AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: D.E.Z. Butler, iLinda Alexander, iPatricia Hilliard, iGwen Madoc, iWill Clark, iBrian Hill, ial squitieri,sr, i
 
Home > Liz Cosline
 

Recent Reviews for Liz Cosline


Take Some Time For YOU (Short Story) - 11/22/2009 10:00:35 PM
Liz, This is excellent advice.Too often we fail to stop and take a little time(out)for ourselves,even when we have accomplished great and wonderful things. Thank for the reminder! Barbara Henry

Take Some Time For YOU (Short Story) - 11/2/2009 11:26:58 AM
I enjoy reading Liz's stories especially "Take Some Time for You". It's short, but the words are powerful. If we look at what we have instead of what we do not have we will see that therein lies our treasure.

Take Some Time For YOU (Short Story) - 11/1/2009 4:47:29 AM
Very wise and thank you for the reminder.

Seeing the World (Short Story) - 8/21/2009 7:50:35 AM
Good description of perspective. I remember when I was a kid and even a new pair of shoes would give me a higher perspective and a new, taller way to see the world. Stilts were always tough to figure out, but the coffee cans with looped strings generally worked to amaze as well.

Seeing the World (Short Story) - 1/19/2009 2:14:40 PM
beautiful memory

WWJD (Article) - 8/19/2009 6:41:24 PM
Outstanding! Yes, I agree!

What is This World About Anyway? (Article) - 3/8/2009 12:29:04 PM
Oh that it could be so Liz. However my life experiences have showed me that those of us who care are far out numbered by those who don't. Therein lies the world's problems. The majority of people are too self-involved to see the big picture. As a whole we've become the destruction derby of creation.

Just One Question Starts the Inside (Article) - 2/28/2009 6:50:00 PM
Great wisdom in your article Liz. Problem is we make most of our life affirming decisions before we're mature enough to know what it is we really want.

Expectations (Article) - 12/29/2008 12:48:04 PM
I expect that I will be visiting you more often! Nice daydreaming. I hope that we all have a better year in 2009. Just a thought on why people aren't more thoughtful of others. Because, it's all crap, unless its my crap, then it's not crap. Got it? Hope so...Rockie Coppolella

Expectations (Article) - 12/28/2008 2:18:27 PM
Maybe, you are correct! Regards ... Reginald V. Johnson

For a dream (Poetry) - 2/27/2010 7:29:06 PM
Our dreams do always have meaning. I know I hage many dreams come true and some that are very scarey too.

To the Day (Poetry) - 12/13/2009 3:04:56 PM
It is one's perspective that makes the difference, for sure. Love it. Liz

The Calmness (Poetry) - 12/13/2009 3:03:52 PM
Serenity for sure. Love it. Liz

The Calmness (Poetry) - 12/13/2009 12:43:35 AM
I want to check nothing. Its your poem, and if you feel the need for an extra 'Also' then I'm with you.lol Happy xmas-xmas and jolly continued writing adventure. Steve.

To the Day (Poetry) - 12/13/2009 12:34:01 AM
This was an excellent writing. It certainly was thought provoking. Great job! GOD BLESS Tony Nerone

The Calmness (Poetry) - 12/13/2009 12:31:27 AM
Very good writing. You may want to check the 5th line, is Also, also supposed to be there? Good job overall. GOD BLESS Tony Nerone

Where and When (Poetry) - 9/18/2009 7:02:18 PM
Liz, Great poem with a very important message. Thanks for sharing it. To your continued success- Barbara Henry

Spring (Poetry) - 9/18/2009 2:22:44 PM
You've summed it all up so very nicely. great write..STeve C

To the Day (Poetry) - 8/26/2009 7:42:53 PM
So very true... Cryssa

Thoughts and Feelings (Poetry) - 8/19/2009 6:40:07 PM
Inspiration to-go! Great write!

Remember (Poetry) - 8/17/2009 8:30:33 AM
Amen!

