AuthorsDen.com  Join | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Steven Ulmen, iBettye Johnson, iLawrance Lux, iJeff Alt, iKarl Morgan, iDavid Seaburn, iAnn Marquette, i
 
Home > Haribaldev Kaur
 

Recent Reviews for Haribaldev Kaur


I Came to the Garden Alone (Short Story) - 9/14/2010 7:12:09 AM
Blessings to you always, Donna

The Water's Edge (Poetry) - 6/21/2013 12:02:21 PM
awesome

Purpose (Poetry) - 9/4/2011 7:49:00 AM
'Purpose' it is very nice poem, Haribaldev. Well done!

On The Sea Of Life (Poetry) - 11/21/2010 6:58:53 PM
This is a flowing account of the journey of life. How comforting the last verse is to me. "ever so gentle" Connie

dreamscape (Poetry) - 11/21/2010 6:53:38 PM
I love the line, "But my heart knew the rhythm and sang along with you" This is the kind of dream that you cherish on remembering it. Connie

02 (Poetry) - 11/20/2010 7:05:37 AM
How truly divine is your insight. As love asks not but only of itself, which is infinite. Thank you Haribaldev for such a beautiful reflection of your soul.

02 (Poetry) - 11/14/2010 6:00:47 AM
True love truly has no ending .... somehow we struggle and finally move on but the love will always remain. Thank you for sharing your 'lovely' words, Donna

How Do You (Poetry) - 11/5/2010 11:52:02 PM
Very well written.

By Any Other Name (Poetry) - 10/3/2010 10:22:12 AM
Absolutely...words for all.

By Any Other Name (Poetry) - 10/3/2010 9:48:38 AM
'I AM"...in a nutshell beautiful words... thankyou

By Any Other Name (Poetry) - 10/2/2010 11:31:43 PM
I wonder if...the old guy with cancer wonders this? Thought for food.

The Universe is in me (Poetry) - 7/14/2010 4:02:35 PM
well expressed universal truisms ...

The Universe is in me (Poetry) - 7/12/2010 12:20:17 AM
Excellent work

My Heart (Poetry) - 7/11/2010 6:48:22 PM
A STRONG WORK, FILLED WITH EMOTIONS. DONE WELL AND ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING, LOVE AND BLESSINGS, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

The night of the REAL (Poetry) - 6/30/2010 10:26:39 PM
Imagination stirs but is not aroused - pretty much that, for real... eekm

A peace Sandwich (Poetry) - 9/28/2009 4:30:20 PM
This is so deep and wonderful. Thank you Haribaldev. With Love, Cindy

for Daddy long leg (Poetry) - 9/21/2009 7:13:21 PM
Well said to offer hope through holding steadfast with God... Be always safe, Karen

for Daddy long leg (Poetry) - 9/21/2009 1:30:59 PM
Ever so complicated write. had me in a right muddle for a while there. But Loved it in the end.

Divine I Am (Poetry) - 9/21/2009 11:48:24 AM
Haribaldev, You truely have a gift of faith. wisdom, and the abilty to put it beautiful in word. Awesome! With Love, Cindy

Exodus (Poetry) - 9/21/2009 11:18:55 AM
Beautifuly written Haribaldev. I sure hope you have this poem published somewhere. It is wonderful. With Love, Cindy

Exodus (Poetry) - 9/21/2009 10:54:16 AM
A most compelling offering, Haribaldev. Love and peace to you, Regis

9009 (Poetry) - 9/21/2009 10:52:01 AM
May the sun that shine so brightly From age to ceaseless ages continue to shine on you May Godís love wrap around you like a cloak And that pure light that you are shine in and through you Guiding you on as you live the Divine portal A lovely and meaningful prayer, Haribaldev. Thank you for sharing it. Love and peace, Regis

Me and my Shadow (Poetry) - 9/21/2009 10:50:47 AM
I do like this perspective, Haribaldev. Maybe I ought to rely more on myself to find peace within rather than look to others. Your poem reminds me of one that I posted here at AD entitled, "The Power of One." Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

