AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
USA Independence Day
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Diana Perkins, iJE Thompson, iTina Tessina, iKeith Rowley, iRichard Mason, iLem Yedowicz, iStephen Cafaro, i
 
Home > Dawn Huffaker
 

Recent Reviews for Dawn Huffaker


Blushing, Baby Blossoms (Poetry) - 1/14/2015 3:52:03 AM
And I can't wait! Being in the middle of bad S.A.D. Is no fun! Your poem has lightened my heart...much to look forward to... Lovely poem... Diana...

Blushing, Baby Blossoms (Poetry) - 1/11/2015 7:58:17 AM
What a lovely nature poem. I can picture those new blooms with their faces toward the sun.

Blushing, Baby Blossoms (Poetry) - 12/19/2014 11:26:53 AM
Great-looking calendar page. As we face the start of winter next week, thoughts of spring are very welcome. I've noticed that our geranium has recovered from the summer heat and is really blooming nicely right now. Ron

Blushing, Baby Blossoms (Poetry) - 12/18/2014 1:35:23 PM
Warm thoughts on a cold winter day. Michael D.

Blushing, Baby Blossoms (Poetry) - 12/18/2014 12:22:27 PM
Great photo. Sensational poem! Kudos.

Morning Delight (Poetry) - 4/17/2014 4:04:59 PM
a pleasure to read ...

Morning Delight (Poetry) - 4/12/2014 10:10:54 AM
You have really sparkled the imagination in each reader today. Each verse portrays a beautiful picture of the way in which each element contributed to nature and it's wonders. The stars, moon, etc. I enjoyed reading it. Thanks.

Morning Delight (Poetry) - 4/7/2014 6:43:59 AM
a vividly beautiful picture you've painted here dawn

Morning Delight (Poetry) - 4/7/2014 2:48:17 AM
very enjoyable b udd

Morning Delight (Poetry) - 4/6/2014 12:32:35 AM
What you described was completely alive to me...I enjoyed every word...! Sheer Magic.... Diana....

Morning Delight (Poetry) - 4/5/2014 9:46:07 AM
Oh, to have seen such a sight! It's an ordinary beach morning until the white horses come into play. But then, what a splendid beginning for the new day. Ron

Morning Delight (Poetry) - 4/4/2014 4:16:05 PM
There are many great imagery in this poem!! Well-done! Sandie

The Storm (Poetry) - 3/1/2014 6:53:24 AM
Great poem! I'm glad that it will be included in your new book. Good luck!! Sandie

The Storm (Poetry) - 3/1/2014 4:11:19 AM
a beautiful work budd

On a Clear Night (Poetry) - 12/22/2013 5:35:52 AM
Amen. thank you budd

On a Clear Night (Poetry) - 12/21/2013 8:33:32 PM
Very beautiful poem. Merry Christmas Dawn! John Michael

Illusion (Poetry) - 12/21/2013 7:04:01 AM
You paint a beautiful picture like moonlight in vermont. Merry Christmas!

Illusion (Poetry) - 12/20/2013 9:07:14 AM
Nature is a source of endless wondrous poetry. Ron

Illusion (Poetry) - 12/20/2013 4:38:34 AM
a wonderful vision budd

Illusion (Poetry) - 12/20/2013 1:37:25 AM
Seeing God in the small, yet, in whose eyes say it's small, is a grand gift of awareness, seeing life, see God, in everything.

Trust (Poetry) - 8/31/2013 4:21:10 AM
"Trust Me" Yes trusting God is what will bring about success! You put your trust in God and you were greatly favoured! Blessings, Dawn!

Trust (Poetry) - 8/28/2013 9:21:49 AM
That's the kind of God we serve! Thank you for sharing your story of how He blessed you when you called on Him in your neediest time. Connie

Trust (Poetry) - 8/27/2013 5:28:53 AM
as they always will budd

Trust (Poetry) - 8/26/2013 6:40:44 PM
Wow! Thank you for sharing this poetic testimony of faith in the Lord. God bless you richly, John Michael domino

Trust (Poetry) - 8/26/2013 3:07:29 PM
Oh my, how powerful is this. Even in the dark valley you were able to call upon your faith. Very moving!