Silence (Poetry) - 7/1/2009 5:39:57 AM
Powerful write Liz. Great wisedom in so few words. Anna

Where and When (Poetry) - 7/1/2009 5:38:40 AM
Good life advice. Thanks for sharing. Anna

Timing (Poetry) - 7/1/2009 5:37:48 AM
Truth in every word. We travel down life's path ever seeking that "dream" not realizing we're creating our own history as we go. If we move too fast, who will remember us? Nicely done, Liz. Anna

Timing (Poetry) - 6/27/2009 5:21:01 PM
How very true! Cryssa

Where and When (Poetry) - 6/26/2009 1:54:51 PM
Since my occupation revolves around advice and opinion this hits home. Thank you.

Timing (Poetry) - 6/22/2009 12:22:10 PM
Precisely. Love it.

Timing (Poetry) - 6/21/2009 7:12:53 PM
once your realize you have been "traveling the dream," the time has arrived for you to realize you have awoken ...

Timing (Poetry) - 6/20/2009 5:58:09 PM
Liz, Thought provoking excellence, well done. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Timing (Poetry) - 6/20/2009 5:31:43 PM
Liz, I like the point of view in this poem and the possibilities it opens up. John

Timing (Poetry) - 6/20/2009 11:51:36 AM
very nice!

Timing (Poetry) - 6/20/2009 11:38:54 AM
A well traveled road. Nice one.

Timing (Poetry) - 6/20/2009 10:33:21 AM
Very good Liz, and something to think about. Bless you, ann

Where and When (Poetry) - 6/4/2009 6:37:10 AM
Great advice and lovely poem,I enjoy reading it,take care EDWIN

Where and When (Poetry) - 6/1/2009 9:49:25 AM
I think of my newly graduated daughter when I read this... Cryssa

Where and When (Poetry) - 5/31/2009 8:08:26 PM
Yes it is. Advice is always handy, but ultimately it is up to you.... Be always safe, Karen

Where and When (Poetry) - 5/31/2009 10:34:08 AM
Ah love and advice comes in many cups, you sip some more than others, that is your inner compass that guides to the right one. Very meaningful and thoughtful write Liz! Jasmin Horst

Spring (Poetry) - 5/5/2009 2:34:12 PM
So true...springtime does seem to have that affect on me... Cryssa

Spring (Poetry) - 4/24/2009 5:18:14 PM
Ah yes...I have experienced similar myself. I always think of Spring and a time for new beginnings. ann

Spring (Poetry) - 4/24/2009 1:36:48 PM
Always so amazing to observe the re-birth each year.... Be always safe, Karen

Spring (Poetry) - 4/24/2009 8:18:16 AM
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Thoughts and Feelings (Poetry) - 4/15/2009 7:37:40 AM
We should be thankful for those things... Cryssa

Thoughts and Feelings (Poetry) - 4/13/2009 3:22:36 AM
Very well written Liz as I am one of the happiest people around and many say they can see that right away. Thank you for sharing. Newfie Hugs, Rose

Thoughts and Feelings (Poetry) - 4/12/2009 5:14:43 PM
Beautifully penned inspiration, Liz, well done. (((HUGS)) and love, Karla.

Thoughts and Feelings (Poetry) - 4/12/2009 3:37:06 PM
Liz, what a fantastic way to say we are responsible for the quality of our lives? Our perspectives,or views, certainly play a major role,but we decide our perspectives,and we can change them at any time. Thank you for such a gentle,poetic dose of reality. These are my thoughts on your "Thoughts and feelings."

Thoughts and Feelings (Poetry) - 4/12/2009 11:24:31 AM
Wonderfully penned Liz. A good reminder for all of us in today's world of negativity. Hugs, Marcia p.s. Please send it to me for TWF.

