AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: A. Bell, iPhyllis Jean Green, iJoe Bueno, iLinda LeBlanc, iRie Sheridan Rose, i Aberjhani, ijude forese, i
 
Home > edward s smith
 

Recent Reviews for edward s smith


love (Poetry) - 11/10/2009 7:52:15 PM
Alot of thought from a few lines I leave this page. Doesn't love end? No, maybe it just twist and bend. I love it! Thank you for sharing. Angelica

love (Poetry) - 10/17/2009 8:30:28 AM
Love. Its hella amazing when it's good. But gosh it it's the worst when it starts to head south. i really like this..its amazing. Very much the truth about love.

a girl i know (Poetry) - 10/10/2009 6:12:27 PM
so nice that you have time to write a song for a friend. well writen and well enjoyed, a beutiful peice. mathew field

drinking is shit (Poetry) - 10/10/2009 6:11:20 PM
i wholeheartedly agree, alchohol causes nothing but pain in the long run, people should take notes from you edward :) mathew field.

a: lost in love, dont send a search party (Poetry) - 10/10/2009 6:07:24 PM
a great story edward, you are so young yet so seasoned in the ways of life. a great read. ill be sure to carry on the message :) dont ever give up and dont let anybody tell you you cant be with her! yours truly. mathew field.

a: lost in love, dont send a search party (Poetry) - 10/10/2009 12:36:41 PM
great had me in a trance right to the end. can you write poems? if you can come and join my club in Uk. we could do with writers like you!!http://www.canyouwrite.com/canyouwrite/browse_stories_by_rating.asp

a: lost in love, dont send a search party (Poetry) - 10/10/2009 12:25:51 PM
WRITTEN WELL AND ENJOYED. THANKS FOR SHARING AND BLESSINGS. JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

love (Poetry) - 2/15/2009 6:53:51 PM
Love is something you have to believe in order to be able to trust. forever & always; Bella.^

a girl i know (Poetry) - 2/5/2009 1:48:48 AM
A well written advice,take care Edwin

a girl i know (Poetry) - 2/2/2009 3:18:43 PM
Beautiful writing and sound advice for if we don't follow our heart or try at new adventures how will we ever know? How will we ever learn........ Be always safe, Karen

love (Poetry) - 1/31/2009 4:25:52 AM
You definitely speak the truth about love.Take care Edwin

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.