AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: James Becher, iKaylin kaylin@kaylinmcfarren.com, iKevin Weeks, iSherri Smith, iRoxanne Bland, iOralya Ueberroth, iArthur Jackson, i
 
Home > Patty Pobanz
 

Recent Reviews for Patty Pobanz


Everlasting Peace In Your Life. God's Reminders to the World (Book) - 1/17/2010 6:19:31 AM
Your expressive way of Knowing, Believing and sharing I find Intriguing Patty! I Write of God's Peaceful Loving Harmony-Filled Offerings, if more will decide to partake of them all! Your Book I will be getting! I myself relating to many heartfelt expressions through my own writings! We "ALL" must get PAST THIS me, me. Me way of thinking! Well. Cank( write it all here what I inspire too and mOre. I hope if you have a few extra mintures yiu will take a peek into My Gems of Harmony and more! I write all generas... I hope 2010 sends you many Inspirations BIG and small, SOULFUL_PurplePassionsSHEE Congratulations on Touching hearts with yours and Jesus' Inspirational Treasures! Through your Books.. And Soulful ways. Patty. NAMASTE in Harmony

Everlasting Peace In Your Life. God's Reminders to the World (Book) - 9/23/2009 5:21:29 PM
A wonderful write! May you have inner peace and happiness all the days of your life. Amen!

Everlasting Peace In Your Life. God's Reminders to the World (Book) - 5/1/2009 6:26:12 AM
Patty sounds beautiful about the book "Everlasting Peace In Your Life God's Reminders to the World" I believe it is true. However, if one's just bent an ear to hear the beautiful words and things God asks of us. It would surely be and they will/can "...achieve the life of heaven, here on earth now!..." Wishing you the very best with your book and thank you for sharing. Gwendolyn ps. You are welcome to visit my den space and partake of my offerings it is greatly appreciated, take care.

Everlasting Peace In Your Life. God's Reminders to the World (Book) - 11/1/2008 8:15:09 PM
Patty, This, as well as some of your articles, looks very interesting. I REALLY need to read something spiritual at this time in my life.

Everlasting Peace In Your Life. God's Reminders to the World (Book) - 9/4/2008 2:31:34 PM
HI Patty...Good stuff we will keep in touch...Sophia

Everlasting Peace In Your Life. God's Reminders to the World (Book) - 12/26/2007 6:01:20 PM
What an inspiring book! Such simple reminders, little things that we can do everyday so that we can live life more fully and more abundantly than we ever thought possible!

Everlasting Peace In Your Life. God's Reminders to the World (Book) - 12/19/2007 3:02:26 PM
I've read this book and it's truly amazing! This author did a fantastic job in writing what the world needs to know about to find more peace and happiness in our lives. I love it and highly recommend that you make this the next book you read. It's very different from what I've ever read before. A+ Reading!

Picture/Heaven Watching Over Us (Short Story) - 9/30/2008 6:20:26 AM
Yes Patti, this is a beautiful write by a beautiful and inspirational person I am sure. I wrote a poem today aboy sunsets and how sunsets are God's way of smiling at us at the end of the day. They cost us nothing but they are priceless anyway. Blessings, John Michael

Picture/Heaven Watching Over Us (Short Story) - 9/15/2008 4:54:43 PM
I can see...what you describe. I have similar cloud pictures. I know a Hawk in heaven. Thanks, CarolHawks

God's Word On Sex (Article) - 2/6/2010 11:45:32 PM
well said

God's Word On Money (Article) - 2/6/2010 11:44:30 PM
thought provoking read

God's Word On Money (Article) - 10/30/2009 4:37:43 PM
Smart tips on money! Way to go!

WEIGHT LOSS-PART 2 (Article) - 5/25/2009 11:58:18 PM
GREAT advice - now I have to read this every day!

