AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Craig Hartpence, iScott Knutson, iRobert Campbell, iA.J. Mahari, iBlak Rayne, iLaurie Conrad, iEdie Batstone, i
 
Home > Colin Groves
 

Recent Reviews for Colin Groves


what you doing here (Poetry) - 11/29/2011 6:51:42 AM
Really sweet! Blessings, Christine

what you doing here (Poetry) - 11/25/2011 11:24:07 AM
"What are you doing here?" I care and I share, and so, here is my odd bunch of flower. Blessings!

Finding Love (Poetry) - 11/14/2011 10:37:58 AM


MY LOVE ETERNALLY FOR YOU (Poetry) - 10/11/2011 5:14:08 AM


Finding Love (Poetry) - 2/7/2010 3:13:12 AM
Excellent work.take care

Just a Thought (Poetry) - 2/7/2010 3:12:05 AM
Great written piece.take care

I Wish I Hope (Poetry) - 1/27/2010 1:57:17 PM
A BITTERSWEET RESOLUTION OF ACCEPTANCE FOR THE PRESENT TIME... WITH THE 'HOPE' OF BETTER TIMES IN THE FUTURE. WELL DONE AND ENJOYED. THANKS SO MUCH FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS YOU. LOVE, JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

My Warrior Queen (Poetry) - 8/8/2008 5:57:42 PM
Wow! Great expression of love. To be your "Warrior Queen"!!!!

That word called love (Poetry) - 8/8/2008 5:51:13 PM
Love.........what everyone wants and needs. True love.

Finding Love (Poetry) - 8/8/2008 5:48:42 PM
Beautiful words. Hope you have found your "angel"!

Help Me (Poetry) - 8/8/2008 5:44:28 PM
A poem filled with such pain, sorrow, grief. How sad. I hope you never, ever feel that way again. I wish for your joy, laughter, hope!!

My Love for you (Poetry) - 5/28/2008 9:39:37 AM
Another emotional piece, read through a veil of tears. Absolutely beautiful.

Feelings (Poetry) - 5/28/2008 9:34:13 AM
Another beautifull expression of a love poem which touched my heart, yet again, and I found myself reaching for tissues.....again.

YOU ARE MY DESTENY (Poetry) - 5/15/2008 10:19:36 AM
A wonderful, heartwarming piece depicting a very sincere and deep love, adoration and a spiritual joining of souls.... Be always safe, Karen

My Princess (Poetry) - 5/15/2008 1:45:16 AM
Colin, I say someone is deeply in Love! No Doubts About This Write Of Claimed Hearts of Passions In Love Embrassť Vikcie

I will always need you (Poetry) - 5/3/2008 3:36:13 AM
Words full of love and beauty!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Friendship (Poetry) - 2/18/2008 8:43:42 PM
A wonderful tribute to one close to you in a time of suffering. Most heartwarming.... Be always safe, Karen

Help Me (Poetry) - 1/8/2008 2:16:23 AM
from the tones and content one could sence that your relationship with your loved one is at an all time low and you are desperate to resolve your situation, such pain and sorrow!

That word called love (Poetry) - 10/21/2006 6:29:36 PM
a delightful offering of love and devotion ...

That word called love (Poetry) - 10/17/2006 4:29:21 PM
A piece that brims with sincerity and devotion. Yes, you do know the meaning of love. May it forever warm you in its embrace. Chanti

Understanding (Poetry) - 3/7/2006 8:58:41 PM


Goodbye My Love Forever (Poetry) - 7/11/2004 5:47:45 AM
A heart touching look at love lost.

Goodbye My Love Forever (Poetry) - 7/6/2004 8:42:57 PM
Wonderful metaphors carry the pathos of a deeply felt love. Your poem is a moving tribute to someone well loved.

Goodbye My Love Forever (Poetry) - 7/6/2004 4:30:15 PM
Sad and much heartfelt write. Hope you will feel better soon. Sandie May Angel

Together At Last (Poetry) - 6/15/2004 7:51:03 AM
Colin the sentiments of love in this prose are beautiful! The only thing I see that I will comment on is the BLOCKING of it I feel may detract from it some? I like the versified version of and free flow of the romantic poem. Not necessarily completely structured, but with the feel of naturalness. What do you and the others think? Bill Murray

Yesterdays (Poetry) - 6/12/2004 7:08:59 AM
Just watch out for the sand on the beach Colin; it gets in everywhere! Lot of preparation in this write. I know she'll love it. Bill

Yesterdays (Poetry) - 6/12/2004 2:10:41 AM
The content is beautiful. Pure, sweet romance.

My Fears for Tomorrow (Poetry) - 6/8/2004 7:27:24 PM
Very heartfelt and touching.

Please Help Me (Poetry) - 4/29/2004 6:56:19 PM
Very moving, and it happens to many people. Thanks for sharing this.

Please Help Me (Poetry) - 4/28/2004 8:38:18 AM
This is so real, and raw.....people can sink into dispair when the agonies of life are too heavy....its sad.....and that crutch is within easy reach.....its good she is growing stronger, and she has a friendship to help her thru......this is a beautiful offering...you have a good heart....... A land that once seemed out of reach is not so far away Very true!!! Pax.........A

Darling I love you (Poetry) - 1/23/2004 3:39:09 AM
I am sure her tears are now mixing with yours. A lovely heartfelt letter from your heart to hers. She's a lucky Lady. Lisa

Sweet Dreams (Poetry) - 1/14/2004 2:48:26 AM
Hello Colin! First time to your site - Had to read this one, as I have also written one called 'Sweet Dreams'! 'Oh dreams so sweet that feel so right please hurry back to the night.' - A lovely write!

