AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: George Wallach, irichard cederberg, iJohn McCoy, iPaul Kyriazi, iGwen Madoc, iAlfred Garrotto, iCharles Neff, i
 
Home > Carly Frost
 

Recent Reviews for Carly Frost


Fallen Stars. (Poetry) - 7/10/2009 7:45:51 PM
I truly feel that I can relate to what you have expressed via your verses here, Carly. Thank you. Love and best wishes to you, Regis

Fallen Stars. (Poetry) - 12/31/2008 10:27:09 AM
So well penned and just earthy enough to inspire the reader to enjoy the mistic quality of the poem. Jude would enjoy this one.

Fallen Stars. (Poetry) - 12/30/2008 10:29:37 PM
Love those last four lines, good work.

Fallen Stars. (Poetry) - 12/29/2008 8:04:07 PM
One reaching out to soothe another, how genuinely passionate... Be always safe, Karen

Fallen Stars. (Poetry) - 12/29/2008 4:19:18 PM
A caring plea. Perhaps not returned? Ron

Fallen Stars. (Poetry) - 12/29/2008 3:15:18 PM
Enjoyed the musicality and the inspired imagery of these lines. Aberjhani

The Things We Want Most. (Poetry) - 9/7/2008 2:19:58 PM
Why I wonder, the things we want most; we just can't have? Great question, Carly. What you express in this poem is not unlike the statement at the end of my latest poem posted here, "Meet Me In Dreams." Thank you for sharing. I wish you love, peace, and much success in what you seek. Regis

Memories. (Poetry) - 9/7/2008 2:17:48 PM
It is true. Some memories can indeed do as you express in your verses here, Carly. Thank you. Love and best wishes to you, Regis

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.