AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Edie Batstone, iRoxanne Howe-Murphy, iCarol Fowler, iTony Bertot, iCarol Tetlow, iLark Pogue, iG. Rynk, i
 
Home > Terésa (Tracey) Stanisha
 

Recent Reviews for Terésa (Tracey) Stanisha


Invitation to Getaway (Book) - 7/20/2005 5:04:16 AM
Hi- Hey -ConGraTuLations! : ) sounds like your an upcoming inspirer.. YOur many books sound interesting, I'm sure I will pick up a couple- I do now and then, when the interest peeks my attention. Keep Going girl, More Power to the Pen- Think "I" will check out some of your! Poems- I don't usually write stories, mostly Poetry- Inspirational kind- Have a Wonderful Day and sTAy Cool- WARm HuGs2U-Lady,Sheee

Orchid's Beach (Book) - 5/2/2004 7:48:07 PM
PublishAmerica ISBN: 1-4137-0277-5 July 2003 Romantic Suspense www.publishamerica.com Reviewed By Pam Bless Sarah Letesny is a successful children’s book author and illustrator. Until a month ago, she was living happily in a Florida beach house with her fiancé Collin Baird. However, Collin mysteriously disappeared and hasn’t been heard from since. After presenting her next hit book, her boss, Ron Hitel, made her a tremendous offer with fantastic benefits in South Carolina. Immediately upon leaving this meeting, Sarah’s world is turned upside down. Her life is in grave danger! Someone is trying to kill her! Ron helps get Sarah settled safely in South Carolina, but soon starts doing things that frighten Sarah. She finally hooks up with Collin's brother in search of her missing fiancé. When she finds him, he isn’t the person she has grown to love. Who is trying to hurt Sarah? Will she find the love and happiness she wants so badly? Read ORCHID’S BEACH to discover these answers and more. ORCHID’S BEACH is an exciting read. The action and romance are non-stop! I found myself living Sarah’s ordeals with her and feeling her pain. The copy that I review wasn’t complete and this reader is eagerly waiting the release of this novel to get the full story. Teresa Louise Stanisha has a hit novel in this reader’s opinion. The Round Table Reviews http://www.roundtablereviews.com/stanishatherese41404a.htm

Orchid's Beach (Book) - 10/16/2003 9:19:51 AM
I really liked the book. It was exciting and filled with suspense. It was spicy too! I liked it alot.

A Time For Pink Roses 5 star review from The Romance Studio (Book) - 2/23/2003 10:56:36 AM
I enjoyed reading this...intense is the word...liked the different spin on the two main characters. Love the author's website...

A Time For Pink Roses 5 star review from The Romance Studio (Book) - 2/22/2003 8:46:42 PM
A gripping, truly suspenseful plot with unique concepts masterfully put into the written word

A Time For Pink Roses 5 star review from The Romance Studio (Book) - 7/9/2002 3:47:58 PM


God Bless America! God Bless Our Troops (Article) - 7/4/2003 4:03:48 AM
AMEN! God Bless You and Your Loved Ones Officer William Heffner

God Bless America! God Bless Our Troops (Article) - 6/19/2003 10:57:57 PM
As usual, the expected thought and intensity goesinto her article. Tracey does excellant work and a great future for our country and her.

God Bless America! God Bless Our Troops (Article) - 4/10/2003 6:22:26 PM
Very well written!

God Bless America! God Bless Our Troops (Article) - 4/9/2003 11:47:13 AM
*STANDING OVATION* (((HUGS))) :)

Sea of Rhythm (Poetry) - 1/14/2009 1:34:01 PM
Rhode Island Dang! I bet yaw'll freeze the booty off up there. I'm in Georgia and I can hardly stand the cold when the snaps come in down here. I like this Sea of Rhythm and I think you've painted your home with warm words. I have to admit there's something miraculous about water. Essentially it contains nothing in terms of calories, sugar or nutrients but interesting enough we need it to survive. Now that's poetic in itself. I enjoyed your write and keep cathing the waves of inspiration with your smooth writing. Peaceout and Have a Ghetto Fabulous Day

Tick Of Times (Poetry) - 7/22/2008 9:48:57 PM
What a balm for a soul who is perhaps too concious of the relentless march of time! You capture the sense of times racing, by the rythym in this poem, and I just relish the ending! That time is a friend. A teacher. In this western-culture we need to be reminded of that, and your poem is does that superbly!! -Thanks, -Zach

Wings of Time and Memories (Poetry) - 7/18/2008 1:55:26 PM
Time and memories do come into our thoughts daily. Precious memories are there to stay always with us. Once I was happy, but now I seem lost. Trying to be in my best frame of mind always, but it is so hard. This poem helped me put things into perspective though.

