shy, perhaps?? LOL adorable write, adorable doggie, adorable you! very well done; brava!! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D give little abby a (((HUG))) and a kissie from me; she's too cute! LOL

I'm Mamma's Little Puppy Love ( For Abby) (Poetry) - 1/25/2005 2:22:06 PM
What a very sweet and pleasing write Michelle. Paul:-}

I'm Mamma's Little Puppy Love ( For Abby) (Poetry) - 1/25/2005 2:15:11 PM
Oh but they are your children Michelle and my brother has a Boston Terrier that I consider my nephew.

Good Bye Johnny (Poetry) - 1/24/2005 4:59:57 PM
very touching write!

Good Bye Johnny (Poetry) - 1/24/2005 11:30:08 AM
Yes you did do a great poem on him. I think we all felt the same.

Good Bye Johnny (Poetry) - 1/24/2005 10:53:18 AM
what a great tribute to a man we all watched and loved for generations a true Icon of life, comedy and beyond he will be greatly missed..............

Good Bye Johnny (Poetry) - 1/24/2005 8:58:32 AM
beautiful tribute to johnny, he will be missed by many who grew up with him! he was a legend, and he was better than dave letterman or jay leno ever could be! late night tv is just not the same any more...well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :( >tears <

Ten Things God Will Never Say ( A Fun Little List) (Poetry) - 1/21/2005 2:50:28 PM
Michelle, I'm glad God doesn't make mistakes. :) A most entertaining, thought provoking piece you've shared--thank you. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :)

What's In a Name ( A Challenge) (Poetry) - 1/21/2005 12:34:24 PM
Knowledgeable and Kinetic Emotive and Escapist Vehement and Visionary Inventive and Idealistic Novel and Nostalgic

Ten Things God Will Never Say ( A Fun Little List) (Poetry) - 1/21/2005 9:50:47 AM
too cool and clever, michelle; loved it! thanks! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

Ten Things God Will Never Say ( A Fun Little List) (Poetry) - 1/21/2005 7:42:30 AM
Way to go Michelle and I always enjoy what you post.

Ten Things God Will Never Say ( A Fun Little List) (Poetry) - 1/21/2005 4:45:00 AM
Very imaginative! Sandie Angel a.k.a. Sandie May Angel :o)

What's In a Name ( A Challenge) (Poetry) - 1/19/2005 3:28:34 PM
hay let see Mystical Innovative Try~ing Zealous Impulsive I though about (for I)inexperience but after i picked myself up off the floor forlaughing so hard i thought to try and be honest :)

What's In a Name ( A Challenge) (Poetry) - 1/19/2005 9:48:04 AM
Michelle, I'll see what I can come up with. :) Interesting challenge and lovely poem! I see all that in you and more--well done! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla. :)

What's In a Name ( A Challenge) (Poetry) - 1/19/2005 9:43:32 AM
you did well...sue is a tough one for me

What's In a Name ( A Challenge) (Poetry) - 1/19/2005 9:42:38 AM
I think I may do this challenge myself, Michelle! Well done; cool idea! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

What's In a Name ( A Challenge) (Poetry) - 1/19/2005 8:51:51 AM
What you chose is very befitting of you Michelle! A fine challenge. Love Eileen

What's In a Name ( A Challenge) (Poetry) - 1/19/2005 7:43:15 AM
Wonderful and I read that story too. In fact the made for television movie called Dawn Anna is a true story and how she dealt with her daughter's tragic death.

What's In a Name ( A Challenge) (Poetry) - 1/19/2005 4:18:59 AM
Thoughtful Humorous Understanding Neat Defending Enjoyable Respectful Driven Up-lifting Courages Keen

What's In a Name ( A Challenge) (Poetry) - 1/19/2005 3:36:05 AM
Resilient Yankee Activist Nonconformist

Welcome In  (Poetry) - 1/17/2005 5:45:30 PM
very unique write!

Welcome In  (Poetry) - 1/17/2005 3:30:51 PM
Michelle always does a beautiful write don't you think.

