AuthorsDen.com  Join | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Shawn Cormier, iAaron Cole, iAuntie Val, iWilliam Bonilla, iJ. Joy Matthews Alford - Sistah Joy, iT.W. Fendley, iCharles Neff, i
 
Home > Tony Mike Nerone
 

Recent Reviews for Tony Mike Nerone


Another Mission (Short Story) - 9/19/2003 2:38:18 PM
Ah! Time passes so quickly when one is happy :)! Vivid imagination with an unexpected twist. :)Sandy

Another Mission (Short Story) - 8/26/2003 3:19:56 AM
..Tony..I loved this..you are a genious!!!....next story please... Vesna

Another Mission (Short Story) - 8/25/2003 4:28:59 PM
Great imagination and terrific ending!

Patti Continued (Short Story) - 8/25/2003 3:03:43 PM
you may not have wanted me to read your story, tony, but i was not offended by the language. some people are just more colorful in their language; and as long as they don't use the lord's name in vain (g.d.), then i won't be bothered by it. still, a good write! :D (((HUGS))) and love, your texas friend, karen lynn.

Patti Continued (Short Story) - 8/25/2003 1:24:53 PM
Oh la la! This is getting pretty dicey now - Look forward to more! Tami

Patti Continued (Short Story) - 8/25/2003 11:40:53 AM
This turns out to be quite a unique love story Tony!! Can't wait to read the rest!! Thanks for sharing this!! Love Tinka

Pat Dunn (Short Story) - 8/24/2003 4:26:25 PM
Very good....Floreann *****

Pat Dunn-Continuance (Short Story) - 8/18/2003 11:07:12 PM
Good story, Tony...soooooo, about this hard-on...I trust you are now well ?? [smiles]

Pat Dunn-Continuance (Short Story) - 8/18/2003 5:47:43 PM
Waiting to read more of this excellent write.

Pat Dunn-Continuance (Short Story) - 8/18/2003 5:03:05 PM
Now this is exciting. How will you manifest this relationship now...I'm on the edge of my seat....waiting with baited breathe. Love, Susan

Pat Dunn-Continuance (Short Story) - 8/18/2003 1:53:17 PM
excellent write, tony; can't wait to read more! :D (((HUGS))) and love, your texas friend, karen lynn.

A Man Who Was Screwed Over (Short Story) - 8/16/2003 8:54:34 PM
incredible work, just incredible

I Am A Monk (Short Story) - 8/5/2003 3:09:36 PM
Wonderful story. Just a fiction though, I hope. Enjoyed reading this. S

Pat Dunn (Short Story) - 8/5/2003 2:03:29 PM
Interesting story. How many parts to it? :)Sandy

Pat Dunn (Short Story) - 8/5/2003 2:34:14 AM
hmmm..and on that train ride your soul expanded transcending the mundane aspects of everyday living..and a pair of green eyes gifted you with bliss...hmmmm.. Wondrous write! Vesna

Pat Dunn (Short Story) - 8/4/2003 11:03:27 PM
I liked this, excellent Tony! Reindeer

Pat Dunn (Short Story) - 8/4/2003 4:35:15 PM
Nice begining

Pat Dunn (Short Story) - 8/4/2003 11:12:41 AM
nice story!!

Pat Dunn (Short Story) - 8/4/2003 10:14:36 AM
Excellent story. Enjoyed.

A Man Who Was Screwed Over (Short Story) - 8/4/2003 6:56:37 AM
An excellent story Tony, that could be filled out in a bit more detail to face publication. Maybe you will try it? Well penned my friend. Tricia

A Man Who Was Screwed Over (Short Story) - 8/2/2003 4:48:51 PM
That's depression talking, Tony. You are held in high esteem by those who know and care for you. Love always, Sandy

A Man Who Was Screwed Over (Short Story) - 6/8/2003 12:27:16 PM
"You can see the glass half empty, or you can see it half full. You can focus on what's wrong in your life, or you can focus on what's right. But whatever you focus on, you're gong to get more of. Creation is an extension of thought." --Marianne Williamson (Just thought I'd share that because I can also use advice.)

