AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Ernie Heavin, iRobert Davis, iJay Onwukwe, iMargaret Hardisty, iKarl Morgan, iM. Andrew Sprong, iPatricia Hilliard, i
 
Home > Angels Are Near
 

Recent Reviews for Angels Are Near


Gratefulness (Article) - 8/10/2002 9:24:27 AM
amen!! i am indeed grateful for those who have blessed and enriched me and made me happy!! what a beautiful quote, marcel!! loved this!! love, karen lynn in texas.

Gratefulness (Article) - 8/9/2002 7:48:38 PM
how beautiful and appropriate! Thanks for the reminder!

I started Living Today (Poetry) - 9/19/2010 1:46:34 AM
Great poem, thank you for sharing In Christs Love Michelle~

Can't see the Forest for the Trees (Poetry) - 9/16/2010 5:05:06 AM
This is a very powerful message..I am hoping and praying that he does see the Forest for the trees..You must flee, my dear, it sounds like you are in an abusive relationship..No one has the right to make another feel like that. I left, at age 49 and I am so happy to be free and myself once again!! Run, please run to your light and be free from him... Warm hugs and much peace, love and light, Amber

Re-Frame Your Life (Poetry) - 6/19/2010 12:48:23 AM
The past is no longer us...that is why we all must continue to grow. Though I must admit it is good to reflect now and then, I always look forward to tomorrow. Excellent work.

Re-Frame Your Life (Poetry) - 6/17/2010 3:29:06 AM
Framing makes all the difference! Nice poem surrounding the art of you. Peace, Dayvid

Re-Frame Your Life (Poetry) - 6/17/2010 3:20:00 AM
A very well-framed poem too ~ Blessings, Christine

Rain and Open Doors to Light (Poetry) - 8/14/2009 8:17:58 PM
Inspirationally wonderful.. Be always safe, Karen

Rain and Open Doors to Light (Poetry) - 8/14/2009 2:32:46 AM
This so touching and beautifuly written. Thank you so much. With Love, Cindy

Over and Over Again (Poetry) - 6/29/2009 7:10:18 PM
My little sister,told it how it really was,and i'm sure many people have walked in our place.I am very proud,of what Holly Lee has expressed. I Love You Rick

Impress Yourself (Poetry) - 6/1/2009 5:02:06 PM
would be a boring world ... then again ...

Impress Yourself (Poetry) - 5/28/2009 11:08:18 PM
Very moving and exceptionally spiritual... Be always safe, Karen

Impress Yourself (Poetry) - 5/28/2009 12:52:58 PM
It would indeed be a very hum-drum world if we were all alike. Very wise words. Mary

A Purpose Unmeasured (Poetry) - 11/12/2008 5:43:31 AM
Bravo. Exactly. Thank you, ~Donna.

A Purpose Unmeasured (Poetry) - 11/12/2008 12:54:43 AM
This is such a beautifully written poem.Kids are indeed very precious human beings that want to be loved by their own parents.I can see by the way you write this poem that you have a ton of love for your son and he is lucky to have a mother who has a beautiful heart,a beautiful soul,and a beautiful spirit.Kids do indeed keep their parents on their toes and showed them what truly is important in the lives that we live and the world that surrounds us..take care Edwin

A Purpose Unmeasured (Poetry) - 11/11/2008 8:55:28 PM
Beautifully expression of your love as a mother. He is keep you on your toes but such delights of the heart nobody can take away. cherish each moment. Sharon

A Purpose Unmeasured (Poetry) - 11/11/2008 6:16:46 PM
Thank you for sharing, the love for your Son is evident in these beautiful lines In Christs Love Michelle~

Altered (Poetry) - 9/29/2008 5:12:06 PM
A heartful writing. CarolHawks

What I Do (Poetry) - 2/1/2007 11:58:42 PM
a heartwarming write, thank you for sharing

What I Do (Poetry) - 12/19/2006 5:15:39 PM
A powerful piece of your faith and a beautiful testimoney of the reasons for us to go on and the season. Thank you for this powerful poem. peace, Joselyn

What I Do (Poetry) - 12/19/2006 10:54:58 AM
The gift of a child is indeed precious and comes from Our Lord. Take care of that child as if it were your own life. God will reward you. I can tell you as a grandfather I dote on my little Nicholas. Victor

