AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Roxanne Howe-Murphy, iLawrance Lux, iRosemarie Skaine, iErnest Paquin, iHelen Vandepeer, iAntoine Raphael, iGina LoBiondo, i
 
Home > . ignis
 

Recent Reviews for . ignis


Why would an omnipresent and omniscient GOD allow evil? (Short Story) - 12/21/2007 10:55:01 AM
the reason God permitted sin was to allow us to have a free choice to choose between good and evil. This can only be made possible if sin is present. God created us to have Fellowship with him, but he wanted us to choose for ourselves whether or not we wanted Fellowship with God. God could of created beings who would do his bidding but that would mean they would have to be mindless with no will of their own.

The tree (Short Story) - 10/12/2007 4:39:10 PM
Indeed! The cradle of a tree is just where I spent my youth. I read, sketched and dreamed and wouldn't trade a second of my adventures there. I know this is when nature and I bonded for life...for EVER! Love, Susan

December 21, 2012 (Short Story) - 10/5/2007 6:21:51 PM
HM, Have you had any major life changing events happen in your life? It is a very interesting theory.

December 21, 2012 (Short Story) - 1/14/2007 1:00:45 PM
I enjoyed your story, its quite good.

December 21, 2012 (Short Story) - 8/1/2006 5:26:31 PM
This is powerful, I will not comment much, but know this, I can and do understand your speech. Thank you for sharing your wisdom again. Judy C Meeker

December 21, 2012 (Short Story) - 7/31/2006 11:37:09 AM
This is a powerful statement....too afraid to say much on this!! Love Tinka

December 21, 2012 (Short Story) - 7/31/2006 9:33:41 AM
Rage You and I know what the outcome will be on December 21st, 2012 Peter

Reflections (Short Story) - 7/21/2006 3:41:35 PM
I know how the lowlife felt. Yet he is the wise one, one who cares not what mortals think, but is out to accomplished the mission that he was sent here to do, be it hunting down poison snakes or other poisonous things... Judy Meeker

The tree (Short Story) - 4/23/2006 8:29:31 AM
Totally enjoyed this extraordinary metaphysical parable, filled as it is with such a beautiful overflowing sense of higher consciousness fully in tune with the natural world, and yet balanced with one of the more horrific truths of that same world. A powerful visionary read. Aberjhani

Reflections (Short Story) - 3/19/2006 9:56:04 AM
I read this as a flash parable concerning the rarely acknowledged shadow of contempt that human beings so often hold for themselves and others. We reflect such contempt and it, somewhat frightfully I would say, reflects us in many strange and startling ways, as in this powerful piece. Aberjhani

Reflections (Short Story) - 3/18/2006 9:21:31 AM
So much said in just a few lines...very well done Rage!! Love Tinka

Reflections (Short Story) - 3/17/2006 8:22:29 AM
Cloaked in mystery and mystique...:) Quite scary and unnerving, Rage Peter

Reflections (Short Story) - 3/16/2006 6:22:54 PM
Less is more. Susan

Reflections (Short Story) - 3/16/2006 3:33:45 PM
Short is the word, but then there was plenty said.

The tree (Short Story) - 3/3/2006 1:59:54 AM
Rage, Absolutely incredible; very well done! BRAVO!! :) (((HUGS))) and love, your friend, Karen Lynn in Texas. :)

The tree (Short Story) - 3/1/2006 7:11:03 PM
Wow, totally weird and I love it. You sowed it into my consious. Charles.

The tree (Short Story) - 3/1/2006 3:53:19 PM
This sounds lke a psychadelic experience or hallucinatory dream Rage. that leaves a deep impact on your subconcious and psyche Has all the subtlety of a brick on the head ! Gripping and thrilling story Peter

Prison (Poetry) - 6/19/2008 8:44:05 AM
You have pure insight to what is to be coming about in the future. Telling it here is right thing to do. You are smart to share it with us and remind us we are not invincible or everlasting here on earth to go on living sinfully.

Prison (Poetry) - 11/8/2007 6:23:39 AM
I've read a great deal about the year 1212 but your wisdom is the best two-minute warning I've seen.Where will we be then Chris? Love, Susan

Prison (Poetry) - 11/8/2007 3:50:08 AM
You have a clear vision and a powerful voice, never let it be silenced.

No Fear (Poetry) - 10/29/2007 4:26:26 AM
Very nice work!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Step out (Poetry) - 10/29/2007 4:22:27 AM
Beautiful, very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Watch me (Poetry) - 10/29/2007 4:08:39 AM
I can cry after this poem. It is very nice that YOU wrote it...... Liana Margiva

Free me (Poetry) - 10/29/2007 3:51:25 AM
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

The summit (Poetry) - 10/27/2007 1:15:43 AM
Waiting and wataching and being alert builds the anxiousness to a fine, quiet whine. It is an under tome that I hear/fill. It's hard to explain in words but my sensitivity is picking up all of what you say here. Love, Susan

The summit (Poetry) - 10/26/2007 1:30:34 PM
A write revelatory in its tone and spirit. Something that could be read at the beginning of a good production. Even though you have changed your name the substance of your insights remain constant. 2012 approaches ...

The summit (Poetry) - 10/26/2007 12:35:44 PM
Mesmerizing poem,it made me shiver with the reality of it,and thankful for those who will restore the creation to God!Thanks for sharing! ET

The summit (Poetry) - 10/26/2007 6:51:06 AM
Thank the powers that be for the Fiery Being. A compelling write with a powerful voice.

Step out (Poetry) - 10/18/2007 5:36:51 PM
An invitation that cannot be denied...the walk into the view of the Light and the escape and or acceptance of a New way of thought... nice work... Art Sun...

Step out (Poetry) - 10/17/2007 5:24:53 AM
outstanding and a beautiful display very creative to not only offer the light but to give the light as well enjoyed

Step out (Poetry) - 10/15/2007 7:17:23 AM
A profound write, beautifully penned and thought provoking.

Step out (Poetry) - 10/14/2007 4:46:49 PM
Wise and full of truths...enjoyed a lot!

Step out (Poetry) - 10/13/2007 7:40:18 PM
Enlightened vision in this superb poem! ET

Step out (Poetry) - 10/13/2007 6:54:13 PM
Daring ideas are like chessmen moved forward. They may be beaten, but they may start a winning game. -Goethe In my mind I recall these same words back when I lived in New Orleans. Has it really been that long Chris? Love, Susan

Guided tour of mankind (Poetry) - 10/12/2007 6:11:05 AM
Although I don't understand the nature behind "Quantum Physics" (it's all Greek to me--and Pakistani, Hindi, Japanese, Spanish, etc. LOL), this poem is very good. Very well done, .Unda! :)

Guided tour of mankind (Poetry) - 10/12/2007 5:39:48 AM
Considering this life is comprised of many lies and few truth, the poem above could as well be titled the "misguided tour of mankind". QP shows us different truths that we are unfamiliar with, that often defy the logic we have embraced, making a joke out of it. I believe in the One Light, the Undisputed Truth that loves mankind, in spite of all it flaws, so much that the words in this poem will become the joke they are in what will one time be the enlightened mind of mankind. Thank you both for taking the time to read and comment. I appreciate it very much. U

Guided tour of mankind (Poetry) - 10/12/2007 5:33:04 AM
In my favorite group of positive friends and clients Quantum Physics is always mentioned along with the positives given off to overturn the negative. It works for all of us. When you want harmony, are positive and turn away the negatives in your day to day, it is possible to see harmony gain some ground. I'd like to think mankind can do this if enough people start seeing with their minds eye the positive future and strive for making it complete. I believe in mankind. I believe in you too Chris! Love, Susan

Guided tour of mankind (Poetry) - 10/12/2007 5:23:51 AM
A brilliant write but I want to scream out "Say it's not so!!" So good to see you here again.

