AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Nickolaus Pacione, iG. David Walker, iPhyllis Jean Green, iKathy L Wheeler / Kae Elle Wheeler, iMike Monahan, iRandy Richardson, iSu Williams, i
 
Home > Bernadette M Wozniak
 

Recent Reviews for Bernadette M Wozniak


Untitled (Poetry) - 1/16/2009 2:34:46 PM
Ha! Ha!, you thought that was funny???? If not reality I would say this a great created write Peace be with you William

Intentions. (Poetry) - 1/14/2009 1:55:55 PM
Don't that just piss you off! I mean I been there like a broke down hooptie like that. I gotta say it hurts hella bad to open all the way up and get nothing in return for your heart's risk. But you know there's a really great blessing in getting your heartbroken. After numerous crackings I look at like this here girl. If you love whole and with every cell of your being. You make yourself vulnerable to the possibility of holes being put inside. Nevertheless, it is those holes that show evidence of how deep you can go to give yourself and with time and with enough holes somebody is bound to fall in love with you. Because you've become a Sponge Bob that you can absord God's miracle of Love. I wouldn't venture to say you're a dark person as your self description says because you got that vanilla cookies & cream skin type. However, you might have the Darkside thing still going on from being hurt and I think that's only natural. In fact the world's need a taste of darkness to bring out the light that's many time overlooked. It's kind of like the phenomenon of an eclipse where nobody notices how majestic the sun unless its too hot. But Boo Yah when its covered up people are like Whoa and saying stuff like holy crap that's amazing. I'd venture to say without a doubt that you're pretty damn amazing like that eclipse. Anyways that's enough of my philosophic deepness for today. I do wish you all the best with your writing. You definitely got some skillz. So keep your head up sista and don't fall to far to the Darkside. Peaceout & Have A Crunked Out Day! Yo Authorsden Homeboy, Chris Aka Chicken!

Dead Winter (Poetry) - 1/14/2009 11:40:33 AM
Powerful in emotions and meaning expressed, Bernadette. Love and peace, Regis

Untitled (Poetry) - 1/14/2009 11:38:41 AM
This is very compelling, Bernadette. You captured my full attention. Thank you. Love and best wishes, Regis

Untitled (Poetry) - 1/14/2009 6:53:44 AM
Hi Bernadette, Aftertaste, or maybe The Taste of Hate... Yes, I had a relationship that ended like that, too, years ago. I have not been able to write about it, which makes you a stronger woman than I! You write it real! Stay strong! In Spirit, Bear

Untitled (Poetry) - 1/14/2009 6:15:41 AM
Oh, my - chilling! Terrifying! Effectively penned horror and sadness in these lines. Well done. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

There's no way in Hell this is Kansas (Poetry) - 1/14/2009 3:55:19 AM
Interesting poem,Very well written.take care and I am looking forward to reading your next poem Edwin

Dead Winter (Poetry) - 1/14/2009 3:53:17 AM
Excellent poem you have written,take care Edwin

Untitled (Poetry) - 1/14/2009 3:51:13 AM
Wow,I'm speechless.I can really feel the deep dark passion in this poem.You are a great writer.Keep up the good work.take care Edwin

Intentions. (Poetry) - 1/13/2009 2:07:47 PM
So much emotion wrapped up in this piece, expressed well... Be always safe, Karen

There's no way in Hell this is Kansas (Poetry) - 1/13/2009 7:44:20 AM
An interpretation I never would have considered, but you know, you're right, he had no heart! You took an idea and ran with it - sadness in these lines, Bernadette, very well penned. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

And you lost life. (Poetry) - 1/13/2009 7:41:36 AM
Bernadette, First of all, thank you for stopping by my little corner of the Den and for your review. Apreciate it. Second, welcome to AD - you're among friends. Thirdly! LOL This poem is powerfully penned; the entire poem an exercise in darkness, but the last six lines leave me gasping under the weight of sadness - wow. Excellent! I look forward to more from you. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Crossing 7 Lanes of Traffic (Poetry) - 1/13/2009 5:20:41 AM
Interesting imagery, I like the way this is assembled. Check the typos! :) Axilea

Tail and Two Legs (Poetry) - 1/13/2009 3:45:13 AM
He has no one to blame for the mess that he created other than himself.Great poem and straight forward.Stay strong and stay beautiful just the way you are.take care Edwin

Nowhere To Go (Poetry) - 1/13/2009 1:49:55 AM
I love reading this poem and the ending.You're a strong woman and also very beautiful if I may say so myself :-),take care Edwin

Being Past This (Poetry) - 1/13/2009 1:47:37 AM
Excellent poem,people should let the past go and not let it affect their present.There are some things from their past that a person will always keep in the back of their minds,but that shouldn't stop them from living in the "NOW" so to speak.take care Edwin

Well, Is It Time? (Poetry) - 1/13/2009 1:45:14 AM
"The forest fell upon you and we reunited,The winds calmed and the world quieted".I like what you said.This is very good and expressive.You're very talented.take care Edwin

Journey Through the Mist (Poetry) - 1/13/2009 1:41:36 AM
I like reading it,especially the ending. Edwin

Just blood. (Poetry) - 1/13/2009 1:39:46 AM
Great poem in honor of your friend.I am glad he fought off that addiction along with the demons.I enjoy reading it Edwin

Intentions. (Poetry) - 1/13/2009 1:37:03 AM
Deep piece you have written.I enjoy reading your poetry.You are very talented and I like how you express yourself and style of writing.Keep up the great work and I will indeed read more of your poetry,take care Edwin

This isn't how you are.. (Poetry) - 1/13/2009 1:34:00 AM
A well written poem.Very deep and passionate.Your boyfriend is a lucky man.At the end of the day is all about being yourself and loving the authenticity that a person has within themselves.take care Edwin

And you lost life. (Poetry) - 1/13/2009 1:29:35 AM
A very good poem.take care Edwin

My home is in my mind. (Poetry) - 1/13/2009 1:28:07 AM
A well written and excellent poem,I enjoy reading it,take care Edwin

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.