Over and Over Again (Poetry) - 7/19/2006 12:17:57 PM
Angel You should completely ignore the barbs and stings of other vicious people... It's all Immaterial.. Believe in yourself Implicitly.. Peter

Lullaby  (Poetry) - 5/25/2006 7:09:14 PM
What a cute baby! I this poem, it's sweet

Lullaby  (Poetry) - 5/23/2006 8:27:37 PM
Cute and adorable picture! Wonderful poem! Sandie May Angel a.k.a. Sandie Angel :o)

Lullaby  (Poetry) - 5/23/2006 4:31:46 PM
When we pray for anything with honesty and sincerity before God. he always answers our prayers... Peter

Lullaby  (Poetry) - 5/23/2006 3:18:30 PM
beautiful wishes, prayers, and dreams for this little soul...very sweet

Toxic (Poetry) - 7/3/2005 8:02:27 AM
Very honest and introspective write tha touches the heart Have faith in yourself and God ! Peter

Toxic (Poetry) - 1/3/2005 2:01:17 PM
Well the best way to know your pain is that you share it. That is the first step one of the next things I want to write about.

Toxic (Poetry) - 1/3/2005 12:42:45 PM
This began and ended beautifully.

Try Try Again (Poetry) - 12/20/2004 10:57:15 AM
So sad and well penned.

Try Try Again (Poetry) - 12/16/2004 10:44:42 AM
A sad pen indeed Angel. It is hard to open the eyes of others when they sew them shut with conceal or doubting threads. You stand tall and do what your heart tells you.

Try Try Again (Poetry) - 12/16/2004 10:32:31 AM
A touching write, I hope everything turns out ok Peace

Try Try Again (Poetry) - 12/16/2004 10:27:52 AM
All we can do is try... until we can no longer try. Intensely emotional write. -- Jeff

Try Try Again (Poetry) - 12/16/2004 9:39:39 AM
Sometimes it is never enough for those who have the talent to handle these situations. Evidently you are special or they wouldn't call on you. I agree with Sue, one more try might do it! I wish you all the best,my prayers go with you...

Try Try Again (Poetry) - 12/16/2004 9:13:21 AM
my daughter could have written this about me years ago and her love and that of her sister and brother eventually saw me thru it but i cringe at the years and Christmases lost to my addictions. my heart goes out to you and the years you have spent wishing things were different. maybe one more try will work...i was in my thirties before i straightened up but i have been sober and straight for 20 years now. it can happen

For Thou Art Mine? (Poetry) - 10/27/2004 6:22:05 AM
I agree with James

remember when (Poetry) - 9/21/2004 8:10:00 AM
me too.

For Thou Art Mine? (Poetry) - 6/5/2004 8:44:52 AM
This one touches deeply it is beautiful!!!!!!!

For Thou Art Mine? (Poetry) - 6/3/2004 2:07:38 AM
Beautiful write, my kinda language too. Very special. TY CH'erie

For Thou Art Mine? (Poetry) - 6/2/2004 10:03:17 PM
Beautifully written. I have been blessed, much the same as you, and wonder what I could have possibly done to deserve such happiness. I think it best to not ask the gods to explain themselves when it comes to love. -James

Craving  (Poetry) - 5/28/2004 8:36:27 PM
I have felt this... so very true

Craving  (Poetry) - 5/27/2004 6:12:43 AM
A long time since I have read anything from you, good to see you back.

In the Courtyard (Poetry) - 5/26/2004 8:42:32 PM
beautiful..Floreann

The Bigger Picture (Poetry) - 5/6/2004 7:46:43 AM
Beautiful write i have missed you Angel

The Bigger Picture (Poetry) - 5/4/2004 4:21:15 PM
i like this beautiful write, angels near! wonderful stuff! (((HUGS))) and much love, your tx. friend, karen lynn. :D it's been a while since i last read anything from you; glad you are back! i have missed your writings!

The Bigger Picture (Poetry) - 5/4/2004 11:51:25 AM
I think those last five lines will stay with me for a very long time. Thank you, James

blue skies at night (Poetry) - 1/20/2004 1:27:16 PM
you have a glorious way with words .

when the curtain calls (Poetry) - 1/15/2004 9:29:33 AM
I will pray with you!

remember when (Poetry) - 1/5/2004 1:36:22 PM
very beautiful poem ... i will always remember when .

when the curtain calls (Poetry) - 12/24/2003 10:41:40 AM
interesting ... enjoyed...