Wooly white rabbits & pink fluffy clouds (Poetry) - 3/9/2007 9:13:02 PM
"offering total freedom inside your tomb..." well said. there is much to like in this sagacious, skillfully penned write, unda. carolyn

Wooly white rabbits & pink fluffy clouds (Poetry) - 3/2/2007 7:32:01 AM
Much food for thought!

Wooly white rabbits & pink fluffy clouds (Poetry) - 2/28/2007 6:20:49 PM
I think this is great! I get tired from the play of world without sense, And the Holy Light enlightening my ardency essence. Your poems are for true understanding, not for the faint of heart I admire all your writes, though some be bitter as boxcutters and kisses. Hugs, Judy

Wooly white rabbits & pink fluffy clouds (Poetry) - 2/28/2007 4:31:13 AM
Excellent!! Downloading wharever.....pink bunnies or reality check..a whole 22 MB.....googles...lol!! Love Tinka

Wooly white rabbits & pink fluffy clouds (Poetry) - 2/27/2007 12:54:31 PM
I must say that I love to read poetry and anything that comes from the human heart especially if it is meaningful as this one is. It is always an indeed pleasure to read such fine and well written work that touches us all in a different way. Thanks for sharing with me and many others. Blessings and peace always to you

Man kind (Poetry) - 2/26/2007 8:55:45 PM
man this hurt me to pieces,and you are so right like i have said it before the end, the last days are upon us and God helps us

Man kind (Poetry) - 2/25/2007 3:48:44 PM
2012 winter solstice

Man kind (Poetry) - 2/25/2007 2:47:14 PM
As There Monuments,Glass Castles,Churches,Sinagogs,Dog Continue To Crumble,i.e. I've Written Past & In My 1st Published Books 1979... What Anybody Calls ?It Will Happen But Not That Soon? Too Many Of You Take For Granted That You Don't Will Not Awaken In Your Tomorrow Mourning ... Good Constructive Thinking Write On! TRASK

Man kind (Poetry) - 2/25/2007 2:08:32 PM
It will happen but not that soon. Susan

Man kind (Poetry) - 2/25/2007 9:54:24 AM
Flooded with light while writing this piece? I think so. The song that I sometimes use in my writings come to mind when reading this poem. ''Whose that writing?'' John the Revelator.'' ''What's John writing?'' ''A revelation, a good God and 7 seals.'' In any case I belive that have seen some of what is to be, and you are writing about future events in the above poem. Hugs, Judy

Man kind (Poetry) - 2/25/2007 8:17:07 AM
Most powerful Rage!! Love Tinka

Man kind (Poetry) - 2/25/2007 6:46:06 AM
POWERFUL, Rage. This should be read by everyone! BLessings to you, ~Linda

Man kind (Poetry) - 2/25/2007 4:38:43 AM
Powerfully expressed, Rage. "Dissipated curse" sums it up. The concept of striving for a "civilized society" seems lost midst an epoch of rapacious greed run amuck. Peace, Carolyn

Gem of Manitou (Poetry) - 2/12/2007 9:33:49 PM
When, indeed, Rage. Sad to say, answers to your timeless questions will be a longtime coming, it would seem. Exquisite write. Peace, Carolyn

Gem of Manitou (Poetry) - 2/4/2007 12:51:32 PM
Very well penned Chris!! Love Tinka

Gem of Manitou (Poetry) - 2/4/2007 11:17:40 AM
nice writ, and the presentation excellent. thanks, ~D.

Gem of Manitou (Poetry) - 2/4/2007 10:22:44 AM
I have alway had a distaste for the man who claimed to have discovered something that did not belong to him and claim that God gave it to him. I have always wondered as to why God would give something already given. God gave that land to the Indians long before it was discovered... I love your poem! Hugs, Judy

Gem of Manitou (Poetry) - 2/4/2007 10:22:42 AM
For the Great Pipe of Peace never comes it changes from nation to nation and tribe to tribe. Mankind has by greed and dominance made sure of that. Will ever as humanity smoke of the peace pipe. This is powerful and a wasteful time in our nation.... Rage you always bring forth truths even when it may be hurtful you bring them to us to look, feel, and then we should repent and make plans to try to bring peace. That is what God [The Great Spirit would command} This one touched me on a personal level being part Cherokee I can relate to all Native Americans pain and sufferings the world has brought to them. Natives gave survival and life measures to the Pilgrims. We turned and amassed their lands, heards, and their very essence in the end. For a few spaces of lands, treaties, and payments we owed much more. God have mercy on each generation that ever dwelt under the sun. Once again Much Respect, Joselyn

Gem of Manitou (Poetry) - 2/4/2007 10:15:28 AM
This calls...for justice. Very well penned. Love, Susan

Sinistra & Dextra (Poetry) - 1/31/2007 9:58:51 AM
Though I don't profess to understand this one, I trust it because I know the heart of the writer. Hugs, Judy

The Jaguar and the Rose (Poetry) - 1/23/2007 3:55:13 AM
WoW such strength yet delicate to the touch such a powerful grip with so much love i remember you........ Excellent poetry it moves

The Jaguar and the Rose (Poetry) - 1/22/2007 9:00:04 PM
This poem rocks!!!!! Wonderful write indeed!!!!! Sandie Angel :o)

The Jaguar and the Rose (Poetry) - 1/22/2007 3:58:09 PM
I cannot say anything about this poem that you wouldn't already know. No reminders of this, that and the other or anything else. I will say what is in my heart. This photo and poem is the work of a wise man whose talent goes beyond my ability to comperend, the beauty of it unspeakable. hugs, Judy

The Jaguar and the Rose (Poetry) - 1/22/2007 3:18:07 PM
To be exiled away from another's heart compels love to find other avenues. The heart comes full force then and telepathy can't touch it. There are no words for how the heart trespasses time zones and comes upon it's twin to dwell within the Jaquar or the rose . The flower has a sweeter perfume as the Jaquar purrs with content...and none is the wiser of how...Love just IS!. This is extraordinarily beautiful. It made me cry Chris. Always Shine, Susan

Nuovo Ordo Seculorum (Poetry) - 1/17/2007 4:18:07 PM
Very interesting, i have been reading the social writing of Byron, one of Old Englands elit, and he said pretty much the same thing. Loved this. debra