And I Cry (Poetry) - 7/9/2013 9:53:14 AM
such a tragic fire budd

And I Cry (Poetry) - 7/2/2013 8:09:49 AM
I believe the Silver Fire was started by lightning. Wildfires have always been. And they probably always will be. We may be wrong to build in their path and not let the natural process remove the undergrowth. But we are but as grains of sand on the beach of the Earth's existence. I felt the same way going to Yellowstone after it was devastated by fire. It will take a hundred years for the forest there to return to its prior glory. I hope you are safe where you are. Ron

And I Cry (Poetry) - 7/1/2013 8:21:43 PM
Wow a great poetic account of the destruction caused by fire. I just returned from a trip from Colorado Springs. We got pretty close to the fires there. I got ash in my eye and drove with one eye closed. Not good. Blessings, JMD

Heart Music (Poetry) - 12/24/2012 12:23:47 AM
one of the most beloved of scenes told so well by you budd

Young Deer (Poetry) - 11/27/2012 10:34:52 AM
I used to go out to a state park nearby just to watch the deer play in the fall. I like the stone wall. I had extensive stone walls holding back the hillside built in 1928 with rounded river rock in West Virginia. But, the only wildlife I saw there was an occasional squirrel or possum. Ron

Young Deer (Poetry) - 11/26/2012 6:10:52 PM
bravo budd

Nursery (Poetry) - 11/26/2012 2:03:05 PM
before to long it will be time to awaken again budd

Magical Visitor (Poetry) - 11/12/2012 7:57:13 AM
Lovely poem about the Indian paintbrush that paints the Texas landscape in the spring, offsetting bluebonnets with complementary color. Ron

Magical Visitor (Poetry) - 11/11/2012 1:34:45 PM
This is remarkable in its beauty. A beauty of zero words, but a kinda felt beauty. If that makes sense.

Magical Visitor (Poetry) - 11/11/2012 1:03:14 PM
a beautifuuly word painted picture budd

My Pal Oreo (Poetry) - 8/5/2012 5:35:32 AM
Dawn I LOVE your poem and Oreo sounds like a delightful little companion, there are no dogs like Poodles!

Heavenly Aroma (Poetry) - 8/3/2012 4:59:13 AM
Makes me wish I could be there! Enjoyed so much.

Heavenly Aroma (Poetry) - 7/24/2012 7:22:36 AM
Thank you for sharing this cultural event. I have never heard of chili roasting. But then, I'm from the north and have a rather sensitive palate. I like my food blandly flavored with salt and pepper, or maybe a little vinegar or onion. I find chilies burn my tongue and lips to the point where I can't taste the food. Ron

Heavenly Aroma (Poetry) - 7/23/2012 3:28:27 AM
Dawn, I ready for a taste. Sounds wonderful! Many blessings, +Linda

Imagine (Poetry) - 4/7/2012 11:41:32 AM
I, like John Lennon, imagine no religion. Ron

Imagine (Poetry) - 4/5/2012 2:19:03 PM
This is so beautiful. a very lovely message and written with grace and style. Happy Easter to you.

Christmas Unicorn (Poetry) - 12/21/2011 5:51:48 PM
Charming and soulful writing, Dawn! Merry Christmas ~ Christine

Paint a Picture (Poetry) - 8/9/2011 7:02:09 AM
a tranquil place indeed ... delightful presentation ...

Paint a Picture (Poetry) - 8/7/2011 9:02:32 PM
This is a perfect picture of serenity. An exhale. Lovely.

Paint a Picture (Poetry) - 8/3/2011 3:35:45 PM
It was so good to hear you read the poem, Dawn. The picture you paint is a picture of a soul at peace. Connie

Paint a Picture (Poetry) - 8/3/2011 1:57:32 AM
At first, the picture got me and I see the inspiration in your words of why you chose "Paint a Picture" as a title... Thanks for sharing...

