AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Lem Yedowicz, iNeeta Blair, iFrancis Eaden, iTina Tessina, iMargaret Doner, iDonald Beaulieu, iJames McClelland, i
 
Home > Li D Smith
 

Recent Reviews for Li D Smith


Wheatgrass: Superfood for a New Millennium (Book) - 11/29/2001 2:56:09 AM
The review looks good. I would like to read the book but even better I would like try some wheatgrass. Where can I buy wheatgrass or the juice in South Africa?

God Bless America! (Short Story) - 9/26/2010 9:23:58 PM
Merci d'avoir partagé ton histoire, Li. C'est très intéressant. Love, peace, and best wishes, Regis

God Bless America! (Short Story) - 10/24/2003 12:15:25 AM
THis is a nice story, except for one thing, the very bizarre title. As a Canadian, I have to wonder out loud why Americans feel so compelled to invoke God's Blessings specifically on America, as if America mattered more than the rest of the world, much of which is in much more dire straits than the USA. True enough, Canada shares America's prosperity, as do the nations of the EEC. But the pitiable state of most of the rest of the world is enough to invoke God's blessings on THEM, not so much on US! We're doing just fine. Anyway, you really seem to care. Richard Vallance, Ottawa, Ontario, CANADA

God Bless America! (Short Story) - 10/22/2003 6:03:12 AM
I enjoyed reading this very much...what an interesting life!

God Bless America! (Short Story) - 10/21/2003 8:08:09 PM
Way to go. Love is not contained in anything, but fills every niche and corner of existence. Good that you have perceived that.

Wheatgrass: The New-Age Super food (Article) - 6/22/2010 10:29:34 AM
Thank you for sharing this most apt, timely, and informative article, Li. This is all new to me. Love and best wishes, Regis

Wheatgrass: The New-Age Super food (Article) - 2/6/2010 7:18:07 PM
Visions of fields of wheat rippling in a gentle breeze beneath the perfect summer sky, love it ... thank you, Gina!

Wheatgrass: The New-Age Super food (Article) - 1/27/2010 1:50:08 PM
Li...wow! thank you for this detailed article! I'm ever in search of natural healing material, so will look into this. In addition, simply by mentioning this, you bring back visions of fields with wheat rippling in a gentle breeze beneath the perfect summer sky...nostalgic, I am. Gina

Wheatgrass: The New-Age Super food (Article) - 4/10/2006 1:55:38 PM
Hey I love this stuff!! Currently growing wheatgrass and making rejevalac...fermenting some kombucha too...I am an herbalist and a strong believer in live foods.. thanks soo much for the article!!

Wheatgrass: The New-Age Super food (Article) - 5/18/2003 4:16:15 AM
Interesting.

Wheatgrass: The New-Age Super food (Article) - 1/2/2003 7:59:57 AM
Fascinating stuff Li. We need a more enlightened approach to horticulture and healthcare if we are ever to make a start on solving the world's problems.

Wheatgrass: The New-Age Super food (Article) - 12/29/2002 2:47:33 PM
what an intersting article!!

Wheatgrass: The New-Age Super food (Article) - 6/20/2001 10:18:16 AM
Very interesting. Excellent!

Africa (Poetry) - 8/17/2013 8:21:38 PM
Thank you John Michael and Regis, I appreciate your comments! I noticed that my Africa poem got scrambled - probably when I added new keywords on my ipad but I've rectified it now.

Africa (Poetry) - 8/17/2013 8:08:42 AM
A fine tribute to a land to which I have never been. I enjoyed this, Li. Thank you for sharing it. Love and best wishes to you, Regis

Africa (Poetry) - 8/14/2013 4:16:10 AM
Hi Li, Loved your poem about Africa. Peace be with you... John Michael

Easter Sunday: The Lord is Arising (Poetry) - 4/13/2011 9:18:22 AM
Thank you for sharing this uplifting and spiritual offering, Li... ...and Easter Sunday is just about upon us. Easter has also been a subject of mine (usually in acrostic form) for poems which are posted here at AD. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Spirituality (Poetry) - 10/15/2010 9:55:35 PM
Deeply compelling is meaning shared, Li. Thank you. Love, peace, and best wishes to you, Regis

