AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Brian Hill, iBetty Jo Tucker, iFumiko Takahashi, iTheodore Soderberg, iLisa DAnnolfo Levey, iTony Lambert, iLonnie Hicks, i
 
Home > Santosh Kalwar
 

Recent Reviews for Santosh Kalwar


You Can (Book) - 3/10/2009 12:13:37 PM
Santosh congrats to you on your book "Nature God" wishing you much success. ~Gwendolyn

Who am I ? (Article) - 5/21/2009 11:02:29 PM
Very interesting and understandable. One must definately know who they are before they can even remotely know another. Take care, Gwendolyn

In the middle of nowhere (Article) - 9/13/2008 10:31:39 PM
Interesting reading. I don't pretend to know what it is about, but interesting. Nepal to Finland ...hmm. At first glance, I said to myself--he looks like a Viking! Happy writing. Linda

Hope is all I have. (Poetry) - 6/3/2009 7:07:19 PM
Beautiful words and loving emotions. All the best and take care, Gwendolyn

Near You (Poetry) - 3/13/2009 1:33:56 PM
Very passionate writing and visions in love! The line...If you cannot see me, then I was never yours Beautiful poem, CarolHawks

May be (Poetry) - 3/8/2009 8:36:57 AM
"May be" that is what I would put at the end of this poem. Enjoyed the path that "May be" took the reader on. Splendid, Gwendolyn

I wish love (Poetry) - 3/8/2009 8:35:23 AM
A soft and gentle write A beautiful wish that for all of us can easily become true. A person's heart can work wonders when they truly want to "...wish love" Blessings and take care, Gwendolyn

I am what I am and not what others make of me (Poetry) - 3/8/2009 8:33:18 AM
Heartfelt, writing volumes. Hope you continue to write out your feelings. Glad that you do realize you are SOMEONE to SOMEBODY. Most importantly you are one of God's masterful creations and with that a mighty blessing as we all are. All the best and many blessings to you, Gwendolyn

Nature God (Poetry) - 3/8/2009 8:29:40 AM
Beautiful sentiments of truth. Thank you for sharing your words hope you are enjoying the den. Take care all the best, Gwendolyn

Near You (Poetry) - 3/8/2009 8:24:33 AM
Heartfelt words "Near You" As long as one is expressing the way they feel poetically in their own words that can never be wrong. In my opinion people need to learn how to accept others instead of wanting them to be who they want them to be. As long as we are being who we really are and share our hearts that is all that really matters. Sincerely, Gwendolyn

Nothing to say. (Poetry) - 3/8/2009 8:17:05 AM
Honest and understandable. All we have to give is our hearts. Keep writing how you feel and take care, Gwendolyn

Heart (Poetry) - 3/8/2009 8:15:31 AM
"Heart" a wonderful portrayal of love through poetry Santosh. Soft and gentle, thank you for sharing and take care. All the best to you, Gwendolyn

I wish love (Poetry) - 1/21/2009 3:54:31 AM
Your writing wishes for simple things! Love is rare these days...the true deep soulful love that many never know. I wish you Love, CarolHawks

May be (Poetry) - 1/21/2009 3:53:09 AM
This is a writing of wonder and your words, May Be" make me ask the same of my own life. Truly unique and lovely!

Heart (Poetry) - 1/21/2009 3:51:14 AM
Love gives us the hope. Your writing tells of your love of someone else to be happy.

May be (Poetry) - 9/24/2008 2:52:51 AM
May be one is too many, or not enough, or just right. Makes me wonder ! Thank you Tony

I wish love (Poetry) - 9/24/2008 2:47:07 AM
May your wish be granted. Tony

May be (Poetry) - 9/20/2008 8:45:58 AM
I enjoyed May be? "thousand of words in my mind" just by itself sounds poetic. Not one of our stories is alike and your life sounds so exotic, so far away ... Happy writing. Linda

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.