AuthorsDen.com  Join | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Sam Penny, iRichard Harris, iJeff Alt, iSky Purington, iJanice Scott, iRichard Tscherne, iIan Thorpe, i
 
Home > Julie Fox
 

Recent Reviews for Julie Fox


A Busy Bee (Poetry) - 1/26/2013 8:31:51 PM
This is so sweeeeeeet! -Portia

Mr. Whale (Poetry) - 2/16/2011 11:53:11 PM
Good poem, Julie

Mr. Whale (Poetry) - 3/31/2010 6:28:00 PM
I like it. My students will too!

Red (Poetry) - 10/13/2009 8:12:32 AM
Tooo adorable! Great job Calvin! Please keep writing! Anna

Books (Poetry) - 10/13/2009 8:09:35 AM
Excellent write!!! Children will love this poem! Fun to read! Anna

Mr. Whale (Poetry) - 10/13/2009 8:08:43 AM
Hahaha! A delightful read, Julie. My grandson is going to love this one... Anna

A Busy Bee (Poetry) - 10/10/2009 8:16:30 AM
Its the busy bee.,,the writer I mean.. lol well written

Red (Poetry) - 10/10/2009 8:12:37 AM
And why not? Red is great. and a great red read.

Red (Poetry) - 10/10/2009 7:57:04 AM
WELL DONE...FROM INNOCENCE COMES PURE CREATIVITY. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Queen October (Poetry) - 10/9/2009 3:36:13 AM
Fabulous imagery here! I really enjoyed the way you depicted Fall's changing colours! Great job, Julie! Anna

A Witch's Broom (Poetry) - 10/9/2009 3:35:04 AM
Awesome!! This is a must read for children...great lyrical flow and something I'm sure children would love! Anna

Apple Seed (Poetry) - 10/9/2009 3:32:35 AM
Best of luck with your book! Anna

Queen October (Poetry) - 10/8/2009 8:24:52 PM
Oh what a sweet beauty... Be always safe, Karen

Queen October (Poetry) - 10/8/2009 11:26:56 AM
THE IMAGERY IN THIS VERY PLEASANT WORK IS DONE WELL WITH THE PHRASES AND RHYME SOLIDLY SUPPORTING ITS THEME. ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING AND GOD BLESS YOU. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Apples (Poetry) - 10/5/2009 5:57:50 AM
Cute! This conjured up pictures of our visit to the apple orchard with our grandson last weekend! Fun write! Anna

My Friend (Poetry) - 9/14/2009 4:45:31 AM
How much fun this is to read. My grandson will enjoy this when I read it to him. Great job, Julie. Anna

My Friend (Poetry) - 9/12/2009 9:44:37 AM
Glad to meet Jack, Julie. Thanks for the introduction via your verses. Love and best wishes, Regis

Firecrackers! (Poetry) - 8/3/2009 9:34:47 PM
An uplifting write with exciting use of color! Good job, Julie! (Even if I am a little late with a review posted in August.) Ricard

A Ladybug (Poetry) - 7/27/2009 4:35:21 PM
Toooo cute! Another winner. Anna

In the Garden (Poetry) - 7/27/2009 4:34:42 PM
Adorable....children must love it! I really love your writing! Anna

The Daisy (Poetry) - 7/27/2009 4:33:58 PM
Loved it! Children would love this one too. Great job, Julie. Wonderful, easy flow to your writing. Anna

Spider, Spider (Poetry) - 7/16/2009 3:54:13 AM
Cute one...children will love this poem. Nice job. Anna

Firecrackers! (Poetry) - 7/16/2009 3:53:14 AM
Loved it! Written with childlike innocence. Anna

A Busy Bee (Poetry) - 7/16/2009 3:52:14 AM
Very cute poem...lovely lyrical flow. Anna

Firecrackers! (Poetry) - 7/2/2009 3:13:44 PM
WONDERFUL...FULL OF CHEER FOR OUR COUNTRY...I LOVE IT!!! THANKS FOR SHARING THIS WELL WRITTEN, TIMELY TRIBUTE. BLESSINGS. JOYCE

Balloons (Poetry) - 7/1/2009 10:00:41 AM
Delightful, Julie. Thank you. Love and peace, Regis

Firecrackers! (Poetry) - 7/1/2009 9:59:45 AM
Bright, cheerful, and festive; thank you for sharing this apt and timely write, Julie. Happy Fourth of July. Ours is today (Canada Day), July 1st. Love and best wishes, Regis

Firecrackers! (Poetry) - 7/1/2009 2:55:57 AM
I love this poem,take care EDWIN

Firecrackers! (Poetry) - 6/30/2009 5:48:29 PM
Now there's a happy, happy, joy, joy for the kids!

