AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: alex canton-dutari, iRichard Rydon, iBurton Wolfe, iellen george, iWilliam Wright, iRon Cox, iElizabeth Weeks-Rowe, i
 
Home > Nette Hyatt
 

Recent Reviews for Nette Hyatt


Lizzy (Book) - 3/5/2006 11:01:30 AM
Looks like a good read. I wonder how Lizzie will manage to birth the baby by herself and how she will manage, alone?

Lizzy (Book) - 7/23/2003 9:53:04 PM
great book! I will be sure to get more of Naomi Hyatt's books.

Thunderous Kiss (Poetry) - 7/26/2008 4:50:00 PM
The pain is so real of those leaving loved ones behind to go fight this war we are fighting for what? Our safety in the future they say. Don't know about that, is it useless in fact? Time will tell but wish we could pull out of there and have the youngsters come home again to their families and be united again.

No Make-up but Lipstick (Poetry) - 7/26/2008 4:47:52 PM
I do like pink for my lips, pink lipstick that is. Also like the coral, but red is too bright for me. Cousin in Georgia loves red lipstick though. She is 77 years and wears it. I like the things you wrtie about. You are who you are and that is not boring to me at all. Each to his own, we are all different, the same would be boring if we were all that.

I Am Not So Hard (Poetry) - 7/26/2008 4:45:26 PM
Think this is great descriptive write of the little ones and you. Have to read the others. Keep on showing us these good doings. Love to read about them and life. Life is hard sometimes and these little ones will realize it for now life is easily handed to them.

Thunderous Kiss (Poetry) - 1/12/2008 7:57:18 AM
the bus was so real, as was the pain. Well done. Kathy Adams

I Am Not So Hard (Poetry) - 1/12/2008 7:53:49 AM
It seems its been a while since anyone looked here. I am glad I did...what a gripping write. I would love to see what's new with Naomi. Kathy Adams

Thunderous Kiss (Poetry) - 9/20/2007 9:20:03 AM
Been there and done this:) Apparently you have as well... Beautifully painted picture of the partings... Chase

Earth (Poetry) - 12/31/2006 5:02:11 AM
Very moving poem! I truly enjoyed the symbolism of it and how your tears become part of nature and complete the circle of life.

No Make-up but Lipstick (Poetry) - 10/24/2006 11:08:56 AM
To know who you are, not just what you appear to be, is reflections for the wise. Thank you, DL Mullan

Earth (Poetry) - 10/12/2006 2:17:33 PM
Wonderful idea, combining nature and emotion cycles. Well done.

Earth (Poetry) - 10/12/2006 1:23:40 PM
Very powerful imagery and questions wonderful job expressing...

No Make-up but Lipstick (Poetry) - 8/31/2006 8:51:53 AM
Happy to be boring . . .. I somehow doubt YOU could ever be boring..lol ood stuff this.. vesna.)

No Make-up but Lipstick (Poetry) - 12/8/2005 3:09:08 PM
I like that phrase 'Literary Incorrect'. I love Stephen King too. Can't believe some critics hacked on him! Chrissy K. McVay

I Am Not So Hard (Poetry) - 12/1/2005 9:09:31 PM
Wonderful writing

Sonata (Poetry) - 7/26/2005 7:08:50 PM
Sonata reminds me of my teenage years when I took piano lessons. For hours I played and played again Falling Waters until I thought no one else could ever play it that well. But alas, the old upright piano is probably somewhere now in an antigue place, and I have long since forgotten all of that piece. I can still, at age 85, play part of it if I ever have a chance to touch those ivories again. Thank you for Sonata, Naomi, to dredge up memories of long ago and a time of peace in a full house of sisters and brothers on the prairie in South Dakota. Emma

Sonata (Poetry) - 4/9/2005 10:12:31 AM
excellent insight into unseen inner feelings...~Z~

No Make-up but Lipstick (Poetry) - 4/9/2005 10:10:40 AM
It's good to be comfortable with who you are, I wouldn't have it any other way. Nice work! ~Z~

I Am Not So Hard (Poetry) - 2/3/2005 8:18:01 PM
Wow, I don't understand why no one reviewed this absolutely wonderful poem.

No Make-up but Lipstick (Poetry) - 11/7/2004 10:31:26 AM
Great self-assertion in this write, Naomi. Thank you for sharing this offering. Love and peace to you. Regis

Sonata (Poetry) - 7/29/2004 5:33:26 PM
an interesting predicament ... well written ...

Sonata (Poetry) - 7/29/2004 5:49:08 AM
This is very unique and beautiful.

Sonata (Poetry) - 7/25/2004 5:08:58 PM
That is why people buy records and CDs...to hear the songs and the music again and again. Sandie May Angel

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.