AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Tiffany Turner, iRobert Campbell, iSonny Hudson, iBlak Rayne, iKalikiano Kalei, iKaylin kaylin@kaylinmcfarren.com, iBill Johnson, i
 
Home > C W Schutter
 

Recent Reviews for C W Schutter


Miracles Happen, A Prayer Guide for Desperate People (Book) - 12/18/2013 3:49:10 PM
With all the upheaval, internally & externally, it's good to know God is in control! This sounds like a good read... Bob-

September Dawn (Book) - 2/22/2009 11:45:18 PM
Dear Carole, This book draws my interest. Nice reviews! Is this book based on a true story? Yours in Christ, JMD

Miracles Happen: The Real Story behind September Dawn (Short Story) - 2/25/2009 4:55:45 AM
Yes, I agee! Everyday is a miracle, look at my website and see!

The Making of a Terrorist (Article) - 11/6/2008 9:38:02 AM
It is indeed a terrible thing when people blindly follow leaders of questionable character... seeing only what wish to see, hearing only what they wish hear... selling their freedom and liberty for empty promises. Who is the real terrorist? The leaders, the blind followers or both?

The Making of a Terrorist (Article) - 11/6/2008 8:16:50 AM
Thanks for opening our eyes Carole. It is a very sad world that we must live in indeed and proof of that is our not even being able to leave our own windows open or doors unlocked for fear of our fellow man. God gave us the ability to choose and many use that to their own advantage and at the expense of others. All life is precious..and fleeting. God bless, *Glen*

September Dawn DVD (Article) - 1/13/2008 3:18:00 PM
We are very proud of you Carole! To write and publish a book is a feat unto itself, we as authors know that. But to get it on DVD and reach this feat is another pinnacle that you should celibrate. Best wishes from Texas, *Glen*

September Dawn (Poetry) - 12/30/2014 12:17:27 PM
Deeply moving and meaningful and I can relate and empathize. Thank you for sharing. Love and best wishes, Regis

September Dawn (Poetry) - 11/11/2014 12:15:18 PM
very moving and personal poem which I enjoyed. Thanks for sharing your heart. Zach

September Dawn (Poetry) - 3/26/2012 5:59:12 AM
A touching write. :-) Tom

September Dawn (Poetry) - 10/10/2010 9:39:51 AM
A lovely and eternal offering ~ Blessings, Christine

September Dawn (Poetry) - 2/17/2010 7:51:24 AM
Beautiful and well written poem. Well done, Gerry

September Dawn (Poetry) - 11/12/2009 7:58:35 PM
a wonderful thought well crafted a delight in every aspect thanks

September Dawn (Poetry) - 5/20/2009 7:17:47 AM
Truly beautiful sonnet to love. Life is short, but love is everlasting. Very nicely penned Carole.

September Dawn (Poetry) - 3/5/2009 11:53:15 AM
A very heart felt poem.Loved ones may pass away, but our love for them never fades. Nice poem. r c smith

September Dawn (Poetry) - 3/2/2009 7:32:43 PM
Nice poem continue to write, be bless and live for those who no longer live. Laugh for them, smile for them, share a good meal for them, but live your life to the fullest. Stan aka Spirit

September Dawn (Poetry) - 1/4/2009 6:50:49 PM
beautiful and poignant write here...very well done. Welcome to the den.

September Dawn (Poetry) - 12/23/2008 6:40:06 AM
Lovely, heartfelt words. Congratulations on your success. Love and Hugs, Sheila

September Dawn (Poetry) - 11/11/2008 7:21:47 AM
Beautifully written. Blessings Holly

September Dawn (Poetry) - 8/27/2008 12:35:36 PM
Hello Carole, I read your poem,"September Dawn". I found it so touching;it almost brought me to tears. A very fine piece of writing. Please feel free to visit my site here in the"Den"

September Dawn (Poetry) - 7/17/2008 12:28:32 PM
I feel your hurt and pain through your poetry. You have a GOD given talent. Use your gifts to promote His kingdom. Yours in Christ, John Michael

September Dawn (Poetry) - 7/1/2008 2:38:45 PM
Keep following your dreams Carol and writing with passion for Christ! Good work! blessings...Frances

September Dawn (Poetry) - 6/2/2008 4:02:21 PM
Mine is August Dawn. Hubby of 17 years passed away Aug 1707 and he is missed very much too. Still grieving in fact for him. It is so hard to go on without him still. Oh, the beautiful memories I have though. He will be waiting at that pearly gate to let me enter in and we will be together eternally forever.

September Dawn (Poetry) - 2/6/2008 8:09:39 PM
A loved one lost--the desire to see them just one more time... very touching.

September Dawn (Poetry) - 1/13/2008 6:16:34 PM
What better way to say 'See You In September', thanks for sharing your poetic talent. God Bless You and Your Loved Ones

September Dawn (Poetry) - 12/5/2007 4:00:55 PM
A very nice poem,... well done... Wishing you well... Sam

September Dawn (Poetry) - 10/30/2007 8:15:10 PM
a blessing of a write and with a great sense of true romance directed straight to the heart. always, randy

September Dawn (Poetry) - 10/26/2007 2:21:06 PM
Flows with a honeyed romanticism. Your faith in the Risen Christ is evident. Blessings ... Richard

September Dawn (Poetry) - 10/26/2007 3:38:38 AM
Carole, A beautiful and heart warming peace. You touch the soul with your poem. Bless You Always, Paul.

September Dawn (Poetry) - 10/25/2007 10:21:52 PM
Beautifully written, very heartwarming and sentimental poem of such devotional love for one who has gone before..... Be safe, Karen

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.