AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Thomas Neviaser, iP. G. Shriver, iFrank Stephenson, iBrainard Braimah, iPatrick Granfors, iJennifer Miller, iRosemarie Skaine, i
 
Home > Bonita M Quesinberry
 

Recent Reviews for Bonita M Quesinberry


Shades of The Rainbow (Book) - 6/19/2004 7:37:34 PM
Bonita, I did send you a personal message to tell you how much I enjoyed this book, but I don't know if you ever received it. I'm beginning to believe that many of our messages aren't going anywhere. I know our notifications for tracking aren't going through. "Shades of the Rainbow" really kept my interest all the way through and I could hardly put it down. For awhile it had me believing that she had fallen in love with her half brother, but I kept wondering how that could be. It's a good story that's written well. I would recommend it anyone who loves reading inspirational romance. I would rate it 5-STARS also! P. M. Eichler

Shades of The Rainbow (Book) - 10/31/2003 9:10:22 AM
Betty S. Randles, Washington, Sept. 2003, Rating: 5-Stars I am a voracious reader, about 5 novels every week; and, I'm very picky about who I will read, especially enjoying a good mystery-- murder or otherwise-- with a little romance thrown into the mix. This is my first experience with Ms. Quesinberry's writing as well as the first Christian Romance I've ever read; and, I have to say that she's exceptionally good. Shades of The Rainbow not only is written true to life but also super-charged with emotion swinging from ecstasy to despair to humor and back again, all amidst an element of mystery dipped in a bit of paranormal, seasoned with alternative medicine and served up with valuable answers to life. I couldn't put the book down and cannot wait for its sequel, Dream Maker. It is well-written, moves continuously, and definitely kept me in suspense. I place this author and her book right up there among any of the number-one-best-sellers I've ever read: 5-STARS!

Book Reviews: Bind Up the Testimony, Seal the Law (Book) - 10/16/2003 11:00:26 PM
Manya Wilson of California, reader: 06/02/03 Ms. Quesinberry declares this book only God's Truth. That's why I got it. Well, it is the Truth and I recommend it to everyone. Every word is supported by scripture. It's critical to the times we live in, especially with so much distorted prophecy interpretations flying around us.

Shades of The Rainbow (Book) - 10/13/2003 7:00:06 AM
Cheri Murphy, The Romance Journal, 07-22-00. Rating: 5-STARS I began this book feeling like it wouldn't be long before I wanted to tell the heroine to get on with it and make a choice. To my surprise, I was a long way into the story before I even thought about that: an indication of how well the author portrays Karen and her emotions. The heroine was the best part of this story for me. Just when Bill seems a bit too perfect, he displays frustration and impatience with the situation. The conflict and dialogue between the hero and heroine is terrific and kept me interested in a story that concentrates on characters and emotions. This was a very enjoyable read!

Book Reviews: Bind Up the Testimony, Seal the Law (Book) - 4/12/2003 4:12:22 PM
This book Biblically interpreting The Revelation not only is fantastic but is an essential tool providing only scriptural answers to what is happening globally today. EVERYONE in the world needs this book. Ms. Quesinberry is blessed! -- In the Grip of Grace Ministeries http://www.inthegripofgrace_ministry.org

Today, Jesus Said (Book) - 3/21/2003 9:20:14 AM
Page 16, paragraph 3 of "Today, Jesus Said", reads: "God sent an angel to Joseph, warning him to take us to Egypt and to stay until Herod died. He passed away in about 6AD when I [Jesus] was near nine years old." Another author kindly wrote that this might be construed as saying Joseph died when Christ "was near 9 years old." Readers, please note: This paragraph is talking about king Herod's death, which prompted Joseph to return his family to Nazareth. Since "Herod" is the last word in the first sentence and "He died" begins the next, I fail to understand how anyone could assume it was Joseph who died. Nevertheless, I pray this missive clarifies any misunderstandings.

Today, Jesus Said (Book) - 3/17/2003 8:17:47 AM
I read "Today, Jesus Said" then gave it to my Wisconsin pastor, Wendell Springer, for his opinion. He later said, "Well...the world isn't going to like it. But! It's all scripture and all truth. I could find nothing wrong with it." So, as for me, I highly recommend "Today, Jesus Said."

Even Ferrets Obey! (Short Story) - 1/15/2007 4:00:50 AM
I am delighted to hear that your ferrets are Christian and also that you had a clairvoyant ferret. You are indeed blessed with the gift of God's unusual sense of humour.

Even Ferrets Obey! (Short Story) - 3/14/2004 11:51:23 PM
Bonita: I saved this story to 'Favorites' for my sister who loves such. She was also SDA for a lot of years.

Even Ferrets Obey! (Short Story) - 2/21/2004 9:07:26 PM
Adorable!! Joan

Even Ferrets Obey! (Short Story) - 11/23/2003 1:26:02 AM
Adorable and priceless!! Yes they are clever little animals!! Love Tinka

Even Ferrets Obey! (Short Story) - 11/22/2003 2:45:18 PM
(((bonita))) hee hee, this is aDORAble! challenging and inspiring. :) thank you for sharing cocoa's story! (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

Even Ferrets Obey! (Short Story) - 11/22/2003 1:50:10 PM
JUMPIN' FERRETS! OOPS--SORry, couldn't resist! but SERIOUSLY, Bonita, this is a delightful write; truly enjoyed~ Thanks for sharing your ferrets with us at the Den; they are truly interesting and entertaining (if not MISCHEVIOUS) creatures! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Texas, Karen Lynn. :D That ferret in the pic is absolutely aDORable; how could ANYONE NOT resist that sweet little ferret face??

Angels Cushion Life's Blows (Short Story) - 11/20/2003 7:00:56 AM
"Praise the Lord indeed" I do every day....thank you so much for directing me to this fantastic story Bonita...it is exceptionl writing..deep and moving..No matter what befalls me....My Lord is always there for me....we do have much in common Bonita...bless you.....floria

Angels Cushion Life's Blows (Short Story) - 11/17/2003 10:11:12 AM
Sweet Bonnie: Thank you for directing me to this true story. It's nice to meet another that has experienced great tragedy in their own life and has overcome. While I have not experienced the greatest tragedy there is by losing one of my children, I have experienced other great tragedies. I've suffered from a devastating illness, both my parents were mentally ill--my mother committed suicide when I was only 11. I've been homeless and my father was extremely abusive. I invite you to read my poetry: Why I Didn't Die, To Err Is Human . . ., I'm An Expert Lemonaide Maker, and God's Beauty when you get a chance. I met a real human angel just yesterday--Sandie Angel. She really is an angel; she's going to try to help my 21-year-old daughter whose email address starts with "lilangel". While we differ in some of our spiritual beliefs, you and I seem to hold the same basic ideologies. I freely admit I'm not nearly as pure in mind and spirit as you are, but I know that God loves me even if I'm not perfect. He constantly tells me, however, that I need to constantly work on improving myself. Jesus taught the same basic principals that are practiced in reincarnation: Karma. What goes around, eventually comes back around. Do unto others as you would have them do unto you. Judge not, lest ye also be judged. Turn the other cheek. Give away everything you have to others you need it. So forth and so on. I tried much harder than you did to commit suicide, and I was barely phased by it. It talks of somewhere in the Bible of people who can drink poison and not be phased by it. I am one of these people. The fact that I am here is a great Miracle and I know that God has definite plans for me. Don't know yet what they are, but writing is a God-given gift to me. I write with ease and the words just flow in--I'm sure God puts in the words because I freely admit that I'm not a genius. I've taken four online tests and the results were consistent. One more poem you might want to check out: Dumpster Diving For Beginners. Thank you so much for the nice reviews you have given me, and thank you for directing me to this wonderful and uplifting survival story. I look forward to reading more of your work. Susan Sparks

Angels Cushion Life's Blows (Short Story) - 11/16/2003 6:04:56 PM
Saved this one to my library Bonita, for future reference! Thanks for sharing this, such a powerful testimony! God Bless!