I am as GOD created me (Poetry) - 5/26/2009 2:18:19 AM
At the end its all about accepting and loving who you are and you have express it well.I enjoy reading this.take care EDWIN

I am as GOD created me (Poetry) - 5/23/2009 5:10:37 PM
This is such a profound and excepting poem. You seem to be excepting the way you are. I think that is beautiful!Great poem Haribaldev. With Love, Cindy

I can Feel The Wind (Poetry) - 5/19/2009 3:15:28 PM
I love reading this poem,great work,take care EDWIN

Everything Is Going To Be All right (Poetry) - 5/16/2009 7:38:35 PM
Life affirming..every day a new start...a new promise...very beautiful message. Gina

I can Feel The Wind (Poetry) - 5/16/2009 7:36:50 PM
Wonderful! I like it that you see a dance in the tree's bows to the wind...dance along, then! I love the wind and trees as well..enjoyed this poem. Gina

I can Feel The Wind (Poetry) - 5/16/2009 7:12:56 PM
I loved this!Yes, I can feel the wind. This was great! With Love, Cindy

Return to The Source (Poetry) - 5/16/2009 7:10:13 PM
Fine counsel, Haribaldev. Thank you for sharing it. Love and peace, Regis

I can Feel The Wind (Poetry) - 5/16/2009 7:09:23 PM
Captivating and uplifting; thank you for sharing this gift, Haribaldev. Love and peace, Regis

I can Feel The Wind (Poetry) - 5/16/2009 6:52:18 PM
Haribaldev, Fine capture and point of view, this is rich and very worthwhile. John

Return to The Source (Poetry) - 5/16/2009 5:48:41 PM
Yes, thank you for this wonderful poem. Returning to the soruce. Wonderful reminder and good thing for me to always remember. Thnaks Harbaldev. With Love, Cindy

Everything Is Going To Be All right (Poetry) - 4/30/2009 3:25:40 PM
Oh yes, cradled in the arms of one "Most High" all will always be just fine, how gracefully this flows... Be always safe, Karen

Everything Is Going To Be All right (Poetry) - 4/29/2009 8:32:37 PM
Do you mind if I see if I can print this and put it on my wall?I believe this has got to be one of the best if not the best one I have read. I just LOVE THIS!! With Love, Cindy

I Am Sorry, what did you say? (Poetry) - 4/29/2009 7:19:09 PM
Another great poem Haribaldev!I really liked this. With Love, Cindy

Death be not a Stranger (Poetry) - 4/29/2009 6:44:44 PM
Haribaldev, The tenderness and the beautifully written prayer is just wonderful!I am always blessed when I read your work. Thank you. With Love, Cindy

Oh Love Divine (Poetry) - 4/24/2009 7:17:28 PM
Haribaldev, I loved this!!Such love! With Love, Cindy

Bad Scene In A Bad Movie (Poetry) - 4/23/2009 1:45:35 PM
Childhood memories finally faced head on and now the body and soul can move forward.... Be always safe, Karen

I Am An Instrument of Thy Peace (Poetry) - 4/22/2009 8:38:40 PM
Oh, this is BEAUTIFUL!!! With Love, Cindy

Too Long A stranger (Poetry) - 4/22/2009 8:37:40 PM
Haribaldev, this is such a well written and heartfelt poem. So sincere. Wonderful!I have to tell you that things have gotten very hectic and I am nit sure I can write as many poems or review as many. Please keep writing. I am going to try t at least read one of your poems very day. Some I Haven't read yet. With Love, Cindy

Homeless But Not Hopeless (Poetry) - 4/19/2009 6:56:01 PM
Yes, we need to not judge someone just because they are homeless. Thank you again for that wonderful reminder. With Love, Cindy

In God's Tender Care (Poetry) - 4/19/2009 6:53:56 PM
That is so true. Many times I forget that when I become worried about something. Nice reminder Haribaldev. With Love, Cindy

