AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: David Gelber, iDavid Schwinghammer, iWilliam Guy, iP Lewis, iBonnie Milani, iKaren Epp, iAnthony Dalton, i
 
Home > Ola Joseph
 

Recent Reviews for Ola Joseph


I Would Save Mama First - A Celebration of Motherhood (Book) - 4/1/2005 8:59:05 AM
"Of all the rights of women, the greatest is to be a mother." Having experienced the love, devotion and the bravery of a mother, i have no doubt that the greatest joy of my mother is the father that she has been a mother to her children. So, all that I'm or ever hope to be, I owe it to my angel mother.

Soaring On The Wings Of Courage - The Art of Self Encouragement (Book) - 8/3/2001 11:12:12 PM
Excellent book. A must read for every young person who needs direction.

Soaring On The Wings Of Courage - The Art of Self Encouragement (Book) - 4/4/2001 8:03:24 PM
Ola Joseph is emerging as one of the new bright young authors of the new century. His superb writing skills and story telling is born of a remarkable personal journey and a diverse background. His latest book puts him quickly into a league with the great inspirational writers and anthology editors of our time. But unlike many of them, his material comes right from the heart and with the sensitivity which he grew up with in the riverbank village of his own deep African heritage. The bravery, devotion and love in his book is captured beautifully in this book.

Voices of Courage-Everyone Has a Story (Book) - 3/26/2001 8:51:23 PM
Voices of Courage is a life-safer. Reading a book from someone with the same background with me has given me a new compass for my life.

Make It Up Until You Get It Right (Short Story) - 11/24/2006 7:36:37 PM
IMAGINATION Is Greater Than Knowledge In Creation Of Anything... Neat Write On... TRASK

I Won! (Short Story) - 7/18/2004 1:31:50 PM
Every now and again one needs to experience a moment like this to humble us. Just talking to my husband the other day about his elderly father who has lost his sight and has become frustrated when there are those who are blind or partially blind who lead independent productive lives. Thanks, Ola, for your story. Plan to read it to my father in-law on my next visit.

I Won! (Short Story) - 5/30/2001 5:05:53 PM
great read! look forward to reading more of your work m j hollingshead (review for ScribesWorld, BookDragon, TerryFic, others.)

Outward Bound In A Small Plane (Short Story) - 5/2/2001 11:12:59 PM
nice promo!

Learning To Swim In A New Stream (Article) - 10/28/2005 10:50:08 PM
Ola, Welcome to our culture! Hey, even the natives have problems. Love your *blue* pants. Cynthia

Learning To Swim In A New Stream (Article) - 10/28/2005 4:14:18 AM
Just laughed and laughed as I read this. I can relate very well with what you are saying . Great write. :-)

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.