My Someday (Poetry) - 9/3/2003 3:00:45 PM
This is just fantastic and it shows the emotions of love in technicolor splendor. Amor

My Someday (Poetry) - 9/3/2003 6:14:12 AM
...hoping my "someday" is just around the corner. -James

My Someday (Poetry) - 9/2/2003 11:38:49 AM
very beautiful..Floreann

halos bring sunshine and tears bring rain (Poetry) - 8/26/2003 5:38:56 AM
With God in your life all things are possible. With your vision, all things are possible. Beautiful poem. I know your Angel is looking down on you with much love and protection.

halos bring sunshine and tears bring rain (Poetry) - 8/25/2003 7:18:42 AM
this is so very pretty and inspiring .

halos bring sunshine and tears bring rain (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 4:18:34 PM
Oh such a touching precious piece! ~Nikki~

halos bring sunshine and tears bring rain (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 11:47:59 AM
wonderful... and the picture is beautiful too.

halos bring sunshine and tears bring rain (Poetry) - 8/16/2003 6:04:58 AM
Beautiful poem. Jackie <> <

halos bring sunshine and tears bring rain (Poetry) - 8/15/2003 9:59:47 PM
I can tell your home will always have glowing memories no matter what! Touching poem...beautiful picture ~WW~

catching raindrops (Poetry) - 8/8/2003 3:59:49 AM
sigh...

This Old House (Poetry) - 8/8/2003 3:58:04 AM
One last look, then turn off the lights. I had a little ritual for saying goodbye to a house. Glad to see I'm not alone. -James

Rose Irene Hall Blagrave Mickan 1911-2000 (Poetry) - 8/8/2003 3:53:01 AM
Beautifully done. Eulogies can be difficult to write and nearly impossible to deliver. My best friend died last spring and I was given the task. It was the hardest thing I've ever done. (I have it posted on my board) You did a wonderful job here. -James

My Little Sister, An Angel on Earth (Poetry) - 7/20/2003 3:52:28 PM
hi holly, this is carrie. i loved the poem you wrote about me. it was very touching. i love you. thanks!

This Old House (Poetry) - 7/20/2003 3:45:55 PM
very nice. i loved it. you are very creative!

catching raindrops (Poetry) - 6/12/2003 9:03:31 AM
You had me going back to a place where I use to go as a child, "catching raindrops". Good write.

This Old House (Poetry) - 6/1/2003 6:56:06 AM
Your poem made me just a little sad. So many memories, but thank God we can store them in our hearts forever. Very well done little one. Betty L.

This Old House (Poetry) - 5/13/2003 9:02:05 AM
sweet memories in your words , thank you for sharing them in your beautiful way

This Old House (Poetry) - 5/12/2003 6:49:36 PM
Angelnear < so nice to see a post again this was beautiful and this verses stayed in my soul "farewell old house we called our home now little boxes are packed in our souls shall forever remain our memories to be told..." Peggy

This Old House (Poetry) - 5/12/2003 1:52:28 PM
Beautiful...lovely pic too.

This Old House (Poetry) - 5/12/2003 11:17:42 AM
Very expressive. I really like, "now little boxes are packed in our souls shall forever remain our memories to be told..." Good job on this. - J -

This Old House (Poetry) - 5/12/2003 9:21:59 AM
This is so very bitter sweet. The feeling is heart breaking. Good job here in expression of emotions as well! Teresa

My Little Sister, An Angel on Earth (Poetry) - 5/4/2003 10:26:39 AM
What a lucky girl to be blessed with the wonderful big sister you are to her. B

catching raindrops (Poetry) - 4/13/2003 9:42:16 PM
beautiful...

catching raindrops (Poetry) - 4/13/2003 4:27:34 PM
A wonderful write! I'd like to catch some raindrops myself! ;)

catching raindrops (Poetry) - 4/13/2003 3:05:28 PM
Angels near, this one is priceless peggy

catching raindrops (Poetry) - 4/13/2003 1:10:31 PM
Angels, beautiful book and every page is a memory. Love your poem.

catching raindrops (Poetry) - 4/13/2003 12:10:30 PM
Beautiful...just beautiful. Bravo !