Nuovo Ordo Seculorum (Poetry) - 1/15/2007 9:07:13 AM
Thank you for sharing this very insightful offering!! Alot to digest here!! Love Tinka

Nuovo Ordo Seculorum (Poetry) - 1/14/2007 3:19:38 PM
Jesus taught us to be aware of this very spirit and he dealt to with it in his ministry and day. The world has advanced and is more powerful and so are politics, parliments, governments, science, and religions. So much is done that is wrong and destroys peoples spirits world wide. This is so powerful but Rage I have never know you not to be a powerful mouth piece and poetic author. Thank you for this one and the enlightening link. Light & peace, Joselyn

Nuovo Ordo Seculorum (Poetry) - 1/14/2007 12:26:51 PM
Powerfully intense fusion of religious prophecy, social criticism, and political condemnation. The scariest thing about this poem for this reader is that much of the deception and mayhem it describes can be applied to too many powerbrokers in the world. I read this as a dynamic call to raised spiritual consiciousness and positive political action. Thank you for writing and sharing it. Aberjhani

Nuovo Ordo Seculorum (Poetry) - 1/14/2007 12:05:50 PM
I would like you to write to me and explain Prince William's roll in this a little better. Perhaps I don't have the information, as a whole, or just haven't kept up with his part in world conflict. It would take more time, somethingU hve little of, dear Chris. I'll await your email. You have my address. Love, Susan

Nuovo Ordo Seculorum (Poetry) - 1/14/2007 11:56:08 AM
you are right. The system is no more than a cult. One of the strongest evil spirits is a religious spirit. Hugs, Judy

No Fear (Poetry) - 1/13/2007 9:37:59 AM
Insightful, prophetic, and empowering lines. Aberjhani

The elite, the ignorant, the aware and The Light (Poetry) - 1/13/2007 9:36:59 AM
THE ELITE, THE IGNORANT, THE AWARE AND THE LIGHT--The personifications of social, spiritual, and divine principles in this highly creative work gives new meaning to the concept of a "morality play." Life is such that lower and higher elements do indeed play their profound parts even as we ignorantly shun or blessedly bask in the light proffered. Thank you for sharing the vision Brother Rage. Aberjhani

The elite, the ignorant, the aware and The Light (Poetry) - 1/11/2007 11:55:24 AM
I found this very interesting. but could not help but wonder how many people fall into more than one catagory. Insightful pieces. debra

Paris (Poetry) - 1/11/2007 3:08:53 AM
NOW I know WHY I felt uneasy while walking upon the streets of Paris.. btw..I took Kevin's online tour..grrrrrr Thankyou for this exceptional poem ..your mind enthralls me.. Blessings, vesna:)

The elite, the ignorant, the aware and The Light (Poetry) - 1/11/2007 2:52:45 AM
This is BRILLIANT Rage.. I'm glad you're back..missed ya.. Vesna:)

The elite, the ignorant, the aware and The Light (Poetry) - 1/9/2007 12:16:35 PM
Profound and meaty Rage. Your words mean something to me. I hope I'm one of the aware at last!

The elite, the ignorant, the aware and The Light (Poetry) - 1/8/2007 3:07:28 PM
An insightful and focused write. Richard Lloyd Cederberg

The elite, the ignorant, the aware and The Light (Poetry) - 1/8/2007 2:22:36 PM
Thank you for your words profit. You are indeed a wonder! Your friend, Judy C. Meeker

The elite, the ignorant, the aware and The Light (Poetry) - 1/8/2007 12:28:38 PM
Four most outstanding pieces in one...filled with so much wisdom Chris!! Thank you dear man for sharing!! love Tinka

The elite, the ignorant, the aware and The Light (Poetry) - 1/8/2007 4:16:22 AM
I never wanted you to experience All this abuse, agony and violence It will be replaced by infinite Light And immortal life close by my side In all you write, do and say your wisdom comes through as a catalyst for mankind to focus and see what is happening here in our world. I appreciate you Chris and I believe in you and me and the Lighr Steppers of this age whose wisdom is just now coming forward. There is strength in others and peace will come.Our Creator will never let us down. Blessing my dearest friend. love, Susan

No Fear (Poetry) - 1/1/2007 11:28:57 AM
One thing for sure fear ceases when we meet with Him on a one on one basis. He will calm our souls and fill our hearts with security and love. A nice message here.

No Fear (Poetry) - 1/1/2007 9:14:44 AM
Thank you so very much for sharing this most inspiring write...nedded to read this todat!! Thank you Chris!! A Happy Clappy New Year to you and yours!! Love Tinka

No Fear (Poetry) - 12/31/2006 8:59:01 PM
Fear is a transient thing this is inspiring and spiritual Rage. In my past I found most things I feared were not to be feared but the action of fearing them was stronger than the object or subject of the fear. Thank you................. Have a Blessed New year 2007 and yes without FEAR! Joselyn

No Fear (Poetry) - 12/31/2006 7:54:19 PM
Hey Baby.. It's been a year hasn't it? We've maintained our fearlessness and still see the Light that surrounds us all. You've written a path of wisdom for all to digest and go forward with the Light. As always....we are still as strong as ever and may this strength keep the pace throughout the coming year. We're one and as tough as them come, Chris. Love and light. Susan

Azure skies (Poetry) - 12/31/2006 6:36:26 PM
B E A U T I F U L! YOur souls haunts! In a peaceful place! WArmly, Sheee

Felix (Poetry) - 12/31/2006 6:33:53 PM
Ahhh.. I hear him purring! Be gentle now! Love this majestic creature of the night! Your imagery is utterly amazing me Black is BEAutiful! WArm HuGs,Sheee

Letter (Poetry) - 12/31/2006 6:30:41 PM
YOur Wisdom is amazing! I enjoy your readings and your heart Rage! WArmly, Sheee Have a GREAT and More Positive NEw Year! 2007!!!

Cremation of Care (Poetry) - 12/31/2006 6:28:01 PM
This write is interesting! I have heard much of false Gods This expands my mind! hmmm... Warmest Blessings! WArm HuGs,Sheee

Illusion (Poetry) - 12/31/2006 6:23:32 PM
YOu seem to say it all well! I learn much from your heart! WArm HuGs,Sheee

Watch me (Poetry) - 12/31/2006 6:19:53 PM
I pray a miracle finds comfort for them ALL one day SOON! This teared me out tonight1 YOU wrote this write superbaly, with thought in every word I could imagine your heart in pain! As mine always is when I see what Should NOT be! WArmest Blessings and HuGs,Sheee Thank you for being in my corner 0f the den and letting me know~ Have a BETTER NEW Year -2007-

Future (Poetry) - 12/31/2006 5:52:56 PM
I jsut wrote a Poem similiar to this 2night! The last day of the YEAR... This is amazing Rage of Reason, if you have extra time read my 3 or 4th one down showing a Women Butterfly~ This abyss sounds beautiful, the flowwwwwww just felt sweet and longing... WArm HuGs,Sheee WArmest of light and Blessings my new writing friend!