A Man Who Was Screwed Over (Short Story) - 6/6/2003 1:17:56 AM
instead of screwed it should be f--ked, but anyway very strong one here. TOO SHORT though, but good to say the least.

A Man Who Was Screwed Over (Short Story) - 6/5/2003 7:04:29 PM
touching tale

A Man Who Was Screwed Over (Short Story) - 6/5/2003 5:43:33 PM
Very moving story, Tony. Heartfelt indeed! Hope all is well. Hope this was fictional. Sandie Angel :o(

Hello (Article) - 1/11/2005 4:42:58 PM
amen, brotha!

Hello (Article) - 8/2/2003 4:28:35 PM
HI TONY, I really missed YOU! Glad you're back and writing again. LAYF :)Sandy

Hello (Article) - 8/2/2003 7:35:21 AM
I am so glad to see you back again, where you belong, missed you, Reindeer

Hello (Article) - 8/2/2003 6:34:57 AM
Alas, you're right. There are some "damage-doers" around.. spoils the beauty and creativity for a time but something tells me that with you here again, our little "army" of poets against vile commenters is much much stronger! I'm just so please to see you back. Take care.. katy xox.

Hello (Article) - 8/1/2003 10:40:34 PM
welcome back Tony!! I missed you around!!

Hello (Article) - 8/1/2003 9:39:05 PM
Good for you - welcome back, I enjoy your writing :0)

Hello (Article) - 8/1/2003 9:13:40 PM
Glad to hear you're not deterred. Keep writing.

Hello (Article) - 8/1/2003 8:57:17 PM
Tony, I'm so glad you're back! Missed you and your writing... In Spirit, Bear

Incompetence!!! (Poetry) - 7/1/2004 6:17:24 AM
Incompetence continues to resonate...

I Can Only Assume (Poetry) - 3/29/2004 2:50:57 PM
Wow! Been there, done that! Good write, Tony! --Jamie

Under Duress (Poetry) - 3/29/2004 2:30:34 PM
I've had panic attacks for years, but now I'm doing better on medication. Jamie wanted me to read this, and I know what's it's like. This is good. --Sean Chanbonneaux

The Tattoo (Poetry) - 3/29/2004 2:23:51 PM
Beautiful, yet sad. My condolences for your loss. --Jamie

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 3/28/2004 8:32:33 PM
Beautiful work, Tony. I've always enjoyed reading your prose.

Wicca Woman (Poetry) - 1/27/2004 7:36:22 PM
Perfectly enchanting... Is there more to this poem then meets the eye? Perhaps a deeper meaning woven between the lines?

Please Know (Poetry) - 10/12/2003 6:28:04 PM
A lot said, sincerely, clearly, in such a few power-packed words. Love it! LA :)Sandy

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 10/6/2003 6:09:10 PM
lovely tony!

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 9/18/2003 2:52:17 PM
Great one Tony. Good to hear that you are happy and reunited with her. May your love last. S

If She Knew (Poetry) - 9/18/2003 2:49:57 PM
Great one. Short, but very well expressed. S

I Miss You (Poetry) - 9/18/2003 2:49:04 PM
Though I don't know whom you wrote about, I love this write. Very touching. S

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 9/18/2003 2:47:18 PM
Great one Tony. Love the way you express your feelings for her S

Wicca Woman (Poetry) - 9/3/2003 4:40:00 PM
I do hope "Wicca Woman" moved :)! LAYF :)Sandy

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 9/1/2003 8:23:08 PM
Great write.... filled with beauty and love.

