AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: M. Andrew Sprong, iPatricia Sanders, iCheryl Carpinello, iAlan Brenham, iGeorge Cunningham, iRichard Sharp, iDarryn Murphy, i
 
Home > Shirley Ann Parker
 

Recent Reviews for Shirley Ann Parker


What Shall I Write? Personal Letters for All Occasions (Book) - 7/26/2012 2:21:21 AM
very helpful

Discoveries: A Journey Through Life (Book) - 4/5/2009 5:18:06 PM
I read this book and I was amazed at the short stories. They really held my attention. This book was intereting and a must read for people who like to read about life stories. Linda Meckler Ghost Kids Trilogy Fight Your Medical Insurance and Win!

What Shall I Write? Personal Letters for All Occasions (Book) - 7/3/2007 12:15:09 AM
this is the most thing that helped me write i just started this i want to read books and write my own paragraph if i could share it with some one it would be fun!i lived the story it helped me alot...

What Shall I Write? Personal Letters for All Occasions (Book) - 10/18/2006 2:38:28 AM
Wonderful Idea.

What Shall I Write? Personal Letters for All Occasions (Book) - 5/30/2003 6:07:55 AM
I want to write a personal letter to an elderly person who has been like a godfather to me and had great influence on my life

What Shall I Write? Personal Letters for All Occasions (Book) - 5/12/2003 6:06:18 PM


What Shall I Write? Personal Letters for All Occasions (Book) - 3/27/2003 3:11:46 AM
Sounds like a great idea! Keep writing.

The Christmas Visit (Short Story) - 7/17/2010 4:03:21 PM
Very moving write! Great Job! Linda

The Christmas Visit (Short Story) - 9/21/2009 3:41:34 AM
A lasting tribute to your loved ones! You were kind to write this. May the peace and the love of Christ be with you. Amen! John Michael Domino

The Christmas Visit (Short Story) - 6/9/2009 4:10:00 AM
Heartwarming story, Shirley. Very well penned indeed. Anna

The Christmas Visit (Short Story) - 6/26/2007 7:17:24 PM
Enjoyed "The Christmas Visit". Very well done. Reminds me of my childhood days in Pennsylvania.

The Christmas Visit (Short Story) - 9/24/2006 4:50:31 PM
This brings me back to my child hood; A very wonderful time for me and it takes talent to represent that. I loved it. Charles D. O'Connor III 'Check out my new story 'mabels grave"

The Christmas Visit (Short Story) - 4/24/2006 12:47:45 PM
I really enjoyed the story! It was well written. The magic of Christams shines in their hearts. Thanks for sharing..MGP

The Christmas Visit (Short Story) - 12/28/2005 9:07:32 AM
Shirley Ann, Wonderful Christmas story, a classic in the making! Very well done; thoroughly enjoyed! Thanks for sharing! (((HUGS))) and much love, your Texas friend, Karen Lynn. :D

My English Christmas Memory (Article) - 12/21/2011 9:57:45 AM
I enjoyed this article about long-ago Christmas traditions. I, too, remember a more hands on kind of celebrating. Thanks for reminding us. Judy Strong

My English Christmas Memory (Article) - 12/14/2011 8:45:36 AM
well done

What to Expect From a Book and Author Festival (Article) - 6/30/2008 2:59:21 PM
Quite nice to read this article; as it is timely, no matter "when".. Those with experience, such as yourself are a light for those of us who are just beginning on this path.

Camping in the Uinta Mountains of Utah (Article) - 4/24/2006 12:55:06 PM


Camping in the Uinta Mountains of Utah (Article) - 3/27/2006 8:56:04 PM
Shirley, I used to live in Salt Lake City, and visited the mountains quite regularly. Never camped, but if I needed to get away, the Wasatch and Uintas were always nearby. Thanks for the memory jog! And you're right: Utah has some of the most spectacular scenery of the lower 48. Great capture--enjoyed. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Dealing with Obstacles (Article) - 12/31/2005 9:13:56 PM
Yes Ma'am - we all must move forward in love! Happy New year - thanks for sharing!

What to Expect From a Book and Author Festival (Article) - 11/30/2005 9:18:47 AM
Shirley, it's good to have the experience of those who have gone before us. Thanks for your willingness to share. Would like to post it on our website at www.CLCWLifechangers.com, with your permission, along with your contact information.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.