No Fear (Poetry) - 12/31/2006 5:49:11 PM
Jump into FEAR and FEAR is nomore! 1 step eachtime - GROWTH - Great WRite! I can feel the depth of it clearly! Glad to read you dear writer! I LOVE your imagery! So GRAND Happy - Healthy and Inspirational New Year to you and yours!-2007- If you have a moment- Come to my corner of the den, I hope something will speak to your heart! May the Bright light surround you warmly!

No Fear (Poetry) - 12/31/2006 4:49:17 PM
This poem is a message from the light, let these that have ears to hear-hear. I heard-I listened- I got the answer that I was searching for on New Years Eve- now my question is how? Bless you throughout the New Year and all the years to come... Judy Meeker

No Fear (Poetry) - 12/31/2006 4:29:38 PM
Enjoyed,Happy New Year

No Fear (Poetry) - 12/31/2006 4:28:59 PM
Interesting thoughts on the topic of fear. Love these lines: "The drug kills you and keeps you alive You’re too fit to die and too ill to live Scared to death, still dying to survive" Debra

No Fear (Poetry) - 12/31/2006 4:26:41 PM
nothing to fear but fear itself? nice work

Sun-dials in the shade (Poetry) - 12/10/2006 1:08:04 PM
I always find your writing interesting. It gives food for thought. Your work is not in vain. Judy Meeker

Future (Poetry) - 12/10/2006 1:05:10 PM
As always your writing amazes me. The wisdom and insight you have is powerful. As a reader, I feel the love inside your sacred heart. Blessings, Judy Meeker

Future (Poetry) - 11/30/2006 1:37:06 PM
wow.....beautiful and love your display

Future (Poetry) - 11/30/2006 9:07:37 AM
Great Offering Chris!! Love Tinka

Future (Poetry) - 11/29/2006 5:11:03 PM
A poem of the magnitude of Light and , still, the definition doesn't do the light justice. It is a power of light like none before us and the few will feel the full force. They will be the fortunate. This poem is close to my heart Chris. Always as the first times of creation. Love, Susan

Future (Poetry) - 11/29/2006 4:44:20 PM
Rage, All that Jesus asked of us before leaving to prepare this home of light. A wonderful and revealing piece. Of Ins[iration for me. Light & peace, Joselyn

Future (Poetry) - 11/29/2006 4:14:14 PM
Rage Says it all brother.. The way forward is to be Progressive and Realistic. I reckon you have lived a few lives..and you know your way around the block.. Peter

Sun-dials in the shade (Poetry) - 11/26/2006 3:41:35 AM
Your last stanza says it all...we live in a false bravade...believing what makes us feel good....and rather not the things that truly ARE good for us!! love Tinka

Sun-dials in the shade (Poetry) - 11/25/2006 12:11:30 PM
The thought that sets me free is that each hour spent at toil is the hour when my husband made this toy for the children, or built that part of the house, or grew our dinner and then sold it at the store, as each hour spent in toil at his trade, he spends trading with Santa's other happy elves.

Do good citizens (Poetry) - 11/5/2006 2:29:58 PM
A very strong critique of humanity's seemingly lack of conscientiousness and a powerful call to elevate and empower individual spiritual consciousness. DO GOOD CITIZENS opens doors to rooms of accountabilty where many prefer not to look but where, in fact, we all need to look and take more personal responsibility. Aberjhani

Do good citizens (Poetry) - 11/4/2006 5:30:00 PM
Rage Reason, I read this with reason,,,,,,,,,,,, I agree most of the harm of this world is by blindness. I forgive and not judge. I am aware of the tricks of media, life, and the difference of Evil and Good. You have punched a very heavy poem here the path to hell. many will take. Just by some of the reasons you gave. Very powerful work. Joselyn

Do good citizens (Poetry) - 11/4/2006 8:14:17 AM
I want to say chuck it all but my heart still forgives and my faith keeps me strong. After being a victim to lies I've learned the hard way that trust is a huge pair of shoes that most can't fill. Love... Susan

Do good citizens (Poetry) - 11/4/2006 7:17:00 AM
Rage As my Mum often told me..." The Road to Hell is Paved with Good Intentions "... Hang Tough Warrior.. Peter

Prophets (Poetry) - 10/16/2006 1:06:58 AM
Extremely deep and meaningful poetry here Rage and very well written, the almost gothic and sinister picture adds very nicely to the ambience of the piece. thank you for sharing Steve

Prophets (Poetry) - 10/15/2006 12:36:16 PM
the photo is chilling yet the wisdom is in the words as always. Judy C Meeker

Prophets (Poetry) - 10/5/2006 11:28:45 PM
Ignorance is bad enough; willful ignorance-- well, good luck! Powerful write, Rage. Peace, Carolyn

Prophets (Poetry) - 9/30/2006 6:28:49 PM
Richard (I) Could Not Have Said It Any Better Clearer Or Concise... TRASK

Prophets (Poetry) - 9/30/2006 4:37:18 PM
This last stanza was the kicker for me............. Freedom of thought........... free will is optional, huh deep write pax A

Prophets (Poetry) - 9/30/2006 10:11:26 AM
A powerful soliloquy/sermon on the modern individual's failure to effectively discern significance and take responsibility for our personal and collective experiences of what we call realityl A deeply satisfying write that's definitely worth a few more reads. Thank you for posting it. Aberjhani

Prophets (Poetry) - 9/29/2006 11:22:27 PM
A lot of what you say is true Rage, and I agree with it!...I'm always trying to get people to do their own research find things out for themselves, using common sense, with balanced reasoning. Don't just let others do all your thinking for you. Elections are coming up and most people vote for who some tv person or hollywood star tells them to. Others do what their parents always did. We need more people who take time to research things for themselves, in all areas. Politics, environment religion,spirituality, childrens schooling etc. That is the only way to improve this confused world. Eileen

Prophets (Poetry) - 9/29/2006 5:13:36 PM
The life line of man remains an adventure ongoing. The evil lives on as centuries before and the beliefs of others that don't run in the same direction , continuously makes martyrs of so many amd nay sayers of the rest. In the individual, there lies a differece either accepted or denied. I am a Unitarian, so I accept believing for all religions an individual's decision. With this collective positivity on religion...we experience and exude harmony toward others. This works for me as I seek the harmony that is the only answer. Love... Shalom... Susan

Prophets (Poetry) - 9/29/2006 10:52:35 AM
This reads as a intellectualized conspiracy theory in itself. The problem with bad-mouthing others of spiritual conviction is that you leave yourself open to the same treatment. No one knows everything, and those that purport to do so are diluded. Let the warriors be warriors and swing their swords under their own convictions. In the end we will know for sure who was enlightened and who wasn't. Until then ... extend a helping hand and love thy neighbor.