Hope Eternal (Poetry) - 1/13/2004 5:18:12 PM
These are wonderful words of sweet devotion. Great write indeed! Sandie Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Darling I Miss You (Poetry) - 12/29/2003 12:42:50 PM
gorgeous penetrating poem Colin, showing deth s and misery showing when love lost or postponed, I especially liked this line: my dreams are waiting for you to fulfill al

Come Walk With Me (Poetry) - 3/15/2003 7:23:45 AM
Such devotion. A pleasure to read. ~E

Come Walk With Me (Poetry) - 3/15/2003 6:54:35 AM
So spiritually motavating! Great write Colin! Jill

Come Walk With Me (Poetry) - 3/15/2003 2:06:54 AM
"Come Walk With Me" is a Poem poemized with the nectar of beauty and written by a quill of love. I Salute You, Poet Collin Groves. Thanks for posting Your Art. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

In Love For All Eternity (Poetry) - 3/14/2003 2:46:28 PM
what could be happier than that!

In Love For All Eternity (Poetry) - 3/14/2003 12:55:10 PM
This is lovely, Colin. It would have greater impact in verse form as free verse. Yet, the poetic prose is lovely too. Much happiness to you and your lady. ~E

In Love For All Eternity (Poetry) - 3/14/2003 12:54:48 PM
ah so beautiful thank you for sharing

The Sun Is Setting (Poetry) - 2/2/2003 7:49:44 PM
Beautiful through and through !

Feelings (Poetry) - 12/23/2002 1:26:51 PM
Very explicit love and romance. Good for you Colin. Happy Holidays. Bill Murray

Feelings (Poetry) - 12/23/2002 8:25:53 AM
Beautiful romance.

Feelings (Poetry) - 12/23/2002 4:40:50 AM
Colin, this is so soft and romantic, just lovely.

By Chance (Poetry) - 11/10/2002 3:14:45 AM
yes it is touching. Bill

My Lady (Poetry) - 11/10/2002 3:11:57 AM
Yes she will love this friend. Bill

My Love for You (Poetry) - 11/10/2002 3:11:05 AM
Like Linda says truly romantic, and what Lady doesn't get smitten by romantic poems? Bill

My Love for You (Poetry) - 11/9/2002 3:08:55 PM
Beautiful, my friend. You are a true romantic. My best to your lady.

My Love for You (Poetry) - 11/9/2002 2:17:45 PM
awwwww, swoon

My Lady (Poetry) - 11/6/2002 8:56:44 AM
A precious write, my friend. I know she will love this. A beautiful tribute to your love.

By Chance (Poetry) - 10/15/2002 6:39:13 AM
Beautiful and soo romantic, my friend. Loved this so much.

By Chance (Poetry) - 10/15/2002 5:28:47 AM
Beautiful indeed...

By Chance (Poetry) - 10/14/2002 8:00:39 PM
Very romantic. Liked it a lot.

By Chance (Poetry) - 10/14/2002 2:32:11 PM
such a lovely, romantic piece, colin!! beautiful job!!

By Chance (Poetry) - 10/14/2002 12:56:52 PM
oooooo....she a lucky lady indeed. A most beautiful romantic write.

The Sun Is Setting (Poetry) - 9/2/2002 1:02:36 PM
and a woman cant ask for anymore. most lovely write.

You Have My Love (Poetry) - 9/2/2002 1:01:21 PM
ooo ecke, a most beautiful write.

You Have My Love (Poetry) - 9/2/2002 12:22:17 PM
Truly lovely and erotic. Beautiful, tasteful imagery. I enjoyed this very much Colin.

The Sun Is Setting (Poetry) - 7/26/2002 11:57:16 AM
Sweetly romantic.

The Sun Is Setting (Poetry) - 7/26/2002 10:56:43 AM
Very sweet. Nice write.

My Pain Runs Deep (Poetry) - 7/23/2002 3:41:35 PM
7-23-02 (God) Call's Soon Enough, Why Hurry It!? There are Worst Places to Go To Than Even Hell! TRASK

Lost Forever (Poetry) - 7/23/2002 3:10:15 PM
Thanks hun, for pointing this one out to me, it is a powerful write, and oh so heart wrenching

My Pain Runs Deep (Poetry) - 7/23/2002 7:15:12 AM
what a heart wrenching post. :(

Flight to Happiness (Poetry) - 7/23/2002 1:16:22 AM
This is sweet.

On Our Wedding Day (Poetry) - 7/22/2002 9:45:14 PM
Beautiful.

On Our Wedding Day (Poetry) - 7/22/2002 4:23:50 PM
Wonderful promise...

On Our Wedding Day (Poetry) - 7/22/2002 2:41:44 PM
sniff, sniff, me too! Beautiful Colin

On Our Wedding Day (Poetry) - 7/22/2002 2:38:27 PM
i bear witness that this is lovely. josie

Thoughts of You (Poetry) - 7/21/2002 1:08:53 PM
very nice write.

Thoughts of You (Poetry) - 7/21/2002 11:38:55 AM
Indeed!! Lovely expression...again!!

Closeness (Poetry) - 7/20/2002 2:11:57 AM
Wonderful passion.

Closeness (Poetry) - 7/19/2002 8:45:02 PM
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL. POETRY FRIEND, AUDREY COOPER

Closeness (Poetry) - 7/19/2002 8:21:29 PM
Definitely passionate-beautifully expressed...

What Did You Do For Me (Poetry) - 7/19/2002 7:02:21 AM
Lovely and sad write...

Lost Forever (Poetry) - 7/19/2002 7:00:49 AM
Can feel the pain in this one...

Dreams Do Come True (Poetry) - 7/19/2002 6:59:50 AM
Lovely expression of love...

Thoughts of You (Poetry) - 3/20/2002 11:21:50 PM
The power of words... nice write.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.