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 9/1/2003 12:37:09 PM
When you're happy, your words flow like a river in a romantic fantasy world. Stay happy :)! LAYF Sandy

I Miss You (Poetry) - 9/1/2003 12:31:44 PM
I must have missed a revelation as I haven't the foggiest idea who 'she' is but hey, don't give up. Has she returned yet? LAYF Sandy

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/30/2003 4:29:05 AM
Sliding and gliding Tony. This dosen't even need a lubricant it's so smooth. If it was under the feet it would cause a slip. G

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/30/2003 4:25:33 AM
smooth as a babies behind Tony. Smooth in rhyme and right on time. Way to beg. G

If She Knew (Poetry) - 8/29/2003 11:22:01 AM
So much said in so few words :)! Lovely. LA Sandy

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/29/2003 11:20:12 AM
Beautiful poem from a romantic and terrific guy! Keep up the great work and please keep on writing! LA Sandy

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/29/2003 11:17:38 AM
Excellent write, Tony. Hope your love is feeling better and smiling more :)! LA Sandy

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/27/2003 6:31:02 PM
Love.....so beautiful. I love this poem. Thanks for sharing. *Marlene*

Please Know (Poetry) - 8/27/2003 6:29:40 PM
Beautiful!

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/26/2003 5:43:43 PM
delightful poem...

Please Know (Poetry) - 8/26/2003 7:07:33 AM
I like this one also Tony. You are very good with this form. Bravo

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/25/2003 7:58:43 PM
Genuine warmth of feeling here, and a good point! Gina

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/24/2003 5:50:45 PM
Very nice sentiments. Well-said for a wonderful lady! May Lu a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/24/2003 3:19:53 PM
Formed from the tenderness that only a true heart can hold. Wonderful write! ~Jackie~

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/21/2003 10:03:29 PM
That was so tender. Wonderful write, Tony. ;) Silver

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/21/2003 9:34:04 PM
great write ... Tony excellent William

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/21/2003 8:00:43 AM
Beaurifully expressed sentiments. Wonderful poem.

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/21/2003 2:31:57 AM
Tony....excellently expressed deep write my friend.....BHUWAN

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 8:40:18 PM
Such quiet passion burns inside you, Tony. Lovely poem!

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 8:06:39 PM
Such a wonderful touching write from someone with such a splendid giving heart Tony...I love it! ((((Hugs)))) ~Nikki~

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 8:02:31 PM
Oh, I loved this, Tony! Too often, we take health for granted until someone we love is sick. Thanks for sharing this beautiful reflection of your heart. Julie :)

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 5:17:00 PM
Beautiful *Marlene*

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 5:14:18 PM
Everything is great with your concern and compassion for others. No one could be ill where you're concerned. lovely, Susan

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 4:54:29 PM
A wonderful write..Floreann

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 1:40:21 PM
Your desires are weell expressed Tony, I hope one day soon, she is by your side!

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 1:33:09 PM
...the gentleness of a heart like yours should not be confined just to the written word..open your soul to her and let the light shine through..let her sense ,see feel tha love you share even if it is not in this dimension for now..allow her to enter your life..all you need to do is to say YES to love ..and it is done... Bless you! excellent write...this poem and your last one are in my library...thankyou so much! Vesna Vesna

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 10:49:51 AM
well expressed Tony!! Love tinka

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 10:04:32 AM
What a tender, romantic write, Tony!

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 9:24:27 AM
Beautiful words, Tony. ~Chrissie

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 8:59:37 AM
Beautiful write!

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 6:29:23 AM
Very lovely and thoughtful Ted, this was just wonderful, Reindeer

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 5:37:43 AM
Tony, You have a tender heart. Lots of devotion in this. ~SH~

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 4:53:17 AM
Tony, you are a loving man.

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 4:53:10 AM
Tony this is so loving and beautiful, exposing the tenderness of your heart.

I Want You Well (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 4:51:32 AM
Tony, excellent work, my friend.