Prophets (Poetry) - 9/29/2006 10:04:03 AM
Deep powerful offering Rage....!! Good to read you again!! Love Tinka

Prophets (Poetry) - 9/29/2006 9:52:47 AM
Rage Rage on ! Peter

Prophets (Poetry) - 9/29/2006 6:51:40 AM
Ah, so powerful and deep, excellent. Reindeer

Worlds that pass (Poetry) - 9/4/2006 10:06:58 AM
In every write you are a genius. Judy Meeker

Letter (Poetry) - 8/29/2006 9:17:06 AM
I have not been here in a while. You are still doing excellent work! Judy Meeker

The Human Experiment (Poetry) - 8/29/2006 9:10:22 AM
You are brillant, perhaps you are not of this world but in it? I find your writing amazing. Judy Meeker

Cremation of Care (Poetry) - 8/4/2006 6:00:56 AM
I've never heard of anything like this in California or anywhere else in the West. I'd be highly suspect of anything that came from a relgious website. They tend to promote their own 'devil' and 'hate' mantra, and it is always the other guy that is the villian. These websites proliferate by the thousands. If you create a devil, you will have followers. The poem is good.

Cremation of Care (Poetry) - 8/2/2006 9:44:33 PM
CREMATION OF CARE reads as much like compelling social and historical commentary as it does like a parable on the state of human compassion. If Care is the victim, it would seem Apathy is the priest in charge of converting our best inclinations into our worst. A powerful and consciousness-expanding read. Much gratitude, Aberjhani

Cremation of Care (Poetry) - 8/1/2006 3:55:33 PM
I read this in my office this morning. I was upset and got on the phone to a few people I know who are some of these movers and shakers. I am told that the article is quite inflated when comaradarie is an outlet for some with no ill intent. I don't know how much of this article is fact and how much is, indeed, inflated. Please send me anything you have to substantiate this offering. Love and peace, Susan

Cremation of Care (Poetry) - 8/1/2006 8:53:05 AM
Anyone can be decieved spiritually! Even the great ones fell victim to deception. The Most High God is real, evil is real, and we are all human and capable of anything if we use our free will wrong. "There is none righteous, no not one!" "For all have sinned and fallen short of the glory of God." What is it that keeps some on the straight and narrow? Solomon also did much good before he became jaded and embraced false gods. Richard Lloyd Cederberg

Cremation of Care (Poetry) - 8/1/2006 7:23:23 AM
Rage thank you for this piece of imformation. I never dreamed the wise king would do this. This is too terrible to even think about yet I tend to believe you. I will be sure to check this out. Thank you for this well needed imformation. Judy Meeker

Cremation of Care (Poetry) - 8/1/2006 5:59:17 AM
Rage Pretty scary stuff.. All praise to the Most High ! Peter

Watch me (Poetry) - 7/22/2006 3:28:28 PM
truth's agony staring out at us. be ashamed one and all... if only the WILL for solutions was as large as the mindless GREED out there preventing their realization. make me world dictator and i'll gladly re-direct humanity's path. a superb delivery, rage. peace, carolyn

Watch me (Poetry) - 7/8/2006 9:14:49 AM
The wealth of compassion, simplicity of courage, and boldness of love in WATCH ME is so intense that it virtually reduces commentary to irrelevance. You expose in these lines the great shameful horror of hypocrisy on which we denizens of modern societies stuff our bloated egoes every day. The only truly worthwhile response to a work such as this is moral action. Even so, one is obligated to say thank you for making your readers not just watch--but actually see. Aberjhani

The trial of Truth (Poetry) - 7/4/2006 7:38:45 PM
A real poet. You are a gifted being. Judy Meeker

Watch me (Poetry) - 7/2/2006 7:17:48 PM
Dearest Rage, Thank you dearly for this vital, tragic write! How have we become so complacent? You heart beats worthy beats when care is taken in action: like this poem! May we do more NOW! Thank you for raising deepened awareness! Love & Appreciation Suzie

Watch me (Poetry) - 7/2/2006 4:16:34 PM
Rage When we watch someone die...we often wish they were never born.. So Mote It Be Peter

Nail me to the cross (Poetry) - 7/2/2006 7:28:30 AM
beautiful beyond words. Understanding came to me loud and clear. Judy meeker

A dawn like any other (Poetry) - 7/2/2006 7:25:00 AM
It is interesting how that this child had met her killer before. Another write from divine intellegence. Judy Meeker

Watch me (Poetry) - 7/2/2006 7:22:14 AM
Your expressions are that of a watcher. Judy Meeker

Dark shades of black (Poetry) - 7/2/2006 7:21:10 AM
I noticed the photo... A gray? I have had a visit with them, and I never dared tell anyone because of my Christian beliefs. I always thought this was a wakeing dream, yet they seem so real. Judy Meeker

Program mankind (Poetry) - 7/2/2006 7:17:57 AM
Yes, I believe God created both good and evil, and is all things. I will say no more reguarding this. People tend to get frantic when faced with reality. Judy Meeker

Illusion (Poetry) - 7/2/2006 7:14:54 AM
You are a genus, perhaps a profit? Whatever you are, you are special. Warmest reguards Judy Meeker

Free me (Poetry) - 7/1/2006 7:27:14 PM
Tis gave me an impression of mortal flesh groaning to be changed into the immortal body of light, which I believe can be done through certain DNA and divine knowledge. You have so much wisdom and insight that I believe you know how this is done. Judy Meeker

Watch me (Poetry) - 6/30/2006 10:47:11 AM
Most outstandin message poem Rage!! Way too much pain out there!! love Tinka

Watch me (Poetry) - 6/30/2006 8:22:55 AM
so sad; thanks for opening our eyes today, rage! very well done!

Watch me (Poetry) - 6/29/2006 3:45:38 PM
Why watch...do something...plenty of help is needed.

Watch me (Poetry) - 6/29/2006 3:45:09 PM
Typical Of Humanity' Plight -Great Eye Opener Write! TRASK

Watch me (Poetry) - 6/29/2006 2:31:10 PM
This is so bleak and so REAL. Thanks for sharing, April

Watch me (Poetry) - 6/29/2006 2:29:44 PM
Too many Too sad Still it happens on a minure basis while we fat cats turn away. Tine to do ...to act...to save. Ny God...this is sad. Susan

Watch me (Poetry) - 6/29/2006 1:55:09 PM
Shame...powerful write, Rage. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Watch me (Poetry) - 6/29/2006 1:27:22 PM
WOW THIS IS JUST TOO SAD.

