AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
Happy 4th of July!
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: ChrisTopher Stone, iAlan Cook, iJE Thompson, iAlexander Goldstein, iShervin Hojat, Ph.D., iDavid Humphrey Sr, iSheri Hoff, i
 
Home > William F. Rayer
 

Recent Reviews for William F. Rayer


The Reach Beyond Tomorrow (Book) - 4/28/2009 5:06:36 AM
I finally took your book off the shelf yesterday afternoon, intending to get into it with a few chapters and then get on with the million things I had to do. I couldnít put it down and read it straight through. What a marvelous work! Finely crafted with accelerating action and weaving past and present together with a satisfying denouement. Congratulations! Iíll recommend it to everyone! James Traxler Director - TrueNorth Orchestra

The Legacy of Pnomos - Intro (Short Story) - 3/12/2010 4:12:16 PM
Okay, and...... I mean that is where you left me. It appears well written and I was drawn into the story. It seems like the Pnomos will some how survive the warriors and either change them or escape them. Or They will find Earth and a combination of both groups which we are made of. Yada, yada. As an intro it was like the first sentence of a paragraph. It was so incomplete, but I like it.

Imagine (Poetry) - 8/25/2010 10:07:43 AM
A nice encouragement to faith, I like the line "Call your Father, go to him".

Life's Dreams (Poetry) - 8/19/2010 7:54:50 PM
Very upbeat and uplifting to the spirit, nicely written... Be always safe, Karen

Life's Dreams (Poetry) - 8/19/2010 9:01:04 AM
If we dream and "chase with care" then our life's dreams don't disappoint us much. Good work!

Life's Dreams (Poetry) - 8/19/2010 6:52:33 AM
Thanks for such a nice & inspirational message...

In Your Eyes (Poetry) - 5/20/2010 5:27:06 AM
Nothing like our Grandchildren, this is so beautiful.

In Your Eyes (Poetry) - 5/19/2010 1:30:58 AM
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

In Your Eyes (Poetry) - 5/18/2010 1:06:52 PM
What a wonderful piece of you to offer your grandson! Peace, Dayvid

In Your Eyes (Poetry) - 5/18/2010 11:31:50 AM
What a beautiful poem, William. Children are so angelic and bring such joy into our lives...Congratulations to you and your family! Peace, love, and light, Amber "V"

In Your Eyes (Poetry) - 5/18/2010 11:12:07 AM
This is a wonderful and beautiful write. Warmth and Love to and your grandson. Carin

Softly (Poetry) - 4/23/2010 4:36:44 AM
Very fine work, William

Montego Magic (Poetry) - 4/9/2010 5:15:57 AM
You have captured the magic, William

Dreamer (Poetry) - 4/2/2010 6:21:29 AM
Beautiful poetry and beautiful music as well. Thank you for sharing.

The Devil's Own (Poetry) - 3/30/2010 12:23:37 PM
A word to the wise.

Imagine (Poetry) - 3/30/2010 6:01:37 AM
Very good. In fact we don't even need to imagine. Just believe.

What Would I do (Poetry) - 3/26/2010 6:56:50 AM
Very sweet sentiment.

Life Forever Young (Poetry) - 3/24/2010 2:08:50 AM
Very well written, William

Life Forever Young (Poetry) - 3/23/2010 10:26:39 AM
compelling read

Life Forever Young (Poetry) - 3/23/2010 8:33:30 AM
As my sweatheart once said, "I've known you almost longer than I've been alive." ;)

Life Forever Young (Poetry) - 3/23/2010 6:44:33 AM
A sweet message. Some loves do last. Right? ;-)

Here Comes the Sun (Poetry) - 3/22/2010 3:10:18 PM
How brightly this piece lights up, filled with so much inspiratioal hope and love... Be always safe, Karen

Here Comes the Sun (Poetry) - 3/22/2010 12:22:34 PM
I love this inspiration of hope.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.