AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Steve Coltman, iRoxanne Howe-Murphy, iNicholas Coe, iSteven Holley, iDouglas Dandridge, iBryan Koepke, iB. B. Riefner, i
 
Home > Robby Baby Dark Poet of Amour
 

Recent Reviews for Robby Baby Dark Poet of Amour


Marketplace of the soul (Poetry) - 8/25/2008 9:13:42 AM
These are meaningful words, Robert. Worthy of reflection. Thank you. Love and peace, Regis

Pulsing to the beat (Poetry) - 8/25/2008 9:11:48 AM
An uplifting write, Robert. Thank you for sharing it. Love and peace to you, Regis

Enebreation (Poetry) - 7/14/2008 5:47:32 PM
HEY! Glad to see you around again...yes...that show is a quality show, good drama apart from the neat sci fi element. I was entranced by that scene. There was something very mystical about it. I'm on a furious freight train of erotic poetry at CTI. Check it out! I've discovered the erotic/sensual side of my poetry, and it is STEAMING!

A song (Poetry) - 7/12/2008 1:40:18 PM
Beautiful sentimental write remembering her for the music she could give you. She seems to be a blessing sent from God to you and you have taken upon yourself to honor her.

Pulsing to the beat (Poetry) - 7/12/2008 1:38:58 PM
You are free from the devil and living a good life and know where you are going to be. Statements like this are uplifting to us all and we can fight the devil more frequently by reading writes like this. Glad you enjoy music, so do I. Good and fair write.

Upside Down (Poetry) - 7/6/2008 2:06:18 PM
This is Kewl and so AWESOME OF YOU! WHERE? is that writing storm (In your Bio page) you were found in Robert? I'm sorry I have visited the other sight in awhile, I got in and found myself temporarily out! I will try to venture in again real soon! I love this 360 Poem of sharing of Love! WAY KEWL! STay Positive! Warmest Blessings of Love, Joy and Hugs, Warrior Purple Passion Lady Sheexoooo Write On!

Enebreation (Poetry) - 5/25/2008 3:41:46 AM
Ahhhhhhhh... so refreshing this enebration! Love this! Very articulately written! I can see why parts of that show, can bring on inspiration! Warmest Blessings and Inner Peace, Warrior Purple Passion Shexooo STay Positive and STay STrong Write On!

Purple Dawn (Poetry) - 5/25/2008 3:38:14 AM
This poem is amazing - I wanted to read it again and again Robert! Purple Passion never written with such substance! Purple Orb, I feel a serenity of peace come over me! Warmest Blessings and Inner Peace, Warrior Purple Lady Shexooo STay Positive! and STay Strong! WELCOME again, I haven't been online in awhile, but I'm drifting back in... I like your Bio and your style! Write On!

Pulsing to the beat (Poetry) - 5/2/2008 7:23:17 PM
In Freedom I Am Free To Be Me UBUIBME ;) Love It Roberto Embraced ~Embrasse' Vickie

Kiss (Poetry) - 5/2/2008 7:20:56 PM
XO...... sorry couldn't help myself- Just Teasin Cendrine ;) Sweet Write Roberrrttttto!! Embraced ~Embrasse' Vickie

Adrift (Poetry) - 5/2/2008 7:17:14 PM
Hello Robert, Yes I agree we should set our own pace in life & love indeed Embraced ~Embrasse' Vickie

Adrift (Poetry) - 5/2/2008 12:41:57 AM
This poem "Adrift" is such a pure BLESSING for any reader! A wonderful uplifting feeling emits! Thank you Robert - for sharing your open heart! ~ You have such a sensitive loving kind heart ~ I hope is always appreciated! now, to hear your music ~ Write On! Warmest Blessings and Inner Peace, Warrior Purple PaSsion Shexooo STay Positive! STay Strong! Namaste!~~

A song (Poetry) - 5/2/2008 12:37:46 AM
This is just absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I'm glad "she" did! Your heart was open and receptive to it's meaning! Thank you Robert for sharing! Write On! Warmest Blessings, TRUE LOVE, BRIGHT LIGHT, and Inner Peace, Warrior Purple PaSsion Shexooo STay POsitive! A Song - Such an elegant offering full of blessings!