WEIGHT LOSS WEEK 4 (Article) - 2/11/2009 2:45:33 PM
Thank you for doing this. You are a blessing! JMD

Weight Loss New Years Resolution (Article) - 1/2/2009 6:28:36 PM
Thank You Patty! I will print this one out and report the results after 3 months. Love & Blessings, John Michael

God... Who Is He? (Article) - 1/2/2009 6:27:19 PM
Dear Patty, Super communicative teaching about God's voice. You are right in tune with the Holy Spirit. Have a blessed New Year! John Michael

God's Words On Peace (Article) - 11/20/2008 9:01:26 PM
Well done! Peace be with you all! Amen

God's Word On Sex (Article) - 11/20/2008 8:59:32 PM
I agree! Amen

Jealousy (Article) - 7/29/2008 11:51:44 AM
Dear Patty, God wants to have the FRUITS of the SPIRIT. Jealousy is like cancer. I have experienced it as a writer - even among Christians. Then again, Christians are people too. They are not God. Many get angry when I talk about the Christian books that I have wriien. Why? I often wonder. Why? These books Praise the LORD and not I. So what's their beef? I am sorry to report they are human too. Many blessings to you, John Michael

Prayer (Article) - 7/13/2008 12:25:08 PM
LOVED it! I want more! JMD

Jealousy (Article) - 7/2/2008 9:39:29 AM
Jealousy destroys all types of relationship. One person becomes jealous of the other, and it can divide families. I believe that jealousy stems from low esteem, or resentment of one person having more than the other. Jealousy leads to hatred and bitterness of others, and creates tension. It prevents us from being loving and supportive.

God's Word On Sex (Article) - 7/2/2008 9:36:55 AM
I enjoyed this article. I think that your point of view clarifies the difference between pure love and sex, and abusive sex. It is well-written, and helps us to realize that pure love and lovemaking are not supposed to make us feel guilty. It is the adultery, abuse, or rape that is not pure. You also used the word lovemaking, and have illustrated it to be a human connection. I agree with this. So many people do not even use the word love making, as they use other types of words which make sex seem derrogatory. My personal opinion is that pure love leads to love making, with much passion. It is the highest connection between a man and a woman, and makes the relationship between the man and the woman whole. Sex or lovemaking is not dirty, nor should we ever feel guilty about it. Excellent article! Stop into my authors den sometime, and let me know what you think

Prayer (Article) - 4/30/2008 3:20:22 PM
I like the Truth in this.

God's Word On Sex (Article) - 4/14/2008 9:38:13 AM
It's impossible to argue with a single point you've made here. In a few brief passages you helped rectify ideas its taken us centuries to bastardize. Great write!

WEIGHT LOSS WEEK 4 (Article) - 4/2/2008 1:06:15 PM
Patty i see that we share many of the same values and are committed to helping people with weight. My personal food plan is low salt, low sugar and low fat. I pray that i can help as you are. I lost two brother due to weight issues keep up the great work Sincerely tuchy Palmieri

Prayer (Article) - 3/13/2008 2:21:13 PM
You are so right. Many times I like to start my praying with thanksgiving as well as thanking God for life itself. Patty this is a good article.

God's Word On Sex (Article) - 3/6/2008 8:17:47 PM
AMEN and AMEN. Great Article... Blessing, Pete

Finding Happiness During the Holidays (Article) - 3/1/2008 1:33:34 PM
Patty, I enjoyed this article. You have some real words of wisdom here.

God's Word On Sex (Article) - 3/1/2008 1:30:08 PM
Patty, This is a good article and so true.

Jealousy (Article) - 2/7/2008 5:54:48 PM
So true.

God's Words On Peace (Article) - 1/20/2008 7:57:44 AM
I believe that Patty is right on this. I believe that God made us and gave us the ability to think and make decisions, and with that comes the opportunity to make and keep peace, his end result wish for the human race. All we have to do to achieve it is to stop putting ourselves first and start caring more for others than for ourselves. :) *Glen*

God's Words On Peace (Article) - 1/20/2008 12:11:37 AM
A very worthwhile cause, but how do we really know what God wants - excepting our measly conjectures. Willie

Finding Happiness During the Holidays (Article) - 1/17/2008 2:48:37 PM
Very well written. The reading was very interesting.

God... Who Is He? (Article) - 1/17/2008 2:45:42 PM
Very interesting write. Nicely said.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.