BUTT!! (Poetry) - 4/19/2009 5:48:44 PM
Powerful poem Haribaldev. With Love, Cindy

How Does Your Garden Grow (Poetry) - 4/19/2009 5:47:26 PM
Good questions Haribaldev. For me? It would be- yellow daisys and lttle streams beautiful water fountains which overflow with refreshing water for people to feel renewed. It would have wonderful birds and there would be music and dancing and everyone who feels lonely or hurt would especially be invited, even though everyone could come. The people visiting would help each other and there would be much love. Oh- I better stop. My imagination is going wild.Like I said. Good question. With Love, Cindy

How many things do we really need (Poetry) - 4/19/2009 5:42:40 PM
I think what most people need is to feel loved and have a purpose. Don't you?At least the deepest part of us. Great poem. With Love, Cindy

his Smile (Poetry) - 4/19/2009 4:33:20 PM
Well, I was wrong. On one of your recent poems I said I thought it was your best. Well- THIS one is the top on my list!There is such freedom and love of the master. This is awsome!!! With Love, Cindy

I AM (Poetry) - 4/19/2009 4:30:51 PM
You are incredibly gifted!This is wonderful and has such wisdom.Wonderful! With Love, Cindy

Holding On To infinite Posibilities (Poetry) - 4/19/2009 4:29:23 PM
Beautiful!!!Just beautiful!Thank you Haribaldev. If you have a chnance come by and read one of my poems. With Love, Cindy

NEW DAY (Poetry) - 4/19/2009 4:27:31 PM
Haribaldev- This has got to be my favorite. It is so full of joy! With Love, Cindy

NEW DAY (Poetry) - 4/19/2009 6:39:24 AM
a delightful upbeat poem ...

The Creator Knows Best (Poetry) - 4/18/2009 6:11:23 PM
Another beautiful write Haribaldev.Yes, the creator does know best.Thank you for writing this. With Love, Cindy

The Creator Knows Best (Poetry) - 4/18/2009 5:58:03 PM
Awesome write honoring our Father God! Thanks for honoring Him with your words. Anna

Sun's Bright Ray (Poetry) - 4/18/2009 5:15:44 PM
Oh yes, the sun will appear. I also believe it will also appear in your life. You will be hold joy. I just know it! With Love, Cindy

A Question for Me (Poetry) - 4/18/2009 5:13:45 PM
Wonderfully written Haribaldev.Alot of wisdom, and I love the part when you were a child. You are so talented. With Love, Cindy

Return engagement (Poetry) - 4/17/2009 5:21:11 PM
Haribaldev, Sounds like your going through a very rough time.I hope things get better for you soon. With Love, Cindy

Long Past Midnight (Poetry) - 4/17/2009 5:19:08 PM
Hi Haribaldev, glad to have you back!This was well written. I sure hope you find some peace tonight. With Love, Cindy

And Then I Blinked (Poetry) - 3/3/2009 7:23:27 PM
You did it again!You really have a wonderful way with words. With Love, Cindy

If You Were Not (Poetry) - 3/3/2009 7:21:47 PM
Haribadev, another beautiful poem! You are really amazing!If you have time come by and read one of my poems. With Love, Cindy

Possibilities (Poetry) - 3/3/2009 12:18:50 PM
Purity, hope and innocence so well brought together in this prayer-like piece.... Be always safe, Karen

Possibilities (Poetry) - 3/3/2009 6:09:57 AM
Another wonderful, WONDERFUL poem. Prayer really. Just beautiful. Your words go straight to the soul and heart.I get a glimpse of your heart in this poem.Thank you so much. With Love, Cindy

The Day The Lake Danced (Poetry) - 2/28/2009 4:38:20 PM
Your reverance and love for nature is wonderful!Your writing is truely insprational. I hope many many people read it- you have so much to say! With Love, Cindy

The Water's Edge (Poetry) - 2/28/2009 4:35:02 PM
Another sensitve and touching poem. You are amazing! You truely are. With Love, Cindy

