AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Deanna Jewel, iMyra Darwish, iMaryanne Raphael, iGeorge Wallach, iRobin Ouzman Hislop, iVenkataraman Gopalakrishnan, iRussell Williams, i
 
Home > sufia ahmed
 

Recent Reviews for sufia ahmed


Freckles, My CAT (Book) - 1/19/2009 7:48:31 PM
Loved the poem. Cat lover indeed!

A PALINDROME Poem - ANNA and BOB (Poetry) - 3/15/2009 2:04:58 AM
An enjoyable and great poem,take care Edwin

A PALINDROME Poem - ANNA and BOB (Poetry) - 3/12/2009 4:29:56 PM
Sweet and endearing tale well told... Be always safe, Karen

My Home Sweet HOME (Poetry) - 3/12/2009 5:28:12 AM
Delightful upbeat rhyme, enjoyed.

My Home Sweet HOME (Poetry) - 3/10/2009 11:42:36 AM
thank you I am not forget you

My Home Sweet HOME (Poetry) - 3/10/2009 4:06:32 AM
Beautiful writing ,enjoyed..keep smiling...Hugssssss

My Home Sweet HOME (Poetry) - 3/9/2009 2:38:14 PM
Such sublime, heartfelt beauty in your tender, loving words... Be always safe, Karen

Adore The SNORE (Poetry) - 1/29/2009 9:15:25 PM
Very creative piece, enjoyed.... Be always safe, Karen

Rainbow VEGs, FRUITs, FLOWERs (Poetry) - 1/28/2009 7:26:05 PM
I love the little doll you have here with this poem. She is so cute!!! There are some good advice here regarding the veggies and the fruits. Thank you!!! Sandie Angel :o)

An Art Called FART (Poetry) - 1/28/2009 7:02:16 PM
So...you must be feeling a lot better now... :) Sandie Angel :o)

An Art Called FART (Poetry) - 1/28/2009 6:23:34 PM
Now how can anyone write such a lovely poem over such a stinking subject? You've done it beautifully! I never understood why every laughs hysterically, when someone makes a "slip", makes you feel good..well doesn't it? Mary

Rainbow VEGs, FRUITs, FLOWERs (Poetry) - 1/27/2009 1:42:54 PM
A most delicious cornicopia to feast body and soul upon.... Be always safe, Karen

Rainbow VEGs, FRUITs, FLOWERs (Poetry) - 1/27/2009 8:54:28 AM
That is so clever the way you "color" food! It's also frustrating, it's not lunch time yet. LOL Mary

Rainbow VEGs, FRUITs, FLOWERs (Poetry) - 1/27/2009 7:42:46 AM
Delightful and knowledgeable poem!

BUBBLY (Poetry) - 1/22/2009 9:33:19 PM
This is a very interesting poem! I greatly enjoyed this!!! Sandie Angel :o)

My Exotic Pet INSECTs (Poetry) - 1/21/2009 8:59:27 PM
My goodness, you are just surrounded with so many wonderful friends... Be always safe, Karen

Bozo, My DOG (Poetry) - 1/21/2009 2:39:28 AM
I enjoy reading your works,I am looking forward to reading more of your poetry in the near future :-),take care. Edwin

Hitler, My HORSE (Poetry) - 1/21/2009 2:37:01 AM
This is really nice,thank you for sharing it,take care Edwin

Chum Chum, My GoldFISH (Poetry) - 1/21/2009 2:35:22 AM
An enjoyable and refreshing poem,take care

My Exotic Pet BIRDs (Poetry) - 1/21/2009 2:33:52 AM
This is a great poem.An excellent written piece.I like the way you write,take care Edwin

My Exotic Pet BIRDs (Poetry) - 1/20/2009 7:44:40 PM
Cute graphic! Does sound like you have your hands full, but plenty of love to go around... Be always safe, Karen

Chum Chum, My GoldFISH (Poetry) - 1/20/2009 5:15:17 PM
An extremely delightful read, very original... Be always safe, Karen

Hitler, My HORSE (Poetry) - 1/20/2009 5:27:46 AM
Very cute and loving write about a precious pet. Mary

Bozo, My DOG (Poetry) - 1/19/2009 5:56:48 PM
Oh how very cute...love your rhyming!

Bozo, My DOG (Poetry) - 1/19/2009 5:10:18 PM
Wait till he takes your sofa & does of it hog...ed

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.