AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: M. Pritchard, iCarl David, iTiffany Turner, iD.L. Carroll, iT. Cline, iTina Tessina, iBrian Hill, i
 
Home > JMS Bell
 

Recent Reviews for JMS Bell


HIS LOVE... (Book) - 3/23/2015 11:05:32 AM
I AM interesing here publish my article but i how can i post here can you please tell me here ztrustwaafa.gmail.com

HIS LOVE... (Book) - 3/16/2015 4:56:54 AM
His love never fails us that's for sure!! Love ya! Jane

When We All Get To Heaven (Book) - 12/11/2011 11:38:56 AM
Itís a good job that Iíve bought me a copy of this book, which is really a nice piece of work. As soon as I began reading therein, it holds me! Indeed this book, when in hand, itís very hard to put down. It will be such a blessed day, "When we all get to heaven", Joyce!

When We All Get To Heaven (Book) - 11/26/2011 4:31:23 PM
Hi, Christian minds think alike. I, also wrote about heaven, and love to read other people's thought about heaven. I cant wait to read your book.Much Love Daphne.

When We All Get To Heaven (Book) - 11/8/2011 3:39:39 PM
Greetings in the Name of Jesus, my sister-in-Christ. As I was checking my latest reviews, I have read your comments to "He Touched Me/A Letter to my Brother-In-Christ. So, here's to say thank you and God bless you for being here, as a witness for Christ! Thank you for your comments. As well, I've read (will read more)some of your writings and poems, and I am grateful and feel good in the Spirit, having such blessed kindred spirit and communion! I thank God, all the time for leading us (to meet like this) in His Light, to share our Praise and Inspiration of this blessed Life in Christ! What a blessing it is to be here! Have a Great Thanksgiving and Blessed Holiday Season...to God Is the Glory!!

When We All Get To Heaven (Book) - 11/9/2009 10:33:20 AM
Good Luck & Congrats Joyce. I love the title.

When We All Get To Heaven (Book) - 9/21/2009 9:50:09 PM
Joyce, This seems to be a great work. Congratulations!!!

When We All Get To Heaven (Book) - 9/17/2009 4:26:18 AM
Congratulations Joyce on your new book! Very interesting and compelling! and right on time a book of Hope! Blessings Joyce on the many other books to come!!

When We All Get To Heaven (Book) - 9/16/2009 2:36:42 AM
I hired a new housekeeper. The first thing she said is we must remove the clutter. My books! Oh no. I don't think this one will last long either. NO RESPECT FOR BOOKS! Congratulation Joyce. May God smile on this project. Louisa

When We All Get To Heaven (Book) - 9/16/2009 2:30:31 AM
Congratulations, Joyce, on the publication of your new book. The title reminds me of the song I often sang in church.

When We All Get To Heaven (Book) - 9/15/2009 11:44:47 PM
Dear Joyce, enchanting title, although I am not so sure St. Peter will open the door for me, he kind of looked at me with a frown! CONGRATULATIONS ! ! ! another book is like another brick in the wall of knowledge! Georg

A Change of Mind (Short Story) - 11/9/2014 7:38:07 PM
I was completely caught up in this gripping story. It hooked me and took me to hell and back with Rita! Masterfully written. Brava! Many blessings to you! Be well, Kathy

A Change of Mind (Short Story) - 6/18/2014 9:27:21 AM
Oh Joyce - such a compelling piece - It pulled me into the reality and experiences of the hurt,the devastation of lost souls. It is a reminder that we must pray without ceasing and love in meekness, knowing that it is God who gives the increase. This is one I will certainly read again and share. ~ Blessings - Judith

COMING...AND GOING (Short Story) - 5/19/2014 8:44:55 AM
Joyce..that was Awesome...I too wrote of a season.... "A Girl named Autumn "...that is my favorite season, because it cradles all four seasons..birth, death, present, and past...and the rains wash all the drab away....beautifully written thanks for sharing....

A Gift of Love (Short Story) - 4/26/2014 4:33:35 AM
A very lovely and inspiring story Joyce. Thanks for sharing it. Mary.

A Gift of Love (Short Story) - 4/22/2014 8:02:43 PM
This story really touched my heart, and I found myself thinking "I hope a lot of people read this" because it is sooo well told...I mean the whole story just shows the love of God so powerfully! I praise the Lord that you are using your gift with words, to glorify and honor the name of Jesus. May God bless you sister.