Angels Cushion Life's Blows (Short Story) - 10/23/2003 3:31:11 PM
WOW! What a life story...instead of falling in the dark pit of gloom you have taken life by the whiskers and pulled....ouch....a slap of reality...in the face of despair...good for you.. love ya, Lynn Barry

Angels Cushion Life's Blows (Short Story) - 7/30/2003 10:48:23 PM
You have an incredible testimony. I hope that you are receiving much encouragement as you go about fulfilling the mission God has planned for you.

Angels Cushion Life's Blows (Short Story) - 7/2/2003 1:03:04 PM
powerful and inpiring write, bonita; well done! (((HUGS))) :)

Angels Cushion Life's Blows (Short Story) - 6/26/2003 11:28:25 PM
Powerful write, very well done! The Lord does work in wondorous ways doesn't he? God Bless ~Michelle~ ~Michelle~

Extra Oil: What Does God Expect of Us Now? (Article) - 10/28/2013 5:46:31 PM
They are Dogs,Whore Mongers,Murders As GREED MONGER$ I Never Read It In Bible-- I Live Thru It From Childhood,And 4 **Near Deaths... ** (God) Is Merciless-He Threw Out The Rope And Either You As I Hang On To It Or You As Majority Lives Have Done Just That Hang Themselves In (Lasso) Loop... Its Written In My Published Books! TRASK...

Extra Oil: What Does God Expect of Us Now? (Article) - 10/20/2013 12:50:05 AM
We are indeed in the last days be we do not know the time, where or when... Yes, I can picture Jesus with the fishermen saying, "Peace be still" I can see the eye of the storm is only temporary for our Lord awaits us over the mountains, valleys and hills We will go and He will bring to a place with higher highs The wind will take us there for He controls whatever happens in the skies Then He will protect us and defend us with His shield and sword throughout the day and night We will one day be going back home to be with him as he reveals his Glory, Honor, Love, Power and His Guiding Light May the Peace and Love of the Lord be with you always Bonita, John Michael Domino

Extra Oil: Pope - What is Seventh Day Baptist (Article) - 10/8/2013 2:48:47 PM
10-8-2013 Always Informative!! Little Long --Read Your Messages... Glad See You are Back.. TRASK...

Extra Oil: Pope Francis 052513 (Article) - 10/6/2013 10:08:02 AM
Thank you, Trask, for your considerate thoughts. It is good to be back, albeit some time has passed since June 2013: major illnesses and a move and dial-up having become a nightmare. Praise the Lord, I now have the Federally subsidized high-speed Internet: what a welcome pleasure! I also have the subsidized cell phone; which has pleased my family, especially when they cannot reach me on the land line. :-) Much love & prayers in Christ, BonnieQ

Extra Oil: Pope Francis Update & More (Article) - 10/6/2013 9:25:38 AM
Dear Brothers and Sisters, if you haven't read "Revelation's Eighth King," click on its link at the top of this page. From the time we posted it, our prophecy updates thereafter are updates on that king and, usually, more that relates to him. This article is the first update: we plan to post the next one in a few days. BonnieQ has not been able to post each one here due to dial-up. Praise the Lord, we now have the Federally subsidized high-speed Internet. What a pleasure! Much love, hugs & prayers in Christ, BonnieQ

Extra Oil: Pope Francis 052513 (Article) - 6/8/2013 7:00:05 PM
6-8-13 Little Too Long Which To Be Read Majority Will Not Absorb Comprehend! Etal: To Truly Know (God) You Others Have To Die Pass Over Come Back,i.e.If He (God) Lets You! Irrespective Glad See You're Back... TRASK

Extra Oil: All Roads Lead to Rome (Article) - 7/1/2011 5:48:12 PM
Facebook Sucks Big Time! Glad See You're Writing Your Good Stuff.... YTRASK

Extra Oil: Thou Shalt Not . . . (Article) - 6/25/2011 1:09:24 PM
KEEP EM COMEN BONITA FOR ALL TO READ HEED... TRASK...

Extra Oils LEAVING Authors' Den (Article) - 6/20/2011 5:06:06 PM
Sad... TRASK...

EARLY Extra Oil: Angels + Women = Giants? (Article) - 6/17/2011 8:29:57 PM
I Don't Know How You Pull This Stuff Together Irrespective Keep Em Comen For All To (Heed) Read!! TRASK...

Extra Oil: What If . . . (Article) - 6/10/2011 8:34:44 PM
Like My Eyes Have Gone Crazy (Dam Near Blind Right Eye Healed Itself -Be POSITIVE-I Can Still See Through It (Cloud)All As Your Hands Will Go (See) Through It All...So Be It... As I Said More People Should Read Heed Your Writes--Simply Amazing Informative,i.e. While I Have Totally Different Slant On It All--I Ask Times Why Would Jesus Want Come Back Into This Evil World!? Keep Em Comen... Etal: Buy Yourself BOUNTY Vitamin E 400 I U (Pure dl-alpha) Capsules--They Help Immune System,Blood,Heart,Skin,Energy--Take 1 Night And Morning...I've Taken Vitamin E Since High School Days.. TRASK...

Extra Oil: WCC Peace Conference Ends (Article) - 6/5/2011 12:38:44 AM
Informative All Everybody Should Read (You) This Latest Article... My Computer Hacked By Scam Spam E Mail-Blew My Modem-But I Thank What Guides Me To Just 1/2 Hour Ago To Fix Reinstall Another Modem! EVERYBODY: DO NOT OPEN SPAM E MAILS---SIMPLY DELETE THEM... Keep Em Comen... TRASK...