Paint a Picture (Poetry) - 8/2/2011 4:35:49 PM
So positive and uplifting, Dawn, spirit and heart renewed. John

Four Small, Red Bricks (Poetry) - 4/29/2011 5:56:00 PM
It is wonderful to watch things grow, Dawn. Thank you for sharing. Love and best wishes, Regis

Four Small, Red Bricks (Poetry) - 3/26/2011 2:42:21 PM
"...one carrot seed, And one radish seed." What a start to an adventure! This is a lovely realised poem, Dawn, full of hope and promise and sheer joy. Yes! John

Four Small, Red Bricks (Poetry) - 3/25/2011 8:22:27 PM
Oh Dawn, I can sense your inner spirit remembering your first garden. Been getting all the winter debris and weeds out, tomorrow will put down new potting soil and nutrients and the planting begins again. Nice to read your words, God bless... Be always safe, Karen

Four Small, Red Bricks (Poetry) - 3/25/2011 12:56:14 PM
Digging in and watching the garden grow is a miraculous process :) So cheerful! Blessings, Christine

Hush (Poetry) - 12/12/2010 1:13:34 AM
Class Poem! It is absolute in its delivery. I think there's too much Turkey at Christmas. A little more 'cheese' is needed. Well, that's what they call these type of poems nowdays huh? I get told off every time I write one. sad huh? Keep writing, because you can!

Hush (Poetry) - 12/11/2010 7:22:42 PM
Hush is the perfect title for this soft, soothing Christmas poem. Very nice, Dawn. Thank you and Merry Christmas to you, too! Connie

Freedom (4th of July) (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 2:37:25 PM
Dawn, Fantastic metaphoric poem about the fourth of July. This is great! Mary

Freedom (4th of July) (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 1:38:25 PM
The best word I can come up with is DELIGHTFUL! There is a lot of talent reflected in this freedom poem. I love, "inky silhouettes stretch and chatter" "each flower of breathtaking light chases the other" You have an image for every statement. Delightful! Connie

Freedom (4th of July) (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 11:42:10 AM
They are amazing. I've spent a couple of times in America on July 4th. I wish our country would learn your positive way of life. And become as Christian.

Freedom (4th of July) (Poetry) - 7/3/2010 9:54:41 AM
EXCELLENT WORK...THE IMAGERY IS JUST GREAT. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Texas Tea Tsunami (Poetry) - 6/19/2010 3:14:45 PM
And the powers that be still want to drill for more oil off every coast of every country...will they ever learn how far, much or how fast their greed will kill our worlds oceans...great write...Ed

Night Made Day (Poetry) - 1/31/2010 3:13:19 PM
Lovely piece of writing of natures blessings. GOD BLESS Tony

Night Made Day (Poetry) - 1/31/2010 1:39:09 PM
Indeed. The snow makes the mundane look extraordinary. Rich descriptions. And oh so true. What has man ever made that equals the beauty of anything in creation? Nowt. Yet the poets guidepost does point to this. Manmade creations are so ugly.

Pegasus Rises (Poetry) - 1/13/2010 5:20:08 PM
Hi Dawn, Well done. I especially like this line and image: The trees part. Geoff M. Pope

My Pal Oreo (Poetry) - 1/13/2010 5:17:45 PM
Sweet!

Rain Scents (Poetry) - 12/17/2009 3:47:53 PM
Love the apparent simplicity of the poem that reveals multifaceted imagery. A heartening feeling of warmth. Axilea

On A Cold Winterís Night (Poetry) - 12/16/2009 10:11:29 PM
Dawn I am so thrilled you decided to post this most genuine and timely piece. I keep being drawn back to read it over and over. God bless... Be always safe, Karen

On A Cold Winterís Night (Poetry) - 12/15/2009 1:57:57 PM
Hi Dawn, I think this was a beautiful poem on the birth of JESUS. GOD BLESS Tony

Created By God (Poetry) - 12/2/2009 5:18:18 AM
Excellent piece of writing. I hope to read more of your work. GOD BLESS Tony Nerone

Created By God (Poetry) - 12/2/2009 5:11:58 AM
Great poem,excellent work

Created By God (Poetry) - 11/29/2009 4:23:41 PM
Loved this Dawn. I really like the line where you say,"We are our Father's joy." Wonderfuly put! With Love, Cindy