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/20/2003 12:00:31 AM
..the lotus of your heart has opened wide Tony..your words touch upon the inner longings we all have..you are light in action..indeed a gift to AD and all the fortunate others in your life..Bravo! Vesna

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 11:52:33 PM
..indeed, when one is touched by LOVE in its completeness the physical aspect of ones Being is not a requisite..LOVE, as such, gifts one with ALL that IS...can one ask for more?... Exquisite write Tony...YOU are blessed indeed! Vesna :)

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 11:24:17 PM
How loving.......this was a lovely tribute to your special lady

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 9:24:16 PM
Lovely write Tony...be happy my friend :0)

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 7:10:14 PM
Tony you deserve to be happy, put your pain behind you, live for today and tomorrow.

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 6:49:16 PM
romantically aesthetic...

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 6:18:45 PM
I feel the gentle passion in these words. Love notes like this are great. Such beautiful emotions you convey in these verses, Tony. Nicely done.

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 6:05:42 PM
This is swooningly sweet, Tony, I think we all privately wish we were the one you were taking about, your romanticism is touching and so manly with its quiet strength! Heehee, sigh, my husband...ah, well, leave it at that! Workaholics are practical, lovable and like to laugh, but are not very romantic! ;) Lovely verse, sensitive man. :)

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 5:31:34 PM
Yes! Your heart is alive abd the light is shining. I am very happy for you and your love. This is a poem full of the charm you have to share. Why keep a great love like this a secret. Tell her you are there and in love with her. She may glow along with you and the two of you willl feed the energy back with the light coming from your heart. Love and peace, Susan

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 4:50:27 PM
Hmmmm me thinks Tony is REALLY in love! ;O) Such a wonderful, sweet, tender write! ((((Hugs)))) ~Nikki~

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 4:47:40 PM
A sweet romantic write. Excellent.

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 3:39:13 PM
Wonderful tribute to the person that has been the spirit for you.

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 1:36:32 PM
Soooooo romantic

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 11:30:33 AM
Tony, this is so heartfelt.....I especially like the last line.... thank you.... In Spirit, Bear

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 10:34:38 AM
Most beautiful poem,Tony. Also thanks for your comments. Greetings.

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 9:15:23 AM
a very loving and beautiful write..Floreann

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 8:51:38 AM
awwwwww....tony, you are so sweet; what a lovely write! :D (((HUGS))) and much love from texas, your friend, karen lynn. :D

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 8:29:26 AM
Divine poetry Tony!She will be blessed too if you are;-)

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 8:28:28 AM
A beautifully written declaration of your love. ~Chrissie :)

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 8:25:32 AM
Beautiful ... I'm certain she will treasure it! ~Joseph

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 7:16:36 AM
Tony this is just so beautiful, sweetly romantic.

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 6:51:53 AM
Tony, excellent work.

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 6:48:12 AM
Beautiful Tony... I'm sure she will love this romantic dedication ~~Linda~~

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 6:38:56 AM
What a wonderful write of re-assurance and dedication! Tony, your special lady must be really happy to see this. Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu :o)

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 6:32:16 AM
aaaawww Tony,,how sweet. I'm sure your love will cherish them always. ~SH~

Not Long Ago (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 6:30:18 AM
So beautiful Tony, I loved this lovely poem of love, Reindeer

Please Know (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 4:21:04 AM
Tony, this is wonderful. ;) Silver

Please Know (Poetry) - 8/19/2003 1:50:17 AM
wow...sweet write!!!

Please Know (Poetry) - 8/18/2003 6:45:13 PM
Simplicity/Depth/Tenderness.. your haiku breathes beauty, Tony. katy xox.

If She Knew (Poetry) - 8/18/2003 6:35:42 PM
This is really lovely, Tony. You smoothie. (smile) katy xox.

Please Know (Poetry) - 8/18/2003 5:54:57 PM
Excellent write. Lovely!

Please Know (Poetry) - 8/18/2003 4:56:25 PM
Yes! You're words and heart are supporting and your woman surely must hear your whispers here. Love Your friend, Susan

Please Know (Poetry) - 8/18/2003 4:17:19 PM
Keep the poems coming I enjoy all your hard works Your a grand poet !

