AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: D. Vegas, iAmy Sellers, iJudith Mays, iDiane Hundertmark, iHank LeGrand, isandrea mosses, iTemple Williams, i
 
Home > Daniel Chapman
 

Recent Reviews for Daniel Chapman


A Darkness Falls (Poetry) - 3/28/2007 6:37:13 PM
Very descriptive, Daniel. I enjoyed this read very much. Thank you for sharing it with us.

T.L.D. (Poetry) - 7/24/2004 10:54:35 PM
Darkly pensive mood well conveyed here. The direct, simple beauty of your verse is refreshing. Well done. PS-- hope the heart heals...

T.L.D. (Poetry) - 7/24/2004 3:55:15 PM
You can't kill with poetry. I wouldn't recommend doing it any other way, either.

HoLLow (Poetry) - 2/29/2004 12:14:02 PM
i wish i could get poems decicated to me, especially one as good as this. oh well. very good

A peach upon a tree (Poetry) - 2/29/2004 12:03:49 PM
its good, yes

Today (Poetry) - 5/22/2003 12:49:53 AM
Dear Poet, Poetry is something celestial and God gifted . It enables and uplifts both its creator and readers. In short, poetry has high and excellent seriousness. So,we are currently reviewing poems for publication in our forthcoming print anthology "Symphonies".Poems may be sent on any theme but should be the original creation of the poet.If you are interested in getting your poem published in "Symphonies",please contribute your poem to us. For submitting the poem click here: http://cyberwit.net/sub_anth.htm WITH REGARDS YOURS SINCERELY RADHA AGRAWAL Editor Managing http://www.cyberwit.net 4/2B, L.I.G. Govindpur Colony, Allahabad-211004 (U.P.) INDIA.

Beautiful Torrent (Poetry) - 4/4/2003 6:04:32 PM
Superb! Leaving me speechless! Warm Love *-Brittany-*

Beautiful Torrent (Poetry) - 4/4/2003 3:06:43 PM
Wow...what imagery. Sad and introspective. Bravo.

A sTar insiDe an anT (Poetry) - 4/4/2003 2:01:22 PM
LOL

oiL (Poetry) - 4/4/2003 2:00:27 PM
this political?

Creatures of the night (Poetry) - 4/4/2003 1:59:34 PM
I have BEARS where I live!

Faerie Play (Poetry) - 4/4/2003 1:58:46 PM
I love this poetic story....faries have such attitude! LOL.... I have a few fairy poems on my site..... I love the subject thanks for this wish i wrote it!!!

Beautiful Torrent (Poetry) - 4/4/2003 1:56:35 PM
nature agains man man vs nature nature and man the nature of man the nature of things hmmmmmm....its only natural NATURALLY! a casket case? sorry! got carried away!

The Song Of Life (Poetry) - 3/28/2003 5:54:13 PM
So beautiful!!!! I klove your poems Peg

The Song Of Life (Poetry) - 3/28/2003 2:40:32 PM
Lyrical and pretty. Reminds me of angels whispering to a lost child. Quite pleasant this is. Good writing, Daniel. The title is very appealing as well! Warm Love *-Brittany-*

The Song Of Life (Poetry) - 3/28/2003 1:30:00 PM
Beautiful.

Take The Gun. (Poetry) - 6/14/2002 11:52:03 PM
Spooky Verse!!

Are We Dead? (Poetry) - 6/11/2002 3:24:15 AM
You have an excellent poetic voice and great vision!

Depressed and dead (Poetry) - 6/11/2002 3:20:06 AM
I resonate with the truth in that statement!

The World is spinning (Poetry) - 6/4/2002 8:52:35 AM
nice poem..but mainly i just wanted to say...mEoW...and bLah...byebyes... :)

oiL (Poetry) - 5/31/2002 7:32:03 PM
well oiled...

Seasons (Poetry) - 5/30/2002 6:03:11 PM
very nice!

Take The Gun. (Poetry) - 5/30/2002 4:34:07 PM
ahh...blah...meow...im alive...ner...

HoLLow (Poetry) - 5/30/2002 4:30:44 PM
thank you..i feel special now...i like your poetry..and yeh...blah

Moth(ball of flame) (Poetry) - 5/30/2002 4:29:44 PM
me likes this one too....

oiL (Poetry) - 5/30/2002 2:32:30 PM
WOW! outstanding...powerful...well done

snaKe (Poetry) - 5/30/2002 11:47:32 AM
thanks peoples! :D

snaKe (Poetry) - 5/30/2002 8:24:21 AM
Wonderful Daniel, I don't think I ever realized till I read this how I do associate snakes with all the worse evils. Kathy

I See Inside (Poetry) - 5/29/2002 5:29:24 PM
i like it...i like it a lot...

snaKe (Poetry) - 5/29/2002 4:35:57 PM
ewwww creepy...I hate snakes..

snaKe (Poetry) - 5/29/2002 4:18:23 PM
WOW!!!

snaKe (Poetry) - 5/29/2002 3:23:57 PM
Intense images my friend. Reads like a scary movie. Josie

A peach upon a tree (Poetry) - 5/29/2002 1:46:10 PM
This is my favoritest poem that i have written i think! Just thought id say that to myself! :S

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.