AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Frederick Brooke, iEdie Batstone, iRM DAmato, iDr. Ulla Sebastian, iPhyllis Jean Green, iTony Lambert, inancy rossman, i
 
Home > Sheri L. McGathy
 

Recent Reviews for Sheri L. McGathy


The Season of Gold, Elfen Gold - Book One (Book) - 11/8/2008 2:10:20 AM
Good luck with your book, Sheri

Trespassing Time - Ghost Stories from the Prairie (Book) - 5/28/2007 1:54:44 PM
The description of your book is exceptionally good, truly excellent. It really makes you want to read more so I'll look it up.

The Season of Gold, Elfen Gold - Book One (Book) - 8/4/2002 11:21:57 AM
ejoyed the excerpt....beautiful cover....;0)...m

The Season of Gold, Elfen Gold - Book One (Book) - 6/29/2001 8:48:09 AM
I enjoyed this book very much. It's great to see a heroine who is not perfect in every way.

To Tell, or Not to Tell, That is the Question (Article) - 7/17/2007 7:09:30 AM
I have read several different articles on this subject by different writers but this is the clearest by far. Congratulations to you both.

To Tell, or Not to Tell, That is the Question (Article) - 7/4/2007 9:55:37 AM
After reading your articulate article I found myself being intimidated by its eloquence yet energized, captivated, and enlightened by its creative logic.

To Tell, or Not to Tell, That is the Question (Article) - 5/5/2003 5:12:12 PM
Very nice! I would love an honest review of my work. I need the help to become the writer that I so wish to be.

In Shadowland (Poetry) - 11/13/2009 9:38:01 PM
once in a life time a talent is born to write to create to move a reader this is your life time enjoy it and share it....

With Fond Remembrance (Poetry) - 5/26/2009 8:55:12 AM
Lovely tribute to an amazing human being...in fact to 4 amazing human beings. There will never be anything like them again! Good job Sheri. Anna

With Fond Remembrance (Poetry) - 2/7/2009 2:49:47 PM
A very nice memory and tribute. I happened to watch a broadcast interview with Ringo right after the death services for George. Ringo said he would "give it all up to have the man (George) at his side once more." Interesting moment to read this just after listening to one of my personal favorites, Hey Jude---Jerry

With Fond Remembrance (Poetry) - 8/15/2008 12:03:45 AM
Well done.

Untitled (Poetry) - 5/15/2008 3:25:51 PM
He is coming soon to take us away to his home on high, and we should all be living as if it would be today or tomorrow. Unfortunately some think nothing if warnings and signs and do go against the prophecy and don't care and some find it and are glad they did. Oh, woe to those that leave it too late.

With Fond Remembrance (Poetry) - 5/13/2008 12:37:43 PM
Nice!! The Beatles will always be remembered and kept in our hearts. They brought joy to many and sang great words of encouragment.

In Shadowland (Poetry) - 4/6/2008 5:08:02 PM
Hi Sheri! Hope today's sunshine greets you fine. I read your poem, "Shadowland". I found it a great mysterious place to be for awhile. Loved it! Please feel free to visit my sites at either www.freewebs.com/kendoo or here in the "Den".

With Fond Remembrance (Poetry) - 3/21/2008 7:00:29 PM
brings back a lot of memories-one of my favorite is an old song called Mr. Moonlight by the Beatles-great poem

With Fond Remembrance (Poetry) - 1/20/2008 9:24:57 AM
indeed..this brings on memories as a teenager in far away Aussie.. Vesna

Today (Poetry) - 8/24/2007 7:07:03 PM
I like the gentle reminder to live in and relish the present. It, sadly, is gone before you can blink. Kathy

Untitled (Poetry) - 4/22/2007 10:08:28 AM
Wonderful prose. Enjoyed the life messages and rhythmic movement too. Thanks for sharing. My best, Gloria

With Fond Remembrance (Poetry) - 2/25/2007 7:49:42 AM
Sheri, This is a tribute that stirs all true Beatles fans. You have inspired me to post one I wrote a few years ago for The Fab 4.....I know you will get it. Thanks for sharing my friend! Bill

Untitled (Poetry) - 11/4/2006 6:07:16 PM
The poem is a good metaphor about human nature and life. Thank you, DL Mullan

Untitled (Poetry) - 6/28/2006 6:27:20 PM
Sheri, this is a delightful poem. Arthur

Untitled (Poetry) - 6/19/2006 11:26:04 AM
VERY NICE GREAT WORD FLOW

Today (Poetry) - 2/12/2006 8:20:44 AM
Enjoy the times today will bring remember them somehow but all that really counts in life is what you're living now You captured my attention from the beginning with your consistent rhyme, but your ending lost me. Thanks for sharing and please accept the constructive criticism with wisdom. God Bless You and Your Loved Ones

The Oldie Goldie Show (Poetry) - 10/2/2005 8:01:51 PM
Music takes us all to that special place of dreams and memories.

Untitled (Poetry) - 3/19/2005 10:30:15 AM
Most interesting and it makes one think. Thank you, Sheri. Love and peace to you. Regis

Untitled (Poetry) - 8/7/2004 8:56:48 PM
Sheri, Interesting poetry. As a society we never listen, as a world we fail to heed. I found this write very descriptive of the human race. Sherry

Untitled (Poetry) - 3/27/2004 3:40:12 PM
Sheri - "Untitled" perhaps - but very well-done! Thoroughly enjoyed this prose... Robert

Untitled (Poetry) - 3/22/2004 11:26:00 AM
do we ever listen?...we have "chicken little obsession"...anyone who warms us of impending doom must be wrong, eh?...who knows?...one day...someone will be right.

Today (Poetry) - 1/14/2004 4:41:26 PM
A nice poem indeed. Greetings. GorejaMuseum.com

Untitled (Poetry) - 11/29/2003 9:31:20 PM
When I read this wonderful piece you wrote Sheri, I thought "And the Sojourner Still Cries". blessin's 2 U Sis, cynth'ya lewis reed

Today (Poetry) - 11/23/2003 12:12:36 AM
Oh I like this! one for the first wall you see in the morning :))wonderful Sheri

Untitled (Poetry) - 9/27/2003 1:39:58 AM
nice write!!!

Untitled (Poetry) - 9/26/2003 6:12:37 AM
well crafted poem. nice job.

Untitled (Poetry) - 9/25/2003 8:06:26 PM
Sure could be our reality. nice write.

In Shadowland (Poetry) - 10/15/2001 2:01:57 PM
Excellent work! I loved it!

In Shadowland (Poetry) - 10/14/2001 5:09:30 PM
Very good! Gina

In Shadowland (Poetry) - 10/13/2001 8:47:43 AM
Fantastic!

In Shadowland (Poetry) - 10/13/2001 8:02:50 AM
A timely piece, very good. JC

With Fond Remembrance (Poetry) - 10/13/2001 8:01:32 AM
ooo Sheri, very nice, The Beatles will always be the Fab 4. I love them! JC

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.