Please Know (Poetry) - 8/18/2003 3:57:10 PM
this is lovely

Please Know (Poetry) - 8/18/2003 3:26:35 PM
Excellance of love Tony, simplified in lovely Haiku! ((((Hugs)))) ~Nikki~

Please Know (Poetry) - 8/18/2003 2:28:05 PM
so pretty, tony; well stated, loud and clear! :D (((HUGS))) and love, your friend in texas, karen lynn.

Please Know (Poetry) - 8/18/2003 2:25:12 PM
Beautiful Tony, a lovely haiku! Reindeer

Under Duress (Poetry) - 8/18/2003 1:41:36 PM
Heartfelt sincere expression. Thanks for sharing Tarek Hassan

Please Know (Poetry) - 8/18/2003 8:58:08 AM
..I do hope she sees..there are not many supportive men around..bless you Tony Vesna

Please Know (Poetry) - 8/18/2003 7:14:32 AM
Good job Tony. Nice and simple.

Please Know (Poetry) - 8/18/2003 6:58:21 AM
So much said in so few words. Great write. I enjoy Haiku's

Please Know (Poetry) - 8/18/2003 6:10:08 AM
Absolutely beautiful Tony..Floreann *****

Please Know (Poetry) - 8/18/2003 5:42:54 AM
Just lovely.

Please Know (Poetry) - 8/18/2003 5:35:28 AM
poignant. BZ Tony :)

Please Know (Poetry) - 8/18/2003 5:02:16 AM
These words are astounding. Sort of echos through one's mind. Lovely Tony! ~SH~

Please Know (Poetry) - 8/18/2003 12:32:53 AM
Lovely haiku Cheers Allain

Please Know (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 10:03:08 PM
That's good!

If She Knew (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 6:45:39 PM
Hi Tony: Another beautiful one.

If She Knew (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 6:44:55 PM
These few words speak volumes. I'm listening. Love and peace, Susan

If She Knew (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 5:19:14 PM
magical..Floreann

If She Knew (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 4:43:25 PM
Tony, I never know when I open up one of your works what I'm up against. You are very gifted, and I love to read your writes. This one was no different,,,it's a real jewel. ~SH~

If She Knew (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 4:42:45 PM
So Beautiful Tony, I loved this! Reindeer

The Tattoo (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 4:39:08 PM
awe, such loss is a great loss.

I Miss You (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 4:37:36 PM
great, you asked and you got, now keep :)

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 4:35:37 PM
Live and learn, and love the one you love. I'm happy for you both!

If She Knew (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 4:32:24 PM
Very meaningful!

If She Knew (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 2:23:58 PM
Tony this is so lovely.

If She Knew (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 1:40:41 PM
3-5-3 Haiku is written in the Cherry poetry group based in Japan. It is by far the most difficult. I was taught by the moderator, Etsuko. tony

If She Knew (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 1:34:59 PM
..I haven't tried writing a Haiku...I'll leave that to the talented writers.. Excellent! Vesna

If She Knew (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 1:33:06 PM
simple and elegant. Nice job!

If She Knew (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 1:28:16 PM
Lovely Tony Use five when you write Seven for the second line Five in the last line

If She Knew (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 1:13:24 PM
Heehee! Tony, is this a new tpe of Haiku poem? I thought it was 5-7-5. Okay, okay!...Just because it was so beautiful words, this pass. May Lu a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 5:42:03 AM
very good!!!!!

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/17/2003 4:30:59 AM
You're right Tony, sometimes paranoia can make us see things that aren't there. Your poem speaks. Lets hope we both can keep the paranoia away. I'm fighting like hell to keep myself together. Away from the foolishness that doesn't do anything but make life sour. My wife lies sick in body. Little does she know that I'm well in body but sick in mind. But I don't want her to know. I handle it and treat her like a Qween. G

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 3:51:03 PM
Wonderful write, Tony! I like that last line the most. Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu :o)

I Miss You (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 10:57:53 AM
Awwww. remember A dream is a wish your heart makes when you're fast asleep - "cinderella"

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 9:04:26 AM
this is so lovely

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 5:31:41 AM
Beautiful write, Tony...I am happy for you!

