AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Miller Caldwell, iDanae Wilkin, iAlbert Russo, iAlbert Megraw, iTobias Roote, iWalt Hardester, irichard cederberg, i
 
Home > G K Fralin
 

Recent Reviews for G K Fralin


Poetry Analysis Li Po's Drinking Alone With the Moon (Article) - 10/30/2012 3:07:08 PM
I love your interpretation of the poem. We share some of the same thoughts.

Analysis of Jonathan Edward’s Sermon “Sinners in the Hands of an Angry God (Article) - 1/22/2012 10:04:28 AM
i have the same opinions about this sermon as you

Picture of a Grandpa (Poetry) - 12/23/2008 5:05:36 PM
A wonderful write of the special love from grandparents! CarolHawks

Picture of a Grandpa (Poetry) - 12/22/2008 6:35:17 PM
Both photograph and picturesque words bring out the best.... Be always safe, Karen

Grandmother's Ornaments (Poetry) - 12/20/2008 2:04:02 AM
Wonderful poem Glenda.It warms my heart,take care Edwin

Grandmother's Ornaments (Poetry) - 12/17/2008 4:33:54 PM
Treasures passed down-to adorn the trees of generations! This poem tells of a small gift of an ornament...to carry memories and sentiment to each. CarolHawks

The Players (Poetry) - 12/7/2008 4:48:58 PM
You have captured it perfect, our LORD is the author of our life. CarolHawks

The Players (Poetry) - 12/5/2008 10:15:48 PM
God's guiding, loving hands always prodding us to do better and love him more, beautiful writing... Be always safe, Karen

Pink April (Poetry) - 12/5/2008 8:38:04 PM
Oh dear one what inner strength you possess. I know a few who have also undergone this surgery and the path back to normalcy has been a long uneasy road. God bless you always.... Be always safe, Karen

How does it feel? (Poetry) - 12/5/2008 5:42:42 PM
I hope one day to feel the sensation of flight. Beautiful writing! CarolHawks

Name Calling (Poetry) - 12/5/2008 5:39:47 PM
Oh Glenda such truth and shame one might receive from reading this. I am amazed by the capturing of the forgotten.

Bad Day Prayer (Poetry) - 12/5/2008 5:37:55 PM
You are strong Your writing though, shows you humble and bow in your faith. CarolHawks

Pink April (Poetry) - 12/5/2008 5:35:16 PM
You are a very brave and wondrous person to share and write such a beautiful poem of tragedy. No one can take away a beautiful and kind spirit! CarolHawks

Odd Realities (Poetry) - 11/30/2008 7:48:54 PM
You have a strong gift of insight..... Be always safe, Karen

Bad Day Prayer (Poetry) - 11/30/2008 4:34:44 AM
This is an honest and heartfelt poem.take care Edwin

How does it feel? (Poetry) - 11/30/2008 4:33:21 AM
Thought provoking and intriguing poem you have written for the reader to think about.take care Edwin

Odd Realities (Poetry) - 11/30/2008 4:31:51 AM
You have indeed express those odd and sad realities with truths.I enjoy reading this poem,take care Edwin

How does it feel? (Poetry) - 11/29/2008 9:52:50 AM
Interesting pen...enjoyed...be well and always safe...Hugss

How does it feel? (Poetry) - 11/27/2008 9:07:38 PM
POwerful ending and the images really make the reader think of it themselves, that question in the title.

The I of Man (Poetry) - 11/18/2008 9:16:57 PM
Yes, how true, and the "me" society that we live in seems to get worse and worse every day. Excellent, skilled writing.

The I of Man (Poetry) - 11/18/2008 7:14:29 PM
Spiritual perfection indeed... Be always safe, Karen

Name Calling (Poetry) - 11/17/2008 3:47:48 PM
Why do they hide?? All have a right to life no matter from which path they walk, profound writing... Be always safe, Karen

Playing in the Sprinkler (Poetry) - 11/16/2008 5:09:35 AM
This is a sweet and fun poem you have written.take care and welcome to the den :-) Edwin

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.