Thoughts and Feelings (Poetry) - 4/12/2009 9:39:00 AM
Oh yes indeed, beautiful especially on easter, a resurection of who we really are and can be. Happy Easter! Cosline

Remember (Poetry) - 3/30/2009 6:51:32 AM
Never give up...that is the only thing that will pull us through... Cryssa

Finding Home (Poetry) - 3/30/2009 6:50:03 AM
Wonderfully written... The beginning of the poem is like my poem "Trying to be Whole", but the end...it says everything perfectly. Cryssa

If Anger (Poetry) - 3/30/2009 6:48:46 AM
So true... and it will invade ever part of your soul. Cryssa

If I (Poetry) - 3/30/2009 6:48:08 AM
Sometimes...those are the hardest questions to answer. Cryssa

Answers (Poetry) - 3/30/2009 6:46:30 AM
Sometimes...there are no real answers...but being there, empathetically caring is answer enough. Cryssa

Gut Wrenching Pain (Poetry) - 3/30/2009 6:44:57 AM
Wow! Profound allegory! Your poetry leaves me thinking and thinking...and lifts my thoughts to Him. Cryssa

A Friend? (Poetry) - 3/30/2009 6:43:46 AM
An unexpected poem when paired with the title, but deeply profound and meaningful to me when paired together. Cryssa

No Word (Poetry) - 3/30/2009 6:42:06 AM
Pain...Anguish... those are two words I would use. I have been there. My latest poem, "Empty" is about the feelings women sometimes have when they have lost a child through miscarriage, or...the pain of infertility. Cryssa

For a dream (Poetry) - 3/30/2009 6:39:58 AM
So true... Cryssa

Silence (Poetry) - 3/30/2009 6:39:34 AM
Silence can kill when it is given in exchange to a cry of help or hurt... Cryssa

Why So Final? (Poetry) - 3/30/2009 6:38:12 AM
Contemplative write...your poetry is complex in its simplicity... Cryssa

Slight Light (Poetry) - 3/30/2009 6:36:48 AM
I love this! There is something...that eternal force in nature that seems so much closer when looking at the moon and stars at night. I feel somehow closer to heaven then... Cryssa

Let Him (Poetry) - 3/30/2009 6:35:06 AM
Your poetry makes me remember truths that I know, but that in life's busyness...I forget... Cryssa

Just Wanting to Know (Poetry) - 3/30/2009 6:33:34 AM
A truth for all of us, I believe... Cryssa

The Split (Poetry) - 3/30/2009 6:32:47 AM
So many times I have been in this situation... and you summed it up perfectly with your last three lines. Faith...and moving forward, the only sure way. Cryssa

The Split (Poetry) - 3/14/2009 6:22:20 PM
Hm! Interesting perception.... I LOVE THE LAST 3 LINES: And in the end it will be the feeling The trust The step forward.

The Split (Poetry) - 3/13/2009 11:00:23 AM
Wonderfully said Liz. Love the way you ended it. Marcia

The Split (Poetry) - 3/13/2009 9:23:48 AM
Sometimes a split is needed although not always easy thank you for sharing. Newfie hugs, Rose

A Friend? (Poetry) - 2/24/2009 9:49:11 PM
Yes, carpe diem!!! Although, I personally like Beethoven's "Seize fate by the throat," lol. Here, here to your good message.

A Friend? (Poetry) - 2/24/2009 3:14:13 AM
Excellent poem with a great message.take care.Fantastic work :-) Edwin

A Friend? (Poetry) - 2/21/2009 6:49:42 PM
Dear Liz This was a very apt poem. Here you have show us what a friends should be to each other.