Watch me (Poetry) - 6/29/2006 1:23:21 PM
Good Lord! This is heart wrenching! Richard

The gods of matter (Poetry) - 6/18/2006 1:16:13 PM
Great editorial on the metaphysics of spacetime consciousness and transcendant beingness. One can enjoy this as spiritual parable or philosophical treatise or both. I prefer it as both. Thank you for posting it. Aberjhani

The gods of matter (Poetry) - 6/18/2006 10:13:20 AM
This is awesome. I believe every word of it, yet I do not know why I believe... There are just some things we know to be real, even though we do not know how to explain them. Your write is one of these things. Judy Meeker

The gods of matter (Poetry) - 6/18/2006 9:58:38 AM
Great offering Rage!! Love Tinka

The gods of matter (Poetry) - 6/18/2006 2:24:10 AM
Rage That day of reckoning is near... Great rage and rant.. Peter

The gods of matter (Poetry) - 6/17/2006 8:55:09 PM
What we know is what has been established as history. This way we color within the lines and we stay tuned to the very historic reasons that establish an educated mind. Now what if someone thinks out of the box and defies history as it was taught and makes a leap out of bounds. These people would be the children of the light who do go beyond boundaries and whose minds think with a better percentage of their brains. They make that "quantum leap" and have a much better spectrun of the power of the mind. Your eye sees one thing and your brain sees more when you find that energy enlightens what is history and changes what we'be been taught. I am certain you are one of these people who think and color way out of the boundaries that have been taught to us. I admire your thinking and your bravity to speak up. Viva la defference. Susan

Azure skies (Poetry) - 6/17/2006 5:59:48 PM
This one is beautiful. Judy Meeker

Great builder of bridges (Poetry) - 6/17/2006 5:58:29 PM
Is this some sort of matrix, the above photo? You have talent for sure... Judy Meeker

Admission of evil (Poetry) - 6/17/2006 5:49:04 PM
You are a wonderful writer, and seem to be full of ancient wisdom.. Judy Meeker

Admission of evil (Poetry) - 6/17/2006 4:42:29 PM
I'm very curious about your source of wisdom! You speak of light - what do you really believe the Light is? I am also curious about how you can say - with so much conviction - that everything will find another plane in 2012. Are you a self appointed prophet - or is this just a vision wrought of too much imbibing and drug use? Communicate - or find yourself another just another prognosticator of Apocalyptic humdrum. Richard

The trial of Truth (Poetry) - 4/30/2006 6:00:48 PM
Without question, one of the greatest tragedies of any historical era is the empowerment of curruption and the abuse of justice. THE TRIAL OF TRUTH is a potent reminder that there are higher laws and courts not so easily given to manipulation as those established by society. A powerfully provocative and spiritually insightful poem. Aberjhani

The trial of Truth (Poetry) - 4/30/2006 9:57:42 AM
To be a judge is an honor towards the wisdom of this judge. Pity is when the judge doesn't judge with wisdom but with that of a fool. Do we just say OOPS then when law hangs in the balance?! Who is accountable for the judges but those who set them there in the first place. Susan

The trial of Truth (Poetry) - 4/30/2006 9:34:01 AM
How confusing this can be!! Love Tinka

The trial of Truth (Poetry) - 4/30/2006 7:57:54 AM
Rage The corrupt and evil dispensers of dark justice will be judged once, and once only by the Great Judge on the Day of Reckoning Peter

The trial of Truth (Poetry) - 4/30/2006 7:11:15 AM
In my opinion, the judge's decisions are final and any country, unlesss there is ground for an appeal; but the judges should not be judged for their decisions, for the whole country would get confused. A judge's decision SHOULD BE final; and should not be brought out to judge by another judge of same level. How confusing this is! But then again, the above is just my personal opinion about law in any countries. Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

A dawn like any other (Poetry) - 4/28/2006 12:33:23 PM
rare & what a twist, made the first part suddenly real & possible & of course the finale, taken for granted we live in a sick world we must question why, greetings robin

A dawn like any other (Poetry) - 4/20/2006 5:01:04 AM
Powerful writing here, Rage, and don't think that the metaphors, etc., went unnoticed. Why, however, would you put the poem on a black background and with dim, blue words which is hard to read unless you lighlight them, is something only you understand. Never understood why poets seem to think their poems will be received better if they play around with its presentation. Good poetry will be recognized as such without all the window dressing. I think I am in the minority in my way of thinking, but still . . .

A dawn like any other (Poetry) - 4/20/2006 4:25:38 AM
Haunting write!! love Tinka

A dawn like any other (Poetry) - 4/19/2006 6:19:00 PM
I know this is part truth for my heart wept. I know the possibility of this happening all over this world and I know, somehow...you are the witness left to prospect for the truth and lay it out as wisdom. Your words keep us alert from God's two-minute warning. I appreciate your insight, applaude your creativity and admire your heart. Susan

A dawn like any other (Poetry) - 4/19/2006 6:14:34 PM
Rage, I agree with Peter it is fine poetry that starts with beauty-until it meets the beast-then once more beauty survives-if we but believe!Thanks for sharing... Eileen

A dawn like any other (Poetry) - 4/19/2006 5:57:49 PM
Rage You lay the ground rules for the Final Conflict ! Disturbing and harrowing write... Peter

Great builder of bridges (Poetry) - 3/27/2006 3:05:12 AM
Oh onthis one I have to go with Jerry...don't see it!! But great write yet again!! Love Tinka

Illusion (Poetry) - 3/26/2006 2:58:58 PM
Keep showing the information and evidence, Rage...and you will confound the doubters... Peter

Great builder of bridges (Poetry) - 3/26/2006 2:54:45 PM
Rage The grid like formation in the picture, reminds me of the grid like design of Washington DC, designed by the fraternal Founding Fathers.. You are right, there are only a few survivors... Peter

Great builder of bridges (Poetry) - 3/26/2006 1:39:27 PM
"Wonder how many will see the symbolism in the image..." Probably not many of us dumb-dumbs.

Great builder of bridges (Poetry) - 3/26/2006 11:33:01 AM
This is a forboding look at life as we live it today and the lot we can expect anytime. I admire the twist you take to get your message across. I see the wisdom here. Thanks Chris. Some of us already know and those are the ones still on the shore. Susan

Illusion (Poetry) - 3/26/2006 5:35:57 AM
No need to explain....keep up the good work and leave the worries to me :) !! Love Tinka

Program mankind (Poetry) - 3/26/2006 3:49:19 AM
Very thought provoking.....geeeeeeee scary thought...O well then I will be dead by the ade of 60....one thing good might come of it!! love Tinka

Illusion (Poetry) - 3/25/2006 8:22:58 PM
I realize the wisdom here and I'm aware of the Masons and their power. They do good in many ways and the doubt upon them has continued through centuries. Your wisdom is just as powerful and without doubters your credibility would not have the keen edge it has. Thank you Chris. Susan

Illusion (Poetry) - 3/25/2006 7:07:45 PM
Truthful writing means knowing all the facts and presenting all the data not just that which agrees with what we wish to believe. Your last post was your opinion and did not contain all data, just that which you could use to make your point...that is why I objected. You have every right to your opinion, but it is still your opinion based on data that cannot be proven, simply heresy from some who share your opinion. There are good and bad people in every walk of life and that certainly doesn't exclude fraternities, but there are also people who lie in every side of every situation to serve their own purpose. Next you can blast the Christians, or the Catholics or Jews or even Christ himself, because there is plenty of data to support them being aligned with Satan also...but it doesn't make it correct or incorrect for that matter...just one side of the story. Certainly we have all seen stories that have been researched and then presented on the Evening News...they sure sounded true, but in the end, they could not be proven and in many cases were disproved...oops. Masonry goes back to the time of Soloman and Freemasonry back at least a few hundred years. If, indeed, they predicted something that WILL happen in a few years, they are doing a whole heck of a lot better than any others who have predicted our future. Just as you are entitled to your opinion I am entitled to rebuke...This is America..founded by those nasty Freemasons who celebrate the all-seeing eye. I am still waiting for the big Y2K thing to happen, that even had science to back up the atrocities that were going to happen and then when they didn't happen in 2000 they bumped the date to 2001...didn't happen then either. Some things look a lot bigger on paper than they really are. Excelent poem, by the way! Take care, Sherry