Family Reunion (Poetry) - 12/23/2008 10:24:48 PM
Loved the party atmosphere of this delightful religious poem- so often people can weigh it down with such seriousness when it IS His birthday!! Thanks for this- Merry Christmas :) Michelle

Walk in Spirit (Poetry) - 12/22/2008 4:06:11 AM
A well written poem with great advice,take care Edwin

Through a Mother's Eyes (Poetry) - 12/22/2008 4:05:08 AM
What Micheal accomplished was amazing.He is one hell of an athlete.I enjoy this poem,take care Edwin

Family Reunion (Poetry) - 12/22/2008 4:02:11 AM
This is so beautiful.take care Edwin

Family Reunion (Poetry) - 12/21/2008 7:54:05 PM
Dawn I am so happy you decided to post this wonderful beauty. God bless you always..... Be always safe, Karen

Family Reunion (Poetry) - 12/21/2008 2:23:10 PM
The good religious story is always to be read and enjoyed. May we all enjoy our families too this holiday season. Love needs to abound within us all. Such is the turmoil of the country a little love can go far for all. Peace to you and Merry Christmas,

Fall's Face (Poetry) - 9/22/2008 1:10:07 PM
I love this positive view of summer's end and fall's beginnings. I always see it as an upbeat time, and enjoyed your poem.

Walk in Spirit (Poetry) - 9/20/2008 7:33:14 AM
Amen, sounds like what My poems! Love your heart! WRITE-ON! Warmest Blessings and Inner Peace, Warrior Purple Soulful SHEExooo STay Positive!

Fall's Face (Poetry) - 9/20/2008 7:30:45 AM
SUCH BEAUTY is found in your heart and in these lovely fall lines! As expectations staryt to unwind, with the seasons of time! Love this poem Dawn! WRITE -ON! Warmest Blessings and Inner Peace, Warrior Purple Soulful SHEExxoooo Stay Positive!

Rain Scents (Poetry) - 9/19/2008 2:12:34 PM
Beautiful poem -- almost spiritual in its composition!

Fall's Face (Poetry) - 9/19/2008 2:09:56 PM
Enchanting poem! Loved it!

Fall's Face (Poetry) - 9/18/2008 9:40:14 PM
Beautifully flowing piece, almost melodic in texture, very masterful.... Be always safe, Karen

Fall's Face (Poetry) - 9/18/2008 6:23:16 PM
Hello Dawn, Oh the beauty of this masterpiece in descriptive poetry! We do not have fall here but reading this takes me there. Cynthia

Walk in Spirit (Poetry) - 8/21/2008 1:32:29 AM
Hello Dawn, Fast paced verses that moves toward God's presence..."Walk..." a poem in action. Thanks for this wonderful write! Cynthia

Walk in Spirit (Poetry) - 8/19/2008 5:01:43 PM
well done...awesome advise

Walk in Spirit (Poetry) - 8/18/2008 3:54:51 PM
Very inspirational, and reminds us to follow the Lord where he leads us. Mary

Pegasus Rises (Poetry) - 7/16/2008 4:57:38 AM
Beautiful,very nice!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Pegasus Rises (Poetry) - 7/15/2008 10:25:25 PM
With dreams and wishes such as this, the beauty of slumber would be a welcome sight, so beautiful.... Be always safe, Karen

Pegasus Rises (Poetry) - 7/15/2008 6:20:32 PM
Wow,Dawn this is pretty amazing.Your words flow beautifully in this poem.I enjoy reading it,take care Edwin

Pegasus Rises (Poetry) - 7/15/2008 4:48:40 PM
This is absolutely gorgeous, Dawn, thank you for letting me take flight in your beautiful words! Well done. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Walk in Faith (Poetry) - 7/11/2008 10:21:10 PM
wonderfully said

