AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: George Hutton, iJ.E. Thompson, iNeil Levin, iWayne Anderson, iMary Adair, iChristina Neely, iR.E.E.S Blogs Linda Smith, Publisher, i
 
Home > YADUVANSHI NEHA
 

Recent Reviews for YADUVANSHI NEHA


Trip of 3 Girls (Poetry) - 11/28/2010 1:33:48 PM
Dear Dear Neha,(I believe that this is your first name, although my colleagues wrote differently). I liked your poem and the subject you chose. Particularly I liked these few lines which express the youth: "First time in their 20s (THEY HAD NO FEARS AND BOUNDATIONS) same freedom of being themselves same power of beleiving in dreams same realisation of laugh again. Lovely, it is always important to have the power to believe Love Emile

SHOW ME THE RIGHT WAY (Poetry) - 10/4/2010 11:15:13 AM
many have found that opening the pages of the Holy Bible and asking God to speak to you from his word opens their minds to unknown treasures-what do you have to lose? I pray that you will find the right way-good poem of heartfelt longing

EYES.....don't deny (Poetry) - 10/4/2010 11:12:37 AM
ah the power of believing and such a beautiful poem you have here--well done

Trip of 3 Girls (Poetry) - 10/4/2010 11:02:58 AM
Good for you Yaduvanshi! It takes quite some courage to strike out with friends and take on an adventurous journey, and it sounds like it was great fun and the fulfilment of a dream. Blessings and best wishes David

SHOW ME THE RIGHT WAY (Poetry) - 10/4/2010 10:51:01 AM
This is a beautifully written lament Yaduvanshi, I note that you posted it two years ago. Have you discovered your own path? I hope so! The right way, the right choices are in your heart, don't deny your inner voice. Blessings David

Rain...Freedom of Sky (Poetry) - 10/4/2010 10:11:40 AM
Exhilarating poetry, Yaduvanshi. Thank you for sharing this gift. Love and peace, Regis

Trip of 3 Girls (Poetry) - 10/4/2010 10:10:45 AM
Lovely sentiments, Yaduvanshi; your verses remind me of when my two daughters left for Europe from Canada for a summer adventure. Thanks for sharing. Love and best wishes, Regis

Trip of 3 Girls (Poetry) - 10/4/2010 7:54:55 AM
Great writing..enjoyed..Hugss

Trip of 3 Girls (Poetry) - 10/3/2010 5:53:39 PM
destinies discovered....morgan

Rain...Freedom of Sky (Poetry) - 9/30/2010 6:58:49 PM
We live and reach past everything. Life does that to us, reaching out we wonder why....

ACCEPTANCE IS THE BIGGEST VICTORY ONE CAN EVER HAVE (Poetry) - 9/30/2010 10:01:17 AM
Very wise words Yaduvanshi, keep on this tract and you will become a very strong and vibrant young lady. Peace, love and light, Amber

EYES.....don't deny (Poetry) - 9/30/2010 6:13:36 AM
Such beautiful thoughts...they say that a person's eyes are a gateway to their soul...yours is a beautiful one.

ACCEPTANCE IS THE BIGGEST VICTORY ONE CAN EVER HAVE (Poetry) - 9/30/2010 4:35:32 AM
Dear Yaduvanshi, "Take life as it is, don't say it should have been this way or that way." which in fact is exactly what you are saying. "accept what u got...n move ahead" In your age this is a great achievement. Keep going, you have the entire life in front of you. Love Emile

Rain...Freedom of Sky (Poetry) - 9/29/2010 2:20:40 AM
Well written short poem.

Rain...Freedom of Sky (Poetry) - 9/28/2010 4:05:29 AM
very pretty poetry - morgan

Rain...Freedom of Sky (Poetry) - 9/23/2010 5:01:49 PM
Written with delicate touch, Yaduvanshi. John

Rain...Freedom of Sky (Poetry) - 9/23/2010 10:46:26 AM
Lovely, light, excellent poetry.

