AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Myles Saulibio, iRoxanne Howe-Murphy, iJ.S. Bradford, iDR FRED BELL, iMike Hartner, iJE Thompson, iRonald Yates, i
 
Home > Jean S Roetter
 

Recent Reviews for Jean S Roetter


From Inside Out=Stories poems and observations (Book) - 4/13/2012 1:17:23 PM
"From Inside Out" is a five star book that sparkles! Starting with the very first story I was enchanted. Jean is a writer who knows how to embrace life, moment by moment, and she shares her dynamic energy and innate wisdom with the reader. ~ Reviewed by Christine Tsen

Thought Along The Way (Book) - 5/21/2010 9:42:18 AM
This book is pure gold in the hands of the reader. I highly recommend "Thoughts Along the Way" as it as an up-lifting and inspirational book, and one that may leave an impact on the reader's heart for years to come. I also want to say, it is a "grazer", meaning you do not have to eat the whole meal at once, and can have a bit each day as I did. Thank you to this author for such a powerful and heart-felt book.

Pure Gold (Short Story) - 3/23/2010 10:25:26 AM
compelling read

Let Go (Article) - 3/23/2010 10:20:46 AM
compelling article

The Mountains (Poetry) - 2/15/2014 12:11:45 PM
Very nice poem. We do get thrown off-course by so many possibilities that we lose sight of who we are. All we need to do is be true to ourselves! The mountains help us to remember! Thanks for writing such a nice poem.

God Is Here (Poetry) - 6/3/2013 12:41:32 AM
God is here Jean Salter Roetter. I loved your poem. How about writing more for the den?

The Mountains (Poetry) - 6/3/2013 12:40:10 AM
Very nice poetic thought about mountains. How are you doing lately?

The Mountains (Poetry) - 8/19/2012 4:34:25 AM
Excellent-simply by observing you have crafted a poem that should be framed and hung on a wall somewhere

God Is Here (Poetry) - 8/3/2011 7:30:45 AM
Jean, The sun reminds me of His presence too! Blessings...Frances

Life's Cloth (Poetry) - 8/3/2011 7:29:50 AM
Jean, Incredible thoughts! Blessings...Frances

The Mountains (Poetry) - 8/3/2011 7:28:26 AM
Jean, Well spoken words of wisdom! Love it! Blessings...Frances

What's Wrong with old (Poetry) - 5/29/2011 2:50:29 PM
love it and your Sunny is right-keep posting! jch

The Mountains (Poetry) - 3/19/2010 8:52:00 PM
Great message!

The Mountains (Poetry) - 3/17/2010 9:33:13 AM
HOW OFTEN GOD USES HIS MAGNIFICENT NATURAL CREATIONS TO INSPIRE AND ENCOURAGE OUR HEART. SEEMS THAT ALL THINGS WERE CREATED WITH US IN MIND. I LOVE THIS WELL WRITTEN WORK AND ENJOYED IT VERY MUCH. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The Mountains (Poetry) - 3/16/2010 1:49:30 PM
Yes the enigmatic majesty of mountains...A well written piece.. Hugs, Diana..

At The Core (Poetry) - 3/16/2010 10:04:54 AM
Jean, What you are saying rings so true. Basically be yourself because you are. But I don't understand why there are four of the same poem. Mary

God Is Here (Poetry) - 6/21/2009 7:28:56 PM
Jean, there is such love and faith in this poem. This is wonderful!!!By the way drop by my poems sometime. I think we may have some things in common. Wonderful prayer!! With Love, Cindy

Forget Me Not (Poetry) - 12/14/2008 3:18:57 AM
Mummy it is great to see you on the den keep up your great work, and share with the world Love Sunny

What's Wrong with old (Poetry) - 12/8/2008 9:05:41 PM
Mummy this is a great poem. the people in the den need to see your work. the best way is to keep adding to your den a rule of thimb is to add to it once per week. i will help you get started. call me and i will step you through posting the next two or three until you get the hang of it love Sunny

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.