Extra Oil: Two Words Confirm Prophecy (Article) - 5/25/2011 4:23:46 PM
Nobody Else Can Could Explain It Better Than You Bonnie... Read My Version Of Rapture vs Rupture... As How Camping Failed Is Million$ This Ignorant Jesus Freak Blew In Adds---Think How Many Homeless, Starving USA Children He Could Have Helped And With Food... TRASK

Extra Oil: What Is An Heretic? (Article) - 4/30/2011 5:26:45 PM
I Got To Admit You Go Great Length Compile All You Write-Informative Is Why I Read It...If Any Even Comment On It!! What Disturbs Me Bonnie All Holy Hell In This Evil World Children Being Destroyed Killed By Minute-How Can You Believe God Loves You!? God Sure As Hell Doesn't Love All Literally 1,000s Children Who Disappear Each Day USA -Most Prostituted Enslaved Raped Maimed Killed Choked Sodomized To Death By Pervert Child Molesters! You Can't Possibly Believe God Is Going To Forgive Millions Child Molesters? Where Is (Your Thinking) God' Wonderful Grace???? TRASK

EXTRA OIL: SDA-Vatican Alliance With the Devil (Article) - 4/2/2011 7:33:53 PM
Page Not Found-Link Doesn't Work... TRASK

Extra Oil: Rise Up Lawless (Article) - 3/17/2011 7:49:21 PM
I Don't Read Your Extra Oil(s) Preach Jesus--I Read Them For Your Updates On News,i.e. You Cannot Conform Religion Or Masses Like Ignorant Animals Illiterates Run Into Pharmacys Buy Iodine Pills?? Radiation (?)What They Fear Most Is Themselves--Self Glorified Martyrs... Already Walking Dead Taking Their Meager Lives For Granted--Glad Your Back Writing... TRASK

Extra Oil: Jesus Appears Before He Comes? (Article) - 1/24/2011 7:29:02 AM
A lot of knowledge, thought and research went into this. Thank you for posting it. Donna

Extra Oil: God Should Repent, SDA, John Hagee (Article) - 1/21/2011 8:38:48 PM
Doctrine: the one and same Doctrine Jesus came living, preaching and teaching and specifically added, "Do my Father's Will." God's will and doctrine always have been just His Law written by His finger in stone, exclusive of the Ordinances He had Moses write upon parchment: to which Precepts the only thing added was that we accept Christ as His Son and our Saviour, He being what made the Old Covenant new by virtue of replacing and omitting the sacrificial ordinances. About God's Law, Jesus said, "Do as I have done." LORD HAVE MERCY ON YOUR SOUL!!!...if you think that the only reason that Jesus came was to omit the sacrificial ordinances of the law! Jesus fulfilled the law of God and shed His blood on Calvary for the sins of this world. Yes, a born-again believer should be obedient to God's Word, but His grace is what has provided my salvation, not obedience to His law. Eph. 2:8-10 Gal 2:21 I do not frustrate the grace of God: for if righteousness come by the law, then Christ is dead in vain. You have mentioned Sabbath-keeping in your comment more than you have Jesus Christ...as if salvation depends on law keeping and our day of worship. You need to do an in-depth study of the book of Galatians, Paul sets the heresy of law-keeping as a standard of righteousness straight in that book, and if you will read Rom.14:5; Col.2:16 He sets the day of worship issue straight as well. My mother belongs to the Adventist Church, so I know well what the doctrines of the Church are, and some of them are far from what the word of God teaches. I am a Sunday worshipper, and I know beyond a shadow of a doubt that the Holy Spirit dwells within my heart, so you can't tell me that only Sabbath-keepers are going to be in Heaven. You had better heed the warning that was given in Col.2:16, about judging others according to their day of worship. Jesus Christ is the fulfillment of the OT Sabbath, He is our rest 24/7. What is He our rest from? WORKS as a standard of righteousness. I am made righteous through the blood of my Saviour, and nothing else!

Extra Oil: Jesus Appears Before He Comes? (Article) - 1/21/2011 7:51:50 PM
Bonita: I'd Like To Hear Your Theory On Scientology? As Your Write Above: Its Me,Myself And I=Always Was.. TRASK...

URGENT - Extra Oil: Let It Be Now! - early (Article) - 1/6/2011 6:36:43 PM
Bonnie You Left Out INFO:**Sink Holes Appearing All Over World Even Here In Los Angelese Sleazy Mexifornia,i.e.I Predicted As Child WE Planet Earth Will IMPLODE!! ** Sink Holes Beginning Of Final (Trauma) IMPLOSION!! TRASK

God Defies Doctors (Article) - 12/25/2010 2:54:48 PM
Glad To See You Are Back Bonnie,i.e. Now If Only (God) Would Defy My Eye Problems? My Eye Doctor Is Greedy $ Idiot Runs From Room To Room (Makes Money$) Looks At Patients No Advice,Prescriptions,Healing-His Technicians More Concerned About My Eyes Than He Was?? I Predicted 2010 Be Bad And 2011 Will Would Even Be Worse Than... TRASK...

Extra Oil Computer Crash (Article) - 7/2/2010 8:00:03 PM
Had Too Many Computer Crashes,i.e. If You Have Original CD XP 2000 Or Other Came With Computer You Can Do Possibly Upgrade (Repair) With Out Losing Your Stuff... Just Got To Watch What Buttons You Push--CD Tells You What To Do... Other Than(Push Wrong Button) I Lost 1,000s Car Photos,Software,Other... NOTE: You Should Have Had Prior Spyware, C Cleaner,Windows Defender, Windows Advance,Iobit Security Care ,Etc Installed Help Protect Your Computer! TRASK

Extra Oil CRITICAL WARNING: Fed Order for Behavior Modification (Article) - 6/21/2010 10:24:48 PM
Aside From Religion Information You Dig Up I Admire You For Writing It--Most A Ds Pass It By But In End Listen To Them Cry-- Why Me! TRASK

Extra Oil 67: Log Cabins and Prayer (Article) - 5/2/2010 5:45:49 PM
School Prayer Kool For 15 Year Old That's Smart... TRASK...

Extra Oil 62: EARTHQUAKES ISLANDS GONE (Article) - 3/26/2010 6:12:20 PM
You Come Up With Interesting Stuff: Blue Laws Effect Pennsylvania As Far Back 1930s-----Everything Closed Sundays Then... TRASK...

King & Obama: What is White (Poetry) - 10/10/2013 6:36:31 AM
We should through all reference to "race" names of "colors" Place several individual's hands together and have some of these "fools" assign a color name. 99.9% will be wrong. Also because of that fact. I have only one comment. As we do not know all the facts about the time frame of Jesus's time. We can not assign a "color" to him. Mid Eastern folks even in this day and age come in all shades.

Only God Created it (Poetry) - 10/10/2013 6:30:36 AM
Wonderful indeed Bonita. Thank you for the review you provided for one of mine. It seems we think a lot alike. I will be reading more of your poems. The 82 may take quite awhile. :) I will review when I can. P.S. Dee

Dregs Of His Wrath (Poetry) - 3/11/2013 3:22:37 PM
An eye opening poetic song. BRAVO!

His Arsenal (Poetry) - 7/16/2011 11:14:51 PM
Powerful poetry spoken in truth with the knowlege of Jesus Christ. We all win as Christians in the end. Amen Yours in Christ, JMD

The Yo-Yo Carrousel (Poetry) - 10/11/2009 5:14:24 PM
Excellent write, and very creative Bonita! Much Love And Prayers!!