I was a scared little baby ... (Poetry) - 1/4/2010 2:11:40 PM
Interesting poem with a lot "behind" the words. Thank you for sharing, Li. Love and best wishes, Regis

Into the Light (Poetry) - 1/3/2010 10:34:18 PM
As above so below, on and on we go ... the moon so black almost indigo, Through the crystal cave from darkness into light Cool thoughts, Li. Thank you for sharing them. Love and best wishes, Regis

Cosmic Order - Radiant Energy (Poetry) - 11/24/2009 5:51:39 PM
sage words herein, li. be well, carolyn

The Wheatgrass Genie ... (Poetry) - 11/20/2009 6:33:46 PM
A lovely write, Li. Quite captivating in my estimation. Love and best wishes to you, Regis

Prayer (Poetry) - 8/19/2009 3:39:31 PM
I also agree..prayer is immensely powerful and comforting as well thanks, Li, and hugs gina

Cosmic Order - Radiant Energy (Poetry) - 5/29/2009 6:52:32 PM
oh, Li! these thoughts merit attention...now if only Mother Nature were playing along...I like the encouragement you offer. hugs, Gina

Pour maman ... (Poetry) - 5/5/2009 6:30:51 PM
Li, that wonderful tribute to a formidable woman shines a bright light on you, her daughter...not a little mouse, filled with fears, but a beautiful, talented woman in her own right. Gina

Cosmic Order - Radiant Energy (Poetry) - 10/15/2008 10:16:19 AM
I am with you completely in these thoughts. Thank you. Love and best wishes, Regis

Prayer (Poetry) - 10/15/2008 10:15:13 AM
I believe in prayer as well. I cannot tell how many time I have been "bailed out" by angels. Thank you, Li. Love and best wishes to you, Regis

What now, Lord? (Poetry) - 10/15/2008 10:13:23 AM
Spiritually compelling thoughts. Thank you. Love and best wishes, Regis

You Deserve a Satisfactory Life! (Poetry) - 6/1/2008 11:36:00 AM
Stress can get you many ailments and bring pains upon us. I like your telling it about the clouds and all. Did not even realize it was so easy to watch and wait and see.

Who am I, what am I? (Poetry) - 6/1/2008 11:34:32 AM
We are all children of God. Isn't is so nice to be that. We can live according to our desires or we can follow God's willingness and what he wants to do in our life. I choose to follow him to everlasting life and try to do good for all and abide in his love.

What now, Lord? (Poetry) - 6/1/2008 11:32:59 AM
You are feeling him and letting the smooth waters flow deeply within you. Finding him is so great and I do like this Haiku and it finds me in a smoothly mellowing mood. All for Jesus. Great of you to post this.

Spirituality (Poetry) - 6/1/2008 11:31:29 AM
Everlasting God, come to me. He is there for us all and we should be proud to be in his kingdom. He reigns supremely for all to witness to him and you have done a great job of that here.

Silence (Poetry) - 6/1/2008 11:29:52 AM
Good write, made me think you are a natural at it. Supreme in intelligence and willing to share your moments to us from dawn to dusk, both exciting times of the day for me.

Pour maman ... (Poetry) - 9/20/2005 10:19:45 AM
C'est une très belle offrande à ta maman, Li. Merci d'avoir partager ce don avec nous. Amour et paix à toi. Régis

23rd (Poetry) - 9/20/2005 10:18:05 AM
Completely captivating and educational as well. Thank you for sharing this, Li. Love and peace to you. Regis

23rd (Poetry) - 9/7/2005 6:04:26 PM
Very intriguing write. I am captivated by this! Sorry that I have not noticed you sooner. -- Jeff

23rd (Poetry) - 6/25/2005 2:24:06 AM
This is not a disaster theory. Is it a disaster to have been born on this beautiful planet called Mother Earth. The Great Spirit, which encompases our great mother, utilizes certain elements to participate in the Act of Creation. Numbers and their combinations together with Harmonics, Color Fields, (to name a few) create harmonic vibrations which resonate in Fields of Light. A wondrous Day when we awake to renewed Spiritual Perspectives. The Universe is Abundant! La Luna is traditionally symbolized by No.18, which broken down becomes 9. In esoteric terms Nine is the last stage of an important and often difficult ascent into new levels (realms) of thinking - and assimilating new knowledge. For me,personally, 23 is an important (and often difficult) number as some of the greatest events of my life centered around it. My son was born when I was 23, etc. Since I structured my poems to end with 49 (7X7), I should like to devout the remainder 10 to the education of children and young people. Natural History, Environmental Science, Spiritual Well-Being, etc.