My Little Sister, An Angel on Earth (Poetry) - 4/7/2003 2:51:50 PM
You captured the spirit of my beautiful baby wonderfully. Thank you.

My Little Sister, An Angel on Earth (Poetry) - 4/7/2003 11:12:48 AM
This is so beautiful. You are an angel on earth too. Love, Donna

My Little Sister, An Angel on Earth (Poetry) - 4/5/2003 3:04:27 PM
How sweet...and what a darling smile. Well done.

My Little Sister, An Angel on Earth (Poetry) - 4/5/2003 12:38:54 PM
Wonderful!

My Little Sister, An Angel on Earth (Poetry) - 4/5/2003 12:29:08 PM
She is a lovely little lady indeed! Sandie Angel :o) a.k.a. May Lu $*_*$

My Little Sister, An Angel on Earth (Poetry) - 4/5/2003 10:33:32 AM
lovely tribute! :) (((HUGS)))

Angelic message (Poetry) - 3/15/2003 4:44:21 PM
Very lovely as usual. You are a very inspirational writer! :) *Rachel

Angelic message (Poetry) - 3/9/2003 8:35:39 AM
a glimpse that will last forever...

Angelic message (Poetry) - 3/8/2003 9:47:02 PM
Nice vision and captured beautifully here. ~E

Angelic message (Poetry) - 3/8/2003 9:02:07 PM
Oh Angels near this is heart tugging. Peg

Captivated by the lense of time (Poetry) - 3/8/2003 4:24:37 AM
Very moving! The lense of time will tell.

The kaboose (Poetry) - 2/26/2003 6:12:25 AM


The kaboose (Poetry) - 2/25/2003 10:02:47 PM
very nice, I can see that train coming now.

The kaboose (Poetry) - 2/15/2003 1:17:39 PM
aww its grand to see the purpose behind the most ordinary things in life....you have a unique view...treasure it

The change in a leaf (Poetry) - 2/13/2003 11:24:38 AM
I like your words .........you are insightful .

If only he knew (Poetry) - 2/3/2003 11:10:18 PM
This was good I enjoyed the write

The kaboose (Poetry) - 2/2/2003 2:46:40 PM
very nice poem! may i suggest in the second verse omitting the "i recall"...

The kaboose (Poetry) - 2/2/2003 10:13:34 AM
You reminded me fondly of my youth ...I rode the train several times with my uncle in the kaboose...and oh what memories your poem brought...that you

The kaboose (Poetry) - 2/1/2003 10:52:13 PM
The purpose.. is to move on in a new direction... you just have to have faith..

The kaboose (Poetry) - 2/1/2003 10:33:54 PM
Love the last stanza... excellent write.

The kaboose (Poetry) - 2/1/2003 10:32:53 PM
Very nice write, Angles.

unspoken impressions (Poetry) - 1/8/2003 8:27:24 PM
I actually enjoyed this poem...

unspoken impressions (Poetry) - 1/7/2003 11:09:55 AM
I really enjoyed this one . You see what many do not ...... that's what makes you wonderful .

unspoken impressions (Poetry) - 1/7/2003 7:31:29 AM
wonderful write about the small things that are priceless in our everyday world

unspoken impressions (Poetry) - 1/6/2003 8:40:35 PM
Angel, What can I say that everyone has not! You write with Clarity!!! This is a very true, and moving piece. We leave impressions where ever we go, especially on the heart! Hugs, Maria

unspoken impressions (Poetry) - 1/5/2003 10:32:53 AM
Angel there is much profound truth with a valid ring to this write! It is always amazing to me that these little things of which you speak are often by most taken for granted! Excellant Piece! ~Nikki~

unspoken impressions (Poetry) - 1/5/2003 10:08:04 AM
Little things make a lot of difference. Deb

unspoken impressions (Poetry) - 1/5/2003 9:57:46 AM
Wonderful impressions.

unspoken impressions (Poetry) - 1/5/2003 8:42:38 AM
Angel I love this. Its the little things that count. Floria

unspoken impressions (Poetry) - 1/5/2003 4:29:14 AM
The heart is impressionable! Great Write!