A Change of Mind (Short Story) - 3/26/2014 12:33:10 PM
A beautiful story. Heaven and hell are so real. Thank you Joyce for sharing this with us. Mary.

A Most Reliable Servant (Short Story) - 10/8/2012 10:04:41 PM
Well said and a good message that might cause some to think just a little more deeply about certain things in life...M

Little Miracles (Short Story) - 10/8/2012 10:02:06 PM
Thanks for sharing this story with us Joyce. You did have your miracle that day through the power of prayer...M

TRADING PLACES (Short Story) - 10/7/2012 10:30:33 AM
Thank you for sharing the moral in your story, Joyce. Love and blessings to you, Regis

Little Miracles (Short Story) - 9/20/2012 9:15:32 AM
Hi Joyce - thanks so much for sharing. Our God is an awesome God!!! I so enjoyed this testimony. I am a witness to what you declare to be the perfect to the T provision of God in answer to our prayers! May God continue to bless all that you set your ahnds to do! Judith

A Most Reliable Servant (Short Story) - 9/15/2012 6:45:45 PM
very lovely. i see the life we live as the music, and we are his instruments...often i am off key...but HE is forgiving and continues to let me play! thanks for your writing-

COMING...AND GOING (Short Story) - 9/15/2012 6:42:06 PM
i loved it...i expected something beautiful since it was from your hand...and it was. thank you always-

The Road...to 'Him' (Short Story) - 6/8/2012 7:39:14 AM
I loved this story Joyce! Our God is so good and seeking him, we will have answers one way or his other. My freedom came when my ex spouse wanted his freedom and independence. I did not know I was shackled and imprisoned by mans ways until freedom brought me back! "Kudos" my new friend! Teresa Walker

A Change of Mind (Short Story) - 5/23/2012 2:33:48 PM
This was a beautiful story of an awakening, we may turn our back on Him, but He never does on us. No matter how we wish to worship God/Spirit knocks on our door and beckons us to recognize Him. It was her time and to be enlightened. Blessings Joyce Love and Light Lily

Little Miracles (Short Story) - 5/23/2012 2:24:58 PM
Angels are sent to us all the time, not in the form we expect always the unexpected. We are never alone Love and Light Lily

TRADING PLACES (Short Story) - 3/26/2012 7:59:40 AM
A very interesting story, proving that God can do all things, in His own time! He is a healer of the brokenhearted! Well done, Joyce! Many blessings!!!

TRADING PLACES (Short Story) - 2/10/2012 1:15:22 PM
Such a sad reality but awesome insight. Thanks for writing and reading "Ode to the Hutables"

A Gift of Love (Short Story) - 1/21/2012 10:04:24 PM
your story brought tears to my eyes and that is the most important review that I know to give. thank you -i miss my dad, but am glad i had a life time of love from him....

The Road...to 'Him' (Short Story) - 1/8/2012 5:37:58 PM
no man can compete with HIS love, HIS care, HIS thought for us. lovely story...the truth is sometime not what is expected but is memorable

Little Miracles (Short Story) - 11/27/2011 5:26:25 PM
i also am sure that today was the perfect day for me to read "Little Miracles" and be reminded of HIS work. Thank you AD friend-

I Know Whose I Am (Short Story) - 11/18/2011 10:48:09 PM
you make your point by showing us a picture in your writing. thank you for sharing ...for giving...we are all HIS...but only when we acknowledge HIM! thank you friend-

A Change of Mind (Short Story) - 11/18/2011 10:02:49 PM
A nice story, Joyce. It would be so hard to be a single mother. To have friends like pastor Frobes and his wife be a boon to any young mother. Laurel Thank you for reading my story.

TRADING PLACES (Short Story) - 11/8/2011 7:29:27 PM
It's sad that this jealousy goes on in the church as well as other places where maybe you would expect. Thank you for writing about it Joyce. And thank you for reading my story. Laurel.

TRADING PLACES (Short Story) - 11/7/2011 12:36:44 PM
Wow! What an awesome write and speaks so loudly to what's going on in the world AND in the churches... but when you keep your faith in Him, despite all adversity... He says... "no weapon formed against me shall prosper!" Blessings!