Welcome In  (Poetry) - 1/17/2005 2:58:42 PM
LOL at karla's statement seems like your muse has already made herself welcome; you are really on a roll today, michelle! keep it up! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

Welcome In  (Poetry) - 1/17/2005 2:46:01 PM
(((michelle))) sounds like she just came in :) a most beautiful write--BRAVA! (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

I Won't Stop Dreaming Dreams (Poetry) - 1/14/2005 2:31:18 PM
and that is good, because if you do stop, the world (and the den) would be a much sadder, darker place! keep on lighting the way with your faith and your talent; i believe in you, and so do many others here! beautiful, reaffirming write; well done! BRAVA!! (((HUGS))) and much love, your tx. friend, karen lynn. :D

I Won't Stop Dreaming Dreams (Poetry) - 1/14/2005 1:04:07 PM
No please don't because you are my inspiration in so many ways Michelle far more than I can say.

I Won't Stop Dreaming Dreams (Poetry) - 1/14/2005 12:52:25 PM
Don't ever stop, don't ever change and do not ever let anyone tell you any differently than that, Michelle. We are all unique and special in our own unique and special ways and if we cannot be accepted for that, then let the world just crash around us, but let us never change! Take care. Jill

Don't Tell Me It's Not A Life ( Sensitive Subject Matter) (Poetry) - 1/14/2005 9:10:06 AM
it is a PERSON, it is NOT a fetus. Powerful, much needed write! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :( >tears <

Don't Tell Me It's Not A Life ( Sensitive Subject Matter) (Poetry) - 1/12/2005 1:20:12 PM
(((michelle))) it's not part of a person, it IS a person. PERIOD. it is not a fetus, it is a human life. who are we to decide who lives or dies, who are we to decide what's best for a woman? if a woman doesn't want the baby, she needs to give it up for adoption, to people who are willing to bring it up with love. a powerful write--thank you (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :(

Sometimes Even Leaders Need to Be Lead And Teachers Need to Be Taught (Poetry) - 1/12/2005 10:32:08 AM
god bless our teachers; and kathy is in my prayers! wonderful salute! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :(

Sometimes Even Leaders Need to Be Lead And Teachers Need to Be Taught (Poetry) - 1/11/2005 6:20:52 PM
Teachers Like Everybody Else There in It For Money, Sex,Free Stuff You Name It,i.e. Now & Then Usually As Past Old Good Ones Gone are Dead! As For Leaders We Have None,i.e.El Presidente Bush War President,El Gov Schwarzenegger, Great Pretender, El Alcalde Mayor Hahn, Los Angeles Illegals Mexicanos Flag Waver, Michael J Fox, Celebrity,Formed Foundation Stem Cell To Make Moneys,i.e. Movie Career Over Wasted_ Need I Go On On On On ---Why! I Just Taught You Teacher Lesson In Right & Wrong,Good & Bad, Hate & Love(Compassion) Only 3 Laws Of (God) You Need To Make It Too The End Of Your Life,i.e. HEAVEN_ THEN YOU MEET REAL TEACHER- (God).... Credit For Great Write! TRASK TRASK

Sometimes Even Leaders Need to Be Lead And Teachers Need to Be Taught (Poetry) - 1/11/2005 5:01:43 PM
This is all so true. All can only be 'pillar of strength' for so long. We all are only human. This is a really nice poem. Tell Kathy to believe in Miracles and all is not hopeless. Much progress in the world today. and will be in my thoughts and hopes for her and family. Good Name Sullivan My mom's name. Tracey

Sometimes Even Leaders Need to Be Lead And Teachers Need to Be Taught (Poetry) - 1/11/2005 4:28:30 PM
we all need something and someone...always

Sometimes Even Leaders Need to Be Lead And Teachers Need to Be Taught (Poetry) - 1/11/2005 3:42:44 PM
Tell her that I am sorry but remember A cancer survivor is a person living with cancer. They stopped mine back when they first thought it would be a problem still free.