I Miss You (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 2:15:33 AM
OOOOOOOOO, I know now. lol . you and me. Love, JC xoxoxoxo

I Miss You (Poetry) - 8/15/2003 9:00:05 PM
Avctually all angels have wings. Your Angel will fly again. I'm sure of this. Your strength gives her freedom to fly. All Angels need a little whisper under their wings Tony. You're on your way to her. I feel positive she will welcome you home. Love, Susan

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/15/2003 3:01:51 PM
One of your best, Tony. Just lovely.

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/15/2003 2:18:37 PM
lovely write, my arizona friend! thanks so much for sharing; i truly enjoyed this! :D (((HUGS))) and love, your texas friend, karen lynn.

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/15/2003 12:43:55 PM
Beautiful write, Tony. I'm happy for you borh.. Jenni

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/15/2003 8:48:32 AM
:) I agree with Katy, Tony! One of your best!

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/15/2003 7:01:13 AM
I could hear the piano playing softly and I felt the wonderful sense of peace and contentment ... excellent write! ~Joseph

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/15/2003 1:15:49 AM
A WONDERFUL WRITE TONY, I AM HAPPY, YOU ARE HAPPY AND IN LOVE ONCE AGAIN, AS A POET SHOULD ALWAYS BE. YES MY FREIND, MY LAST PIECE IS A FICTIONAL, WHAT IS GOOD ABOUT IT, IT'S THAT SOME MAY THINK, ITS "TRUE", THAT'S WHAT I HAVE TO SELL TO THE READER. MAY GOD BLESS ME WITH A LASTING LIVE, AND YOU, FOR YOUR KIND THOUGHTS..... WILLIAM

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 11:51:42 PM
Excellent Tony....loved this!!!!

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 7:48:01 PM
Good one Tony, I think that you are getting into your stride.

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 7:35:59 PM
Beautiful write.. I'm glad you were reunited with your love. Happiness to you both..:) ~~Linda~~

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 6:23:00 PM
Just lovely Tony. Nancy

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 5:45:58 PM
It is important to look within for yourself. If you have a dim attitude toward living then consult your inner shine. Everything starts and ends with yourself. I am happy for you are on tract now. Congrads Tony! I wish you every iota of success. I feel you will shine like a Nova. Love, Susan

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 5:20:16 PM
I see you've gotten your second wind! Lovely romantic work stirring up great emotions. Well done.

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 4:34:54 PM
I am happy for you a great write..Floreann

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 4:03:09 PM
Beautiful, just beautifully sweet Tony, I loved this, Reindeer

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 3:52:05 PM
Tony, this is so tender, so sweet.. I almost felt I was "peeking" into a private place.. your references to music paralleled so beautifully the soft words.. this is one of your best, I think. katy xox.

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 3:47:02 PM
Very touching Tony. I have to believe one's peace of mind is always within grasp. Great write. ~SH~

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 3:19:18 PM
A beautiful write, Tony!

Return Of My Love (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 3:13:39 PM
Tony, this is so uplifting..... I've read it three times now.... excellent... In Spirit, Bear

I Miss You (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 3:09:54 PM
Tony, this is a lovely tribute to a beautiful person.. I hear she will be back! I can't imagine anyone not being happy about that.. not ANYONE! Her beauty shines inside and out.. you've written her some dear words to come back to. katy xox.

I Miss You (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 12:31:07 PM
Heartfelt and beautiful poem.

Let The Tiny Birds Soar (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 10:45:25 AM
Fine write

The Tattoo (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 10:43:51 AM
touching and sad

I Miss You (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 10:41:55 AM
Beautiful poem it's deeply heartfelt

I Miss You (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 10:18:29 AM
I miss her so much too. Beautiful poem, Tony.