23rd (Poetry) - 6/24/2005 11:41:02 AM
Like the way you did this one!! Love Tinka

23rd (Poetry) - 6/23/2005 12:47:36 PM
Love of celestial bodies is very evident, shining like the sun moon & stars. blessin's cynth'ya lewis reed

23rd (Poetry) - 6/23/2005 11:55:01 AM
23 always makes me think of enlightenment. Not exactly sure what you meant by by it in your poem, maybe you are referring to the waning moon, but I think it leans on the esoteric.

Silence (Poetry) - 6/22/2005 2:11:44 PM
lovely and sharp imagery here...one of the things I espcially like is the layers of meaning. This piece could well be a nature piece, a spiritual piece or a lovely metaphor for the love of a lover. All in all, this is excellent work.

Silence (Poetry) - 5/24/2005 4:59:41 AM
Vivid imagery ...enjoyed this very much!! Ai dis lekker in die Kaap..lol!! Love Tinka

Pour maman ... (Poetry) - 5/23/2005 11:18:01 AM
c'est magnifique, li! (((HUGS))) and much love, your texas friend, karen lynn. :D i always wished i knew more french.....i took spanish, but have forgotten a good portion of it. maybe i ought to take french??....

Pour maman ... (Poetry) - 5/23/2005 9:56:09 AM
okay, its about mom...thats all i was able to get...sorry

Pour maman ... (Poetry) - 5/23/2005 5:59:04 AM
From what I remember (little) of my childhood French...this is sweet.

Silence (Poetry) - 5/14/2005 7:44:01 AM
Wonderful write!!!!

Silence (Poetry) - 5/11/2005 11:21:01 PM
If the sun were an angel, it would be flying high with these words. blessin's cynth'ya lewis reed

Silence (Poetry) - 5/9/2005 7:30:52 AM
Beauty, Li!

Silence (Poetry) - 5/9/2005 6:40:27 AM
A beautiful write Li enjoyed much thanks for sharing William .....Peace & Love

Silence (Poetry) - 5/9/2005 3:58:17 AM
A good spiritual write. Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Cosmic Order - Radiant Energy (Poetry) - 3/31/2005 6:27:01 AM
Unique and very interesting write...you are very creative and your wisdom is great...love n luck....BHUWAN!!!!

Cosmic Order - Radiant Energy (Poetry) - 3/29/2005 4:28:48 AM
Here in the seed, in the deep-hidden stillness, the end of every thing is joined to a new beginning....Like the day or the year in nature, so every life, indeed every cycle of experience, is a continuity by which old and new are linked together - Richard Wilhelm Commentaries, I Ching God comes forth in the sign of the Arousing; s/he causes creatures to percieve each other in the sign of the Clinging (light); s/he causes them to serve (nourish) one another int he sign of the Receptive. S/he gives them joy int he sign of the Joyous; s/he battles in the sign of hte Creative; s/he toils int he sign of the Abysmal; s/he brings them to perfection in the ssign of Keeping Still. Ref: The Rainbow Book, Shambhala Publications Inc

Easter Sunday: The Lord is Arising (Poetry) - 3/26/2005 11:12:59 AM
Glorious write. Yes, Li! Pure nuclear energy and we share the spark...

Easter Sunday: The Lord is Arising (Poetry) - 3/26/2005 9:09:44 AM
Indeed He is! GLORY! And He STILL LIVES TODAY! Beautiful write, just perfect for this Easter time; thank you for sharing, Li! (((HUGS))) and much love, your Tx. friend, Karen Lynn. :D

Easter Sunday: The Lord is Arising (Poetry) - 3/26/2005 6:02:39 AM
nicely done

Easter Sunday: The Lord is Arising (Poetry) - 3/26/2005 4:12:20 AM
A wonderful Easter Poem, Li.

