AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Zannah Hackett, iJ.S. Bradford, iKathy L Wheeler / Kae Elle Wheeler, iDavid Arthur Walters, iBill Johnson, iLark Pogue, iVenkataraman Gopalakrishnan, i
 
Home > Stephen R Cafaro
 

Recent Reviews for Stephen R Cafaro


The Road to the Third World; Conspiring to Destroy America (Book) - 7/27/2008 9:23:04 AM
I hope we are going into the Third World. Cannot we fight the system somehow and turn it around. Get rid of those money hungry greed people who are trying to destroy us somehow. Prayers to God should help if enough people pray each day. What is the world coming too, less money, less fuel, less people, are we all going to be eliminated by 3rd world powers?

The Road to the Third World; Conspiring to Destroy America (Book) - 1/17/2008 8:39:30 AM
This is a novel, a work of fiction that could easily pass for non fiction given our current economic problems.

The America Radical (Article) - 6/18/2014 1:33:24 PM
The whole s**t was caused by British-based Communist sympathisers seeking to usurp capitalism by 'debauching the currency'. Those Commies ended up entering the Banking system and exploited the Tax-exile status of Monaco, Switzerland, the Unholy See, etc in order to gain power and influence. True the Rothschild Cartel funded Hitler, but they also funded Lenin and Stalin too. (even though the Rothschild Cartel is funding Islamic groups who wish to impose Sharia Law in their estates in Bradford, Burnley, etc) I favour using Gold and Silver as our base currency. Fiat currencies are the main issues with the financial crisis in Europe. I sincerely wish every American would vote Libertarian. Alas, the TV wins the day. :(

The case for abolishing private banks (Article) - 6/18/2014 1:26:18 PM
Just fry the Casinoists in the Banking System and be done with it. The Banksters are the new Al Capone.

The American Dream - President Obama's Job Pan (Article) - 6/3/2013 12:32:34 AM
The American Dream... If only it were true. Politicians will NEVER make dreams come true. In the end, we have to find our own piece of paradise and help others to find theirs. Amen

The American Dream - President Obama's Job Pan (Article) - 2/17/2013 1:59:07 PM
"On Thursday, September 8, 2011, President Obama will be presenting his plan to increase jobs in America." Hmmm? So now let's see. It is now seventeen months later and there are more people out of work than when Obama took office. Not too great a record so far as I can see.

The American Dream - President Obama's Job Pan (Article) - 9/7/2011 1:48:29 AM
Nice thought, but the EPA will not allow manufacturing in the U.S. anymore...they are already turning off the power.

Economic Fraud in the USA (Article) - 11/30/2010 11:06:17 PM
I agree. What once was is disappearing. The economic situation I believe has forced some creativity. Powerfully informative. You pull no punches.

The case for abolishing private banks (Article) - 4/1/2010 5:21:15 PM
Interesting thought. So I take it we would then be getting our car loans, mortgages and business start up capital from the government? If that’s the case…it’s all over my friend. In deed the government in the old Soviet Union took over the banks and everything else, and they only had one depression. Unfortunately for the Russian people that depression lasted from 1917 to 2000.

Healthcare confusion abounds as President Obama signs the monumental legisl (Article) - 3/24/2010 3:21:50 AM
There is no confusion, Stephen. This destroys the health care system that has saved most of our lives and the lives of our loved ones in the past and bankrupts our county. They have traded medical treatment for a bureaucracy that will provide an aspirin and or death counseling to take care of any illness or injury you or your family may incur. “We’re sorry but it’s too expensive to treat your child. However, a counselor will help you in dealing with your grief. Here’s the good news to brighten your day...there is no charge for the counseling, it’s covered. Next time make sure you include more yogurt in your children’s’ diets.” Can you spell murder and robbery boys and girls….O-B-A-M-A-C-A-R-E. I knew you could!!!!