Sea of Rhythm (Poetry) - 6/19/2008 8:14:54 AM
Never been to any New England state, but know there is lots of water and things to do there. Your rhythm says lots and makes me yearn to be there with you.

Sea of Rhythm (Poetry) - 6/4/2008 4:19:35 AM
A "Sea Of Rhythm" is a sea of poetic beauty at its finest :-) Edwin

Sea of Rhythm (Poetry) - 5/29/2008 3:09:06 PM
It is good to dream and let our dreams take us away from this harsh battle we call relaity. Doesn't reality suck after a dream like this? LOL. I could see you dancing, and the waves holding you and twirling you on the dance floor of the ocean. I have seen the Pacific ocean only once, and that is when I flew over it. Thank you for sharing this wonderful dream. May the Lord Jesus bless you, and those whom you love, and be with you always, and at your side constantly. With much love in my heart, joy to the world, peace on earth, & ((((((((((HUGGGGSSSS)))))))))), den sister, Barbie

Sea of Rhythm (Poetry) - 11/19/2007 5:28:04 PM
Tracey "In my dream water is my partner",its wonderfully building bridge between life love and nature.Simple yet yet penetrating.Keep up silver soft river of ocean Hira

Sea of Rhythm (Poetry) - 5/29/2007 6:18:46 AM
Wonder-filled emotions & joy{beautiful} -God bless -

Sea of Rhythm (Poetry) - 12/1/2006 11:58:12 AM
Hi! Tracy, I read your beautiful poem "Sea of Rhythem" It was so full of Sensuality , one could almost feel the waves lapping on the shore. Great work! Please feel free to visit my site at www.freewebs.com/kendoo/

The Ocean Beckons (Poetry) - 11/18/2006 10:15:21 PM
The sea is quite an inspiration and so is this poem. Thank you, DL Mullan

God Bless America! God Bless Our Troops! We Are Free! (Poetry) - 1/24/2006 8:55:06 PM
Well written! Three years later, still at war, excellent tribute to our troops... Roger and Birgit

Sea of Rhythm (Poetry) - 11/21/2003 8:51:23 PM
You create a lovely portrait of the place. Thank you for sharing it. Love and peace, Regis.

Tick Of Times (Poetry) - 10/14/2003 11:15:47 AM
Very nicely done, and with a good clear message! ~Nikki~

Tick Of Times (Poetry) - 10/13/2003 7:11:08 AM
I intend to do just that!

Tick Of Times (Poetry) - 10/12/2003 6:48:18 PM
Great words, great lines. Thanks.

The Ocean Beckons (Poetry) - 10/12/2003 1:55:44 AM
Beautiful poetry.

Wings of Time and Memories (Poetry) - 10/11/2003 7:55:53 PM
Now the wings of traveling time close in and blow away leaving only reality behind. luv these lines!

The Ocean Beckons (Poetry) - 10/11/2003 5:51:27 PM
Another beautiful write.

Wings of Time and Memories (Poetry) - 10/11/2003 5:47:29 PM
Powerful & Beautiful Write. Thank you for sharing.

The Ocean Beckons (Poetry) - 10/11/2003 12:13:55 PM
Very lovely Teresa! I especially like this phrase: "The darkened line of the horizon where the water meets the sky and dreams are invented." Well done!

God Bless America! God Bless Our Troops! We Are Free! (Poetry) - 8/27/2003 6:28:05 PM
A noble and majestic write! Well Done...Bravo! ~Nikki~

God Bless America! God Bless Our Troops! We Are Free! (Poetry) - 8/27/2003 4:15:57 PM
love this write, tracey! thank you for your courage and bravery in standing for what you believe in! i stand with you in your beliefs, and i am not about to back down! :D (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in texas, karen lynn. :D :D :D :D ~god bless america again~

God Bless America! God Bless Our Troops! We Are Free! (Poetry) - 8/27/2003 11:39:34 AM
(((tracey))) i enjoyed this poem very, very much! thank you for your courage in standing for what you (and many others) believe in! (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

Sea of Rhythm (Poetry) - 8/27/2003 4:31:10 AM
wow...very very beautiful write from you...cheers...love n luck....BHUWAN

Sea of Rhythm (Poetry) - 8/27/2003 12:13:31 AM
Lovely, it is so easy to fall in love with the sea. Jackie <> <

Sea of Rhythm (Poetry) - 8/26/2003 11:19:40 PM
Beautiful poem. PJ

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.