Cosmic Order - Radiant Energy (Poetry) - 3/22/2005 1:12:29 PM
interesting

Spirituality (Poetry) - 3/22/2005 1:11:18 PM
well done

Cosmic Order - Radiant Energy (Poetry) - 3/22/2005 5:40:14 AM
Sounds like you've lost your way in life. Going to the dark side. Dangerous place to be. For all there is, is strife, misery, and eternal death.. But each to their own..

Spirituality (Poetry) - 3/22/2005 5:37:52 AM
Wow, a state beyond waking conciousness and REM? I can dig it. Love this,Li... (...please check out Mari d'India's latest story, maybe you can give her some guidance as to a peculiar incidence she experienced as a child)

The first 7 (Poetry) - 3/22/2005 4:18:27 AM
Ref: The Universal Tarot by Maxwell Miller What makes The Universal Tarot stand out from other decks is its extensive use of images and mythologies drawn from the whole spectrum of the worlds cultures and religions. Here we have esoteric Chritianity side-by-side with Islam, the world of shaman with that of the sufi, Buddhist concepts with Native American ideas, Taoist symbols together with Egyptian hieroglyphs. As our planet moves toward an integrated global awareness, this tarot embraces the truth which is at the heart of the worlds many diverse spiritual paths

You Deserve a Satisfactory Life! (Poetry) - 3/22/2005 4:15:40 AM
Good resolution to stress. Sandie Angel a.k.a. Sandie May Angel :o)

Spirituality (Poetry) - 3/22/2005 4:14:27 AM
Okay...this is spiritual... Sandie Angel a.k.a. Sandie May Angel :o)

Cosmic Order - Radiant Energy (Poetry) - 3/22/2005 4:12:52 AM
What is this? Is this a tarrot-card reading? It sounds like it. Sandie Angel a.k.a. Sandie May Angel :o)

You Deserve a Satisfactory Life! (Poetry) - 3/11/2005 11:41:49 AM
So true, Li! Thank you. Love and peace to you. Regis

Egypt, Marshes, Nema, (Poetry) - 3/11/2005 11:41:03 AM
Nicely done, Li. You take your readers right in the moment with your descriptions. Thank you for sharing this offering. Love and peace to you. Regis

You Deserve a Satisfactory Life! (Poetry) - 3/9/2005 2:41:44 AM
yes i believe i do!!! :D excellent informative write one to be shared

The Reed Dance  (Poetry) - 3/5/2005 4:03:59 AM
beautiful visual....what an excited time this must be, soft exposing energy

The Reed Dance  (Poetry) - 3/4/2005 11:22:14 PM
You take your reader "into the moment," Li. Very nicely done. Love and peace. Regis

The Reed Dance  (Poetry) - 3/1/2005 10:20:15 AM
this is excellent, you feel like you are there

The Reed Dance  (Poetry) - 3/1/2005 8:44:15 AM
I can feel the beat of the drum! Exotic, it draws you into the dance. Very fine, Li...

The Reed Dance  (Poetry) - 3/1/2005 7:56:58 AM
Of course Li, I could not help but be drawn to this, considering the title. Celebratory dance heals the mind, invigorates the body and makes life a little easier to handle. The imagery is colorful, and I'm wondering what kind of "dance" was created after Dadudzi and her King retired for the evening. (smiles) blessin's cynth'ya lewis reed

The Reed Dance  (Poetry) - 3/1/2005 4:06:57 AM
Great imageries well-described. Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Two Hibiscus Flowers .. (Poetry) - 2/28/2005 6:54:44 AM
This flower also called The Rose Of Sharon is mentioned in the bible. They are very hardy plants and to my dismay a neighbor took down the ones in front of their house. I have tried to find more to put on my side of the line.

