AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Peggy Schmuldt, irichard cederberg, iAuntie Val, iBeverly Mahone, iRobin Leigh Miller, iGloria Gay, iKatharine Giovanni, i
 
Home > Ginger S Simpson
 

Recent Reviews for Ginger S Simpson


Good Ol Number Eight (Short Story) - 7/30/2003 6:07:10 PM
This is so funny! I am going to have to have my Dad read this as he drove a school bus for a while! I am sure he can relate! Another great job Ginger!

The Search for Mr. Right (Short Story) - 7/24/2003 10:24:48 AM
This was so true to life! It was hilarious! I could put myself in Claire's place with no problem! Are you sure you aren't a mind reader? :-) I will carry a smile over this one all day!

Good Ol Number Eight (Short Story) - 9/18/2002 2:32:48 PM
LOVED THIS ONE TOO! GOOD JOB:)

AND They're Off! (Short Story) - 9/18/2002 2:26:44 PM
GREAT STORY! LOVED THE TITLE:)

The Search for Mr. Right (Short Story) - 9/18/2002 1:43:02 PM
Oh my gosh...this was great. I laughed the whole way through it. I'm still laughing:)

AND They're Off! (Short Story) - 8/27/2002 10:08:27 AM
Thought it was heart wrenching for the fat person in all of us but funny, funny, funny.

A New Angel (Poetry) - 9/4/2003 4:46:15 PM
Ginger How you ever got through reading this outloud at the memorial. So much feeling. Love Vicky

A New Angel (Poetry) - 8/31/2003 9:01:15 AM
Angels abound among us, caressing our inner soul, knowing us and all too well, that theirs is but a goal. To touch the pain and ease the fears, to calm and soothe they must--for what they see will surely be--just us in clouds of dust. Great write.

A New Angel (Poetry) - 8/27/2003 11:55:26 AM
(((ginger))) am so sorry for your loss. god bless you and keep you in your time of grief! :( (((HUGS))) and love, your new texas friend, karen lynn. >tears <

A New Angel (Poetry) - 8/27/2003 11:25:49 AM
(((ginger))) i'm sorry for your loss beautiful tribute to your friend, and i love the opening stanza (((HUGS))) and love, karla. :(

A New Angel (Poetry) - 8/27/2003 10:28:26 AM
God bless..Beautiful..Floreann

A New Angel (Poetry) - 8/27/2003 10:25:16 AM
Yes.. she is near.. We have this in common.. My best friend passed last year.. Very suddenly.. I see your name is Ginger..Is that your real name or a Pen name? I am sorry for your loss.

Freedom's Sunset (Poetry) - 3/3/2003 11:36:36 PM
You just wet my appetite for further thoughts while that traffic zipped on by outside. Great write. Amor

Freedom's Sunset (Poetry) - 2/13/2003 2:48:05 PM
I want to read more. Diane

Freedom's Sunset (Poetry) - 11/20/2002 2:33:46 PM
You easily capture the emotions of these thoughts..I think we've all had jobs where we've dreamed of doing something more meaningful. Enjoyed the poem! And thanks for signing my guestbook at my personal site 'dallas.scriptmania.com' Oh and congratulations on the publication of your first book coming out in May, 2003..wish you much success! http://sellwritingonline.com

My Captain (Poetry) - 9/9/2002 5:52:43 PM
Very well written and a fitting tribute to your father

Friendship (Poetry) - 8/31/2002 7:55:49 AM
This really is a lovely verse. Everyone needs to find a true friendship that will last a lifetime. Drkman

Harvest a Friend (Poetry) - 8/30/2002 12:21:06 PM
this one would also be good in greeting cards.

Friendship (Poetry) - 8/30/2002 12:17:17 PM
Ginger, this poem would be great in greeting cards. have you tried that? love Hilda

Only a Shadow (Poetry) - 8/29/2002 11:06:11 PM
very good

Only a Shadow (Poetry) - 8/29/2002 10:43:01 AM
Ginger Very nice write. Alot of imagery with so few words. Drkman

Freedom's Sunset (Poetry) - 8/29/2002 10:17:18 AM
Very well done! I think most of us daydream at work like this. Tim

My Captain (Poetry) - 8/28/2002 5:20:03 PM
Good write Ginger,,,,Fathers are so important even when they have gone. Their memories will live through us for a life time. Lisa

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.