Who Would Have Thought...?(A Christmas Season Reflection) (Article) - 12/15/2014 1:55:40 AM
At Christmas my children, when they were small, and I would bake a birthday cake for Jesus which we still continue to do. We sing "Happy Birthday" to Him. Now, the grandchildren bake the cake for our Christmas get-together. I enjoyed your inspirational message very much. Merry Christmas! Love ya! Jane

THE DARKEST HOUR...MY CALLING (Article) - 11/6/2014 9:51:42 AM
I have written a poem about this subject also. There is always a path to the light, we just have to look and it is waiting for us. Too many of ur young people are commiting sucide and alot of it is because they are on drugs, being bullied, abused, It isnt an ideal world but the only one we have so I am glad that you are lettikng people know there is a better way to live. hug kathy

THE DARKEST HOUR...MY CALLING (Article) - 11/2/2014 10:44:26 AM
I'm for euthanasia. You might call that suicide, but I believe that when someone has reached the stage where artificial life support only maintains basic functions and the brain no longer can cope with all the pain and function in a normal manner, that it is time to leave this coil and should be done with the utmost care and tenderness. The causes of suicide are many. I won't get into them, but I do believe that a good portion are caused by a mental condition, and there are many of those. For me, I have never contemplated suicide, but then I've never been faced with insurmountable odds. Like you, I have been faced with discrimination since I've been disabled. I can clearly see the demarcation from how I was treated for my first 20 years before my paralysis, and after. Even women who ignored my disability and stayed with me for a while (one married me, madly in love) soon saw that I was losing function, and left me fearing that they would end up having to "take care of me" long before I died. Unlike you, I see most people as inherently good, although I cringe sometimes when they tell me about their bigoted beliefs. I fully understand why you may see people as inherently bad because I have seen many times the unfair criticism heaped on people merely because of their culture or their skin color. Martin Luther King's dream has not yet arrived. Ron

IS YOUR LIFE ABOUT YOUR JOURNEY OR...YOUR DESTINATION? (Article) - 9/22/2014 2:16:52 PM
Thank you! I needed this today. Love ya! Jane

IS YOUR LIFE ABOUT YOUR JOURNEY OR...YOUR DESTINATION? (Article) - 9/22/2014 9:05:08 AM
Joyce, your poetry and way with words always touches me deeply. Please, keep up the good work. Your friend and fellow author - Herman

IS YOUR LIFE ABOUT YOUR JOURNEY OR...YOUR DESTINATION? (Article) - 9/22/2014 7:45:23 AM
Knowing what you mean by your destination, I really love the way you have written this very inspirational article. My destination is different, and I look at the journey as far more important than the destination, but I'm still inspired by the way you write it. Ron

THE DANGER OF GROWING...WEARY! (Article) - 8/4/2014 9:10:54 AM
This is a wonderful read!! Thank you so much. Love ya! Jane

THE DANGER OF GROWING...WEARY! (Article) - 8/4/2014 4:15:08 AM
I am saddened to hear of Asa's plight and your agony over the situation that has reached desperation. I don't know how old he is, but I think you lost him a long time ago. You are so right about a father figure, someone that can make a boy understand what a man is. Without that understanding, it is harder for a young man to make the transition to manhood, but certainly not impossible. I realize that all that he has is you, but there is a point, usually around 18, when every parent should let their child go and not try to take care of them for the rest of their lives. I know it's hard, but perhaps it is time for your son to face life on his own terms and not with your continual guidance. When he overcomes all that faces him, he will come back to you stronger and wiser. and you'll finally be free of his burden. Good luck and all the best from here on out. Ron

THE DANGER OF GROWING...WEARY! (Article) - 8/3/2014 1:45:45 PM
Dear Sweet Joyce, I am so sorry you and Asa are going through this troubling time. I pray God sends you a perfect lawyer who will help you both get through this. Love and blessings, ann

THE DANGER OF GROWING...WEARY! (Article) - 8/3/2014 8:00:03 AM
Deeply touching story, Joyce. More often than not these days life just isn't fair. My thoughts and prayers are with you both.

WHY...A FLY? (Article) - 2/13/2014 12:00:09 PM
not so much a fly for me, but if it would be your wish then that is what your choice would be and i can agree with that budd

WHY...A FLY? (Article) - 2/13/2014 11:38:55 AM
I enjoyed this article tremendously! "Chief of sinners thought I be. Jesus shed His blood for me."....... Love ya! Jane

Is The Gift Bigger Than You? (Article) - 10/28/2013 8:15:19 PM
Well done Joyce, good and faithful one. What comes to mind is to reject the sin but also love the sinner. Why? Mainly because we all sin and we all fall short of the glory of God. So who are we to judge anyone? God is the ultimate judge and we should all thank Him for that. Amen! Peace, Christ Love and Blessings, John Michael Domino

Is The Gift Bigger Than You? (Article) - 10/28/2013 11:57:54 AM
Keep a child like faith. Love ya! Jane

SERVANT, SLAVE & PRISONER (Article) - 6/16/2013 7:51:20 PM
Thank u Joyce! Thank you Jesus ! Amen.