Eyes Without A Face (Poetry) - 2/28/2009 4:33:15 PM
What a touching and profound poem.Very powerful! With Love, Cindy

Can You Share Your Lunch With Me (Poetry) - 2/28/2009 4:31:50 PM
Oh YES!Yes!You can be sure I WOULD!Your heart is surely seen in this poem.We need to be more caring of people that are older and spend time with them.Oh yes!You are a very gifted writer and it is sown once again in this poem! Thank you. With Love, Cindy

So Long Brother Sun (Poetry) - 2/28/2009 4:28:30 PM
Wow!!!I can easily imagine the picture you so wonderfull write.Such a peaceful place. Such respect for nature and I love the sun being called Brother Sun. Reminds me of Saint Francis. Wonderful!Thank you so much. With Love, Cindy

There Is No Spoon (Poetry) - 2/28/2009 4:26:06 PM
Wonderfull written and with such sensitivity and inner turmoil. Thank you Haribaldev. With Love, Cindy

Love Is Blind??? (Poetry) - 2/27/2009 8:00:33 PM
Wow!Your spirituality is so wonderful!Does not love flow from the heart?Beautiful!Yes, I believe it does also. Haribaldev, another poem that has just blown me away! It's great! With Love, Cindy

The Ripple Effect (Poetry) - 2/27/2009 7:51:25 PM
This is incredibly beautiful!It truely is. How one action has a ripple effect. Such wisdom and written with senstivity and the spirituality that has much depth and heart!Wonderful!!! With Love, Cindy

Love Is Blind??? (Poetry) - 2/27/2009 7:21:06 PM
Indeed love is all, Haribaldev. I do believe that "love" comes in different "modes" or "types." I can relate to much of what you express in your verses here. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

Just for a Moment (Poetry) - 2/24/2009 2:09:42 AM
Excellent and beautiful poem,take care Edwin

Just for a Moment (Poetry) - 2/20/2009 8:11:38 PM
What a beautiful romantic moment! Mary

Should I (Poetry) - 2/20/2009 7:45:20 PM
Yes you should.

I am the Wind (Poetry) - 2/20/2009 7:42:24 PM
A free spirit.

Created For (Poetry) - 2/20/2009 7:41:44 PM
Wow!Haribaldev, this is an incredible poem!It really is!Such a gift you have!Thank you. Love, Cindy

Sweet Soul (Poetry) - 2/20/2009 7:41:15 PM
Sweet thoughts for a sweet soul. Thank you for writing. I love your style. Warmth to you, Carin'

Dream Deferred (Poetry) - 2/20/2009 7:37:20 PM
Your words are tender and kind. Warmth and Love to you, Carin'

Just for a Moment (Poetry) - 2/20/2009 7:35:03 PM
Sadly beautiful. Thank you for this treasure. Warmth to you, Carin

Just for a Moment (Poetry) - 2/20/2009 7:30:56 PM
This is such a wonderfully written poem!It has such a loving and passonate tone. Thank you for such a great poem. With Love, Cindy

Should I (Poetry) - 2/19/2009 2:33:37 PM
Interesting observations and insight, well written... Be always safe, Karen

How Big The Ocean Blue (Poetry) - 2/18/2009 5:54:11 PM
I love how you try and explain God.I love your examples of how you see God.Those make sense to me. Like nature and the beating of your heart. Oh yes!aia love this poem!!! With Love, Cindy

How Big The Ocean Blue (Poetry) - 2/18/2009 5:34:22 PM
Your interpretation of God is for you, mine is different. I think God is Love, but that is for me. We all have God in our hearts but many do not find him at all in nature or wherever. Honestly though, God can be anywhere and he is everywhere at all times and with us always. Thanks for this write from you. It made me think more about my God and all things great and small.

Should I (Poetry) - 2/18/2009 5:31:49 PM
If you have emotions of love and find someone to share those with you, go for it.