Firecrackers! (Poetry) - 6/30/2009 3:50:35 PM
america loves its fireworks........adorable write :)

Ice Cream (Poetry) - 6/21/2009 5:13:45 PM
I get what you're expressing, Julie. Thank you. Love and best wishes, Regis

Spider, Spider (Poetry) - 6/13/2009 9:10:10 AM
That pretty well sums up what a spider does all right. lol Thanks for sharing, Julie. Love and peace, Regis

A Busy Bee (Poetry) - 6/13/2009 9:09:02 AM
Nicely done, Julie. I appreciate the structure (rhyme and rhythm) that gives a nice floe to the poem. Love and best wishes, Regis

Spider, Spider (Poetry) - 6/6/2009 4:39:55 PM
An amusing poem,very nice,take care EDWIN

Spider, Spider (Poetry) - 6/5/2009 12:32:12 PM
Short and sweet!

Spider, Spider (Poetry) - 6/3/2009 5:51:15 PM
Cute!

Balloons (Poetry) - 6/1/2009 4:49:23 PM
How adoringly sweet.... Be always safe, Karen

In the Garden (Poetry) - 4/14/2009 2:43:36 PM
Wonderful and a gem for children.

In the Garden (Poetry) - 4/14/2009 2:30:06 PM
Oh how adorably ingenious.... Be always safe, Karen

A, B, C, Tumble Down D (Poetry) - 4/12/2009 8:28:59 AM
I feel like I have discovered a treasure here, Julie. Thank you for sharing. Be well, Kathy

A Ladybug (Poetry) - 4/12/2009 8:26:51 AM
I cannot wait to share these with my grand children...one of them is a little young to understand but never too young to be exposed! I love it. Be well, Kathy

A Little Birdie (Poetry) - 4/12/2009 8:25:21 AM
Julie, how wonderfully delightful work! I salute you. Be well, Kathy

Have you ever? (Poetry) - 1/31/2009 8:57:34 PM
Me neither! Sandie Angel :o)

Live Your Life (Poetry) - 1/21/2009 9:41:39 PM
Only way to be.... Be always safe, Karen

My Sons (Poetry) - 1/19/2009 8:28:48 AM
Children are a joy to have, aren't they? Mine are like angels!!! Sandie Angel :o)

Mistakes (Poetry) - 1/19/2009 5:19:46 AM
Soooo true!!! This reminds me of what someone said once,(paraphrase)we're never as great as we think we are and we're never as terrible as we think we are."(something like that) When we're hard on ourselves we're usually hard on others. Thanks for your poem, because I really needed to forgive myself today. God Bless, Gina

Mistakes (Poetry) - 1/18/2009 5:34:10 PM
It is sad that some mis takes and never forgiven. Lovely write.

There is a Monkey on my Back! (Poetry) - 1/18/2009 5:32:34 PM
... I hope it was a Cherry pie! Fun and then FUN....

Mistakes (Poetry) - 1/18/2009 10:36:55 AM
Good advice to everyone! Thank you!! Sandie Angel :o)

Monach Butterfly (Poetry) - 1/18/2009 7:23:27 AM
This is very beautiful.I enjoy reading it,take care Edwin

Friendship (Poetry) - 1/18/2009 7:21:40 AM
Your words ring truth to it.Friendships,especially true friendships are hard to find.Very good poem,take care Edwin

Mistakes (Poetry) - 1/18/2009 7:20:20 AM
Hi Julie,I remember one time when this painter by the name of Bob Ross said while painting a picture "We don't make mistakes,we make happy accidents".This is a well written poem.Trust me no one is perfect.People try so hard to be like Superman where in reality each and every one of us has a kyrtonite if you know what I mean :-). Sometimes I can't stand these CEO and bosses who want to calm down hard on employees just because they make a mistake as if its the end of the world.I enjoy reading this,take care Edwin

Monach Butterfly (Poetry) - 1/17/2009 10:14:17 AM
So glad to read another butterfly thing, They are my favorite little animals and I do love them so. You seem to be a friend of them too. Good write and they must travel on after Frost has come. Love those words you ended with.

Monach Butterfly (Poetry) - 1/17/2009 3:47:38 AM
Love the monarchs, and your poem.

Round Moon (Poetry) - 1/16/2009 11:48:02 AM
Well, never thought of the moon as a "pancake", but I can surely see how that could be, very creative.... Be always safe, Karen

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.