AuthorsDen.com  Join | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: James Becher, iShelley Costello, iJohn Herlihy, iKaren Epp, iMaria Daddino, iKeith Rowley, iJennifer Miller, i
 
Home > Chris the Abducted Alien
 

Recent Reviews for Chris the Abducted Alien


An Angel for You - My Life in Poems, Letters and Short Stories (Book) - 6/27/2009 6:41:39 AM
An Angel For You seems to be about the many Angels that have come inot Chris's life, yet she seems to be missing something in each relationship. She seems to want to change in order to be loved in return. The poetry is exceptional in some areas. The use of dates leads to confustion and do not progress logically. I like the use of the Prayer of St. Francis and the picture at the end; but again the dates are out of order. I give it three stars. Thanks. Fatty

An Angel for You - My Life in Poems, Letters and Short Stories (Book) - 1/24/2008 9:06:27 PM
"An Angel for Your" is an outstanding collection of letters and poems. People who read it will be amazed how things are not any different today than they were in the 1960s and 1970s. Love is the basis of all human life.

Book: Abducted Alien - PREVIEW (Short Story) - 1/13/2012 8:46:40 AM
What an insane, scary nightmare of a day for you! Donna

Radium Girls Memorial (Short Story) - 11/8/2010 10:16:37 AM
You story was very well written and enlightening. I had no idea that such a thing had happened. What brave women but how sad that they had to 'fight' for their justince. Thank you for sharing this piece of history. Donna

Racism in Modern America (Short Story) - 9/29/2009 10:10:56 AM
I agree 100%

Decades of Propaganda (Short Story) - 9/23/2009 11:47:03 AM
Chris, if you are an Abducted Alien, we need to abduct more. This is very good!

War is a Racket Preview of Book (Short Story) - 9/6/2008 2:07:21 PM
Chris, would you tell the three thousand or so U S citizens that died in the 9/11 2001 airplane hi-jackings at the hands of demented zealots, who decided innocent people must die for their fanatical beliefs, that war is nonsensical? Or are you part of the crowd who chases around on our university campuses charging the evil George Bush actually set up that disaster? There are many legitimate things you might raise questions about but at least have the intelligence to tie your arguments together with solid research and logic. Oh yeah, I don't know of anyone, military or not who likes war, that would be truly insane. But the US is a free country that has remained free because of her strength. Incidentally, to have your Naomi Wolf try to equate Bush to Adolf Hitler is the dimented ranting of an academia dumb-bell. To insinuate that to change America as she would to a communist-block puppet-regime is glaring proof of why we're going down the road we are today. It is definitely not because George W. Bush has some secret agenda. I have never met a left-winger who could stand on the same stage with him. And to call themselves patriots is a ribald joke.

Chapter in My Book Abducted Alien | An Evil Exists in America (Short Story) - 2/14/2008 6:10:51 AM
I have viewed this short story. And I found this very interesting. Rising allot of questions and facts. Which I find allot people something ignores. And sometimes I feel that some people rather not know the truth and facts.

Letter to Congressman Joe Wilson | Embarrassed for My Country (Article) - 12/7/2010 7:24:19 PM
Thank you Dr. Burleson. I allowed my anger to take control and never thought to voice my deep concern over Congressman Wilson's behavior in such an eloquent manner. I am sure when I say thank you I am speaking for millions who feel the same way.

Jihad Watch: Another Idiot to Not Follow (Article) - 9/9/2010 6:05:08 AM
For too long now, religions have controlled the masses who are more than willing to escape their personal responsibility in exchange for religious doctrine (read brainwashing). Sad that so many people are unwilling or unable to think for themselves. Great article. Thank You! Love & Light, Joseph

Letter to Congressman Joe Wilson | Embarrassed for My Country (Article) - 9/23/2009 5:06:03 AM
it made me cringe when you, at age 62, and a former military man, yelled to the President of the United States of America, “You lie.” As a veteran, and a U.S. citizen, it made me cringe, as well. Our children today are very sadly learning, from the wrong role models.

Letter to Congressman Joe Wilson | Embarrassed for My Country (Article) - 9/22/2009 1:23:01 PM
This is a great article. Thank you.

Socialism and Fascism, History Repeating Itself in our Country! (Article) - 3/21/2009 10:02:22 AM
This is extremely informative! It's a history summary, an eye opener, and a mind stimulator! A keeper! Thank you!

An Inspirational Moment in One Person’s Life (Article) - 3/21/2009 9:38:04 AM
There for the grace of God, go I! Thank you for this soul touching article. Your actions were splendid expressions of love! May you continue your earthly journey in such a blessed manor!

Slavery or Just Oppression in America, You Pick! (Article) - 3/21/2009 9:22:24 AM
A very insightful and informative article -- extremely well stated and presented! I'm glad I didn't miss this one! Into my library it goes. Thanks.

Matt: Dancing Around the World (Article) - 3/21/2009 8:43:37 AM
Delightful! I loved the views!

