AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Pamela Taeuffer, iRussell Williams, iKim Lambert, iDerek Flower, iM. R. Mathias, iGeorge Hutton, iKim Glassman, i
 
Home > Jasmine pina
 

Recent Reviews for Jasmine pina


In praise of the L Word (Short Story) - 4/3/2009 10:49:10 AM
Crisp, clean and sensitive...Short but sweet...I enjoyed it

Benjamin shrek Shreckengost (Poetry) - 10/30/2007 8:15:07 PM
sorry to hear of your loss ... indeed the good die young ...

Under the Stars (Poetry) - 10/19/2007 7:50:44 PM
you're one of the lucky ones. dreams are a gift. cherish them.

2013 (Poetry) - 10/19/2007 7:47:46 PM
I'm there with you.

2013 (Poetry) - 10/17/2007 7:04:25 PM
So very artfully written, enjoyed... Be safe, Karen

2013 (Poetry) - 10/17/2007 1:51:29 PM
Very good poem.

2013 (Poetry) - 10/17/2007 12:41:45 PM
I do love your attitude and perspective, Jasmine. Thank you for sharing this thought-inciting poem. Love and best wishes, Regis

Within This Corner (Poetry) - 10/16/2007 9:32:12 PM
Your photograph speaks for itself and expresses justice to your words.... Be safe, Karen

One So Young (Poetry) - 10/16/2007 11:30:08 AM
Hourglass shattered The Sands of departure A life of memories Innocent and immature Meaningful, symbolic imagery, Jasmine. Love and best wishes, Regis

Under the Stars (Poetry) - 10/16/2007 11:29:06 AM
Magical things do indeed happen under the stars, Jasmine. Love and peace, Regis

Let me explain (In the eyes of a troublemaker) (Poetry) - 10/16/2007 11:28:07 AM
Hey Jasmine. You taught me a new word, "kankles." Thanks. As for this poem, to me, it means that sometimes, things just get out of hand. Love and best wishe, Regis

20 Years ago We met (Poetry) - 10/16/2007 11:25:28 AM
What a lovely gift for your brothers, Jasmine. Thank you for sharing it. Love and best wishes to you, Regis

Life and Death (Poetry) - 10/16/2007 11:24:29 AM
A meaningful diamante, Jasmine. Thank you for sharing it. Love and peace, Regis

Within This Corner (Poetry) - 10/16/2007 11:23:33 AM
Very compelling verses that reach and echo into the reader's soul, Jasmine. Thank you for sharing your creative spirit. Welcome to AD. Love and peace, Regis

Life and Death (Poetry) - 10/16/2007 3:58:26 AM
Jasmine, Excellent description of good and evil.

Life and Death (Poetry) - 10/15/2007 9:28:28 PM
Sounds more like a struggle between good (the light) and evil (the underworld). Nicely done. Be safe, Karen

Life and Death (Poetry) - 10/15/2007 6:08:07 PM
Short but says a lot. Great write.

Under the Stars (Poetry) - 10/15/2007 2:30:26 PM
This really is a beautiful poem. Very romantic

Life and Death (Poetry) - 10/15/2007 10:41:34 AM
You paint both sides of lifes spiritual coin. Heaven and Hell! Blessings ... Richard

One So Young (Poetry) - 10/12/2007 9:10:41 PM
Very sensitively written, a sweet write, enjoyed... Be safe, Karen

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.