A Friend? (Poetry) - 2/21/2009 5:21:25 PM
I sure do hope to find this in my in-box Liz. Great poem! One of your best that I've read so far. Hugs, Marcia Miller-Twiford

A Friend? (Poetry) - 2/21/2009 1:12:46 PM
Very wise words indeed. Be Well, Carin

I See Glimpses of Home (Poetry) - 2/19/2009 8:02:59 PM
nice write about home, sweet home! leslie

I See Glimpses of Home (Poetry) - 2/19/2009 4:45:34 AM
To be that comfortable where you are and who you are with and what you are doing has to feel the love of home. Thank you for a heart touching write. Newfie Hugs, Rose

If I (Poetry) - 2/19/2009 4:42:57 AM
Well I have heard all those things before and needless to say I have wondered about each. Thank you for sharing. Newfie Hugs, Rose

Let Him (Poetry) - 2/19/2009 4:39:56 AM
Your words are of love and wisdom for God has to be our life every second. Thank you dear for sharing. Newfie Hugs, Rose

Silence (Poetry) - 2/19/2009 4:38:33 AM
When I look rof rest and peacefulness, I look for silence when it comes to hurt or pain I look to my children family and friends, their voice and reassurance that wll will be well. thank you for sharing your wonderful words Liz. Newfie Hugs, Rose

First (Poetry) - 2/19/2009 4:35:53 AM
Absolutely excellent, dreams are our way of life from or to. thank you for sharing Liz. Newfie Hugs, Rose

Answers (Poetry) - 2/19/2009 4:34:20 AM
Thank you Liz for sharing thoughtful words and for letting me know you are here. Newfie hugs, Rose

First (Poetry) - 2/18/2009 1:47:54 AM
Excellent poem,take care Edwin

Just Wanting to Know (Poetry) - 2/18/2009 1:46:47 AM
A truthful poem that was genuine and beautifully written.Fantastic work Liz,take care Edwin

Just Wanting to Know (Poetry) - 2/16/2009 6:51:46 PM
How genuinely sweet and truthful as we all must travel through and face obstacles.... Be always safe, Karen

Just Wanting to Know (Poetry) - 2/16/2009 5:12:39 PM
Great write.

Just Wanting to Know (Poetry) - 2/16/2009 8:02:02 AM
Liz, This poem very well illustrates life. We all go through these phases, we're like a yo-yo, up and down. Thanks for reminding us about the "ups" Mary

First (Poetry) - 2/14/2009 12:44:15 PM
I understand well these words to First. It follows in a sequence in our lives, and we have opportunities to turn our lives around for the better too all the time.

First (Poetry) - 2/12/2009 4:02:14 PM
The way most dreams and desires begin and how wonderful to have the opportunity to follow them through.... Be always safe, Karen

No Word (Poetry) - 2/5/2009 9:26:11 PM
Profound.

For a dream (Poetry) - 2/5/2009 2:50:51 AM
A well written poem,take care Edwin

No Word (Poetry) - 2/5/2009 2:49:57 AM
The ending of your poem is right on the button.Truthfully and honest.take care Edwin

Gut Wrenching Pain (Poetry) - 2/3/2009 10:06:45 PM
Friggin spot on - you nailed it! Thanks - I think I will use this for nefarious purposes - ha! Enjoyed!

No Word (Poetry) - 2/3/2009 5:07:54 PM
Spot on perfection, Liz. There are no words ... (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

No Word (Poetry) - 2/3/2009 2:43:53 PM
It's a pain beyond words, i'm afraid. Great write. Liz

No Word (Poetry) - 2/3/2009 1:16:24 PM
What a sad analogy to a grief that is unexpressable.... Be always safe, Karen

No Word (Poetry) - 2/3/2009 1:05:48 PM
You're so right Liz. There is no word for unending grief. Hugs, Marcia

For a dream (Poetry) - 1/29/2009 9:18:25 PM
I sense an inspirational message, well said... Be always safe, Karen

Silence (Poetry) - 1/28/2009 1:02:10 PM
The sound of silence...Well done!

Silence (Poetry) - 1/25/2009 8:08:58 PM
I agree silence can be golden, yet where hurt or pain is concerned voices for required, at least for the healing. Warmth and Love to you.