Two Hibiscus Flowers .. (Poetry) - 2/28/2005 2:23:09 AM
Numerals, symbols or letters used to denote nubers. Among the Egyptians there existed a set of numerals defined by pictures: the symbol for 100 was a chain, for 1000 a lotus flower, for 10000 a pointed finger, for 100000 a tadpole and for a million, a man with his hands outstretched as if in astonishment at such a large number. Ref: Encyclopedia Americana.

The Ego (Poetry) - 2/27/2005 10:28:28 PM
You are really connected in this creation, Li. Awesome poetice expression. Thank you for sharing this offering. Love and peace. Regis

The Ego (Poetry) - 2/26/2005 5:17:10 PM
a nice expression of a zen breathing exercise bringing out a sense of wellness and totality ...

The Ego (Poetry) - 2/23/2005 6:34:22 AM
profound writing and so symbolic

Love, love, love (Poetry) - 2/23/2005 6:00:33 AM
Excellent Li!!

Shona Initiation ... (Poetry) - 2/23/2005 5:57:30 AM
A knife that cuts evenly on all sides...hmmm. Thank you, Li

The Ego (Poetry) - 2/23/2005 5:56:10 AM
A captivating poem, Li.

Mother and Child (Poetry) - 2/19/2005 1:15:57 PM
This reads like a painting... ...and what wonderful thoughts. Thank you for sharing this gem of an offering, Li. Love and peace. Regis

Mother and Child (Poetry) - 2/17/2005 10:50:10 AM
This is a very interesting comparison.

Prayer (Poetry) - 2/14/2005 9:26:19 AM
prayer DOES work; i know from experience, li! wonderful write! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

Prayer (Poetry) - 2/14/2005 6:21:51 AM
I definetly concur that prayer does change things and it works.

Prayer (Poetry) - 2/14/2005 3:46:47 AM
Prayers always work. Keep praying. Sandie Angel a.k.a. Sandie May Angel :o)

Prayer (Poetry) - 2/14/2005 2:58:47 AM
ABHISHIKTANAND-I am reading this little book at the moment and shall keep you informed if it contines to inspire

Love, love, love (Poetry) - 2/11/2005 11:13:14 AM
Li D, much enjoyed. i didn't know lao tsu brewed the elixer though kudos to the dragon thanks, d.

Love, love, love (Poetry) - 2/11/2005 9:36:25 AM
intriguing, but well done write, li! thanks for the sharing! (((HUGS))) and much love, your tx. friend, karen lynn. :D

Love, love, love (Poetry) - 2/11/2005 6:21:26 AM
This turned out to be a really interesting write and certainly perks up the day.

Love, love, love (Poetry) - 2/11/2005 4:51:43 AM
Interesting write indeed! Like the metaphors. Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

The Wheatgrass Genie ... (Poetry) - 2/8/2005 10:55:54 AM
interesting thoughts, li! well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your tx. friend, karen lynn. :D

The Wheatgrass Genie ... (Poetry) - 2/8/2005 10:34:39 AM
interesting

The Wheatgrass Genie ... (Poetry) - 2/8/2005 9:47:08 AM
Delightful write. However, I do confess that when I saw the title the first thing I did was feel guitly that I don't eat healthier foods. LOL

Shona Initiation ... (Poetry) - 2/13/2004 4:17:44 AM
Shona Initiation I got this poem in its entirety from Snakes & Crocodiles ... Power and Symbolism in Ancient Zimbabwe, Thomas N. Huffman-Witwatersrand University Press

Shona Initiation ... (Poetry) - 1/23/2004 5:11:46 AM
very tribal I feel empowered

Design your Indoor Garden (Poetry) - 1/15/2004 9:21:38 PM
A LOVELY WRITE ... LI WILLIAM

Design your Indoor Garden (Poetry) - 1/15/2004 7:06:30 AM
a fab write. nicely done.

Design your Indoor Garden (Poetry) - 1/13/2004 3:35:35 PM
This was interesting!...I didn't know colours represent so many things. Thank you for sharing! Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu :o)

Who am I, what am I? (Poetry) - 1/13/2004 2:09:24 AM
And there it is in a nutshell! Thanks Li!