Slavery or Just Oppression in America, You Pick! (Article) - 11/2/2008 6:42:19 PM
Quite Informative For Those Who can Read English..."Cheap Labor"... You Do Not Need Any War To Destroy Any Country USA It Is Simply Destroyed From Within By Your Own Greed $ Mongering(Corporate America) Kind... Credit Illuminating Write Chris... TRASK

One More Story, but voiced by Many Women...Palin (Article) - 9/28/2008 6:38:10 PM
Hello Chris, Very informative and logical. You are very right- she may end up being the NEXT PRESIDENT considering the age of McCain and his health. An empty can makes the loudest noise. Cynthia

Socialism and Fascism, History Repeating Itself in our Country! (Article) - 9/21/2008 3:10:13 PM
Quite Informative...Well Written... TRASK

101 Reasons to Vote Against John McCain & Sarah Palin (Article) - 9/15/2008 6:09:28 AM
There are probably at least a thousand reasons not to vote for McCain/Palin, but your 101 are a very good start.

Articles of Impeachment against President George W. Bush (Article) - 6/17/2008 7:59:45 PM
Political grandstanding is as old as our nation. You idiots get a grip the whole dam thing will be over in a couple of months so why not do something constructive. As for Kuchinich; he's the nut job that sees flying sawcers. No wonder we have a congress that cant do diddly. Between looking for UFO's, showing support for gay marriages, banning off shore drilling, and nuclear power and saving the spotted owl they have been overwhelmed.

Articles of Impeachment against President George W. Bush (Article) - 6/16/2008 2:51:39 PM


How Long Do We Have? Notes from a middle-class citizen in a Union (Article) - 4/3/2008 4:08:43 PM
Interestingly So!Matters Not Who Is Elected El Presidente $$$Greed Mongering Corporate America $$$ Will Still Be Pulling His Puppet String$... Your our Children Falling By Wayside,i.e. Over 2 Million+ USA Children Disappear Each Year,Enslaved,Prostituted, Most Raped,Killed Choked -Sodomized To Death By ***Perverts Sicko Child Molesters---Can't Believe It--- Their Body Parts $$ Sold Medical, Doctors--- Rest Ground Up Used For Cattle Feed(Saves Farmers $Billion$)=MAD COW DISEASE... *** Politicians US.Gov That Much Less They Pay Out In $$$ Social Security & Health benefits,i.e. 75% Politicians Are Perverts--- Why No Laws Ever Passed To Stop Child Molesters... I Know You can't Believe That Either... TRASK

Chaos and Putrid Politics Will Get WorseThe Manipulation of Working America (Article) - 3/18/2008 4:48:40 PM


Chaos and Putrid Politics Will Get WorseThe Manipulation of Working America (Article) - 3/17/2008 3:33:04 PM
I PREDICT: El Presidente Bushshit Will Commit SUICIDE,i.e. I'll Let You Guess How And Who Else He Takes With Him To There Holy Hell Graves... TRASK

HOW TO DESTROY A NATION (Article) - 3/9/2008 3:09:21 PM
HOW: You Do Not Need Any War To Destroy Any Country USA It Is Simply Destroyed From Within BY YOUR OWN $GREED MONGERING KIND $ NOW: It Did Not Take 6 Pages To Write Simple Truth -Huh! Obama Or Salama Does Not Matter Who Gets In El Presidente= If He Does Not Follow $GREEDY CORPORATE AMERICAS RULE$ Who Pull His {PUPPET STRINGS) = HE IS Dead By Suicide Or By Some Mysterious Means... TRASK....

I Refuse to Buy into the Obama Hype (now a supporter) (Article) - 2/24/2008 10:41:10 PM
Obamania - Dillary Is Just Another Politician Puppet,i.e. Nothing Will Change ... Greed $ Mongering Run Corporate America Will Still be Running Country To Holy Hell... TRASK

The Patriot’s War On Our Government (Article) - 1/20/2008 3:17:18 PM
I Can Admire Your Will,Write...But:(Response) Sympathy,From Authors Den-- They're All Too Busy Caught Up In There Very Own Self Centered Inequties,i.e. $GREED $... ETAL: Really You Should Go Write On My Space.Com --There's Over 225 Million People On It,i.e. Even Tho They've Deleted Literally Millions For Scams,Porn,Child Molesters,Etc... Then: You Will Get Somebody's Attention... TRASK

October's Party (Poetry) - 9/6/2008 2:20:57 PM
Geez, Chris, this is actually very good. When you do your own thing you are very much centered. I could actually feel the rare feeling that sensitive people are turned on by when we slow down to observe something as maginicant as the change of season. While summer people are bright, those of us autumn dwellers have really got it right. Good luck in your journey of change.

October's Party (Poetry) - 1/24/2008 9:12:16 PM
Keep up the good work. Isn't it amazing how much more we know and understand as children? Embrace the innocence and go with it.

October's Party (Poetry) - 1/6/2008 2:17:24 PM
A delightful piece of creative writing.... Be safe, Karen

October's Party (Poetry) - 1/6/2008 11:37:10 AM
"October's Party" will set its motion through the season of the millennia - diffusing its aroma of sublime beauty. I salute You, Poet. In admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.