Silence (Poetry) - 1/25/2009 11:26:58 AM
very true, very true... i feel the same way about silence... actually it's one of my biggest fears... thank-you for this poem!

Silence (Poetry) - 1/25/2009 9:56:42 AM
Very good poem,I enjoy reading it,take care Edwin

Why So Final? (Poetry) - 1/24/2009 10:27:28 AM
Reflective. Rockie Coppolella

Answers (Poetry) - 1/23/2009 1:40:38 PM
"A poem is written as a cry for help, and reviewers answer in words of support and understanding, not willing that any of these little ones should fall...unanswered," answered, "One human to another." Thanks Liz. A good poem to contemplate our place and importance within other people's hearts.

What is it? (Poetry) - 1/19/2009 1:46:54 PM
Many try to copy the lives of those they believe are better...our own destiny is of our choosing the path we will follow

Time (Poetry) - 1/19/2009 1:44:59 PM
It took a little..time...to read this....but well thought out words!

Why So Final? (Poetry) - 1/16/2009 5:48:22 PM
Great write. Liz

Why So Final? (Poetry) - 1/15/2009 7:50:55 PM
'Every now and then,There is a judgement' ~ What seems like a judgement to one, may not to another. 'Whatever is just a part of me Is it fair to decide all of me In an instant?' ~ Never!.. and that sounds like a judgement anyway! ... and why would you care? Doesn't sound like someone to trust! You asked! :^) ....but, this is only my opinion. Sensitive yet powerful. So much said, in very few words. I love this one Liz. Thank YOU for sharing. As always Warmth and Love to you.

Why So Final? (Poetry) - 1/15/2009 11:24:25 AM
Great write, Liz; well done! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Why So Final? (Poetry) - 1/15/2009 9:41:52 AM
Beautiful write. Shows searching of the inner soul. Or how we can be so unsure of ourselves. Mary

Slight Light (Poetry) - 1/12/2009 6:42:40 AM
There is always light just past the darkness if we can endure. Beautiful and meaningful write.

Slight Light (Poetry) - 1/11/2009 7:01:38 PM
Darkness in our souls does not stay long if we get positive and go on with life the way it is to be lived. I like the morning best but can abide the darkness if sleep comes naturally and quickly. Then the day arises and we go on with our lives as best as we can th next da. A rotation day after day and the earth is sound.

Slight Light (Poetry) - 1/10/2009 3:00:48 AM
Beautiful write, Liz; well done!

Slight Light (Poetry) - 1/9/2009 9:13:59 PM
An almost full moon's gift

Let Him (Poetry) - 1/6/2009 8:03:54 PM
Filled with loving wisdom... Be always safe, Karen

Let Him (Poetry) - 1/6/2009 7:22:52 PM
A very wise write Liz.

Let Him (Poetry) - 1/6/2009 5:45:23 PM
Uplifting words for troubled times when we need to look up. Thanks for the post. Susan

Let Him (Poetry) - 1/6/2009 5:26:59 PM
Great exposition of contrasting entities. Rockie Coppolella

Gut Wrenching Pain (Poetry) - 1/5/2009 6:32:47 AM
Liz, Alone can be the loudest sound in the world. Excellent write! Many blessings, ~Linda

Gut Wrenching Pain (Poetry) - 1/5/2009 4:45:22 AM
BEAUTIFUL, I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

What is it? (Poetry) - 1/5/2009 2:29:03 AM
Something to truly think about.I am still on that journey so to speak and as I am exploring and discovering who I am and what my life should be,I am learning and growing.take care of yourself and thanks for the poem Edwin

Gut Wrenching Pain (Poetry) - 1/5/2009 2:26:54 AM
A well written poem,nicely done,take care Edwin

Gut Wrenching Pain (Poetry) - 1/4/2009 8:12:34 PM
An extraordinary piece depicting how so many suffer silently, welll said... Be always safe, Karen

Not by One (Poetry) - 1/4/2009 8:01:28 PM
These words are to live by, thank you for writing them! Be Well.