unspoken impressions (Poetry) - 1/5/2003 1:32:49 AM
Wonderful, insightful write...especially love the ending--"the little things I note make impressions on my heart"

unspoken impressions (Poetry) - 1/4/2003 10:27:03 PM
Wonderful poetry. meaningful LMM

unspoken impressions (Poetry) - 1/4/2003 8:21:57 PM
Angel, so much truth and flow to this and I often too wonder of these issues in your write. 'make impressions on the heart." these are the things that we see. and we remember. Excellent piece. Peggy

Bound to change (Poetry) - 1/3/2003 1:22:35 PM
Good luck! Persevere, your life will be much the better without that cloud of smoke hanging around you.

Bound to change (Poetry) - 1/3/2003 1:11:52 PM
Bravo! You can do it...

Bound to change (Poetry) - 1/3/2003 12:57:54 PM
this seems very important to you. and i believe the things we want the most for the right reasons , are given to us. your words are inspiring.

without you? (Poetry) - 1/1/2003 4:42:19 PM
That was cool. I love the way you used the unorthodox structure.

without you? (Poetry) - 12/21/2002 1:15:58 PM
Many Beautiful Butterflies!! Excellent write!

without you? (Poetry) - 12/20/2002 6:22:59 PM
Very good,,,I like the way you done this,,Lisa

without you? (Poetry) - 12/20/2002 1:07:09 PM
I loved this it touched me Happy Holidays. Peg

Lost and Found (Poetry) - 12/19/2002 10:42:44 AM
Very beautiful. Angels Thanks for reading and commenting my poetry. Love from India - Joel -

Lost and Found (Poetry) - 12/19/2002 8:57:23 AM
Great find and wonderful writing. Loved the picture.

Lost and Found (Poetry) - 12/18/2002 4:49:19 AM
Amazing Grace, how sweet the poem and pic to match!!!!

Lost and Found (Poetry) - 12/18/2002 12:25:21 AM
Loved the picture and glad you are found. I guess I am still lost and am paying the price. Bill Murray

Lost and Found (Poetry) - 12/17/2002 8:44:56 PM
How lovely, both the poem and the pic! ;O) Nikki

Lost and Found (Poetry) - 12/17/2002 6:58:55 PM
Enjoyed your poem Finding oneself is sometimes hard..

Lost and Found (Poetry) - 12/17/2002 5:42:06 PM
Angel Near, This is so beautiful so good!!!

Lost and Found (Poetry) - 12/17/2002 1:05:57 PM
Priceless! Words & photo...

Misguided Angel (Poetry) - 12/17/2002 12:58:39 PM
even angels need help sometimes! beautifully written! love, your friend, karen lynn. (((HUGS))) :)

Lost and Found (Poetry) - 12/17/2002 11:44:42 AM
Fantastic picture and write. Thank you for sharing and have a happy holiday season. Amor

Lost and Found (Poetry) - 12/17/2002 11:34:56 AM
beautiful write, and an adorable picture! so cute this is! love, your friend, karen lynn. (((HUGS))) thanks for your sweet review; it is most appreciated! :)

Lost and Found (Poetry) - 12/17/2002 11:31:49 AM
I just love this picture,always hold the hand of friendship,,everybody needs a friend,,Lisa

Lost and Found (Poetry) - 12/17/2002 10:53:31 AM
Very nice write, I love the picture! Jack

Lost and Found (Poetry) - 12/17/2002 10:45:44 AM
Don't lose yourself ever again.

Christmas this year (Poetry) - 12/15/2002 11:42:24 AM
i loved this i feel the lost of my grandfather on christmas for his bday was christmas eve so its hard to handle both emotions time shall heal all...as long as the holiday is there we will tied to those we have lost.

Christmas this year (Poetry) - 12/14/2002 1:57:22 AM
You do carry on her traditions as she is forever a part of you . I am grateful for that in so many ways .