The Yo-Yo Carrousel (Poetry) - 7/5/2009 3:04:14 AM
Outstanding write! We all have ups and downs. God Bless You! You are most welcome to visit my site. John Michael Domino

King & Obama: What is White (Poetry) - 2/1/2009 2:09:04 AM
The pallet of the Creator has many colors, in that he took joy in painting the beauty upon Earth and Heaven I like this outburst in this write of yours Well done, Sis Bon

A Narrow Precipice (Poetry) - 1/21/2009 8:47:19 PM
Spiritually captivating and enlightening... Be always safe, Karen

A Narrow Precipice (Poetry) - 1/21/2009 6:00:50 PM
Blessed are those that stand for what they believe, and keep on the FAITH's road, for the crown of the winner will be theirs. "A Narrow Precipice" sings with the Winner's voice, and leaves aroma of wisdom... A poetic bouquet truly delivered. In admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

King & Obama: What is White (Poetry) - 1/21/2009 10:37:35 AM
Well written Bonita!! Love Tinka

A Narrow Precipice (Poetry) - 1/21/2009 5:41:19 AM
A wonderful testament to Christ, with an acknowledgement to how powerful Satan can be. Mary

Obama - A Mere Mortal Man (Poetry) - 1/21/2009 2:07:14 AM
An excellent poem.We as a people should change ourselves and our lives.Yes indeed Obama is a great man,but he is one man and he can't do it alone.We have to support him and most of all,help each other out.A new era of responsibility is upon us.take care Edwin

A Narrow Precipice (Poetry) - 1/21/2009 2:02:39 AM
This is a very good poem.I enjoy reading it.Satan will never win as Jesus Christ is the heavyweight champion of the Human Spirit :-) take care of yourself Edwin

Obama - A Mere Mortal Man (Poetry) - 1/20/2009 5:39:03 PM
All America needs now is people who are confident and believe in everything that can happen for the better and not be pouring cold water to Obama. Negativism works against those who constantly won't believe in changes and would not believe in themselves and others. These negative people only have themselves to blame if miracles don't happen for them. Obama can make changes, but it is up to the people of America to believe that "Yes, they too, can change!" Sandie Angel :o)

Obama - A Mere Mortal Man (Poetry) - 1/20/2009 5:17:31 PM
I did not vote for Obama, but all we can do is pray for him and his new job as President. Well done, Bonita! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :)

Obama - A Mere Mortal Man (Poetry) - 1/20/2009 4:38:37 PM
POWERFULLY, truthfully said: well done, Bonita. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

King & Obama: What is White (Poetry) - 1/20/2009 5:16:19 AM
Well expressed... "What is White" sings to reason with a poetic voice of justice. I salute You, Poet. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Heaven's Hierarchy (Poetry) - 1/20/2009 3:39:09 AM
It would be a woderful govt if like this. More power to you for writing this.

King & Obama: What is White (Poetry) - 1/20/2009 3:37:27 AM
Colr does not make any differnce to me in this world. We are all going to our maker in heaven whatever our state. We can all get along and be friends, that is the reason God put us on earth or one of he reasons I think so anyway. May peace be found for all and soon.

King & Obama: What is White (Poetry) - 1/20/2009 2:18:31 AM
Very good and well written poem,take care Edwin

King & Obama: What is White (Poetry) - 1/20/2009 12:44:43 AM
God IS in control. He is of no color. He is a Bright light. I pray to the Lord. We can all be united as one nation. God bless the USA once again. Amen

Christmas, You Say (Poetry) - 11/23/2008 7:58:14 PM
Dear Bonita, You have GOD GIFTED talent! Jesus has blessed you abundantly! Wonderful spiritual poetry - filled with Biblical truth! BRAVO!! Love and Blessings in Christ, John Michael Domino

Keys to Heaven (Poetry) - 9/23/2008 1:47:59 PM
Outstanding! Praise Jesus! Amen!

His Arsenal (Poetry) - 10/21/2007 7:16:54 AM
Are we not presently living throught the Revelations? I think so, we are just biting our time.... "His Judgment is at Hand" peace & love Be with you (Bonita "Rose") William

Christmas, You Say (Poetry) - 4/21/2007 1:58:12 AM
Bonnie. This is great and truth at its best. Bobbi

Christmas, You Say (Poetry) - 6/4/2005 1:33:53 PM
splendid write! Vesna*

Christmas, You Say (Poetry) - 12/26/2004 10:54:02 AM
A powerful expression of faith. Thank you for sharing this offering, Bonnie. Love and peace to you. Regis

Christmas, You Say (Poetry) - 12/26/2004 5:36:43 AM
quite a faithful piece Bonita, Merry X-mas. I finally found out that you and Donna are sisters. I have been making you all one, sorry. l&p G

Christmas, You Say (Poetry) - 12/24/2004 11:56:30 AM
Very honestly written! I admire that raw feeling and honesty. -- Jeff

Christmas, You Say (Poetry) - 12/22/2004 2:31:38 PM
Could Not Have Said It Better! TRASK

Christmas, You Say (Poetry) - 12/22/2004 8:52:32 AM
You know some would criticize this but not I because esssentially you have spoken a truth here. Some people do not get it but then after all the ones that did not get it were the same ones that put Christ on the cross. I know what I believe and I am glad that he came. But you are right we should not fight about this in court for the only court that counts is when we who do love Christ is defended by him in the last hour.

Christmas, You Say (Poetry) - 12/21/2004 8:04:05 PM
A powerful Write William ....Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays Peace

Christmas, You Say (Poetry) - 12/21/2004 7:24:13 PM
Your pen wields a strong imk of reality Bonita. Good to see you posting. Merry Christmas, may you be blessed!

His Arsenal (Poetry) - 9/22/2004 7:20:37 AM
I have seen it..... time runneth out. Blessings Bonita Ch'erie

Keys to Heaven (Poetry) - 9/20/2004 2:06:04 AM
Great write. The spiritual truth is exciting.

Veil of Illusion (Poetry) - 9/20/2004 2:04:54 AM
Wonderful poetry.

His Arsenal (Poetry) - 9/20/2004 2:04:07 AM
Excellent write. Your expression of faith is inspirational.

His Arsenal (Poetry) - 9/19/2004 8:26:16 AM
Profound write....exceptional one from you yet again Bonita...cheers..love n luck....BHUWAN!!!

Veil of Illusion (Poetry) - 9/19/2004 3:45:11 AM
most excellent Bonita!! Love Tinka

His Arsenal (Poetry) - 9/18/2004 10:04:00 PM
wonderful display of your faith. wondeful to see you posting! -- Jeff

His Arsenal (Poetry) - 9/18/2004 3:00:02 PM
Bonita! You have been missed my friend! I hope you are well. You're writing sure is as powerful as ever, and full of truth! thanks for sharing your vision!Take car3e!

Veil of Illusion (Poetry) - 9/18/2004 1:48:52 PM
Amen! Thank you for this offering! ~Z~

His Arsenal (Poetry) - 9/18/2004 1:47:10 PM
Powerful truth filled words! I'm so glad to see you back writing...~Z~

His Arsenal (Poetry) - 9/18/2004 1:09:50 PM
Well my Soccer team is ARSENAL:))) This is a very powerful and thought provoking write..

His Arsenal (Poetry) - 9/18/2004 1:02:30 PM
(((bonita))) where have you been? i've missed you! this is an AWESOME write of God's power. Woe to those who don't listen! thank you (((HUGS))) and love, karla. and i thought i'd seen God's hail...i can't imagine 100 pound hail *shivers*

His Arsenal (Poetry) - 9/18/2004 12:56:36 PM
Excellent! :) (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

Keys to Heaven (Poetry) - 7/21/2004 9:15:47 AM
Wow! Superb! :)Sandy

Keys to Heaven (Poetry) - 7/15/2004 3:27:37 PM
Bonita, An exquisite write on a grand dimension - enjoyed this superb prose! Robert

Keys to Heaven (Poetry) - 7/4/2004 10:17:47 AM
wonderful sentiment on your beliefs.

