AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
Happy 4th of July!
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: KH LeMoyne, iAlbert Russo, iBrainard Braimah, iGeorg Mateos, iAndrew Feder, iMatthew Miller, iSubbarao Mukkavilli, i
 
Home > Lafayette Claud Eaton
 

Recent Reviews for Lafayette Claud Eaton


Rebecca's Letters - A Saga Of A Confederate Family (Book) - 3/2/2004 2:16:54 PM
I do not know how or why Author's Den clasified this book as Fiction. I certainly is not, The only fiction could occur in the footnotes and comments that I wrote. The letters were written by the actual people

Rebecca's Letters - A Saga Of A Confederate Family (Book) - 10/5/2002 1:00:26 AM
sounds as though it would be a good book. ~E

Rebecca's Letters - A Saga Of A Confederate Family (Book) - 9/19/2002 8:12:09 PM
enjoyed the excerpt... why not post an article or two about genealogy research in general for those who may not have much expertise in the field?

Rebecca's Letters - A Saga Of A Confederate Family (Book) - 8/24/2002 3:19:11 PM
No work of fiction! My family too!

Rebecca's Letters - A Saga Of A Confederate Family (Book) - 3/10/2002 9:46:49 PM
Erase these triple ratings and you might get a better rating

Rebecca's Letters - A Saga Of A Confederate Family (Book) - 2/28/2002 9:30:00 PM
If you go to Dunn Pedigree at Ancestry World tree project and note the many times Rebecca's Letters was noted as a research source and than find it is ficton. These are my ancestors!

Rebecca's Letters - A Saga Of A Confederate Family (Book) - 2/28/2002 9:29:32 PM
If you go to Dunn Pedigree at Ancestry World tree project and note the many times Rebecca's Letters was noted as a research source and than find it is ficton. These are my ancestors!

Rebecca's Letters - A Saga Of A Confederate Family (Book) - 2/28/2002 9:29:27 PM
If you go to Dunn Pedigree at Ancestry World tree project and note the many times Rebecca's Letters was noted as a research source and than find it is ficton. These are my ancestors!

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.