Christmas this year (Poetry) - 12/11/2002 9:25:53 PM
Thank you for this precious reminder. Wishing you Happy Holidays. She's watching. Janet xoxoxoxo

Christmas this year (Poetry) - 12/11/2002 5:22:52 PM
>tears < a heartwrenching write! thanks for sharing! love, your friend, karen lynn. (((HUGS))) :(

Christmas this year (Poetry) - 12/11/2002 2:14:43 PM
but she is still with you when it counts...beautifully written

Christmas this year (Poetry) - 12/11/2002 12:25:46 PM
Thank you for the thoughts wise words and inspiring write

Christmas this year (Poetry) - 12/11/2002 9:05:46 AM
>sniff < A well-written reminder of the mortality we sometimes tend to forget exists in our lives...grief so beautifully expressed...

Christmas this year (Poetry) - 12/11/2002 9:05:33 AM
Very eloquently put. Something for all of us to think about-nice writing.

Rapture names Serenity (Poetry) - 12/8/2002 8:54:16 PM
Beautiful piece. The ending was superb.

Rapture names Serenity (Poetry) - 12/8/2002 3:12:27 PM
this is great i loved it beautiful!

Rapture names Serenity (Poetry) - 12/7/2002 7:19:06 AM
Very soft and pretty write. enjoyed it alot. Thanx for your review of my work. Drkman

Rapture names Serenity (Poetry) - 12/6/2002 8:31:13 PM
Beautiful wording and expression

Rapture names Serenity (Poetry) - 12/6/2002 3:38:03 PM
Enjoyed immensely!

Rapture names Serenity (Poetry) - 12/6/2002 10:52:06 AM
This is wonderful my friend. Excellent imagery. Thanks for reading my work and commenting :) :) Love from India - Joel -

Rapture names Serenity (Poetry) - 12/6/2002 10:42:21 AM
Rapture, so desired by many, yet only known by the few. Bill Murray

Rapture names Serenity (Poetry) - 12/6/2002 9:31:38 AM
This is beautiful and so softely spoken. Great write.

Rapture names Serenity (Poetry) - 12/6/2002 8:39:45 AM
Such a beautiful write... Thanks for sharing it. Trixie :)

Rapture names Serenity (Poetry) - 12/5/2002 6:30:35 PM
Excellent usage of imagery through this fantastic write. Thank you also for the kind comments on my work. Amor

Rapture names Serenity (Poetry) - 12/5/2002 12:44:35 PM
Lovely rapture!

Misguided Angel (Poetry) - 12/5/2002 10:56:17 AM
Angels need guidance also! ;-)

Rapture names Serenity (Poetry) - 12/5/2002 10:47:36 AM
"Serenity" is indeed raptureous! Awesome piece! I wanted to say Thanks for your kind review also and Terlingua has a poem in it most definately. ;-) Peace-CJ

Free (Poetry) - 12/4/2002 6:09:32 AM
free from the fear of loss or nothing left to lose great verse

Free (Poetry) - 11/27/2002 7:31:07 AM
uplifting words...very nicely done!

Free (Poetry) - 11/26/2002 1:02:12 PM
Its good to be free However I do charge a nominal fee Great Healthy write

Free (Poetry) - 11/26/2002 12:08:48 PM


Free (Poetry) - 11/26/2002 11:49:42 AM
That's great!!!! Free to be! OH, I know that feeling.... wonderful!

Affinity (Poetry) - 11/25/2002 11:43:24 PM
Soft and meaningful! each nuance a covenant! Bill

Affinity (Poetry) - 11/25/2002 9:46:43 PM
gentle

Affinity (Poetry) - 11/25/2002 6:31:59 PM
Beautiful, soft romance with meaning. Nancy

Magic (Poetry) - 11/20/2002 12:28:27 PM
of course i do with it as a tought ur days are filled with fun great write

Magic (Poetry) - 11/20/2002 6:50:16 AM
you cast a spell with the magic of your writing!

Magic (Poetry) - 11/19/2002 10:14:55 AM
YES!

Magic (Poetry) - 11/19/2002 10:10:12 AM
i believe in magic, i do! well written!

Magic (Poetry) - 11/19/2002 10:06:38 AM
I believe in magic and all things in between! Whatever touches my heart is magic! This little short short is magic as are you too. Bill

Magic (Poetry) - 11/19/2002 9:46:13 AM
i believe in magic . you can't touch it .... oh but it's there

Fortune Teller (Poetry) - 11/19/2002 9:42:31 AM
very pretty , smile makers are nice ..... i hope your future is filled with happiness .

