AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Debby & Gordon Rosenberg, iMel Hathorn, iSam Vaknin, iDr. Stanley Crawford, iLiana Margiva, iDavid Seaburn, iJeanne Miller, i
 
Home > Norm Goldman
 

Recent Reviews for Norm Goldman


Where is The Natchez Trace Parkway? (Article) - 6/21/2005 10:59:10 AM
interesting article; thanks for sharing! :)

Book Review: The Hungry Heart: A Woman's Fast For Justice (Article) - 1/18/2005 4:11:13 PM
I wonder how much concentration it takes to fast for a cause? They have to be dedicated to it.

Truth and Fiction In The Da Vinci Code (Article) - 12/30/2004 3:01:12 PM
Personally I would like to read this book and last night on the History Channel they had a documentary about the code in the Bible.

Is France Our Oldest Enemy? (Article) - 12/30/2004 11:21:43 AM
I would say the U.S. would not be the U.S. without France. They are a 'different' sort of people, but I think the world is a richer place because of them. Thanks for sharing. Monette

Is France Our Oldest Enemy? (Article) - 12/25/2004 9:52:16 AM
I do not think that France is necessaryily our oldest enemy it got that way in the last century. After all Lafayette did come to Washington's aid.

First Time Author Recy Dunn Interviewed By Norm Goldman, Editor of Bookpleasures.com (Article) - 12/14/2004 1:04:16 PM
Sounds Like a really exciting book to read. Think it is a nice review for the first time there too. That's pretty neat to get a good review. Good going for Recy. Have a Wonderful day everyday Tracey

Book Review: Critical Condition: How Health Care In America Became Big Business-And Bad Medicine (Article) - 11/14/2004 8:27:41 AM
I think the critical care here is in critical condition but from what I have heard it really is not better in other countries despite what we are led to believe. But this should be an interesting read. But I think it is more big business and bad medicine. I have personally seen it from both sides of the hospital bed. As a caregiver and patient.

Interview With Dr. David Silcox-Expert on Canada's Renowned Group Of Seven Artists and Tom Thomson (Article) - 9/28/2004 10:25:34 AM
enjoyed the read

Romantic Sedona Arizona (Article) - 7/27/2004 11:41:11 PM
Sedona is only a couple hours drive for me. It is stunningly beautiful. Well done. Elizabeth

Review and Interview With Dan Spencer Author Of All Eyes Skyward (Article) - 7/10/2004 4:14:47 PM
Norm, Excellent interview. Very comprehensive and the questions were indepth. Of course, I'm already impressed with Dan. Thanks for profiling a terrific author. Cynthia

Woodstock, Vermont and the Woodstock Inn & Resort  (Article) - 6/28/2004 6:09:51 PM
Norm, I visited Vermont and it is a beautiful, serene places. The absence of billboards is striking. Thanks for an excellent article of a wonderful place. Cynthia

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.