Kiss (Poetry) - 5/2/2008 12:34:41 AM
The power of sensual passion so intense HERE! Another of your poems Robbie I just loveeeeeeee, love, love! Your heart an open book ;) This is exquisite! Come and visit me sometime, in this amazing den and you may be captured with something within. I write ALL genre's- Where my spirit speaks, I shall seek... WArm hugs and BRIGHT Blessings, Warrior Purple PaSsion Shexooo STay Positive & STay Strong! P.S. All these 3 verses are a HIT! You captured such loveliness through a kiss! Short, Sweet and full of bliss! A treasure! I know I will read over... Ok. I've shared so much... KEEp a writin' and I'll be a readin'

Cloud (Poetry) - 5/2/2008 12:29:41 AM
WOW! Light - airy and wispy! Like a cloud! Love your heart! Whisk me awayyyyyyyyyyyyyy.... Sighhh... Forgotten memory, but still a wonderful memory captured! Write On! Warmly, Warrior Purple PaSsion Shexooo STay Positive!

Pulsing to the beat (Poetry) - 5/2/2008 12:26:03 AM
I CAN SO RELATE!!! FREE is so divine! eraptured in his love, at one time was blind! Can now see, feel and hear... Robert - That is so amazing how you heartfully wrote this... Expressing pain, capture and now FREEDOM! Love it! Love the vivid imageries! run free along lava paths and hot coals upon the soul...OUCH! Write On! Warmest Blessings and Inner Peace, Warrior Purple PaSsion Shexooo STay Positive! STay Strong! Namaste!

Cloud (Poetry) - 4/25/2008 12:28:53 PM
Well, I think if someone was up on cloud, they would fall through, but my arms would be there to safely catch them :) ...might hurt a bit though LOL...actually there is a poem in that, falling through a cloud into someones arms. Will definitely post on CTI, as I only have the limited membership here

Cloud (Poetry) - 4/25/2008 3:20:53 AM
Roberto, Gawsh! I Love This One! Is Cendrine Feelin Better Up On That Cloud? She Has A Most Beautiful Name- Ahhhh Love......(Big Sign) Beautiful Poem Namasté~Namaskar Embraced~Embracé Victoria, Vickie, Groovy Charmer, Groovy Babe, Groovy Baby, Grooo----VAYyyy, Groovin Babe-lol Vick, Vic call me what you want just don't call on my blustery twin of mood swings-lol

Cloud (Poetry) - 4/19/2008 11:20:44 AM
Inspirationally uplifting... Be always safe, Karen

Cloud (Poetry) - 4/18/2008 8:18:23 PM
And now I've settled on clouds on high, where suffering is but a forgotten memory, breathed in a souls last sigh.... Yes, look up and not back or down....Well Done! Deborah

Cosmic Cosmos (Poetry) - 4/17/2008 9:22:14 PM
A collection of cosmology, stars, gas, and quill dust bound together by literary gravity...the intense love compression of this composition forges a full-fledged star, Robert! I, too, have many works posted in my den on cosmic matters. You'll find them erotically stimulating, put you in the mood for writing metaphysical and cosmic-minded. Very interesting about writing it to the Hearts of Space radio program - almost feel like I'm at the Apache Point Observatory in New Mexico in a timewarp...nice poetry. Warmly, Sage

Enebreation (Poetry) - 4/15/2008 8:11:16 PM
Interesting and wonderfully inspirational... Be always safe, Karen

Purple Dawn (Poetry) - 4/15/2008 11:34:22 AM
AURGH!!! Robert Your Here!!! Way Cool!!! I Really Like How You Have Done The Translation. This Is A Lovely Poem. Welcome To AD!! Embraced ~ Embrassé Vickie

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.