SERVANT, SLAVE & PRISONER (Article) - 6/16/2013 6:50:23 PM
He was all of these. Love ya! Jane

WHEN GOD SAYS; YOU SHALL LIVE AND NOT DIE...YOU LIVE! (Article) - 5/12/2013 2:43:10 PM
I find this approach puzzling - what about all the poor people who died under the collapsed rubble of that building? Were they not equally precious to their loved ones? Did they not have lives to live? Or were they simply not worthy of life? What did god do for them? I find this praise utterly bizarre and delusional! I am not one of the militant atheists, but posts like this leave religious people open to ridicule.

WHEN GOD SAYS; YOU SHALL LIVE AND NOT DIE...YOU LIVE! (Article) - 5/10/2013 6:57:46 PM
Our God is an awesome God for sure! Love ya! Jane

WHEN GOD SAYS; YOU SHALL LIVE AND NOT DIE...YOU LIVE! (Article) - 5/10/2013 9:27:47 AM
Right on Joyce, there is NO such thing as luck. God watches over His children and He will save us as He has done so many times before. Peace, love and abundant Christ blessings, Amen!

IS IT TRUE? (Article) - 10/16/2012 9:44:31 AM
Thank you for sharing your thoughts and awakening thought, Joyce. I do not believe that "because everyone does it, it must be right" either. Love and blessings, Regis

IS IT TRUE? (Article) - 10/8/2012 7:43:04 PM
Joyce, your perceptions, beliefs are well founded and righteous - rationalization is an easy escape from the right path my dear friend - to "fit in" has been the downfall of most of us at one time or another in our lives - it is the easy path, not the right path as we were seeking human acceptance rather than the divine acceptance we should have sought - I wish you love and peace my dear friend - Jon Michael

IS IT TRUE? (Article) - 10/6/2012 10:50:34 AM
your writing is so strong, full of faith, and the zeal to follow the path chosen for you. you are indeed so blessed, are too your readers blessed. thank you Joyce!

IS IT TRUE? (Article) - 10/3/2012 12:24:21 AM
You have wisely chosen the right path, Joyce.

IS IT TRUE? (Article) - 10/1/2012 10:21:00 AM
Kill you, Joyce, no! Love you, Joyce, yes!!!!

IS IT TRUE? (Article) - 9/30/2012 5:53:34 PM
"Chief of sinners though I be Jesus shed his blood for me...." Love ya! Jane

TAKE HIM OUT OF THE BOX! (Poetry) - 3/28/2015 1:49:21 PM
Thank you for sharing this message of fatih, Joyce. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

I'm Pressing On...I'm In His Hands (Poetry) - 3/26/2015 7:35:13 AM
Great write,and oh so true. I am reminded of the same tone found in Habakkuk 3:17-18. Thank you for sharing this encouragement,and continued success. Barbara J. Henry

TAKE HIM OUT OF THE BOX! (Poetry) - 3/16/2015 12:58:43 AM
What a wonderful message! I believe. Love ya! Jane

My Thirst is...Stilled (Poetry) - 3/10/2015 11:17:31 PM
A very beautiful and soulful poem I love it!

My Thirst is...Stilled (Poetry) - 3/9/2015 7:14:06 PM
A prayerful offering through verses; thank you for sharing your gift, Joyce. Love and blessings to you, Regis

BECAUSE OF YOU (Poetry) - 3/9/2015 6:58:50 PM
Amen again!

I'VE GOT...THE PRIZE! (Poetry) - 3/9/2015 6:28:05 PM
I really LOVE this Miss Bell!

My Thirst is...Stilled (Poetry) - 3/9/2015 6:17:34 PM
AMEN! To say: "our God is an Awesome God" Just never really captures the Fullness Of the Lord. Does it? Thank You, Lord. Thank you, Miss Bell God bless God speed ~Spirit Warrior

My Thirst is...Stilled (Poetry) - 3/9/2015 6:32:35 AM
Your poetry soothes my soul and like the waters, His grace overflows. Love ya! Jane

My Thirst is...Stilled (Poetry) - 3/9/2015 6:26:33 AM
Beautiful poetry. Everyone needs to go to the pool of knowledge and drink their fill. Ron

My Thirst is...Stilled (Poetry) - 3/9/2015 6:11:43 AM
The single drink that quenches our parched souls and our thirst for life. Beautifully expressed in your poem Joyce. May peace and love be always with you. Jon Michael

Some Day Our Prince Will Come (Poetry) - 3/1/2015 4:53:05 PM
Joyce, don't know how I missed this. I jump around sometimes. Always enjoy visiting. Your passion is keen. Always appreciate the way you convey that!

