AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Albert Loren, iMark Lichterman, iMichael Charles Messineo, iRichard Rydon, iMiller Caldwell, iDenise Richardson, iGerald Grantham, i
 
Home > Harry and Elizabeth Lawrence
 

Recent Reviews for Harry and Elizabeth Lawrence


It Had To Be Us (Book) - 8/11/2012 10:10:09 AM
Sound very interesting. I'm putting it in my library.

It Had To Be Us (Book) - 10/13/2010 10:28:22 AM
I had the delightful experience of interviewing Elizabeth Lawrence a few years on my Internet radio program. She is a memorable joy and the little gem, "It Had To Be Us" has stuck with me. The "he remembers/she remembers" format is unique and utterly entertaining. Good things do come in small packages. Buy it, you'll like it.

It Had To Be Us (Book) - 2/2/2006 7:57:10 AM
This sounds so wonderful. I hope someday to be reunited with my first love. It has been 30 years though, but I still have hope. Would have been married 40 years in November.

Joint Interview for Muse Book Reviews (Article) - 12/12/2006 11:35:51 PM
Write something everyday and aim for the funny bone. Good advice from two very charming people.

What's New about It Had To Be Us? (Article) - 2/18/2006 12:09:42 PM
interesting read

Las Vegas Reunion (Poetry) - 6/22/2013 11:51:10 AM
From the hints that you've given, I would say it is, lost love, found again. Ron

The Kiss (Poetry) - 9/11/2012 12:54:59 AM
Short but sweetly effective. Tom

The Kiss (Poetry) - 3/16/2011 6:15:50 AM
A soul soothing kiss, "The Kiss" Harry and Liz! All the best with "It Had To Be Us"

The Kiss (Poetry) - 2/16/2011 9:27:38 AM
Lovely thoughts and loving emotions.

The Kiss (Poetry) - 2/15/2011 6:29:27 AM
Breath taking...HUgsss

The Kiss (Poetry) - 2/11/2011 10:47:09 AM
Blissful! Diana...

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.