You Fought For Change In Memory Of A Local Polictian Robert Matsuey (Poetry) - 1/3/2005 2:10:15 PM
(((michelle))) a beautiful, moving tribute to mr. mattsuey (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :(

You Fought For Change In Memory Of A Local Polictian Robert Matsuey (Poetry) - 1/3/2005 9:29:22 AM
There must have been a lot of fear in those times to do such things to our fellow Americans. What a terrible thing. You captured the feeling of confusion and fear they must have felt that such things could happen to them in their own country. They were not the enemy; many had been born here in America. I can't imagine how terrible they felt. Wonder if you meant : And some of the fight you "won"? Or I could be wrong. Thanks for sharing this.

You Fought For Change In Memory Of A Local Polictian Robert Matsuey (Poetry) - 1/3/2005 8:59:42 AM
Wonderful tribute to a special man; hard to believe that America could treat some of her own citizens this way, just because of their Japanese heritage. But prejudice does that, and we must do our part to learn from it and make sure it doesn't happen ever again! A horrible time in history indeed! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :(

You Fought For Change In Memory Of A Local Polictian Robert Matsuey (Poetry) - 1/3/2005 5:39:06 AM
I've read about this before, hard to believe in America that could happen. But then, I face discrimination every day because this country allows it. This is a nice tribute.

You Fought For Change In Memory Of A Local Polictian Robert Matsuey (Poetry) - 1/2/2005 7:33:30 PM
I am finally glad that someone paid tribute to the people who were placed in the camps because of their nationality. Thanks Michelle for this write.

New Years Blessings (Poetry) - 1/2/2005 1:34:51 PM
And a happy New Year to you, wonderful write, Michelle! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

New Years Blessings (Poetry) - 1/1/2005 4:37:59 PM
Thank you Michelle! I wish the same for you too! Happy New Year! Sandie May Angel :o)

New Years Blessings (Poetry) - 1/1/2005 12:52:16 PM
Thank you, Michelle. I wish you the same.

New Years Blessings (Poetry) - 1/1/2005 7:45:59 AM
I would hope that we all take a lesson in love and not hate. You have written another good one Michelle. My friends escaped with bruises and a broken toe. Otherwise now just trying to pick up the pieces.

I Refuse to Conform (Poetry) - 12/27/2004 8:30:26 AM
hear, hear!! i am with you all the way, michelle! this political correctness is the bum! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :(

Grandpa Used To Say (Poetry) - 12/27/2004 8:29:39 AM
sweet tribute to your granddad; he sounded like a guy i wouldn't have minded meeting! well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D merry christmas and a happy new year; may your new year be better than ever!

Grandpa Used To Say (Poetry) - 12/23/2004 5:30:48 AM
A moving Tribute, but a wonderful time to remember him as well. Take care and have a blessed and safe Holiday season Michelle Love Ch'erie

Grandpa Used To Say (Poetry) - 12/23/2004 12:27:43 AM
A lovely tribute to your grandfather and very well penned. Love, Bonnie

Grandpa Used To Say (Poetry) - 12/22/2004 6:43:08 PM
This is a nice tribute, Michelle.

I Refuse to Conform (Poetry) - 12/22/2004 6:33:02 PM
Me too, Michelle. Ispirational, and wise. Thank you.

Grandpa Used To Say (Poetry) - 12/22/2004 5:30:44 PM
I wish that I had known my grandpa both of them died before I was born. But they had some very special ways of celebrating the holidays. Thanks Michelle and I do know a few grandpa's like yours.

Grandpa Used To Say (Poetry) - 12/22/2004 4:36:00 PM
a bittersweet write. You have happy memories but miss having him around, very touching!

I Refuse to Conform (Poetry) - 12/22/2004 4:15:56 PM
awesome write, keep up the good fight!

I Refuse to Conform (Poetry) - 12/22/2004 3:26:12 PM
Problem Is Humanity Has Conformed Since Beginning Of Time,i.e. GREED! To Thine Ownself Be True... TRASK

I Refuse to Conform (Poetry) - 12/22/2004 3:24:45 PM
I agree that this is what we should be celebrating and I am definetly one of those people that are politically incorrect.

I Will Miss You Version Two (Poetry) - 12/15/2004 6:22:05 PM
very moving ...