Dregs Of His Wrath (Poetry) - 6/19/2004 10:07:43 AM
Bonita, This is another one that I missed. Hope you are doing well. I've miss hearing from you. You might like reading my poem "Oh My". I had only one review on it, and it was only one word. It's similar to this, but said differently. A sister in faith, Patty

Keys to Heaven (Poetry) - 6/19/2004 9:53:54 AM
Bonita, I haven't been receiving any notifications from those I'm tracking so I missed this one. Excellent as usual. In Christian love, Patty

Keys to Heaven (Poetry) - 5/30/2004 1:15:20 PM
wonderful testiment of your faith in christ, bonita! awesome and uplifting write; thanks for sharing! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

Keys to Heaven (Poetry) - 5/30/2004 9:21:46 AM
Thanks for sharing this Bonita!! Your work always lifts the spirit!! Love Tinka

Keys to Heaven (Poetry) - 5/30/2004 7:15:59 AM
Only ever pray in Jesus name,and the blood of the cross, or you may be praying to anything...

Keys to Heaven (Poetry) - 5/29/2004 8:28:49 PM
Bonnie Thank God you're back! This is so splendid! I'm excited to see such fervent doctrinal truth poemized as you have done so effectively! Kudo's and blessings to you!

Keys to Heaven (Poetry) - 5/29/2004 3:35:15 PM
Thank you for this offering, Bonnie! It is so good to see you posting again...May you always be blessed ~Z~

Heaven's Hierarchy (Poetry) - 5/29/2004 2:50:05 PM
(((bonita))) WOW! educational and enlightening! well done, my friend! (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

Heaven's Hierarchy (Poetry) - 5/29/2004 2:47:26 PM
Interesting write. A lot of poetic information. Enjoyed!

Who Was That President? (Poetry) - 5/25/2004 4:05:44 PM
And His kingdom shall prevail. blessin's, cynth'ya lewis reed

A Royal Marriage (Poetry) - 5/18/2004 8:19:51 PM
Cleverly phrased and explained: I am extending an invitation to you to come see my webpages dedicated to the victims of genocide in Darfur, Western Sudan. http://www.voicesforAfrica.homestead.com/index.html Thanks, Jim Dunlap

Dregs Of His Wrath (Poetry) - 5/15/2004 12:22:29 PM
Wow - you show such depth of faith and belief, & intriguing creativity here! -- Jeff

A Royal Marriage (Poetry) - 5/2/2004 10:25:33 AM
Nicely-crafted story poem. -- Jeff

A Royal Marriage (Poetry) - 5/1/2004 7:54:27 PM
Bonita, Thought I would stop by and I saw this poem. It makes a good story. Many could tell a story like this one. I've only heard rumors about my ancestors. Don't know what is true and what is not, but it doesn't really matter. We're all God's creation. Love, Patty

A Royal Marriage (Poetry) - 4/14/2004 12:54:25 PM
Bonita, A "Royal Marriage" between words, verse, pen, and a most talented poet! Robert

A Royal Marriage (Poetry) - 4/3/2004 6:57:26 PM
Ms. Bonita this An outstanding poetic story at its best Thanks for sharing William

A Royal Marriage (Poetry) - 4/3/2004 6:15:44 PM
absolutely the most enjoyable piece I have read by you its so wonderful ty for sharing your family history in such stylish rhyme!!!

A Royal Marriage (Poetry) - 4/1/2004 8:34:18 PM
Your writings are always outstanding, Bonita!

A Royal Marriage (Poetry) - 3/30/2004 1:37:29 PM
nice tale you weaved here, bonita; unfortunately, prejudice is something i have had to face growing up, and i still have some issues with it today towards the latino population; it's something i have to work on, and it is not easy at times! be praying that god changes my heart, okay?? (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :(

A Royal Marriage (Poetry) - 3/30/2004 11:14:52 AM
Well in my book..you are sugar and spice and everything nice....loved the tale.. enjoyed reading your mini bio...floria

A Royal Marriage (Poetry) - 3/30/2004 10:24:09 AM
I absolutely love this. My family were what is called "Castle Irish" aristocratic stock and someone took a pleasant stroll though a Cherokee village, which they all so ignorantly tried to cover up! Yes if there is Cherokee blood in you, you will have a connection with nature. This is priceless, enjoyed it so much Bonnie. The message rhyme and flow are all wonderful.

A Royal Marriage (Poetry) - 3/30/2004 10:10:18 AM
AMAZING write, Bonita!

A Royal Marriage (Poetry) - 3/30/2004 9:58:02 AM
Thanks for sharing this spectacular poem Bonita! Your last verse says it all, God made everything there is, EVERYTHING!!! and said it was good...GOOD!!! Glad to see you posting!;-)

Dregs Of His Wrath (Poetry) - 3/27/2004 4:13:41 AM
What a wonderful write..loved it...best wishes Andrea

Dregs Of His Wrath (Poetry) - 3/22/2004 1:49:07 PM
Excellence to behold - what a marvelous write...greatly enjoyed!

Dregs Of His Wrath (Poetry) - 3/22/2004 3:22:32 AM
I Salute You, Most Sublime Poet! It is time to keep the "March to Creation" Happy Spring Time! ================== "Dregs Of His Wrath" is an artistic composition of poetical grandiose, and profound contents. Thank You. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Dregs Of His Wrath (Poetry) - 3/21/2004 11:08:18 AM
Formidable write Bonita! For me it registers,as I hope it does for many,but I fear it is like all things in today's world of complacency. Everyone is so inured to violence like we are all zombies walking around braindead!I am brought up short when I notice such things within myself. I used to turn off news of mayhem and especially children being harmed, I'd cry and pray, about it. Now I say a prayer while watching and doing other things as if it were just another day at the office. It's a scary thing and I have to shake myself and my spirit to wake up! Hope all is well with you,I keep you in prayer!

Dregs Of His Wrath (Poetry) - 3/21/2004 10:55:13 AM
Powerful as he is and all his names for us and our needs. Peg

Dregs Of His Wrath (Poetry) - 3/21/2004 10:33:13 AM
This is powerful and fearful... God is angry...I feel it too Bonita.. will He give up on us?...we think we are so good....we are all sinners.. every last one..not deserving of his Infinite Goodness...What a write this is.. You surely do His work...bless you..floria

Dregs Of His Wrath (Poetry) - 3/21/2004 4:13:40 AM
When God pours out his wrath it will be...........Unmixed! Ch'erie

Dregs Of His Wrath (Poetry) - 3/20/2004 10:01:19 PM
You see precisely through this dream what has always been foretold in the Creators own words. Our permissive society in its haste to include everyone into the fold when they flagrantly push the envelope will come to bear that wrath. Well written, Bonita. Amor

Thorn In My Side (Poetry) - 3/18/2004 8:29:24 PM
Thank you for this beautiful poem, Bonita! Your words are a reminder of Gods love for all people...best wishes to you always...~Z~

Thorn In My Side (Poetry) - 3/18/2004 4:22:56 PM
Beautiful, courageous poem!! We all have our cross to bear and i think how we bear it is more important than the thing which we must bear. Great writing Andrea

Thorn In My Side (Poetry) - 3/18/2004 12:40:40 AM
powerful,beautiful,superb write Bonita,thankyou

Thorn In My Side (Poetry) - 3/17/2004 8:14:14 PM
Mujer Bonita, this poem made me cry. I could feel your afflictions along with you. If you get the chance, you might like to hear "Our Souls Shall Meet In Heaven", one of my songs on the posting I have on the main page. Bill Murray

Thorn In My Side (Poetry) - 3/17/2004 2:55:52 PM
Terrific write - great tribute - wonderfully expressed!

