AuthorsDen.com  Join | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: R.E.E.S Blogs Linda Smith, Publisher, iMs Beeds, iRandy Richardson, iD.E.Z. Butler, iPeter Oszmann, iPier Tyler, iLawrance Lux, i
 
Home > JAG Garcia
 

Recent Reviews for JAG Garcia


To My Wife (Poetry) - 1/25/2013 7:43:29 AM
A very good analogy––comparing a rock to the family structure. I think you need to do more than just complement your wife, you need to love her with all your heart and shower her with poetry. Ron

Final Letter (Poetry) - 5/20/2011 8:54:26 PM
enjoyed it-see the sad truth in it. well done- jch

Sinful Challenge (Poetry) - 3/6/2011 10:30:02 PM
Hey, there are lots of sinners in this world according to your definition. rege

Dreaming? (Poetry) - 2/11/2011 7:44:41 PM
Lovely indeed...Hugss

Your Eyes (Poetry) - 2/11/2011 7:43:58 PM
Beautiful writing dear man...Hugss

Última Carta (Poetry) - 7/12/2010 4:12:57 AM
QUE TRISTEZA TAN GRANDE REFLEJA TU ALMA A TRAVES DE ESTA POECIA!!!!!!QUIEN SERIA LA ATRIVEDA,QUE TE DESTROSO EL ALMA.TQM

Dreaming? (Poetry) - 6/10/2010 6:08:05 AM
Connection achieved from mind to paper. well done

Solitary Night (Poetry) - 6/10/2010 6:06:25 AM
Written by an artist. your almost 'paited words' live and breath an honest hearts lament.

Final Letter (Poetry) - 6/10/2010 6:04:26 AM
Simply? no there's no simple rating for this poem/article/letter/confession? It brings reading into full colour, almost widescreen in its complicated format.(Like the scent of a flower dwindles in the wind.) <Favourite. In other words.."damn good writer!! Respect and all that. Steve

Your Eyes (Poetry) - 6/1/2010 10:20:53 AM
This is pretty good, well done.

Última Carta (Poetry) - 6/1/2010 10:20:05 AM
"Now, If you'd like to put all this into English,I'll be more than happy to read it again......Waiting......

Dreaming? (Poetry) - 6/1/2010 4:56:55 AM
So beautiful!

Sleepless (Poetry) - 5/30/2010 1:46:05 PM
I guess you speak for all lovers and their gals when they are separated and wake up alone with only your yearning thoughts. George

Sleepless (Poetry) - 5/30/2010 12:08:39 PM
Well written.

Sinful Challenge (Poetry) - 5/28/2010 3:19:02 AM
this unfolds me so deeply... "Forgive me, oh Lord! Forgive me! You made her flawless and tender. And you gave me not the strength Nor the courage to reject her." I love how you speak with such emotion...very beautiful Love's Bounty Offering Vickie

Devine Punishment (Poetry) - 5/28/2010 3:13:54 AM
Your words are so beautiful embracing such intimacy too depths of emotional lovingness...then a well of sorrow kneels to know "Devine Punishment" Excellent Offering... Love's Bounty Loves You Back Blessings Vickie

Your Eyes (Poetry) - 7/20/2008 8:37:05 AM
In-depth descriptions make this a beautiful write. Hugs~ Sheila

Midnight Waltz (Poetry) - 7/16/2008 11:23:47 PM
A SIGH worthy love offering from your gentle, beautiful heart! SC

Solitary Night (Poetry) - 7/16/2008 4:15:50 AM
You take the reader into that solitary world. Such vivid descriptions and viable ambience.

Midnight Waltz (Poetry) - 7/16/2008 4:14:43 AM
Beautifully romantic and sensual. It's flow is so perfect, like a dance.

The Delirious Poet (Poetry) - 7/16/2008 4:13:26 AM
Well the city of delirium must border the land of perfection! Enjoyed the poem very much.

Your Eyes (Poetry) - 7/15/2008 11:23:11 AM
Sounds like the genesis of love, such a beautiful poem.

Your Eyes (Poetry) - 7/15/2008 4:25:05 AM
A Truly Beautiful Love Offering for your Special One. SC

Your Eyes (Poetry) - 7/13/2008 9:14:54 PM
So heavenly a write with the gift of such insight, very soothing.... Be always safe, Karen

Your Eyes (Poetry) - 7/13/2008 3:54:05 PM
The focus here is fine and clear. Well written piece. John

Solitary Night (Poetry) - 7/13/2008 9:21:53 AM
you never know what you have until you loose it. Sad but true. Liked the structure of the poem. Self reflection is always the best tool for writing. Cheers Alain

Solitary Night (Poetry) - 7/11/2008 9:18:20 PM
Such sentiments of dispair and yet realization too, very creative... Be always safe, Karen

Solitary Night (Poetry) - 7/11/2008 6:17:51 PM
You create a poignant moment and sustain it meaningfully right to the end. Well done! John

Midnight Waltz (Poetry) - 7/8/2008 3:43:25 PM
The structure is delightful, the rhythms and cadences of the words matching the visual phrasing. John

Midnight Waltz (Poetry) - 7/8/2008 12:00:49 PM
Beautiful music was blessed as they danced through eternity..... Be always safe, Karen

Amor Ajeno (Poetry) - 7/6/2008 4:30:38 AM
Un amor imposible cantado con la voz de la pasión. Imposssible love affair sung with passion. Saludos, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHu

Amor Ajeno (Poetry) - 7/6/2008 1:47:29 AM
Muy bien escrito y con fuego en el corazon. Felicidades. John

Serenity (Poetry) - 7/5/2008 6:46:03 PM
OOOOO WEEEEE This one I can truly groove to! Filled with passion and heat! SC

Amor Ajeno (Poetry) - 7/5/2008 6:42:40 PM
Well Sugar! I adore spoken Spanish, by a manly voice, I don't understand a word, but it is a total turn on! I guess I am still madly in love with Zorro! I am sure this pome sizzles! SC

With The Eyes of My Soul (Poetry) - 7/4/2008 2:13:14 PM
So unique, emotive and truly lovely.

Serenity (Poetry) - 7/2/2008 5:16:08 PM
Outstanding imagery, feelings and rhythm... "Serenity" glows. In admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

With The Eyes of My Soul (Poetry) - 6/30/2008 7:47:56 AM
Sublime feeling abounds in "With The Eyes of My Soul". Never rest Your pen Poet. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

The Delirious Poet (Poetry) - 6/30/2008 7:41:10 AM
I like the feeling of the poemization in "The Delirious Poet". I salute You, Poet. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Serenity (Poetry) - 6/29/2008 11:32:09 PM
Innocent and supple. Straight from the heart. Thanks for sharing your friend Alain Gracio

The Delirious Poet (Poetry) - 6/29/2008 11:29:56 PM
seema like you found your muse! Inspirational and moving Cheers Alain Gracio

With The Eyes of My Soul (Poetry) - 6/29/2008 11:22:54 PM
Romantic and Purist. Good alliteration Be of good cheers Alain Gracio

Serenity (Poetry) - 3/21/2008 6:51:11 PM
Very romantic, especially those last two lines!!!

Serenity (Poetry) - 3/20/2008 1:57:18 AM
Perfect...every word carefully crafted. Exquisitely written! Love, Diana.

Serenity (Poetry) - 3/19/2008 12:35:23 PM
Passionately written and soothing to one's soul... Be always safe, Karen

Serenity (Poetry) - 3/19/2008 9:17:41 AM
Good job! It was nice to read a little poetry dedicated to love and devotion

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.