AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: andrea coltman, iSonny Hudson, iC. Holcomb, iCULLEN DORN, iG. Rynk, iJoan Hovey, iKH LeMoyne, i
 
Home > Susan Eileen Walker
 

Recent Reviews for Susan Eileen Walker


Sir Josh and the Dust Dragon (Short Story) - 3/26/2007 7:25:57 AM
Delightful story; well done, Susan! :)

One Brave Thing (Article) - 6/25/2008 2:50:07 AM
well said

The Imp Within (Article) - 6/25/2008 2:49:24 AM
enjoyed the read

A Matter of Persistence (Article) - 10/21/2006 12:45:43 PM
enjoyed the read

A Matter of Persistence (Article) - 10/20/2006 8:13:05 AM
An excellent article. Focus and determination is the key to success. Elizabeth

The Better Parts of a Man (Poetry) - 6/25/2008 2:53:46 AM
well said

The Writer's Alphabet (Poetry) - 6/25/2008 2:52:58 AM
well done

Ocean Call (Poetry) - 6/25/2008 2:52:19 AM
i like this

The Purple Hippopotamus (Poetry) - 6/25/2008 2:51:38 AM
enjoyed the read

The Writer's Alphabet (Poetry) - 5/22/2008 2:56:06 PM
I love this.

The Better Parts of a Man (Poetry) - 5/22/2008 2:55:02 PM
Greetings from Goldsboro, NC. We probably worked at SJAFB in the past. I was in the transcription room with Mary Robinson. Loved your poem. Wanted to tell you that Eastern Medical Associates is in need of a transcriptionist until their full time lady comes back. Keep up the good work. Will check out some of your books also.

Many Blessings (Poetry) - 12/27/2006 2:31:35 PM
Indeed a lovely prayer!

Many Blessings (Poetry) - 11/22/2006 6:38:14 PM
Very nice...a thoughtful expression for this holiday....Happy Thanksgiving.... Art Sun...

Many Blessings (Poetry) - 11/21/2006 5:17:28 PM
yes!!! as Mayfair said a beautiful prayer poem helps remind us all

Many Blessings (Poetry) - 11/20/2006 12:02:30 PM
This is a beautiful prayer poem of thanksgiving I was richly blessed to receive this read today..

The Writer's Alphabet (Poetry) - 10/22/2006 9:43:38 PM
a profound alapbet of inspired thoughts ...

The Writer's Alphabet (Poetry) - 10/20/2006 10:29:54 PM
A definite keeper. Ah how I can relate to so many of your points. I favour 'P' because all of these qualities are what separates a hobbyist (sic) from a real writer. Thanks for sharing. Congratulations btw. Chanti

The Writer's Alphabet (Poetry) - 10/20/2006 9:14:52 AM
This is superb. 10 stars.

The Writer's Alphabet (Poetry) - 10/20/2006 8:26:18 AM
Absolutely love it! Elizabeth

The Writer's Alphabet (Poetry) - 10/20/2006 4:35:58 AM
The "P" "X" "Y" and the "Z" gave me a good chuckle. Thanks for a good dose of happiness this morning!!!!! Sandie Angel a.k.a. Sandie May Angel :o)

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.