AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Patricia Hilliard, iPaul Kyriazi, iBlue Sleighty, iT. Cline, iMel Hathorn, iTobias Roote, iDilip Dahanukar, i
 
Home > Sourav Rc
 

Recent Reviews for Sourav Rc


Reincarnation Of Love (Poetry) - 11/9/2008 9:46:34 AM
Excellent poem you have written,great job Edwin

Rainy Night (Poetry) - 11/9/2008 9:45:31 AM
A good poem you have written,take care Edwin

Again (Poetry) - 11/7/2008 3:11:29 AM
Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Forfeited Love (Poetry) - 11/7/2008 3:09:18 AM
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOUR WORDS!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Reincarnation Of Love (Poetry) - 11/7/2008 3:06:33 AM
BEAUTIFUL, VERY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Rainy Night (Poetry) - 11/7/2008 3:04:29 AM
WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Again (Poetry) - 9/17/2008 11:41:53 AM
Expressions of lonliness and depression within an aching heart, yet expressed well... Be always safe, Karen

Forfeited Love (Poetry) - 9/16/2008 10:13:32 AM
Compelling verses that touch the heart of the reader; thank you, Sourav. Love and peace, Regis

Again (Poetry) - 9/16/2008 10:12:14 AM
A poignant expression of powerful sentiments. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

Forfeited Love (Poetry) - 7/29/2008 12:25:45 AM
Beautiful heartfelt poetry at its best. I'm glad that I decided to visit your den and give you a read. Thank you for reading my work and taking the time to leave a review. Regards Chanti

Notion (Poetry) - 7/28/2008 8:43:54 PM
yes, that ending may just be true, very interesting poem

Forfeited Love (Poetry) - 7/24/2008 8:30:21 AM
Nostalgia, regret... honesty and even, perhaps a resurgent youthful surprise and refound hope in the conclusion! A very strong circular feel to this story, I think. I love that last line especially. Thank you. Kate xx

Notion (Poetry) - 7/23/2008 6:10:42 PM
Much thoughts to ponder over, well written piece... Be always safe, Karen

Forfeited Love (Poetry) - 7/20/2008 7:40:22 AM
well penned ... (suggestion: use larger font if you want to be read)

Reincarnation Of Love (Poetry) - 7/17/2008 7:57:11 PM
Very passionately versed through truth... Be always safe, Karen

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.