AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: M.D. Wiselka, iJ. Allen Wilson, ijude forese, iFrederick Brooke, iFumiko Takahashi, iChynna Laird, iDavid Seaburn, i
 
Home > D.E.Z. Butler
 

Recent Reviews for D.E.Z. Butler


Telepathy Will Change Your Life (Book) - 5/21/2012 8:38:48 PM
I found this book to be very straightforward and helpful, a good guide.

The Telepathists (Book) - 4/14/2012 9:45:27 AM
My personal review is: Love the beginning of this story. I had to put the book as Science Fiction because of the story. But the second part of the book has more inventive ways to progress in your telepathic studies. Enjoy this book. The next one will be all about The Telepathists.

Telepathy Will Change Your Life (Book) - 8/27/2011 8:33:59 AM
I love helping people achieve their goals. This book is the beginning book in what turns into a long series on how the sending of thoughts to others may be a benefit for all. Enjoy this book and the future books in the telepathy series.

The Marin Madam (Book) - 8/12/2011 10:04:25 AM
Hi, Just wanted to comment on this book. I like it because I was able to correct the mistakes from the first two books and flows well. Now I will be able to begin lots of fictionalized tales securing information I learned and encounters I had while owning the escort service. Love the fact you can download this and my other books for $9.99. Happy reading. D.E.Z. Butler

Age Retirement What it means to me (Short Story) - 2/27/2012 10:11:14 AM
This was beautiful...and quite educational. I'm dying to retire but don't have the money and it's these types of stories I hear from people that tell me....I'm not missing a darn thing. (Would still like to get rid of by boss though) Live long and prosper. :-) Mary

Age Retirement What it means to me (Short Story) - 2/26/2012 5:10:34 PM
"That all my hard work would pay off...do my homework and get good grades...college and expect the good life...marriage and children..." As with all of life...all of this only an illusion, yes- only an illusion.. as you have so carefully defined. good work... of this acknowledgement!

The Store Detective (Article) - 6/7/2011 10:56:18 AM
My only comment is there are a couple of glaring errors but I am not going to correct them right now. When I expand upon this story they will be corrected. I hope anyone reading enjoys this story.

I Cried (Poetry) - 3/25/2015 8:17:19 AM
A meaningful and moving sharing, D.E.Z. Thank you. Love and best wishes to you, Regis

I Cried (Poetry) - 2/17/2014 9:31:50 AM
Your poem expressed a sad moment that is felt by you. Sometimes we would let our emotions lead us, and we would cry for everything that needs crying about, and even those that aren't even worth our tears we cry about them too. It's a good therapy to rid of any sadness within us. Animals can feel our sadness. Whenever I feel sad, or being sick my cat would always clings close to me to give me comfort. Our pets know us and know when to protect us. Sandie

I Cried (Poetry) - 2/17/2014 7:21:24 AM
A truly unique offering. Since cats lives are very short, chances are that very few cats will outlive their owners. In my cousin's case, her twin sister died, so she continued to care for both her two poodles and those of her sister who had asked for and got two poodles as well. When my cousin died, four poodles bravely protected her body on the bed. They comforted her until the very end. Ron

I Cried (Poetry) - 2/16/2014 12:07:41 PM
Unfortunately, we all are here on a temporary basis. Your cat though will see you through more days. Beautiful and poignant write. Liz

I Cried (Poetry) - 2/16/2014 11:06:49 AM
D.E.Z., A powerful poem that made me cry. I lost my precious little dog 3 months tomorrow. He used to comfort me too, just as your sweet cat did. Oh how I miss my baby. I had him 11 years. Give your cat an extra hug today. You still have him. God bless. Love and blessings, Linda+

I Cried (Poetry) - 2/16/2014 9:42:21 AM
this write is so well penned budd

I Played Your Dance (Poetry) - 10/22/2012 9:44:57 AM
Yes, I can relate to what you express in these verses. The theme is sadly a universal and timeless one in this world/life. Thank you for sharing. Love and best wishes, Regis

One Fine Night (Poetry) - 10/22/2012 9:42:58 AM
Truly a compelling write that awakens the emotions and the senses. Thank you for sharing. Love and best wishes to you, Regis

One Fine Night (Poetry) - 10/21/2012 10:35:13 AM
There is a darkness to this poem that leaves me to believe it might be from the Twilight series. Ron

I Played Your Dance (Poetry) - 8/21/2012 2:00:43 PM
So poignant and soulfelt.