Thorn In My Side (Poetry) - 3/16/2004 8:58:21 PM
What a wonderful tribute of faith and love, beautifully expressed!

Thorn In My Side (Poetry) - 3/16/2004 8:52:57 PM
Bonita, powerful and so well written. This is excellent..... So much Faith! Peg

Thorn In My Side (Poetry) - 3/16/2004 6:55:43 PM
Bonita, beautiful poem full of pain and faith. If it's any comfort, we all if not now, will have thorns in our side before we're called home. May God bless you and give you better days. Love, Patty

Thorn In My Side (Poetry) - 3/16/2004 4:36:36 PM
Ms.Bonita This is abolutely beautiful A beautiful and powerful write William

Thorn In My Side (Poetry) - 3/16/2004 3:59:10 PM
"Thorn In My Side" is a true expression of poetical art. A masterpiece that will pass the test of time. Healthy be Your days, Sublime Poet! Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Thorn In My Side (Poetry) - 3/16/2004 1:20:04 PM
oh, bonita--this is absolutely gorgeous! thanks for sharing such a lovely write! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in tx., karen lynn. :D

Thorn In My Side (Poetry) - 3/16/2004 10:27:23 AM
beautiful poem

Thorn In My Side (Poetry) - 3/16/2004 7:39:51 AM
""My grace is sufficient for thee," Jesus once would say, "for my strength is made perfect in weakness," He ended. Paul knew the thorn in his flesh humility tended" thanks for this Bonita...I have always loved these scriptures...there is much to learn when one goes through the fire...one always comes out stronger...loved reading this today....floria

Thorn In My Side (Poetry) - 3/16/2004 5:25:38 AM
A powerful glance of your quill...BRAVA!

Thorn In My Side (Poetry) - 3/16/2004 3:25:47 AM
Bonita, one thing we can count on is that pain is only of this earth, when we get to the Kingdom all suffering will end! Strong and powerful write! Lisa

Thorn In My Side (Poetry) - 3/16/2004 12:36:12 AM
wow, very powerful, there is a lot of strength in this write thanks for sharing a part of yourself peace and happiness HH

Thorn In My Side (Poetry) - 3/15/2004 10:21:23 PM
Bonita This splendid write,brought tears,becauseI too suffer daily pain and know what you speak of. However, I also know we are healed by His stripes and this body which begins to decay from the day we are born, is not what we will wear for eternity, our healing is in the immortal body to come, and I know you share that knowledge with me too;-)My prayers and thoughts are with you. Your work is beautifully inspired!

I Wrote the Words - (rewrite) (Poetry) - 3/14/2004 11:19:39 AM
intensly powerful Bonita..your faith shouts loud

I Wrote the Words - (rewrite) (Poetry) - 3/13/2004 5:41:35 PM
I think many are afraid to read this Bonita.. and yes I do think we are in the last days... How many those days are is anyones guess and only God knows....powerful writing...floria

I Wrote the Words - (rewrite) (Poetry) - 3/13/2004 5:07:50 PM
Yes, this is very powerful and excellent, Bonita. Love, Patty

I Wrote the Words - (rewrite) (Poetry) - 3/13/2004 12:02:18 PM
Was so glad to see this one again this is so powerful..................... Blessings and peace in Him Peg

I Wrote the Words - (rewrite) (Poetry) - 3/13/2004 9:44:47 AM
Applause!!!!! ~Z~

I Wrote the Words - (rewrite) (Poetry) - 3/13/2004 9:06:59 AM
your skill at writing profound poems always delivers ...

I Wrote the Words - (rewrite) (Poetry) - 3/13/2004 8:47:54 AM
powerful write. so true. thought provoking and uplifting write.

I Wrote the Words - (rewrite) (Poetry) - 3/13/2004 6:04:50 AM
BRILLIANT work, wonderful layers of thoughts,..which make smaller layers if your read more... Debashish

I Wrote the Words - (rewrite) (Poetry) - 3/13/2004 4:35:39 AM
I have seen them, read them, know them, taught them! Read the closure of the Iron door, we are close. Love Ch'erie

I Wrote the Words - (rewrite) (Poetry) - 3/13/2004 3:01:07 AM
Hi BQ, Normally I seldom read religious poetry, but I did on this occasion. Though I try never to comment on a persons beliefs. I liked this one. Though I think in my case, those flames are getting closer. I wonder of whom, I will meet there. Hesione.

I Wrote the Words - (rewrite) (Poetry) - 3/13/2004 1:49:35 AM
Very powerful write Bonita!! Love Tinka

I Wrote the Words - (rewrite) (Poetry) - 3/12/2004 11:57:37 PM
I can imagine an old prophet, sure hope I make the rapture, and as many as poss'

I Wrote the Words - (rewrite) (Poetry) - 3/12/2004 11:33:47 PM
Very compelling.

I Wrote the Words - (rewrite) (Poetry) - 3/12/2004 11:24:21 PM
You write them, I'll read them exellent Bonita enjoyed reading William

I Wrote the Words - (rewrite) (Poetry) - 3/12/2004 11:19:11 PM
I liked it before and I like it even better now! Shout out the truth Sister as the Lord giveth utterance! Great work Bonita, do you hear Him saying "Well done!"?

I Wrote the Words (Poetry) - 3/12/2004 8:42:02 AM
Bonita...a masterpiece...love n luck...BHUWAN

I Wrote the Words (Poetry) - 3/9/2004 1:34:30 PM
bonite work

I Wrote the Words (Poetry) - 3/9/2004 1:17:17 AM
A great work! Glad my beliefs are different, though, or this one would scare me!

I Wrote the Words (Poetry) - 3/8/2004 2:21:17 AM
Most Outstanding work Bonita!! Love Tinka

I Wrote the Words (Poetry) - 3/7/2004 10:31:26 PM
This is magnificence of poetical Voice, Live and sounding. I Salute You, Sublime Poet! Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU 06:35 - GMT VIVA March The Eighth! WOMAN'S DAY.

I Wrote the Words (Poetry) - 3/7/2004 6:48:58 PM
OUTSTANDING write...

I Wrote the Words (Poetry) - 3/7/2004 5:14:51 PM
Wow! this is just a magnificient piece of work. Will surely make one stop and think. Openly honest message. Lisa

I Wrote the Words (Poetry) - 3/7/2004 5:08:04 PM
Bonita, one of your best, showing with truth and clarity that He indeed did write the words most of humanity chooses to ignore or defame! Outstanding work chillingly portrayed with bravery! Bless you, and thank you for your show of courage which inspires others to do likewise!