Some Day Our Prince Will Come (Poetry) - 2/17/2015 10:18:37 PM
What a wonderful thought and a timely reminder of that GREAT hope, when our Lord shall return; the greatest event of all times in Earth's history. Your poem brings the reality of this hope to the forefront of my mind. Blessings!

Some Day Our Prince Will Come (Poetry) - 2/16/2015 2:05:57 PM
I love reading your poetry, Joyce, because you put your whole heart and soul into it. Blessings, Christine xx

Some Day Our Prince Will Come (Poetry) - 2/13/2015 3:05:47 PM
I am ready! Ready to meet my God, ready to look into his eyes and praise him throughout eternity! Wonderful poem! Kathy J Parenteau

Some Day Our Prince Will Come (Poetry) - 2/12/2015 11:28:29 AM
1518 times! Ron

Some Day Our Prince Will Come (Poetry) - 2/11/2015 1:23:53 PM
Jesus, Jesus, Jesus, there is something about that name. Wonderful counselor, thank you Jesus! Our Prince of Peace! Thank you for this beautiful poetic reminder Joyce! Amen!

Some Day Our Prince Will Come (Poetry) - 2/11/2015 1:10:52 PM
This just makes me want to sing, "Oh, Happy Day"!!!! Thank you. I've got the chills now!!! Love ya! Jane

H I M ! (Poetry) - 2/9/2015 1:50:49 PM
Good to see you around Joyce!

H I M ! (Poetry) - 2/8/2015 8:09:43 PM
Such a clear message! Wonderful and true. Such a clear message! I get it and pray others do too... Amen

H I M ! (Poetry) - 2/8/2015 2:48:36 PM
........and what a joy to know this! Love ya! Jane

WHAT IS 'JOY'? (Poetry) - 2/5/2015 11:36:01 AM
This is such a comfort. Thank you. Love ya! Jane

HIS REACHING HAND (Poetry) - 2/5/2015 10:48:20 AM
Beautiful poem... Uplifting message ... Thank you Joyce Love, Ankin

Jesus, Savior (Poetry) - 1/31/2015 9:18:59 AM
Your poems are so inspirational Joyce. They have stood the test of time. Love, Peace & Blessings, John Michael

Peace (Poetry) - 1/30/2015 4:10:34 PM
Joyce you remind us to share in the peace He provides to any and all ho seek it. Thank you my friend. May peace and love be always with you. Jon Michael

L A U D (Poetry) - 1/25/2015 4:46:30 PM
Faith challenges the faithless with concepts they refuse to accept and they challenge with a plethora of ifs that refute their own questions. As they attempt to offer facts that are outside of the only subjective data they themselves accept, empirical data. The concept of one omnipotent God is too difficult for them to conceive. Your poem gives hope to all for the promise of life everlasting Joyce, thank you. Jon Michael

L A U D (Poetry) - 1/20/2015 3:09:25 PM
Once again you share your faith through your verses, Joyce. All should be allowed to share their beliefs and come together as one no matter our backgrounds. Thank you. Love and blessings to you, Regis

WAS IT ALL IN VAIN?(Q's) (Poetry) - 1/20/2015 8:08:01 AM
Truly your words reach into ones heart and sould. A wonderful work hug Kathy

L A U D (Poetry) - 1/20/2015 8:06:23 AM
I truly believe that Jesus lives within each of us and guides us through our lives. If we open our hearts and souls to Him. There are those that do not belive and He has given them "free will" to do as they want. In time, I hope that all who do not belive will come back to Him and rejoice in His infanite love. hug Kathy

A TRIBUTE (Poetry) - 1/20/2015 8:02:18 AM
A true man of vision and love that was taken for no other reason than he was preaching peace for all men and women. A sad day for humanity. hug Kathy

THEN...HE COMES (Poetry) - 1/20/2015 7:58:59 AM
You shine in your love for Our Savior and I love your work. You are an amazing poet and truly show all your love for God. I too have a place in my heart for Him always. He has never failed me when I put my trust in Him. Hugs Kathy