I Played Your Dance (Poetry) - 8/19/2012 9:34:58 AM
It is frustration at the outcome of this dance that would come to bear no more fruit. Excellent piece, D.E.Z.

I Played Your Dance (Poetry) - 8/15/2012 10:21:12 AM
Got me thinking about an old girlfriend–we were dancing fools. But then I see that your poem is a metaphor for a controlling relationship that you were in until the music died. Ron

Kinland (Poetry) - 6/24/2012 10:54:04 PM
kinland, hmmm...the soil from which we came...is so different for us all, inhabited by so many different 'things'...some very good, some very bad. i'll go there some day, but not...now. thanks for sharing asa

Kinland (Poetry) - 6/20/2012 9:56:49 AM
I see Ronald that you identify with the word "kin". Our ancestors are important and I always want to give them the respect they deserve. This little poem is just my beginning to honor them.

Kinland (Poetry) - 6/20/2012 7:18:08 AM
I spent seven wonderful years in West Virginia. Living there builds character. My kin from Wisconsin and a pretty bland lot. My mother has been a major communicator for the family, and so have I. Unfortunately, most of the extended family only communicate to their immediate families, are working stiffs, and quite boring. It is only our ancestors are interesting and they are dying off quite quickly. Ron

My Fate (Poetry) - 5/16/2012 2:25:01 PM
Thank you The Lily of Lough Neagh, and Ronald Hull, and Richard Cederberg. Our fates came together here so I, must once again know my fate is alive in the minds of others.

My Fate (Poetry) - 5/16/2012 10:35:30 AM
Exchange fate for your life path... we all have one, what we endure helps create who we are. For your guide is always ever near keeping you strong and learning. Very nice prose Love and Light Lily

Father (Poetry) - 5/1/2012 5:30:04 AM
What a great and gentle hearted poem.

Whisper Cloud (Poetry) - 3/19/2012 5:40:21 PM
someday my love will come...from dreams to reality. i pray. thanks for sharing. asa

Father (Poetry) - 3/12/2012 10:08:08 PM
bitter sweet memories, are far better than no memories. thanks for sharing. asa

Father (Poetry) - 2/29/2012 10:47:17 AM
In a child's eyes, fathers are always perfect. You reflect very well. Ron

Father (Poetry) - 2/29/2012 7:03:36 AM
Nice write...beautiful memories

My Fate (Poetry) - 2/28/2012 11:15:41 AM
We are all a product of fate. But above and beyond that, we can affect our future by the choices we make. The worst thing we can do is to let things happen and then blame it on fate. As your opponent eloquently describes, we are in charge of our own fate. Ron

My Fate (Poetry) - 2/27/2012 1:37:07 PM
Most dictionaries define fate as an event, or course of events, that will inevitably happen in the future, or your overall circumstances or condition in life. But if you journey towards your fate as you postulate, then you are invariably living IN your fate; something I believe to be true. Consider each moment is ahead of the last and behind the next. In other words: the future is the now is the future. This making fate not so much a destination as an environment our freewill and circumstance (or the ripples that others create around us) has created that we continually flow through; the here and now of existence. I don't believe our fate is circumscribed or predetermined. I will not belabor this. Your insight certainly has philosophical (and some spiritual) merit, (kudos) and could be discussed ad infinitum. I enjoy anything that stimulates the synapses, truly! Consider, if you will, a group of people in a circle around the same tree holding hands. Each person sees, or perceives, a different part of the same reality, (the tree) and the only way you can get a more exhaustive understanding (of its totality) is to change places with someone. I enjoyed your thoughts. peace to you ... richard

Flicker (Poetry) - 2/14/2012 1:25:58 PM
Your poem does not flicker, it burns with emotion. May your fire never burn out. Ron

Whisper Cloud (Poetry) - 2/10/2012 11:28:39 AM
A cloud of love made from whispers ....... what a beautiful vision. Donna

Whisper Cloud (Poetry) - 2/9/2012 11:16:51 PM
THAT WONDERFUL GIFT OF LOVE...THAT CANNOT BE DENIED OR DETAINED...WILL ALWAYS FIND ITS 'INTENDED' SOMEHOW...SOMEWAY. WELL DONE AND ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH... JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Life to Reason (Poetry) - 3/10/2011 7:50:53 AM
Good reason indeed..Hugsss

Life to Reason (Poetry) - 3/7/2011 12:52:45 PM
Wondering why you repeat the word 'reason' so much? Lena

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.