I Will Miss You Version Two (Poetry) - 12/15/2004 5:35:46 PM
This is Absolutely Beautiful and Touches my heart so. God Bless Pam and You Tracey

Does It Matter (Poetry) - 12/15/2004 3:32:17 PM
Well said, Michelle. Thank you.

I Will Miss You Version Two (Poetry) - 12/15/2004 1:30:42 PM
I like very much how you express your heartache in sharing with us the thoughts and feelings of someone you obviously will miss a lot. A wonderful, thoughtful piece of work, Michelle. Again, I hope she can see these, too.

I Will Miss You Version Two (Poetry) - 12/15/2004 1:06:21 PM
very touching tribute

I Will Miss You Version Two (Poetry) - 12/15/2004 12:45:39 PM
What a wonderful tribute to a personel friend. I hope you have the best of the holidays.

I Will Miss You Version Two (Poetry) - 12/15/2004 12:43:56 PM
Beautiful tribute to a special friend! Well done! I am sure she will be touched by this; you ought to make her a copy and send it to her! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Does It Matter (Poetry) - 12/15/2004 12:21:28 PM
powerful writing here, enjoyed everything you had to say. Keep upo the great work

Does It Matter (Poetry) - 12/15/2004 11:40:28 AM
So true, Michelle; and no, it doesn't matter! As long as they see you for you, and not WHAT you are or what you have, then the world would be a much better place! Great message in this powerful write; well done! BRAVA! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D Nice pic!

Does It Matter (Poetry) - 12/15/2004 10:57:55 AM
(((michelle))) a powerful write--thank you for sharing (((HUGS)))and love, karla. :)

Does It Matter (Poetry) - 12/14/2004 8:35:51 PM
very true write, very well done!!

We Will Miss You (For Pam) (Poetry) - 12/13/2004 1:37:53 PM
Very moving, thoughtful, kind. I hope she got to read this, Michelle. Excellent.

We Will Miss You (For Pam) (Poetry) - 12/13/2004 11:27:40 AM
Heartwrenching write, Michelle; it is always hard to say good bye to friends; but I am sure she will be touched by this! I sure was! She is in my prayers, and so are you! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :( >tears <

We Will Miss You (For Pam) (Poetry) - 12/12/2004 4:04:48 PM
such a sad write, sorry to hear she has been moved, but I sure there are better things in store for both of you. I know she will be missed.

We Will Miss You (For Pam) (Poetry) - 12/12/2004 3:55:13 PM
A soft anf lovely write William .....Peace & Love

In Mikey's Eyes (Poetry) - 12/12/2004 1:42:58 PM
(((Michelle))) Adorable little boy he is; what a little charmer! Wonderful write about a little boy who is very much loved! Well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

In Mikey's Eyes (Poetry) - 12/12/2004 6:37:36 AM
"th child is the father to man"

In Mikey's Eyes (Poetry) - 12/11/2004 7:02:46 PM
Michelle, A wonderful picture and an equally wonderful write - thanks for sharing this joyful poem!! Best wishes, Robert

In Mikey's Eyes (Poetry) - 12/11/2004 5:04:39 PM
He's a cutie and I know you all enjoy him. Take care of that sweet little boy.

When You Take Christ Out... (Poetry) - 12/11/2004 2:28:08 PM
(((michelle))) *STANDING OVATION* YESSSSSSSSSS! merry x-mas? no. Christ is the reason for Christmas, i will not bow to society wanting to remove Him from every aspect of life. they've nearly succeeded, but i will not give in. SPREAD THE WORD! (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

When You Take Christ Out... (Poetry) - 12/11/2004 1:53:46 PM
I definetly put Christ in Christmas but the X in symbolism stands for Christ and I did not know that until I took a disciple's class.