Healthcare confusion abounds as President Obama signs the monumental legisl (Article) - 3/23/2010 10:24:19 AM
compelling article

Where have all the jobs gone (Article) - 3/21/2010 1:00:52 AM
Well said, but I’m afraid it’s a little too late, Stephen. The Goths have already seized our capitol and the looting, rape and murder has already begun. Welcome to the New Dark ages.

Moral Hazard - the failure of traditional financial values (Article) - 3/4/2010 4:30:52 AM
Frightening. I wish this had more press. John

The jobless economic recovery (Article) - 2/26/2010 2:07:29 AM
Well said,Stephen. Alas, the patient is in pretty good health outside of the fact that he is dying.

In Search of the American Dream (Article) - 5/1/2009 8:31:57 PM
Yes, the "Sleeping Giant" remains asleep. Amen

In Search of the American Dream (Article) - 4/6/2009 2:17:43 AM
Great article, Stephen. What can I say… you’ve said it all. Eternal vigilance and responsibility are the pillars of our freedom. Eternal vigilance prevents evil people from taking power, be it the government, courts, schools or city council. Responsibility is holding evil doers accountable from their evil deeds. I am afraid these are now minority held beliefs. That new minority of course are the Americans. The new majority of the people in this country believe in rewarding liars and cheats by electing them to office. I'm afraid no one has taken our freedom, we have simply thrown it away.

Sample chapters of The Road to the Third World (Article) - 8/15/2008 6:18:59 AM
When I read the first two chapters of your book, Stephen, I could easily see this coming to pass in our great America! I believe our Nation is on the brink of chaos...I grieve on behalf of our citizenry for how God has blessed us so abundantly only to be foolishly squandered ! Our Country is like the prodigal son who blew everything on riotous living! You write very concisely, realistically and make your point. I look forward to reading your book and hope many heed its message. It's not too late- if enough people care.

The Status Quo --Man's Obstacle to Progress and Man's Hope for the Future (Article) - 6/26/2008 9:51:35 AM
"... hope for the world . . ." I hate it that there is no spellcheck on this Review It. It keeps me from saying what I want to say. Interesting read. Happy writing.

Financial Chaos (Article) - 6/21/2008 3:38:52 AM
Excellent!!!.. It’s nice to know I not the only one who has noticed, “The empower is as naked as the day that he was born.” Seventy trillion dollars in world currency… up from ten trillion in 2003... and with no inflation no less. .Ah, indeed …. The power of the press! Humpty Dumpty I am afraid is about to take a real bad fall. Good Article!

The Perfect Economic Storm (Article) - 3/25/2008 5:55:28 PM
You Do Not Need Any War To Destroy Any Country = Simply It Is Destroyed From Within By Your Own GREED$$ MONGERING KIND$$= CORPORATE AMERICA RULES (RUNS USA) NO MATTER WHOSE ELECTED NEXT EL PRESIDENTE IS BUT: A PUPPET = ABSOLUTELY NO THING WILL CHANGE... Credit For Illuminating Write... TRASK TRASK

The Perfect Economic Storm (Article) - 3/25/2008 1:36:19 PM
Great write. You nailed all the relevant factors. There are a few logical pro-active solutions, though none short-term, and none that should require our further dependence larger government (more wasteful spending) and higher taxes. NAFTA, corporate tax policies, and the unions have put a strangle-hold on manufacturing here. We should start with the Federal Reserve and revising our trade agreements. Edwin

Taxation Without Representation is Still Tyranny (Article) - 3/8/2008 7:12:03 PM
Excellent Article,I Hope And Pray Someday There Will Be A People With A Real Leader Amoung Them.........T.Ford

The Road to the Third World Synoposis (Article) - 2/8/2008 12:31:24 AM
Sounds like a good book. Unfortunately, it doesn't sound like a novel to me. Sadly, its sound more like you've recorded modern history. I'm afraid both you and George Orwell got it right.

Nationalism or Globalism? (Article) - 1/16/2008 5:19:43 PM
Very good article! Well thought out! I found it informative and pretty darn accurate.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.