Time (Poetry) - 1/3/2009 11:58:02 AM
A great message Liz. A little difficult to read in sequence with the staggering and spacing but well worth the effort. Blessings, Marcia

Time (Poetry) - 1/3/2009 9:21:00 AM
Tick Tock Tick Tock Liz Well Done! Rockie Coppolella

Not by One (Poetry) - 1/2/2009 9:35:19 AM
Great wisdom here. Thanks for stopping by. Have a great 2009! Ron

What is it? (Poetry) - 1/1/2009 9:13:42 PM
Liz ~ A life long quest to find these questions and an incredible journey to some of the answers, with many pathes that are always leading me to inspirations, such as yourself. I am glad that you have joined the Den, you add a lovely light. Warmth and Love to you.

If I (Poetry) - 1/1/2009 6:50:37 PM
If we all praised him with these words....WONDERFUL, your words.

If I (Poetry) - 1/1/2009 9:30:44 AM
liz this is a soulful incite and we should all be lucky to know this about ourselves. Warmth and Love to you This year.

Finding Home (Poetry) - 1/1/2009 6:58:24 AM
A very beautiful poem.Once you have God in your heart and soul,a person will always be home with his unconditional love,take care Edwin

I See Glimpses of Home (Poetry) - 1/1/2009 6:57:02 AM
This is a very good poem that makes me feel good.take care Edwin

Not by One (Poetry) - 1/1/2009 6:55:40 AM
An excellent poem.I enjoy reading it,take care Edwin

If I (Poetry) - 1/1/2009 6:54:42 AM
I like reading this poem,very well written,take care Edwin

If I (Poetry) - 1/1/2009 4:45:40 AM
Very nice, I like it!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

If I (Poetry) - 12/31/2008 11:54:04 PM
I was going to go to bed, and then I thought why not just check the board one more time?....and I'm glad I did, for I get the opportunity to read this wonderful inspiring poem. I hope many would get the benefit from reading this poem and feel good about themselves. Thank you for this wonder!!! Happy New Year!!! Sandie Angel :o)

I See Glimpses of Home (Poetry) - 12/31/2008 10:27:57 AM
A heart touching pen and I love the unique form.

I See Glimpses of Home (Poetry) - 12/30/2008 10:31:07 PM
happy-this poem makes the soul happy and larger

I See Glimpses of Home (Poetry) - 12/30/2008 8:26:14 PM
nice...there is a comfort in community, sharing, and feeling others...home is a great word for it

I See Glimpses of Home (Poetry) - 12/29/2008 8:08:21 PM
How sweetly and endearing you encompass the emotions that so many wish to embrace and hold dear.... Be always safe, Karen

I See Glimpses of Home (Poetry) - 12/29/2008 7:11:41 PM
Excellent poem and message. You said it all. If only it could be. Peace, Marcia

I See Glimpses of Home (Poetry) - 12/29/2008 4:57:49 PM
Blessed are those who know home as "the place of security, safety and comfort" Very nice! Welcome to the Den! Connie

I See Glimpses of Home (Poetry) - 12/29/2008 4:33:08 PM
Helping out each other. Yes, support, compassion, understanding, toleration all come out here. Wonderful. Liz

I See Glimpses of Home (Poetry) - 12/29/2008 4:19:34 PM
Interesting view point on life. It does come out in the poem, a glimpse of the common thread of humanity we all share, when we share. As I said in my bio, we are on this small blue planet together, with no where to run and no where to hide. Occasionally, as your poem suggests, we get past the mundane long enough to feel each other as brothers and sisters and we remember the closeness and love of home we still cling to in our minds. Thanks for sharing this work of glabal perspective on our often myopic world view, of kids, spouse, husband and job, etc...Rockie Coppolella