EYES.....don't deny (Poetry) - 9/23/2010 9:57:41 AM
The "eyes" have it...well done. Cheers, Dan

EYES.....don't deny (Poetry) - 9/14/2010 12:19:26 PM
With poetry like this, you may be famous one day. I like the many different views from your two vibrant eyes! Connie

EYES.....don't deny (Poetry) - 9/1/2010 8:45:09 AM
eyes are mystical. -Morgan

EYES.....don't deny (Poetry) - 8/26/2010 2:01:45 PM
Eyes are indeed fascinating and they do tell a lot about a person's disposition. Thank you for sharing this perspective, Yaduvanshi. Love and best wishes, Regis

EYES.....don't deny (Poetry) - 8/25/2010 2:41:45 AM
The eyes have it...Gateways to the soul, you have expressed these feelings beautifully Yaduvanshi. Peace and love, david

Happy Independence Day India-But can't feel proud (Poetry) - 8/20/2010 10:20:16 AM
Every country has similiar problems and solutions aren't easy. Perhaps your generation can do better than ours. I hope so. Perhaps your light can lead the way. Luke

ACCEPTANCE IS THE BIGGEST VICTORY ONE CAN EVER HAVE (Poetry) - 8/20/2010 10:14:20 AM
You have to be strong in order to be able to help those you love. Luke

EYES.....don't deny (Poetry) - 8/20/2010 10:12:24 AM
Beautiful Poem

SHOW ME THE RIGHT WAY (Poetry) - 8/20/2010 10:07:51 AM
Faith can move mountains. Good write. I like it Luke

SOMETIMES IN LIFE (Poetry) - 8/20/2010 9:59:06 AM
Life is what happens to you while you are making plans. Good advice and well written. Luke

THIS IS MY LIFE (Poetry) - 8/20/2010 9:56:47 AM
Normal people conform to society. Radical people try to get society to conform to them. Thus most change comes from radical people. Your confidence is admirable well written. Luke

Happy Independence Day India-But can't feel proud (Poetry) - 8/15/2010 12:06:42 PM
I wish I knew the answer Yaduvanshi. Inequality and inequity in the world is universal, but in some countries like your own it is worse than others. You are wrong when you say "I know this writing is not going to change anything" because writing about this is the first of the "small steps" that you talk about. Reminding people that suffering still happens in our affluent societies at least provokes a response, like me writing to you! Peace to you Yaduvanshi, David

Happy Independence Day India-But can't feel proud (Poetry) - 8/15/2010 11:19:16 AM
In America we pursue happiness it is not given to us. The poor will always be with us as history can attest. Yes by all means help the poor earn a lively hood and be generous with what we are blessed with and worked for.

SHOW ME THE RIGHT WAY (Poetry) - 10/13/2008 10:32:45 AM
nice poem i can understabd ur inner feeling In this life the biggest ruth is "compromise" u compromise on many thing i can definately say that in any bodys life life very few thing are perfect. (try to test it with urself) this randomness or disorder is the part of the system. Darwin law says "more fit person will survive" u have to adapt ur self but to what degree i dont know. The best person to answer find that degree is you.

SOMETIMES IN LIFE (Poetry) - 10/13/2008 10:23:30 AM
to add on this poem i want to say Life itself is a greatest teacher of a life

THIS IS MY LIFE (Poetry) - 10/13/2008 10:09:35 AM
good one

SHOW ME THE RIGHT WAY (Poetry) - 10/11/2008 12:49:35 PM
Let your thoughts be pure. Let your love embrace all good. Let your conscience be your guide -- and you will find your life's path. May you be blessed!

THIS IS MY LIFE (Poetry) - 10/11/2008 9:39:35 AM
Great!!! It is not called "rebellious". It is called "Following your own instinct in life", for who we are the ones who know ourselves better. I like this! Sandie Angel :o)

SHOW ME THE RIGHT WAY (Poetry) - 8/20/2008 6:06:55 PM
You voice the cry of millions.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.