I Wrote the Words (Poetry) - 3/7/2004 4:41:54 PM
Bonita a revelation in this one this is powerful and so full of truths. Blessings Peg

A Cruel Sacrifice - (rewrite) (Poetry) - 3/7/2004 3:22:37 PM
AMEN! GLORY! Perfection! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn (and your Sister in Christ Jesus; LOVE the art! Fantastic!). :D

A Cruel Sacrifice - (rewrite) (Poetry) - 3/7/2004 11:34:25 AM
Amen!!!

A Cruel Sacrifice - (rewrite) (Poetry) - 3/7/2004 8:47:06 AM
Amen Sister! Tell it like it is! You speak truth with clarity and those who read you will be blessed!

A Cruel Sacrifice - (rewrite) (Poetry) - 3/7/2004 7:50:03 AM
Bonita....another powerful write from you....your wisdom is as potent as the dawn...thanks for sharing this gem!!!!

A Cruel Sacrifice - (rewrite) (Poetry) - 3/7/2004 4:30:06 AM
A mighty poem!

A Cruel Sacrifice - (rewrite) (Poetry) - 3/7/2004 1:36:14 AM
Powerful write Bonita!! Thanks for this offerin Lady!! Love Tinka

A Cruel Sacrifice - (rewrite) (Poetry) - 3/6/2004 11:54:22 PM
POWERFUL introspections, i love your wisdom and style... Debashish

A Cruel Sacrifice (Poetry) - 3/6/2004 8:24:08 AM
Awe inspiring work Bonita. ~Chrissie

A Cruel Sacrifice (Poetry) - 3/6/2004 6:48:38 AM
Bonita!! Your wisdom and your know is so powerful. And your Confession is always truth... Many Blessing Peg

A Cruel Sacrifice (Poetry) - 3/5/2004 11:52:45 PM
Great message!

A Cruel Sacrifice (Poetry) - 3/5/2004 10:45:53 PM
Inspirationally and meaningfully powerful, Bonita. Thank you. Love and peace. Regis

A Cruel Sacrifice (Poetry) - 3/5/2004 8:45:52 PM
Bonita this is outstanding! What a triumph of gospel clarity in poetic verse you have achieved here! Brava!

A Cruel Sacrifice (Poetry) - 3/5/2004 4:10:14 PM
Once again you have written a powerful and uplifting message!!Great work!

A Cruel Sacrifice (Poetry) - 3/5/2004 2:13:20 PM
(((bonita))) powerful message, powerful write--i needed this today seems i'm being tested all the time...Lord, give me strength... (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :)

A Cruel Sacrifice (Poetry) - 3/5/2004 12:32:13 PM
Outstanding message Bonita!! Thanks for sharing!! Love Tinka

A Cruel Sacrifice (Poetry) - 3/5/2004 11:52:23 AM
"All things work to the good to he who believes" tremendous message here Bonita...you are doing His work ....bless you... floria

A Cruel Sacrifice (Poetry) - 3/5/2004 11:46:43 AM
God has Reasons for EVERYTHING that happens in our lives; HOW we respond to life's bumps is the key to whether we will come out ahead or not. I choose to look to God to get ME through life's bumps! And if it weren't FOR God allowing me to live, then I wouldn't BE around, writing this review or reading your wonderful poem! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :D

A Glorious Invitation (Poetry) - 3/5/2004 6:42:46 AM
Beautiful heart rememberance and conveyance... This is so touching the message Bonita..... Blessings AND Peace Peggy

A Glorious Invitation (Poetry) - 3/5/2004 6:42:04 AM
A beautiful look at a walk of faith.

A Glorious Invitation (Poetry) - 3/5/2004 2:33:53 AM
Bonita..Boundless inspiration within these lines. Truly a great write. Wonderful message. Lisa

A Glorious Invitation (Poetry) - 3/4/2004 4:00:59 PM
WONDERFUL conveyance of a message, Bonita...This is so beautifully rendered... Debashish

A Glorious Invitation (Poetry) - 3/4/2004 12:13:54 PM
Just beautiful Bonita!! Love Tinka

A Glorious Invitation (Poetry) - 3/4/2004 11:39:37 AM
"A Glorious Invitation" is indeed a glorious poetical writing. This poem has energy to lift the whole planet. This poem brings the full speed of the sound of an inspired poetic Voice. Thank You, Sublime Poet! Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

A Glorious Invitation (Poetry) - 3/4/2004 11:27:57 AM
Splendid message in this poem Bonita! It seems we who know Him, though we may stray a time or two, always wind up proclaiming His attributes, because we have learned first hand that, they are all true, and blessed are we to have learned it!

A Glorious Invitation (Poetry) - 3/4/2004 11:20:48 AM
Just beautiful Bonita...I have known Him for a long time too...and am so grateful that I do..floria

White Supremacy Rules? (Poetry) - 3/3/2004 2:05:42 PM
You certainly ruled the pen with this superb write!

White Supremacy Rules? (Poetry) - 3/1/2004 9:46:57 AM
Great piece of work, Bonita Amor

White Supremacy Rules? (Poetry) - 2/29/2004 6:51:37 PM
Well penned Bonnie! Racism & hate are satan's tools to corrupt the heart & minds of men!

White Supremacy Rules? (Poetry) - 2/28/2004 8:50:55 AM
Insightful write Bonita!! Love Tinak

White Supremacy Rules? (Poetry) - 2/28/2004 8:23:19 AM
I appluad you for this gem never were truer words revealed! Hate is like a leaky faucet, don't fix it, and it turns into a flood! God Bless ShyPoet1

Shades of The Rainbow (Poetry) - 2/28/2004 7:38:45 AM
Very inspiratuanal Bonita!! Thank you!! Love Tinka

White Supremacy Rules? (Poetry) - 2/28/2004 7:32:39 AM
Dear Bonita...this is a Wise and heartfelt write...goes so well with shy poets article on race....it is true....all it would take to rid the world of this evil is one word LOVE.....how hard could that be....we are all sisters and brothers....red blood runs through all our veins...I absolutely love this poem...and I am so glad I was able to come on today and catch it before it scrolled off...thank you for this....floria

White Supremacy Rules? (Poetry) - 2/28/2004 12:02:46 AM
superbly penned poem!

White Supremacy Rules? (Poetry) - 2/27/2004 8:08:21 PM
Insightful work. Well done and bravo. Elizabeth

Shades of The Rainbow (Poetry) - 2/27/2004 8:06:03 PM
Jesus was small and blackó not white or tan Thank you for pointing this out--- so many people do not realize this (or pretend that it was not so). I haven't been reading anything on here lately but am very glad I did today. Love your new work. Rain

White Supremacy Rules? (Poetry) - 2/27/2004 8:03:11 PM
we are all brothers and sisters. Why can't we get along? Don't hate what you don't understand. Learn -- misinformation and misunderstanding leads to hatred. Good message here.

Shades of The Rainbow (Poetry) - 2/27/2004 8:01:29 PM
so true. so wise. radiant piece.

White Supremacy Rules? (Poetry) - 2/27/2004 4:53:41 PM
Applause,Bravo! Words that hit the mark! ~Z~

White Supremacy Rules? (Poetry) - 2/27/2004 4:34:37 PM
Brava Bonita!Excellent well crafted and a bulls eye!

White Supremacy Rules? (Poetry) - 2/27/2004 3:45:39 PM
Great blast-rant at intolerance in all of its vicious forms!