Not by One (Poetry) - 12/28/2008 11:42:24 PM
"for the world the power is us all" ...and I wish "WE" could all learn to use that power to our advantage rather than abusing it...good write...Ed & Rufuz [w00f] (& welcome to the den young lady)

Not by One (Poetry) - 12/28/2008 11:01:18 PM
Excellent write, thank you for sharing In Christs Love Michelle~

What is it? (Poetry) - 12/28/2008 9:28:26 PM
good point

What is it? (Poetry) - 12/27/2008 4:41:23 PM
wise words

What is it? (Poetry) - 12/27/2008 2:00:23 AM
well said

If Anger (Poetry) - 12/27/2008 12:15:49 AM
We have to learn to let go of the anger,a great poem and a great reminder... In Christs Love Michelle!

Your Life (Poetry) - 12/27/2008 12:14:31 AM
At times it feels you search a lifetime for your calling, and at other times it is as if the Lord has shown us right away what we are called to do In Christs Love Michelle!

Finding Home (Poetry) - 12/27/2008 12:07:55 AM
This was a beautiful poem and I loved the use of your Metaphors In Christs Love Michelle~

Chance or Not (Poetry) - 12/27/2008 12:06:29 AM
This is a wonderful poem, thank you for sharing your words with us In Christs Love Michelle~

What is it? (Poetry) - 12/26/2008 11:42:53 PM
I pray I am still learning and growing, an excellent write, thank you for sharing In Christs Love Michelle~

Your Life (Poetry) - 12/25/2008 11:55:35 PM
Our long and winding road if we are lucky, is full of family and friends we meet along the way. The occasional stranger or wayfaring bum sometimes turns out to an angel in disguise. As for the murders, thieves and liars, take care on the road of life little one, for the devil comes dressed as an angel of light, but despair not, for by their fruits you shall know them. A poem to inspire and challenge even me, who has been given a glowing roadmap to life. However compotent the driver, It is good to check our guideposts once in a while. This poem has reminded me to do that. Thanks Liz. Rockie Coppolella

Chance or Not (Poetry) - 12/25/2008 12:16:51 AM
A very good poem,take care and Merry Christmas Edwin

Answers (Poetry) - 12/23/2008 5:25:53 PM
Beautiful pic, beautiful and profound words. Thank you for sharing. Warmth and Love to you. Carin'

Finding Home (Poetry) - 12/22/2008 8:35:02 PM
Sweet religious metaphor... Axilea

Finding Home (Poetry) - 12/22/2008 3:12:17 PM
Oh how sweetly sensitive this is and our hearts will take him in with joy...... Be always safe, Karen

If Anger (Poetry) - 12/16/2008 1:59:53 AM
This is very true.It is indeed no good to hold your anger inside.If people want to express their anger or released it they should write a poem like you did :-).take care Edwin

Your Life (Poetry) - 12/16/2008 1:58:00 AM
Excellent poem you have written,take care Edwin

Your Life (Poetry) - 12/13/2008 2:24:55 PM
You raise some thought provoking questions with this poem Liz. There are so many paths we come across in our lifetime. Which one to follow is indeed life's most difficult decision.

If Anger (Poetry) - 12/12/2008 6:24:40 PM
What a great reminder although sometimes it is hard to remember in the pain of the moment. Thank you for sharing. Carin'

If Anger (Poetry) - 12/12/2008 1:23:06 PM
Perhaps very true, but one could let go too.... Be always safe, Karen

Come Travel (Poetry) - 12/11/2008 4:32:42 AM
I like this poem a lot.Fill with sheer optimisim and hope,I enjoy reading it,take care Edwin

Come Travel (Poetry) - 12/8/2008 3:15:54 PM
Wonderfully optimistic, the way I like to be and have..... Be always safe, Karen

Answers (Poetry) - 12/6/2008 8:32:36 AM
This is such a compassionate poem you have written.I enjoy reading it,take care Edwin

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.