Walk in Faith (Poetry) - 7/11/2008 4:05:57 AM
Nice message in this, Dawn; brava! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Walk in Faith (Poetry) - 7/11/2008 2:10:08 AM
VERY NICE!!!!!!!! '' Life is journey and the path unknown''--------I love this!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Walk in Faith (Poetry) - 7/10/2008 7:39:56 PM
Beautiful, Dawn, He'll always guide us, but never force us - well done. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Walk in Faith (Poetry) - 7/10/2008 7:01:58 PM
Such beautiful emotions and truth. Life is a journey and we must all pass through bravely leaving good behind when we leave. Always enjoy each day to the fullest and walk in God's footsteps, following his path.... Be always safe, Karen

Walk in Faith (Poetry) - 7/10/2008 2:25:34 PM
This is a great message for all people to follow.Faith will lead us in the right direction.Our prayers may not come the way that we want it,but life works in mysterious way and we should always have faith in our hearts.I love reading this poem.Keep up the good work and I will continue to have faith in me and in God Edwin

Rain Scents (Poetry) - 7/9/2008 8:56:49 PM
Your images sing! Make us feel and hear and smell. . .S E E. Thank you!! 'Pea' <3

Nature Is Talking (Poetry) - 7/8/2008 8:56:22 AM
You are right. Nature is ever speaking. Too bad most Earthians never listen. Thank you. Love and peace, Regis

My Pal Oreo (Poetry) - 7/7/2008 10:22:13 AM
Sweet! Coincidentally, I found a kitten while cycling a while ago. I put it on my shoulder and took it home. I named it "Oreo." Sadly, it did not stay long. I hope it found its way back home. Thank you for sharing this, Dawn. Love and peace, Regis

Rain Scents (Poetry) - 7/7/2008 10:20:29 AM
I agree. Rain has a scent of renewal that is most refreshing and healing. Thank you for sharing this offering, Dawn. Love and best wishes to you, Regis

Rain Scents (Poetry) - 7/4/2008 2:37:22 AM
Beautiful, I love it!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Rain Scents (Poetry) - 7/3/2008 7:51:31 PM
This magnificent piece flows like the ocean tides and carries such promise to all.... Be always safe, Karen

Rain Scents (Poetry) - 7/3/2008 4:09:51 PM
Lovely natural images and fine, warm ideas. I like this very much. John

Rain Scents (Poetry) - 7/3/2008 11:52:17 AM
Hi Dawn,this is a very beautiful poem that points out the joy of rain through images that you've created.Well done.take care Edwin

Jesus Sees Our Worth (Poetry) - 6/29/2008 1:34:47 PM
I love this poem.It expresses the truths about God and the fact that he love us no matter what.Being there for the bad times to give us unconditional strength. Edwin

Jesus Sees Our Worth (Poetry) - 6/29/2008 12:13:53 PM
Dawn, such a beautiful inspirational poem...isn't it great how God brings us joy to ease our pains, love to know someone cares, hope keeps our spirits alive and accepting, as we feel HIS presence in our lives, knowing HE will never forsake us. This is beautiful!!!

My Pal Oreo (Poetry) - 6/22/2008 7:28:09 PM
Love, joy and companionship is what it is all about. Oreo sounds like such a heaven sent gift that one could hold, hug and kiss all day long. As you write I can sense all the happiness Oreo brings to you and you to Oreo. Both of you have been truly blessed..... Be always safe, Karen

My Pal Oreo (Poetry) - 6/20/2008 6:36:53 AM
You honor your pal very well, and what marvelous friends they can be!

My Pal Oreo (Poetry) - 6/20/2008 5:28:34 AM
Dawn, Your service dog is your special companion - always good to have a friend! Unconditional love and hours of entertainment. Well done. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

My Pal Oreo (Poetry) - 6/20/2008 2:04:57 AM
NICE!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

My Pal Oreo (Poetry) - 6/19/2008 11:28:06 PM
This is so cute.Oreo brings you much joy which makes him delicious to your happiness. Edwin

My Pal Oreo (Poetry) - 6/19/2008 4:10:04 PM
Sweet write and pic; pets make the world much nicer, don't they?? Adorable!

A Wonder (Poetry) - 6/8/2008 10:14:39 PM
Yes, you have made nature's busy world apparent for all of us readers, there is so much wonder there, it is very true.