Illusion (Poetry) - 3/25/2006 6:39:45 PM
No apologies necessary, ROR! Wisdom and insight are only gained through knowledge, and knowledge gained only through the need to know more than the norm... rising above the status quo.... As always, keep up the good writing... Hau! In Spirit, Bear

Program mankind (Poetry) - 3/25/2006 6:35:42 PM
You are a wealth of knowledge, ROR!!! I've only heard, in small conversation, of such things... and I've never known anyone that was a freemason. I've always believed that actions speak louder than words... that we can tell what kind of person (company, government, etc.) it is by their actions. But I've come to learn that is only a generality, because "evil is as evil does", including a good masguerade. Thank you, always, for feeding the intellect. You are respected..... In Spirit, Bear

Program mankind (Poetry) - 3/25/2006 6:13:40 PM
The letter "G" is displayed quite often in Masonic symbols. The initiate is told that this letter stands for "God" and for "Geometry," which the Supreme Architect of the Universe used to design the universe. However, Arthur Waite, Occultist and 33rd Degree Mason quotes Eliphas Levi who is also a 33rd Degree, tells us that the letter "G" stands for Venus, and that Venus' symbol is a lingam, a stylized phallis. [Masonic author, Arthur Edward Waite, The Mysteries of Magic: A Digest of the Writings of Eliphas Levi, Chicago, , DeLaurence, Scott, and Company, 1909, p. 217] Albert Pike states within Morals and Dogma [page 631-32] that the Monad [#1] is male, and the Duad [#2] is female. Their sexual union produces the Triad [#3], which is "represented by the letter 'G', the generative principle." This term, "Generative principle," is code for the sex act. The broken column is utilized by the Eastern Star and Freemasonry. It contains many levels of meanings. The initiate is told that the broken column signifies an early death. The Mason learns later on that columns represent gods. [Joseph Fort Newton, The Builders: A Story and Study of Masonry, Cedar Rapids, Iowa, The Torch Press, 1914, p. 9] A different hidden meaning for the broken column is learned later on by the Mason. "In Egyptian Mythology, Isis is sometimes pictured weeping over the broken column, which conceals the body of her husband, Osiris, while behind her stands Horus, or Time, pouring ambrosia over her hair." Isis was both virgin and mother, so the 'beautiful virgin is Isis weeping. The broken column is the missing member of Osiris, the Phallus. [Short Talk Bulletin, "The Broken Column," Feb, 1956, p. 6-7; also Edmond Ronayne, The Master's Carpet (Mah-Hah-Bone), 1879, p. 387-88, and several other Masonic authors] Horus is another name for Satan. Isis is the consort of Lucifer. Isis just lost her husband (Osiris), that is the reason why she is weeping. Osiris' body was dismembered, including his penis, which had been cut into many sections. Isis and Osiris were wrote about by Albert Pike, saying they were "the Active and Passive Principles of the Universe ... commonly symbolized by the generative parts of man and woman ..." [Morals and Dogma, p. 401] You must focus on the bottom of the broken column and not the top. The bottom of the column shows the phallic upright column inserted into the circular base, which is the symbol of the female vulva. The column is broken, of course, to symbolize the belief that Osiris' penis had been cut into many sections. But Albert Mackey, 33 Degree Masonic author, states that the regular column is a phallus symbol. "The Phallus was an imitation of the male generative organ. It was represented usually by a column, was was surrounded by a circle at the base." [Mackey, A Manual of the Lodge, 1870, p. 56. Mackey also stated this in The Symbolism of Freemasonry, p. 60] These are all expressions of high ranking free masons accompanied by the reference to the writings in which they are contained (http://www.theforbiddenknowledge.com/symbology/5o5.htm). The structure of masonic hierarchy is based on a need to know basis, which explains why so many different distinctive views exist.

Program mankind (Poetry) - 3/25/2006 5:46:02 PM
The Mayans predicted the End of the World in 2012, according to their calendar, and the way things are going in this God forsaken world, it is a distict possibility...:) I've heard that George Bush and Tony Blair are both high ranking 32 Degree Freemasons ! Hard hitting work as ever, Rage ! Peter

Program mankind (Poetry) - 3/25/2006 5:08:49 PM
What books have you been reading? Obviously you have not read all of the books on Freemasonry. Do you understand that the G in the middle of the Masonic symbol stands for God, not Satan? Yes, it is a secret order, but not in the manner you refer. Having spent my life around Freemasons, Eastern Star, Royal Arch,Scottish Rite, Shrine, DeMolay, Job's Daughters, and Rainbow Girls, I will say that these groups honor God, and never once within the rituals that I read when I was in Job's Daughters was any credence given to Satan, the teachings were based on the Holy Bible and that also includes the times that I sneaked and listened while my father was coaching new Freemasons in their secret teachings of their degrees. Unlike the other groups, the Freemasons don't write things down, their secret work is taught verbally by other Freemasons. The orders have a strong love and respect for God and country and for the betterment of all humans. Have you not ever heard of the Shrine Hospitals that take care of children for free??? How about the Masonic Homes that take loving care of orphaned children? Freemasons welcome all into their order, but some religions prohibit their membership from joining because they don't feel that patrons should keep secrets from the church. The Freemasons date back to at least the 1600's and probably well before that time. There are many books written on Freemasonry, I suggest that you read them all before you spew this kind of crap...well, actually, the Freemasons would honor your right to say whatever you wish as they strongly believe in the freedom with which they founded this country, so spew away!!. Take care, Sherry

Dark shades of black (Poetry) - 3/25/2006 4:22:40 PM
I must not read you correctly, because your darkness brings light in my world. Maybe it's because I see the truth in your words, and to me the truth is always brighter than its opposite. This is amazing work.

Program mankind (Poetry) - 3/25/2006 4:18:05 PM
Extremely well written, and a great subject. "I never detected an evil atom within his being" --- that's part of the plan. Not many detect it, especially in those they want to love and believe. I've seen it in my own family and with friends. They do things that look good (if we ignore the funny hats), say the right words, all the while spreading bigotry and ugliness under cover.