L A U D (Poetry) - 1/19/2015 3:51:03 AM
One can only speak such beautiful words as yours through daily devotionals and constant prayer. Your writing reminds me of the song, "It is Well With My Soul." I envy your faith and devotion to our Mighty Creator. From what I can tell, you will one day have many crowns to place at Jesus' feet. May your day be filled with an abundance of blessings. Just pray for me that I can one day have such strong faith as you. David Lee Thompson

L A U D (Poetry) - 1/18/2015 4:40:48 PM
One GREAT poem Joyce about the most important one in the Universe, our Creator! It seems like Ron & Edward just don't get it. Even when you back it up with Is 55:12,Ps 19:1, 98:8, 148:7-10 and 1Corn 2:9. I agree, we cannot praise the Lord enough. I love the TV series "Praise The Lord" I feel the MAIN reason they are so successful is that they PRAISE the LORD all of the time. In turn, they grew into a world-wide ministry that is spreading the Gospel to all the corners of the globe! Praise the LORD in everything. We cannot Praise HIM enough!!! Love and Blessings in Jesus Christ, your eternal friend, John Michael

L A U D (Poetry) - 1/18/2015 11:25:53 AM
If you have drunk from the divine water and believe, you are forever forgiven all your transgressions and are a part of this mythical kingdom. If that is true, why must you continually go back to that same watering hole? Doing that seems to be indoctrination by repetition. Something that all cults use to entrap people so they can no longer alter their mental capacity to leave that ideology for something with more reason. Ron

L A U D (Poetry) - 1/18/2015 8:45:12 AM
I like your poem, but your premise is missing some important parts. If we look upon this world and this universe as a testing ground, a place in which to be tried, and nurtured, and to grow in stature and in wisdom--then we should spend more time learning, building, changing, creating, thinking, doing, becoming, and less time praising and asking for help. I just can't accept the notion that you or I were created for the primary purpose of praising our creator.

L A U D (Poetry) - 1/18/2015 8:41:36 AM
Beautiful is your devotion and so strong is your faith. Thank you for this message. Love ya! Jane

THEN...HE COMES (Poetry) - 1/16/2015 3:47:43 PM
You have such a beautiful way of reminding us that He is always there to lighten our burdens. Love the line...Taking a sip from trust's cup. Beautiful indeed. David

THEN...HE COMES (Poetry) - 1/16/2015 1:19:48 PM
always ready to read your warm and wonderful inspirational postings Love and peace be with you William

THEN...HE COMES (Poetry) - 1/16/2015 11:51:38 AM
Comforting promise! Love ya! Jane

I'VE GOT...THE PRIZE! (Poetry) - 1/11/2015 2:44:36 AM
you have such beautiful tributes to our dear Creator and this is one of my favorites Amor

HIS FAITHFULNESS(2015) (Poetry) - 1/10/2015 11:56:00 AM
Written so prayerfully with your tender loving care to our faithful creator Joyce, so lovely to read you again! Blessings Always, Christine

HIS FAITHFULNESS(2015) (Poetry) - 1/6/2015 2:26:08 PM
How true, dear Joyce, that we cannot depend on our own selves or even in others as we are imperfect beings and must have faith in the Creator to guide us out of the wilderness to the land of milk and honey.

The 'Odd' Stone (Poetry) - 1/5/2015 1:25:25 PM
Awesome thought hug Kathy

Come... (Poetry) - 1/5/2015 1:24:22 PM
Beautiful just beautiful hug Kathy

I'VE GOT...THE PRIZE! (Poetry) - 1/5/2015 10:04:01 AM
Your writing is always so inspiring. hug Kathy

HIS FAITHFULNESS(2015) (Poetry) - 1/5/2015 8:31:00 AM
Your write is so true. Your faith shines in your work. hug Kathy

HIS FAITHFULNESS(2015) (Poetry) - 1/4/2015 9:06:31 PM
your faith is potent ...