Should I (Poetry) - 2/18/2009 9:50:30 AM
Powerful and emotive verses to which many are able to relate. Thank you for sharing, Haribaldev. Love and peace, Regis

Should I (Poetry) - 2/18/2009 5:57:03 AM
This is so full of life in the beginning, but what a sad ending. You have the reader following you all through your joy, than sorrow. Great write. Mary

waiting to be awaken (Poetry) - 2/12/2009 6:06:02 PM
Haribaldev-This is a wonderful hopeful inspiring poem. I love the line "craddle them in your light". Beautiful. With LOVE, Cindy

no average queen (Poetry) - 2/12/2009 5:14:27 PM
Sweet and elogantly presented.... Be always safe, Karen

Sweet Soul (Poetry) - 2/10/2009 8:58:40 PM
This is such a tender and heratfelt poem. It is great. Thank you. With Love, Cindy

I am the Wind (Poetry) - 2/10/2009 5:11:28 AM
Another wonderful poemThank you. With Love, Cindy

I am the Wind (Poetry) - 2/10/2009 3:56:20 AM
Powerful and strong poem.take care Edwin

Sweet Soul (Poetry) - 2/10/2009 3:55:02 AM
Beautiful poem,I enjoy reading it,take care Edwin

When (Poetry) - 2/10/2009 3:53:52 AM
Excellent poem,Great work,take care Edwin

A Song for the Beloved (Poetry) - 2/9/2009 10:45:37 AM
Boy, I would love for this to put to music.As a writer of music I see so many possibilites. Have you ever thought of puting this to a song? With Love, Cindy

BIG GIRLS DO CRY (Poetry) - 2/9/2009 10:43:46 AM
Another beautiful insightful poem. Thank you. With Love, Cindy

Dark Night Of The Soul (Poetry) - 2/9/2009 10:42:25 AM
Wow!It captures the dark night of the soul so well.I also love your hopefullness at the end. Beautiful! With Love, Cindy

Call to Prayer (Poetry) - 2/9/2009 10:40:43 AM
This is profound and simple all at the same time. I love how you give brief sentences and thoughts. Thank you. With Love, Cindy

A Song for the Beloved (Poetry) - 2/9/2009 4:20:03 AM
BEAUTIFUL, VERY BEAUTIFUL, VERY ROMANTIC!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Your Love (Poetry) - 2/9/2009 4:16:19 AM
WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! VERY ROMANTIC!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Dark Night Of The Soul (Poetry) - 2/9/2009 4:13:03 AM
BEAUTIFUL, VERY TALENTED!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

sista/friend Akiba (Poetry) - 2/9/2009 1:35:55 AM
Wonderful written piece,beautiful,take care Edwin

Dark Night Of The Soul (Poetry) - 2/9/2009 1:34:33 AM
Beautiful poem,I enjoy reading it,take care Edwin

Sekhmet, heart to heart (Poetry) - 2/8/2009 10:25:31 PM
Haribaldev, I love the way in which you expressed this encounter with love.For me it reminds me of encountering God's love.This is so beautiful1 Thank you. With llove, Cindy

Love Proclaimed (Poetry) - 2/8/2009 3:07:27 AM
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Bend but never broken (Poetry) - 2/7/2009 8:10:00 PM
Your poetry makes a lot of sense to me, Haribaldev. Thank you for sharing it. Love and peace, Regis

Your Love (Poetry) - 2/7/2009 7:58:01 PM
Intense and purposeful; your verses leave no doubt as to your feelings, Haribaldev. Thank you for sharing. Love and peace, Regis

Breathe (Poetry) - 2/7/2009 7:43:09 PM
Great exercise suggestion... ...both spiritually and physically, Haribaldev. Thank you. Love and peace, Regis

Just My Imagination (Poetry) - 2/7/2009 7:42:09 PM
Such powerful and lovely sentiments, Haribaldev; they are most compelling. Thank you for sharing them. Love and peace to you, Regis

The Gift (Poetry) - 2/7/2009 7:40:27 PM
You aspirations are indeed truly noble, Haribaldev. Love and peace to you, Regis

The Gift (Poetry) - 2/7/2009 7:34:43 PM
Wow!I love this Haribaldev.Yes, the gift is given and like you I need to respond and serve. Thank you so much for the reminder. With Love, Cindy

This is the Day (Poetry) - 2/7/2009 3:44:41 PM
So good advice gotten out of this one. Take care and I'll go by what you say. Another day to live is so special to me.