White Supremacy Rules? (Poetry) - 2/27/2004 2:59:59 PM
Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU I must say that Your sWORDs are sharp, and they can cut fast. I admire Your Courageous position, and Your calling Powers. Your poem is a poetical jewel and I have enjoyed reading this masterpiece. I will not comment on the contents because if I do, I will have to show the whole story behind the subject dealt throughout the contents of this work of Yours, and my conclusion... Ah, Sublime Poet! I wish You would run for President! My gratitude, respect and admiration. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Shades of The Rainbow (Poetry) - 2/27/2004 10:25:38 AM
Bonnie, your words are always beautiful and inspirational...Best wishes to you always...~Z~

Shades of The Rainbow (Poetry) - 2/27/2004 8:41:20 AM
Love the inspiration. Nice write.

Shades of The Rainbow (Poetry) - 2/27/2004 6:44:34 AM
Outstanding Bonita, loved this, absolutely beautiful, Reindeer

Shades of The Rainbow (Poetry) - 2/27/2004 5:13:04 AM
Right on the mark, Bonita. If we ceased, we would be living in paradise. Patty

Shades of The Rainbow (Poetry) - 2/27/2004 4:45:19 AM
A message holding astounding impact. Excellent. Lisa

Shades of The Rainbow (Poetry) - 2/27/2004 1:03:40 AM
Your poems are always packed with wisdom and profound messages...ANOTHER inspirational poem from your masterful quill!

Shades of The Rainbow (Poetry) - 2/27/2004 12:52:04 AM
i like the idea of love being all the colours of the rainbow... did you know that light is the presence of colour while darkness is the absence of it. (sort of like love and hate - etc)

Shades of The Rainbow (Poetry) - 2/26/2004 11:12:15 PM
Right on Bonita. Great poetic piece of loving advice. enjoyed the read. love and happiness tu G

Past Bridges Burned (Poetry) - 2/26/2004 8:39:16 AM
Bonita...yet another powerful write from you!!!!

Past Bridges Burned (Poetry) - 2/24/2004 7:51:49 PM
An eloquent reminder. Thanks! Scott

Past Bridges Burned (Poetry) - 2/24/2004 6:25:04 PM
evil is one bridge that certainly needs burning ...

Past Bridges Burned (Poetry) - 2/24/2004 6:12:52 PM
Here I find my admired and Sublime Poet, delivering what must be known! "Past Bridges Burned" says it all. Blessed be a lin life "For Tracy and her spiritual poetry". Thank Your Sublimity, Poet of Grace and Love. My respect, and my admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Past Bridges Burned (Poetry) - 2/24/2004 4:40:35 PM
Amen! Inspired poetry Bonita!uplifitng words to all who seek a better way!Bless you!

Past Bridges Burned (Poetry) - 2/24/2004 3:20:11 PM
This is beautiful and so true, you are to be commended for your tireless work in Our Father's name! May God always continue to bless you...~Z~

Smart Mouth (Poetry) - 2/23/2004 6:24:05 PM
"...speaking words of wisdom..." Superbly penned!

Smart Mouth (Poetry) - 2/23/2004 12:11:04 PM
wonderful Bonita!! loved the end paragraph just as much..respect what a wonderful thing that is:)

Smart Mouth (Poetry) - 2/23/2004 11:43:12 AM
Wisdom profound!!..well written...delivers a punch! Thankyou Bonita!! vesna :)

Smart Mouth (Poetry) - 2/23/2004 5:39:52 AM
PACKED with wisdom!

Smart Mouth (Poetry) - 2/23/2004 4:10:03 AM
Wonderful advise Bonita!! Love Tinka

Smart Mouth (Poetry) - 2/23/2004 1:32:54 AM
Good advice, Bonita. Above all, self respect. The rest will fall into place. Carmen :-)

Smart Mouth (Poetry) - 2/22/2004 7:54:01 PM
good motehrly advice ...

Smart Mouth (Poetry) - 2/22/2004 7:21:54 PM
Mother knows best. It's wonderful that people live the values their parents have taught them as you convey here. Wise piece.

Smart Mouth (Poetry) - 2/22/2004 5:49:14 PM
Bonita, your daughter was lucky to have a mother like you. I hope she passed this advice on to her children. If you want a good marriage, it needs to start with respect. Love is not taking advantage of another. Excellent advice. I hope your write will help young women and men to understand that this is what is needed for a loving, trusting, and lasting relationship. Patty

Smart Mouth (Poetry) - 2/22/2004 4:57:15 PM
I loved this, this was outstanding! Wonderful Advice! Reindeer

Smart Mouth (Poetry) - 2/22/2004 4:50:48 PM
Amen! Brava! Standing ovation!!! Bonita, this shuild be must reading for every child girl/boy...I'd like to see it printed as flyers and dropped from planes in all neighborhoods;-) that will give them something to talk about, and just might save a few heartaches along the way!

Smart Mouth (Poetry) - 2/22/2004 4:30:08 PM
Excellent words of wisdom that would be wise to heed especially in these times of excessive promiscuity...~Z~

Smart Mouth (Poetry) - 2/22/2004 4:06:07 PM
The right to take him to task is the power to control the direction of society. Nice write.

Any Day, Any Hour (Poetry) - 2/22/2004 12:53:14 PM
Allah is all knowing and all powerful! It is man's duty to give himself into total submission of the Creator. Beautiful write!

Any Day, Any Hour (Poetry) - 2/22/2004 9:09:04 AM
after every destruction, the creative will of the the supreme imagination will flourish ...

Any Day, Any Hour (Poetry) - 2/21/2004 9:08:21 PM
So true. Joan

Any Day, Any Hour (Poetry) - 2/21/2004 9:05:05 PM
Dynamite acrostic. We know not the day or the hour -- when Jesus will come again. Powerfully expressed.

Any Day, Any Hour (Poetry) - 2/21/2004 6:52:22 PM
"Any Day, Any Hour" to comply with the Law of the Country... The Constitution of The United States Of America. If we don't the Devil will put us on a slave yard. So, please everyone, read the Constitution, as Jesus asked to obey the Law of the country and make sure that those that don't, be removed from Office. When Jesus arrives we want to have a dignified man that OBEYS the Constitution of The United States, as our head of State. This is a magnificent inspired gift of art and prophetic announcement. Thank You, Poet! Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU P.S: IF my comments are not proper, please, act accordingly. REMOVE them. I was taken by Your message! Thank You.

Any Day, Any Hour (Poetry) - 2/21/2004 6:36:07 PM
Powerful words of truth brilliantly written, Bonnie! ~Z~

Any Day, Any Hour (Poetry) - 2/21/2004 5:27:56 PM
Excellent Bonita,and so powerful! Reindeer

Any Day, Any Hour (Poetry) - 2/21/2004 3:46:23 PM
Bonita this is so powerful...so true...wonderful writing...floria

Any Day, Any Hour (Poetry) - 2/21/2004 3:21:49 PM
Amazing package Bonita!! love Tinka

Any Day, Any Hour (Poetry) - 2/21/2004 3:14:00 PM
Wonderful write and amazing picture! ~ Sandie Angel a.k.a. May Lu ~

Any Day, Any Hour (Poetry) - 2/21/2004 1:03:58 PM
Bonita, this a beautiful and true write. We all need to be reminded, even if only a few will listen. With love your sister in Christ, Patty

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.