HIS FAITHFULNESS(2015) (Poetry) - 1/4/2015 7:27:58 PM
As always, you express your faith through your verses and make it shine for others to witness, Joyce. Thank you. Love and blessings to you, Regis

HIS FAITHFULNESS(2015) (Poetry) - 1/4/2015 7:26:26 PM
I thank Him for his faithfulness. Love ya! Jane

The 'Odd' Stone (Poetry) - 12/31/2014 11:41:54 AM
Sometimes I do feel quite "odd" in this world. Short but meaningful, Joyce. Love and blessings to you, Regis

MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR! (Poetry) - 12/31/2014 11:39:37 AM
I missed this in 2009 but it still and always applies. Love and blessings to you, Joyce. Regis

I'VE GOT...THE PRIZE! (Poetry) - 12/31/2014 11:37:55 AM
You have shared a prayerful poem that expresses you unwavering faith. Thank you, Joyce. Love, peace, and blessings to you in the new year and always. Regis

I'VE GOT...THE PRIZE! (Poetry) - 12/28/2014 11:40:42 AM
Yes! You got the best prize there is, hon. Love ya! Jane

I'VE GOT...THE PRIZE! (Poetry) - 12/28/2014 10:10:06 AM
While I don't believe that there is an unseen hand guiding you that you adore so much, I greatly admire your facility with poetry as powerful as thisÖ the strength is within you, and it shows. Ron

I'VE GOT...THE PRIZE! (Poetry) - 12/28/2014 7:35:35 AM
POWERFUL POEM!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Who Would Have Thought...? (a Christmas season reflection) (Poetry) - 12/21/2014 12:10:17 AM
A timeless gem! Who would have thought...? that the youngster who would choose to stay behind and 'do His father's work'... was indeed the Prince of Peace ...the Comforter who would root out darkness wherever it might lurk? Wow! Darkness sure lurks in this world. A GREAT write! Merry Christmas!

Peace (Poetry) - 12/14/2014 10:15:57 AM
Thank you for sharing this apt, timely, and prayerful write, Joyce. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

Peace (Poetry) - 12/14/2014 5:54:11 AM
Joyce, Your poems always bless my heart. Jesus is our Savoir, I praise His name always. Love and blessings, ~Linda

Peace (Poetry) - 12/13/2014 5:57:44 PM
What comforting words! I surely needed them tonight. Love ya! Jane

The 'Odd' Stone (Poetry) - 12/10/2014 8:46:01 AM
"The 'odd' stone" Will ever bide in God's marvelous light! Well done, Joyce!

The 'Odd' Stone (Poetry) - 12/9/2014 4:47:53 PM
Good one Joyce :) Love and blessings,

The 'Odd' Stone (Poetry) - 12/9/2014 9:54:34 AM
Short beautiful and inspirational thank you Joyce for this gem Love & peace be with you William

The 'Odd' Stone (Poetry) - 12/7/2014 10:49:31 AM
Looks like a hamburger to me. But then I'm a white man and my eyewitness accounts are certainly suspect. ;-) Ron

Come... (Poetry) - 12/7/2014 7:07:14 AM
We welcome Him! Love ya! Jane

The 'Odd' Stone (Poetry) - 12/7/2014 7:05:03 AM
Beautiful and comforting. Love ya! Jane

The 'Odd' Stone (Poetry) - 12/7/2014 4:28:30 AM
I am that stone everyday. God has to put me in my place but I never really go the way of the crowd. I like being that odd stone but with Him I am never alone. Thank you Joyce! Love and Blessing, John Michael

JESUS CARRIES ME (Poetry) - 11/23/2014 1:25:26 PM
What a beautiful prayer and reminder Joyce. You are truly a gift from God, and a beautiful candle in my life. Thank you Dear Lady.

JESUS CARRIES ME (Poetry) - 11/23/2014 12:09:34 PM
Amen! Jesus will carry us if we only will allow Him to do so. I have two ears for a reason. To listen to His voice. I have two eyes for a reason. To read His word. I have one mouth for a reason. To sing praises to Him. Amen to that too! Happy Thanksgiving Joyce! John Michael

JESUS CARRIES ME (Poetry) - 11/23/2014 7:16:59 AM
Hallelujah! Love ya! Jane

TAKE ME THROUGH (Poetry) - 11/20/2014 12:23:21 PM
Amen.Beautiful prayer hug Kathy

LINE OF GOLD (Poetry) - 11/20/2014 12:14:57 PM
beautiful and inspiring work hug Kathy

He's More than Enough (Poetry) - 11/20/2014 9:20:59 AM
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!! You are so right. Material things are not important. But He is and I love Him with all my heart. hug Kathy

He's More than Enough (Poetry) - 11/19/2014 3:03:59 PM
Happy Birthday, and may you have many more. Michael D.

He's More than Enough (Poetry) - 11/19/2014 10:53:56 AM
I don't particularly like religious poetry, but in this case I will make an exception because your poetry here is exceptional. Ron

He's More than Enough (Poetry) - 11/19/2014 7:52:18 AM
You always make life worth living with your words.