When You Take Christ Out... (Poetry) - 12/11/2004 8:51:43 AM
I put Christ first in Christmas, and I absolutely reFUSE to cross out CHRIST in CHRISTmas because if a person does, he is x'ing Christ out, and I believe that is so very wrong!! Thank you for standing up for our Saviour; more people need to read your inspirational writes and learn about Jesus and His Grace! Great write!!!! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D *BRAVA*

When You Take Christ Out... (Poetry) - 12/11/2004 5:00:26 AM
I make it a strong point on Christmas day that his birth is celebrated before any gifts are open. It drives the kids insane but it's a treasure they won't enjoy till later in life. And one way or the other, they'll always remember

When You Take Christ Out... (Poetry) - 12/10/2004 8:15:10 PM
Very Nice and Strong! This needs out there. Posted in each store and everywhere. Christ is Christmas. Thanks Michelle. God Bless You and Your Family Tracey Merry Christmas and a Blessed New Year

When You Take Christ Out... (Poetry) - 12/10/2004 8:04:46 PM
very powerful message. Needs to be heard more often!

Lord I Am Only A Chid But I See (Poetry) - 12/10/2004 8:59:08 AM
Heartwrenching write; so many children have to see this, and it is tragic, absolutely tragic! Powerful stuff from your golden pen; well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :( >tears <

Blessed Oh Yes I Am Blessed (Poetry) - 12/10/2004 8:58:08 AM
I agree with Judy; it's because you live out your faith every day, and He is rewarding you for it! Good for you; couldn't happen to a more deserving (or nicer) person! You are a true angel, and I am honored to be your friend! Well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend, Karen Lynn in Texas. :D

Blessed Oh Yes I Am Blessed (Poetry) - 12/9/2004 3:26:33 PM
That is because you are such a special person Michelle.

Blessed Oh Yes I Am Blessed (Poetry) - 12/9/2004 2:47:14 PM
very touching write, thanks for sharing!

Blessed Oh Yes I Am Blessed (Poetry) - 12/9/2004 2:42:18 PM
Yep, Count Your Blessings,i.e. Few Ever Had or Have! TRASK

Blessed Oh Yes I Am Blessed (Poetry) - 12/9/2004 10:37:22 AM
Counting blessings, that's important. We all need to take time to do that - and to thank God for them. Wonderful poem and message, Michelle!

Blessed Oh Yes I Am Blessed (Poetry) - 12/9/2004 5:16:34 AM
Heehee, this really cheered me up=0). Thank you!

Blessed Oh Yes I Am Blessed (Poetry) - 12/9/2004 4:04:20 AM
AMEN. I love it when I see someone bring up the fact that someone who loves us is going to have a birthday.

Lord I Am Only A Chid But I See (Poetry) - 12/8/2004 9:27:57 PM
..... wish so much these words weren't true....but they are for many.... ...yes, sad ...but powerful... jeanne

Lord I Am Only A Chid But I See (Poetry) - 12/8/2004 8:02:26 PM
very startling write. It's going to be great in the book!

In This Small Church (Poetry) - 12/8/2004 8:01:41 PM
Very nice. We need so often need the reminders.

Lord I Am Only A Chid But I See (Poetry) - 12/8/2004 7:59:23 PM
You always manage to touch my heart.

What's This World Coming To (Poetry) - 12/7/2004 5:00:30 PM
(((michelle))) it's because satan is in control of earthly things and man...HE thinks...NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! man has forgotten (conveniently) to turn to God and repent of their wicked ways...it is up to us to tell them before it is too late. :) continue spreading your faith through the den and throughout the world :) (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :(

What It's Really About (Poetry) - 12/7/2004 4:58:41 PM
(((michelle))) YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SPOT ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thank you--beautifully done! (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

In This Small Church (Poetry) - 12/7/2004 4:57:14 PM
(((michelle))) that's a small church? LOL sure would have wondered what a big church would look like--that pic's HUGE! LOL but an excellent write--i'd much rather go to a small country church than a huge church... (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

In This Small Church (Poetry) - 12/6/2004 8:22:08 AM
(((Michelle))) I go to a small church myself; they seem to have a way of making you feel closer to the Lord than these huge monoliths that seat over 1,000 people! Well done; you have captured the specialness of those small country churches perfectly in this write! Well done, Michelle! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D Went to church again last night; got blessed, and enjoyed some wonderful Christmas choir music! I went to church twice over the weekend; I even tithed! I am a good girl today! LOL

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.