AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Hugh McCracken, iDilip Dahanukar, iMargaret Hardisty, iAlan Cook, iDavid Snowdon, iCindy Ziperman, iNeeta Blair, i
 
Home > Jeannette Gardner
 

Recent Reviews for Jeannette Gardner


I Feel Love (Poetry) - 1/12/2010 3:59:32 AM
LOVELY!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

I Feel Love (Poetry) - 1/11/2010 3:50:37 AM
Another beautiful song :-).take care

I Feel Love (Poetry) - 1/10/2010 12:23:57 PM
Poetically this is delightful. In the 3, 4 cord pop world you'll see the most successful is written in iambic tetrameter. Reason: Because it is forever remembered and with your talent for diction, it is easy. They say love, can disappear fast No one knows, how long it will last My love for you will stay alive <-- perfect tetrameter. You have it, go get kiddo.

Could This Be Fate (Poetry) - 1/10/2010 3:51:11 AM
This is a fantastic song.If I was a singer(if I have the voice for it lol),I would love to sing and record that song.Its great

I Forget (Poetry) - 1/10/2010 3:48:31 AM
Great song.Love is something that all of us can relate.Thats why its so natural to write love songs whether good or bad.I enjoy reading your songs

True Love (Poetry) - 1/10/2010 3:45:00 AM
A beautiful song.I read in your profile that one of your dreams is to have a major artist sing one of your songs.I hope that comes true because you are a talented songwriter.I remember when I was watching a movie called Music and Lyrics featuring Hugh Grant and Drew Barrymore.She said that a song is like getting a chance to know a person.The melody is the phyical part where as the lyrics are what the person is truly all about. I remember when I was watching a show called Tavis Smiley.He interviewed singer Seal.Seal was talking about the 2008 election and how he felt when Obama won.He compared that to music where he said "Great leaders can talk through people from the mainstream,but music can get through you bloodstream".I like the way he say it.Songs are much bigger than anything else on this earth.A song is a legacy that will live on forever.

One Strike (Poetry) - 1/10/2010 3:35:26 AM
This is an excellent song.You are a gifted songwriter.

I Ain't No Fool (Poetry) - 1/10/2010 3:31:44 AM
This is a nice song.It shows strength in terms of not putting up with a man's cheating ways.take care of yourself

Our Love Connects (Poetry) - 1/10/2010 3:27:37 AM
Another beautiful song you have written.I am looking forward to reading the next song.take care :-)

He's The One (Poetry) - 1/10/2010 3:24:54 AM
This is an excellent song,I enjoy reading it.The way that I look at songwriting is writing a song is like a doctor performing surgery on a patient.It has to look good from the lyrics,verses,harmony and melody.It has to feel great once it is done.Your song is very very good.thank you for sharing it.take care

Could This Be Fate (Poetry) - 1/4/2010 8:17:01 PM
Seems like a fine song to me. Thank you for sharing it, Jeanette. Love and best wishes, Regis

You're The One (Poetry) - 1/4/2010 8:15:38 PM
The intended recipient of these sentiments (your husband) is fortunate. Thanks for sharing, Jeanette. Love and best wishes, Regis

One Strike (Poetry) - 12/24/2009 11:31:34 PM
Kool... I Forward Copy This To My Musician Friend Tom Who Writes Music,Guitar,Burns C Ds-Is One Z Best In Business... HEY TOM: What Do You Think... TRASK

Could This Be Fate (Poetry) - 12/20/2009 5:44:18 AM
This is really special- it is one song I want to hear! John

Could This Be Fate (Poetry) - 12/19/2009 5:13:11 PM
Wow Jeanette, this is so terrific! How marvelously talented you are. The love that grows between the lines is just amazing... Be always safe, Karen

You're The One (Poetry) - 12/17/2009 1:00:47 AM
Another beautiful song Jean.Its nice and sweet that you can express such passionate love in your songs.Your love for him reflects in your songs.I hope you can post more of them in the future.If I have a wife or someone special to write me a song about how much she loves me and how much I have mean to her,she would be "romanticize" to the fulliest.take care of yourself

I'm Gonna Miss You (Poetry) - 12/17/2009 12:56:50 AM
This is a beautiful and well written song.I am sure when he comes home,he will always have a special treat waiting for him.He's lucky to have you whoever he is.take care

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.