Program mankind (Poetry) - 3/25/2006 3:27:42 PM
interesting read, thought provoking

Program mankind (Poetry) - 3/25/2006 3:24:12 PM
What I don't know about Masons, even Free ones you could write a book(s) about and they have, many of them. I do know, however, that my father was a thirty-second degree Mason, and until the day that he passed away I never detected an evil atom within his being, either physical or soulful A gentle, almost Zen-like man. So I have some difficulity imagining him in cohorts with Satan. Now what the Mason have done in the past is another matter. There may have been evil within their ranks. There was evil within the Catholic Church's ranks in by-gone days. Evil abounded. It is like saying that because America had slavery we will forever be a racist country. So, you have plenty to back yourself up here and I shan't (love that word) contradict you. I will only say that I knew one Mason that did not fit your criteria.

Program mankind (Poetry) - 3/25/2006 3:14:24 PM
It is the flaw that will leave me optomistic about the future, but caution never hurts :-) This is great writing!

Program mankind (Poetry) - 3/25/2006 2:51:13 PM
Your words are always enforced with credibilty. There is reason for alarm. I am not afraid. IT will be a beginning and a sort of cleansing of nasty for the soul of the spirit.I know all about the Masons. The demon I was associated with called himself a "Free Mason". Thank you for your wisdom. I appreciate every word. Susan

Dark shades of black (Poetry) - 3/25/2006 10:25:27 AM
Great work Rage! You go beyond what most of us do, and have a good grasp of truth! Thank you for sharing it all with us! Thanks too for your comment and the url you gave me! Eileen

Dark shades of black (Poetry) - 3/25/2006 9:24:04 AM
Very deep offering Rage!! Your work always leve me thinking...deep!! Hey where did you get my pic??? Love Tinka

Dark shades of black (Poetry) - 3/25/2006 9:00:57 AM
Within these DARK SHADES OF BLACK are crossroads that illustrate choices between spiritual evolution and psychological regression. Discernment between the two is a gift of the will to accept the greater responsibility that comes with greater knowledge. It is because of darkness that light radiates the purpose, power, and love that it does. And it is Light, for this reader, that speaks and shines the greater theme through these masterfully crafted lines. Aberjhani

Dark shades of black (Poetry) - 3/25/2006 6:51:32 AM
You sound the clarion call to those that have ears to listen, Rage The Time of Vexation has begun, and we are standing and teetering on the edge of the chasm now ! Peter

Dark shades of black (Poetry) - 3/25/2006 6:37:04 AM
Your words come from the darkness to my sunlit room and I chill. Your wisdom comes through the light and I understand that you are the missing link attempting to set the alarm. Those without the insight must depend on those who have it and listen. All have a purpose. Yours is evident. Susan

Dark shades of black (Poetry) - 3/25/2006 5:12:08 AM
You're getting a little to deep for this old word-warrior. As far as your concept of the missing link theory, (I know, you think it not theory, but reality) I maintain that there is a great possibility of a fusing of the missing link and creationism. I mean, hey! why couldn't it all have worked together? Good poem. Good insight.

Satan says grace (Poetry) - 3/21/2006 4:57:09 PM
Amazingly Done Revel Satan... TRASK

Satan says grace (Poetry) - 3/19/2006 10:21:13 AM
The painful thing about this chilling pen , Rage....is that it is true...:) Love the gruesome graphic....it hits home...;) Peter

Satan says grace (Poetry) - 3/19/2006 10:04:29 AM
And now let us lift our eyes to the hills from whence all help comes and say: WOW! Conceptually powerful and intensely executed. Aberjhani

Azure skies (Poetry) - 3/19/2006 10:00:39 AM
A sublime evocation of human consciousness flowing through the ages discovering itself through a potential paradise of dreams, possibilities, and co-creation with the universe. Enjoyed the shared vision. Aberjhani

Paris (Poetry) - 3/19/2006 9:50:44 AM
With no small amount of literary dexterity, you skillfully peel back the layered membrane of glamour and civility that covers Paris with seductive legend. It's much easier to embrace the city's glittery mystique--as I have probably done from afar all my adult life--than it is to acknowledge its mystical and misery-burdened past. Thanks for the view from your gifted pen. Aberjhani

Satan says grace (Poetry) - 3/19/2006 7:06:09 AM
Very chilling work Rage! This is a perfect example of how subtle the deceiver is and why so many are in his grasp! Fine piece! Eileen

Satan says grace (Poetry) - 3/19/2006 6:44:05 AM
Soul chilling. This is outstanding Rage. A powerful poem. Reindeer

Satan says grace (Poetry) - 3/19/2006 4:59:12 AM
Holy Moly This is scary....and you even made it sound like a good place to be...shame on you....lol!! By the way have a nice day you too....grrrrrrrrr!! Not a nice reminder if you know you have been a bad girl specially on my bloody birthday...have mercy Devil You!! ove Anyways Tinka $.;.$

Satan says grace (Poetry) - 3/18/2006 8:14:28 PM
Brutal truth is always hard to swallow. Your words land hardest when you make them real. Susan

Azure skies (Poetry) - 3/18/2006 6:54:37 PM
nature is the motivating force

Azure skies (Poetry) - 3/18/2006 12:38:59 PM
I liked the verses and the ambience your verses/images create and recreate. A wonderful work, Rage! D

Azure skies (Poetry) - 3/18/2006 11:41:05 AM
I am not a master, nor am I proud of what comes out of my mind and heart. I am an utterly humble child of the Light, fully aware of my flaws, grateful for the tokens given in my care to communicate. Thank you all for being here and taking the time to respond. RAge

Azure skies (Poetry) - 3/18/2006 8:39:50 AM
You touch on all the spiritual truths and lessons conveyed by the Creator, in his awesome handiwork and tapestry laid before our eyes, Master Rage.. This is perfection.. Peter

Azure skies (Poetry) - 3/18/2006 6:18:02 AM
Ah Rage, this is beautiful, just speaks to the nature in us all, outstanding imagery, Reindeer

Azure skies (Poetry) - 3/18/2006 4:59:00 AM
Oh I Love this...this is one awesome poem...a keeper my friend!! Love Tinka

Azure skies (Poetry) - 3/18/2006 4:10:53 AM
You are very gifted and your poetry reaches out and touches poets of many different hues, for that you should be very proud.

Azure skies (Poetry) - 3/17/2006 7:20:59 PM
Rage, Absolutely beautiful. :) Richly imaged and experienced. BRAVO! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Azure skies (Poetry) - 3/17/2006 7:13:36 PM
Beautiful write, Rage; love the layout! Very well done; bravo! (((HUGS))) and love, your Tx., friend, Karen Lynn. :D

Azure skies (Poetry) - 3/17/2006 6:50:43 PM
This gift you've written to our world is full of wisdom and the heart of what was, what is ...and in your words you speak for our earth and the body of nature who only speaks through the trees rustle, the bird's song, the babbling brook and the roar of the oceans power. You have the insight of the shaman..the creed of Creator and the blessings of love in your words to spur us on. Thank you RAge. Susan

Sinistra & Dextra (Poetry) - 3/17/2006 10:08:13 AM
Brilliant offering!! Love Tinka

Letter (Poetry) - 3/17/2006 10:00:20 AM
Very well done Rage!! Love Tinka

Paris (Poetry) - 3/17/2006 4:15:07 AM
One fine offering Rage!! Thanks!! Love tinka

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.