Knock, knock (Poetry) - 1/13/2004 1:47:14 AM
Cute ...Li a late night wake me upper thanks for sharing William

Who am I, what am I? (Poetry) - 1/7/2004 7:01:53 AM
GREAT introspections!

Brave New World (Poetry) - 1/5/2004 4:20:52 AM
Hi: This sounds like you're reading someone's tarrot cards. This seems odd, for this almost speaks to me as I am right now awaiting news of the "changes" in less than a month. Right now, I am of no fixed direction - much like what is being said in my poem "No Fixed Direction". I am not afraid of changes, so "Brave New World" will suit me just fine. Wow! This is so odd that I see this now as I'm waiting for news! Thank you for sharing, whoever it is for, I'm sure this person will get the message too like the way I did. Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu :o)

Red-eyed Turtle Dove (Poetry) - 11/21/2003 12:56:47 PM
these sound like very beautiful birds, thank you so much for edumacating me some, today!

Red-eyed Turtle Dove (Poetry) - 11/21/2003 5:34:13 AM
a poetic natural history lesson, very descriptive john+

Red-eyed Turtle Dove (Poetry) - 11/21/2003 5:26:35 AM
Great visual write. Well Done! Blessings, Libby

Chromium (Poetry) - 11/20/2003 8:14:44 AM
i just learned a little something or three! thanx for the breakdown! in such an original manner, no less!

Password: 1943 (Poetry) - 11/19/2003 6:31:24 PM
Intresting and intriguing, love the twining of history! ~Nikki~

Password: 1943 (Poetry) - 11/18/2003 4:07:28 AM
I'm just trying to figure out the meaning of the title and how it relates to this poem. Perhaps, a search on the net of what had happened in 1943 might help. Will come back to this one later. Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu :o)

Art (Poetry) - 11/17/2003 10:19:44 PM
Worthy questions eliciting thoughtful reflection. Thank you for this offering. Regis

Candide, ou L'optimisme (Poetry) - 11/17/2003 12:26:36 PM
Jack be nimble, Jack be quick, Jack jump over the candlestick! (else you get singed!) Wonderful! Richard Vallance, Ottawa, Ontario, CANADA

Gauguin, Eugene Henri Paul (Poetry) - 11/17/2003 12:25:16 PM
You have caught the impressionistic-expressionistic sense of Gaugin's lovely painting! Richard Vallance

Yellow Rose (Poetry) - 11/11/2003 4:30:14 PM
very nice. Debbie

Will you celebrate All Hallow eve with me? (Poetry) - 11/11/2003 3:30:32 PM
Interesting view of this day. I like! :)

Egypt, Marshes, Nema, (Poetry) - 11/11/2003 8:28:06 AM
wow is right! this is so well crafted. great job.

Egypt, Marshes, Nema, (Poetry) - 11/11/2003 5:58:13 AM
Wow, so descriptive that I could see the waters and feel the land.

Egypt, Marshes, Nema, (Poetry) - 11/11/2003 5:55:30 AM
Lovely work indeed! I enjoyed this. May Lu a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Into the Light (Poetry) - 11/7/2003 7:22:23 AM
any mention of the egyptian gods has got my vote. LOL i like the whole dark tone of this, as well as the mystical aspect. write on, poet!

Into the Light (Poetry) - 11/7/2003 5:49:03 AM
Wonderfully mystical write. Enjoyed it!!

Will you celebrate All Hallow eve with me? (Poetry) - 10/28/2003 11:42:19 AM
Wahooo Happy All Hallows Eve! This is very good and strikes up quite loudly that Samhain lover in me! ;O) ~Nikki~

Will you celebrate All Hallow eve with me? (Poetry) - 10/27/2003 11:05:04 AM
Wow this one is very good.

Will you celebrate All Hallow eve with me? (Poetry) - 10/27/2003 5:08:02 AM
Now THIS I like a whole whole pumpkin-y lot lot! Right on! Bye for now, Richard Vallance, Ottawa, Ontario, CANADA

Will you celebrate All Hallow eve with me? (Poetry) - 10/27/2003 1:25:09 AM
Harvest time being over, celebrating sounds fun, under the yellow harvest moon... Lovely piece, Li, flows like the Limpopo, clean and pure. :)

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.