A Wonder (Poetry) - 6/6/2008 5:58:00 PM
Nature is one of my favorite muses. -- Jeff

Summer's Stride (Poetry) - 6/5/2008 5:29:52 PM
I absolutely love this poem.It paints a perfect picture of what summer is all about. EDWIN

Summer's Stride (Poetry) - 6/1/2008 11:27:18 AM
Dawn, this is such a beautiful image filled writing that paints a picture of splendor...I really enjoyed this.

Nature Is Talking (Poetry) - 5/30/2008 6:59:01 AM
What a great personification of nature! There is a hush and gentleness to the poem that I love... Well done! Cryssa :~)

Nature Is Talking (Poetry) - 5/25/2008 5:30:57 PM
This is beautifully penned softness - the gentler side of Nature - well done! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Summer Storm (Poetry) - 5/18/2008 7:55:57 PM
I never looked at storms quite this way, very nice.

Summer Storm (Poetry) - 5/14/2008 9:34:17 PM
Perfect display of Nature's fury - had more storms this evening. Captured perfectly, Dawn, well done! (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Summer Storm (Poetry) - 5/13/2008 7:41:52 PM
Visualizing a summer thunder storm as all the animals scamper to find cover until it has passed, very descriptive... Be always safe, Karen

Eight Belles (Poetry) - 5/8/2008 4:48:50 AM
Oh what a tear jerker is this...so close to the finish line...She kept going just to finish!! Wonderful write, ty for this inspiring write. Ch'erie

Eight Belles (Poetry) - 5/7/2008 9:49:27 AM
Eight Belles will be remembered and you have written such a wonderful tribute. I felt your sadness in this poem.

Eight Belles (Poetry) - 5/4/2008 10:50:09 PM
...so well written...this remembrance...tribute you give us. with sadness and heart penned well Dawn... John

Eight Belles (Poetry) - 5/4/2008 5:37:26 PM
Think of the time that she and Barbaro are having, right now, racing in the Heavens, freed from pain and the racing world. A beautiful tribute to a beautiful horse, gone far too soon. Jill

Eight Belles (Poetry) - 5/4/2008 4:31:32 PM
It's always sad when animals suffer for the glory of sport. Heartbreaking; Eight Belles will forever be missed by those who knew her best. May God have mercy on her soul! May she run free in Heaven! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :( >tears! <

Eight Belles (Poetry) - 5/4/2008 3:12:14 PM
So sorry to hear of this - one reason I don't like horseracing - too hard on the animals - (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Eight Belles (Poetry) - 5/4/2008 2:50:58 PM
I don't know, but I feel that these breeders overbreed these expensive horses looking for that triple crown . . . My opinion . . . They make them so slim and trim that their ankles, which are so delicate normally cannot support the weight sometimes . . .

Moonlight Meditation (Poetry) - 5/2/2008 9:27:16 PM
Inspirationally wonderful and spiritually uplifting... Be always safe, Karen

Moonlight Meditation (Poetry) - 5/2/2008 5:21:27 PM
To be as one with God isd about all one can honestly ask for . . . Good writing . . .

Winter Scene (Poetry) - 4/25/2008 9:40:47 PM
Welcome to AD! Your poem is filled with beautiful imagery that captures the quiet feel of winter. I especially enjoyed your last stanza about life being hectic again. I hadn't really ever thought of nature being that way too... but it is so true! Cryssa :~)

Winter Scene (Poetry) - 4/25/2008 6:05:08 PM
How wonderfully flowing is this and all in anticipation of what is yet to come... Be always safe, Karen

Winter Scene (Poetry) - 4/25/2008 4:25:38 PM
I felt like I was there, Dawn, even with warm air wafting through the open windows. Beautiful write. And welcome! Leann

Winter Scene (Poetry) - 4/25/2008 2:14:11 PM
Welcome to AD . . . I like this poem for its simplistic honesty . . . Far too many enviornmental-based poetry try to send a political message . . . This one was very well written, so well that I found myself in the writers world . . . I will be tracking you . . . Welcome again, I hope AD will be good to you . . . I have a feeling you will be good to us . . .

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.