Fortune Teller (Poetry) - 11/19/2002 9:24:01 AM
very nicely done!

Faith (Poetry) - 11/18/2002 6:14:54 PM
Lovely and inspiring!!

Faith (Poetry) - 11/18/2002 2:28:38 PM
Great write. Faith is how people get by. And dr. pepper... Yeah i get by on faith and dr. pepper... mmmmm..

Faith (Poetry) - 11/18/2002 1:12:33 PM
faith is how we get by in this world! awesome write! love, your friend, karen lynn. (((HUGS))) :)

If only he knew (Poetry) - 11/17/2002 10:09:28 PM
I believe only he knows , look into his eyes .

If only he knew (Poetry) - 11/15/2002 3:23:20 PM
Beautifully written...

Closer (Poetry) - 11/15/2002 4:40:31 AM
That is what we're all looking for, isn't it?Well said!!!

I belong (Poetry) - 11/15/2002 4:21:59 AM
Wonderful words describing finding HOME!! You have arrived!

Perception vs. Reality (Poetry) - 11/15/2002 4:14:07 AM
Very good! I understand this so well!!

If only he knew (Poetry) - 11/15/2002 4:03:27 AM
Very beautiful!! If only we all realized what we truly are!

If only he knew (Poetry) - 11/14/2002 11:53:30 AM
beautiful wistful words

If only he knew (Poetry) - 11/14/2002 11:25:10 AM
Excellent write..Very pretty.. Be blessed, Betty

If only he knew (Poetry) - 11/14/2002 10:43:28 AM
He would know my friend he would. A lovely longing write. Love from India - Joel -

I belong (Poetry) - 11/14/2002 10:20:03 AM
I loved this to me I read destiny but there are other ways to take it i am sure Great write

Nightmare of losing you (Poetry) - 11/14/2002 10:18:34 AM
You write about loss very well I hope soon you can be found

Hope (Poetry) - 11/14/2002 10:16:40 AM
Open yourself up to the possibilities Scary isn't it

Perception vs. Reality (Poetry) - 11/14/2002 10:15:09 AM
What is reality anyway it is what our senses perceive and even then I can not define it Loved this one there is more here than meet the eye

If only he knew (Poetry) - 11/14/2002 9:36:34 AM
lovely write and i am sure he knows

Perception vs. Reality (Poetry) - 11/12/2002 12:37:06 PM
Excellent! Very insightful - once again

Perception vs. Reality (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 11:21:26 PM
If I could look thorough your minds eye what would I see? A chariot, an eternal flame, rain, Paris, or war, pestilence and death. All would depend on when I looked through it. Bill

Perception vs. Reality (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 6:54:44 PM
Reality is sometimes so confusing. Stand firm and it will work out. Great write. The Voice

Perception vs. Reality (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 5:44:21 PM
Wonderful!!!......makes my mind think this does.....And that's a very good thing indeed. Ty, Dani :)

Hope (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 1:09:44 PM
nice write!

Hope (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 12:03:02 PM
love the soul part too

Hope (Poetry) - 11/11/2002 11:47:04 AM
"soul windows open"...very nice imagery

I belong (Poetry) - 11/8/2002 5:54:22 PM
You got that right. Nice write.

I belong (Poetry) - 11/8/2002 10:41:45 AM
yes, you do!

I belong (Poetry) - 11/8/2002 1:26:28 AM
It is a wonderful experience to find out where you belong. Many never do. Bill

I belong (Poetry) - 11/7/2002 4:31:49 PM
you know it!!!! love you

I belong (Poetry) - 11/7/2002 3:34:45 PM
Beautiful write... Thanks Trixie Love

road of life (Poetry) - 11/7/2002 8:51:27 AM
i loved this one completely. i swear we both must be driving down the same path when i look back i see the same keep on drivin'!

Nightmare of losing you (Poetry) - 11/7/2002 7:11:18 AM
sweet & sad, well done

road of life (Poetry) - 11/7/2002 7:10:14 AM
excellent metaphor...10+++

Kiss (Poetry) - 11/7/2002 6:53:42 AM
I love it and that is one of my favorite pictures.

road of life (Poetry) - 11/7/2002 6:42:51 AM
It ends with a peaceful feeling. I love it

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.