My Comforter and Friend (Poetry) - 2/7/2009 12:37:51 PM
I'm happy for you that you finds comforts from your friends. Great write!!! Sandie Angel :o)

Stop, STOP and smell the Roses (Poetry) - 2/6/2009 2:02:45 AM
Beautiful and excellent poem,very well written,take care Edwin

My forever (Poetry) - 2/5/2009 8:35:37 PM
Warmth and Lasting Love to you.

A Life Deferred (Poetry) - 2/5/2009 8:31:38 PM
How sad

To You (Poetry) - 2/5/2009 8:26:24 PM
Enchanting awareness of self. Be Well. Carin'

T.A.L.E (Poetry) - 2/5/2009 8:23:23 PM
Be with Love in One world. Just Beautiful!

This Moment (Poetry) - 2/5/2009 8:21:02 PM
Absolutely Beautiful!!! I feel this moment... and melted in the moment of read Thank You for sharing Warmth and Lasting Love to You. Carin'

The Source (Poetry) - 2/5/2009 4:37:34 PM
A very spiritually, endearing write.... Be always safe, Karen

Awake, awake (Poetry) - 1/29/2009 10:07:24 PM
Nice concept written well... Be always safe, Karen

God Grant Me (Poetry) - 1/29/2009 9:15:30 PM
Another incredible prayer!You are a gift to us. You truely are. I wish many many people would see your poems. Beautiful! With Love, Cindy

Today I saw (Poetry) - 1/29/2009 9:13:28 PM
I LOVE your poems.They are incredibly beautiful! Thank you for sharing your faith and gift. With Love, Cindy

Love Will Never Leave You Alone (Poetry) - 1/29/2009 9:10:51 PM
This is such a beautiful poem! Prayer really. I hope it is o.k. with you if I call it a prayer. It is beautiful. With Love, Cindy

Hope (Poetry) - 1/29/2009 7:31:00 PM
From time to time we need to do this. A good source for re-evaluating yourself. This is a thoughtful write. Sandie Angel :o)

by the banks of the river (Poetry) - 11/22/2008 6:38:53 PM
Thank you for drawing to our attention that truth about waterfalls- I, for one, have never looked at them that way, and your description is so dead on, I enjoyed this so much.

by the banks of the river (Poetry) - 11/20/2008 12:27:39 PM
Peace and love to you. This write shows you have strength in your hopes and thoughts and living.

Do we really need to? (Poetry) - 11/18/2008 6:29:50 PM
This was a fantastic perspective to write from. I do eat meat, and I do know what happens in slaughterhouses, and this is a real eye-opener for those who don't. Thanks for this, it is unique indeed.

A Life Deferred (Poetry) - 11/14/2008 5:39:24 PM
This one is outstanding Love & peace be with you William

I am Love (Poetry) - 11/14/2008 5:37:54 PM
A beautifully written offering most enjoyable reading Peace be with you William

Home is where the heart is (Poetry) - 11/14/2008 5:34:26 PM
Excellent and profound piece Thanks for sharing Peace be with you William

In the Valley (Poetry) - 11/14/2008 5:19:58 PM
I enjoy your writing Planing on reading all your posted poetry Peace be with you William

remember (Poetry) - 11/14/2008 5:16:34 PM
An excellent write thanks for sharing peace be with you Welcome to the "DEN" William

A Life Deferred (Poetry) - 7/6/2008 10:12:09 AM
Welcome to the den. You will find many friends on it as I have. I think we are actually living and have lots more of it to do. We do not pause, only to rest and sleep. Our minds constantly think of new things each day. Traveling on is essential to life and living.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.