I Miss You (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 9:48:52 AM
This was beautiful Tony, So very lovely, Reindeer

I Miss You (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 8:20:53 AM
Bless you Tony, such a sweet write for friendship and loving. Love 'n hugs, Tricia

I Miss You (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 6:50:26 AM
One beautiful write Tony and I know what Angels can do..Floreann *****

I Miss You (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 3:09:44 AM
Tony, lovely write. Somehow she knows she's missed.

I Miss You (Poetry) - 8/14/2003 2:49:04 AM
Tony.....i love this write of urs my friend....BHUWAN

I Miss You (Poetry) - 8/13/2003 9:34:41 PM
Aw, Garsh, Tony... I hope she reads this... it's so beautiful... In Spirit, Bear

I Miss You (Poetry) - 8/13/2003 8:27:20 PM
Poignant verse. It tugged at my heart strings. Touching ... very nice. Marie

I Miss You (Poetry) - 8/13/2003 8:10:08 PM
Very nice... *marlene*

I Miss You (Poetry) - 8/13/2003 8:00:47 PM
She is going to come back, just wait.

I Miss You (Poetry) - 8/13/2003 6:51:08 PM
This is so lovely..and so sad.... Hope she returns... Jenni

I Miss You (Poetry) - 8/13/2003 6:18:07 PM
We all miss her Tony, her poetry was wonderful. I always enjoyed reading her. And I enjoy reading you as well! ~SH~

I Miss You (Poetry) - 8/13/2003 5:50:16 PM
Tony I miss her too. very good poem and rhyme. I know who you're talking about but I won't give up your secret. G

Under Duress (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 9:20:21 PM
know what u mean Tony An excellent write William

Under Duress (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 8:03:39 PM
Anxiety has a powerful grip ... I can feel how imprisioned you are. Hope you can ride the tide -- there are better days ahead. Powerful write, Tony. Marie

Under Duress (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 5:19:35 PM
excellent write..Floreann

Under Duress (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 4:30:33 PM
thank God for your little pets... the first thing is that you seem to have control of the situation which is great. Wonderful expression

Under Duress (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 4:25:50 PM
Good grief, Tony.. I do believe you have captured this ugly, human plight.. something far too many have experienced.. to write it is to own it.. you are an amazing teller of truths. katy xox.

Under Duress (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 2:25:03 PM
Excellent write about a frightening experience.

Under Duress (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 11:54:31 AM
Par Excellance in expression Tony! KUDOS ((((Hugs)))) ~Nikki~

Under Duress (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 11:41:27 AM
Excellent descriptive write...panic attacks are no fun! ~Z~

Under Duress (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 11:05:39 AM
Man, Tony, you express this very well, something I go through inside this brain... sometimes I need that kind of reality check.... thank you for this... In Spirit, Bear

Under Duress (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 9:44:22 AM
Great write, Tony. I loved the ending! Tami

Under Duress (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 8:50:49 AM
Good write on panic attacks!

Under Duress (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 7:42:18 AM
very good description...sometimes just observing oneself can provide relief...

Under Duress (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 7:40:00 AM
well written tony, like this one

Under Duress (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 6:30:27 AM
Excellent and powerful Tony..I like what you use to calm yourself.. Reindeer

Under Duress (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 6:05:50 AM
Tony this is a powerful expression of emotions.

Under Duress (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 5:24:07 AM
As long as you know which door reality is behind, you'll be just fine.

Under Duress (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 4:07:00 AM
P.S. The doctor says to him that he was having "Anxiety Attacks", and there wasn't anything wrong with him, but then again there wasn't really anything for him to be "anxiety" about. Isn't that strange? May Lu a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Under Duress (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 4:04:45 AM
Oh Tony, I hope you are okay. I think my hubby had that too some time ago, but he has learnt to calm himself down and not be afraid every time, for when you're scared, the attacks would be worse. Keep yourself calm, that's the most sensible thing to do at that moment. Keep telling yourself this will pass and everyththing will be okay again. Wonderful intense write. You've got me worried about you. Hope all is well. Take care! ((((( Hugs ))))) May Lu a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Under Duress (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 2:52:37 AM
Tony, this is outstanding. Love the title you have chosen also.

Under Duress (Poetry) - 8/12/2003 2:31:04 AM
Dear Tony....deep deep write my friend.... "If I should die tonight, the evil ones would be ecstatic" Excellent!!!!

The Tattoo (Poetry) - 8/11/2003 8:33:06 PM
great Write Tony William

The Tattoo (Poetry) - 8/11/2003 6:45:20 PM
Some of the brightest stars do not shine long enough. Great write.

The Tattoo (Poetry) - 8/11/2003 5:19:33 PM
tragic .. it brought tears to my eyes. I can feel how much she meant to you even though that is not expressed in so many words. Sweet tribute to a loss love, Tony! Marie

The Tattoo (Poetry) - 8/11/2003 4:30:55 PM
This was so excellent Tony, I am sorry for the loss of your freind, this was a lovely tribute, Reindeer

The Tattoo (Poetry) - 8/11/2003 2:39:10 PM
ooh, such deep sadness. So sorry for the loss of your friend.

The Tattoo (Poetry) - 8/11/2003 12:26:07 PM
oh how sad. I'm sorry your friend was killed. This is so touching. ~SH~

The Tattoo (Poetry) - 8/11/2003 6:19:55 AM
A very good write..Floreann

The Tattoo (Poetry) - 8/11/2003 6:01:41 AM
Good Morning Tony: It's sad losing someone so important. Very nice write. *Marlene*

The Tattoo (Poetry) - 8/11/2003 5:54:02 AM
Now that would be the only reason to get a tattoo. Tony, this is some of the best I have seen from you. Keep it up, I think you are really getting the hang of it.

The Tattoo (Poetry) - 8/11/2003 5:33:06 AM
Tony.....interesting write my friend...BHUWAN

The Tattoo (Poetry) - 8/11/2003 5:28:17 AM
Oh Tony such a sad yet sweet tale about the tattoo on your arm! ((((Hugs)))) ~Nikki~

Another Assault? (Poetry) - 8/11/2003 5:15:01 AM
Excellent write Tony!

The Tattoo (Poetry) - 8/11/2003 5:01:36 AM
Poignant and interesting write, Tony.

The Tattoo (Poetry) - 8/11/2003 4:56:26 AM
Wonderful tribute...excellent write.

The Tattoo (Poetry) - 8/11/2003 4:49:42 AM
a sad tale a good write john+

The Tattoo (Poetry) - 8/10/2003 10:05:10 PM
A lovely tribute , even though it recalls a sad event. Sorry this happened Tony!

The Tattoo (Poetry) - 8/10/2003 9:48:07 PM
Tony, this is a sad but wonderful tribute to Beverly, best wishes to you! ~Z~

Another Assault? (Poetry) - 8/10/2003 7:24:12 PM
Tony you need help you got the number, I got the 45.

Another Assault? (Poetry) - 8/10/2003 7:23:59 PM
Excellant and full of perceptive depth Tony! ((((Hugs)))) ~Nikki~

Another Assault? (Poetry) - 8/10/2003 3:50:20 PM
excellent write Tony enjoyed reading William

Another Assault? (Poetry) - 8/10/2003 3:35:36 PM
One hundred years of peace would be ideal. Love, Susan....great poem Tony!

Another Assault? (Poetry) - 8/10/2003 2:24:25 PM
Tony.. I think I know what this refers to.. you have boldly written a plea.. I hope he sees it and is eased by it.. this is truly heartfelt. katy xox.

Another Assault? (Poetry) - 8/10/2003 2:20:47 PM
That Was excellent Tony..loved it.. Reindeer

Another Assault? (Poetry) - 8/10/2003 1:13:10 PM
Oh pleease not again....ha ha ha ha! Well said. Thanks-Emilie

Another Assault? (Poetry) - 8/10/2003 1:02:20 PM
Tony! Well done!

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.