He's More than Enough (Poetry) - 11/19/2014 6:50:09 AM
he is, amen

He's More than Enough (Poetry) - 11/19/2014 5:31:37 AM
Amen! Love ya! Jane

The Season...and the Reason (Poetry) - 11/19/2014 1:26:47 AM
So well worded JMS. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Mary

JESUS WALKS IN (Poetry) - 11/16/2014 12:48:07 PM
A timeless poem just like Jesus! Kings and Kingdoms will all go away but the name of Jesus with us to stay. Amen!

LINE OF GOLD (Poetry) - 11/11/2014 12:12:30 PM
Beautifully inspiring Joyce.

LINE OF GOLD (Poetry) - 11/11/2014 7:44:52 AM
Amen! Love ya! Jane

TAKE ME THROUGH (Poetry) - 11/10/2014 11:22:34 AM
Joyce, AMEN!!!! Love and blessings, ~Linda

TAKE ME THROUGH (Poetry) - 11/10/2014 8:19:29 AM
Jesus is a wonderful role model to follow, but you can get through, and you have gotten through, famously without him. Think about itÖ Ron

TAKE ME THROUGH (Poetry) - 11/10/2014 6:53:40 AM
Amen to this! Kathy J Parenteau

TAKE ME THROUGH (Poetry) - 11/10/2014 6:21:44 AM
Amen

TAKE ME THROUGH (Poetry) - 11/10/2014 5:51:26 AM
What a friend we have in Jesus...............I used to love to sing this song as a child. I'm singing it right now! Thank you for reminding us that we can't do anything without Him. Love ya! Jane

Tomorrow... (Poetry) - 11/8/2014 9:38:15 PM
Once again I have the pleasure of reading your wonderful inspirational poetry As always they are pure gems..... Thank you Joyce for sharing Love & peace be with you William

Tomorrow... (Poetry) - 11/7/2014 6:41:12 PM
Your words are powerful, inspiring and simply lovely to read. I can rather hear a song in this poem. I am reaching with all my might! Good advice as well. Many blessings to you ! Be well, Kathy

Before Winter (Poetry) - 11/7/2014 6:20:23 AM
"Render contrite hearts," and we better do it now; for time may not waits, a fair warning, Joyce.

DRAW US (Poetry) - 11/6/2014 11:25:19 AM
"encouraged by grace... strengthened love... and forgiven by mercy" Words of wisdom, what great blessings, Joyce! Well done!

You Change My Whole World (Poetry) - 11/6/2014 7:56:44 AM
How wonderful are your praises ! yes you feel his touch always each day amen Jk

You Change My Whole World (Poetry) - 11/2/2014 9:31:52 AM
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

You Change My Whole World (Poetry) - 11/1/2014 6:49:12 PM
beautifully written as always Joyce Love & Peace be with you William

You Change My Whole World (Poetry) - 11/1/2014 4:29:59 PM
Amen. Beautiful love for Him shows through your write. hug Kathy

You Change My Whole World (Poetry) - 10/31/2014 7:17:19 PM
What a comfort it is! Love ya! Jane

You Change My Whole World (Poetry) - 10/31/2014 9:10:26 AM
Your faith shines, Joyce. Thank you for sharing. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

Forget Not... (Poetry) - 10/29/2014 9:08:49 AM
Despite the "Fun Jokes and spun" Forget not! Good advice, Joyce! Blessings!

Tomorrow... (Poetry) - 10/28/2014 9:21:15 PM
Congrats JMS All your poems are reaching the top of the list of popular poems ...JK

Forget Not... (Poetry) - 10/28/2014 3:05:47 PM
Ah, dear Joyce, you are so refreshing! Thanks, Sister! Love, Connie

Forget Not... (Poetry) - 10/27/2014 9:52:12 AM
Beautifully stated Amen hug kathy

Forget Not... (Poetry) - 10/25/2014 9:20:35 AM
Not me, I'm free. Ron

Forget Not... (Poetry) - 10/25/2014 5:35:08 AM
Truthfully written! Love ya! Jane

Forget Not... (Poetry) - 10/25/2014 3:54:01 AM
amen

Forget Not... (Poetry) - 10/24/2014 9:17:46 PM
forget not... we belong to ...The Son So Well done! Love & Blessings, JMD

Forget Not... (Poetry) - 10/24/2014 5:00:14 PM
A good reminder, Joyce. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

Tomorrow... (Poetry) - 10/23/2014 11:04:47 AM
It is my hope that those "good times" would come to pass within this lifetime not some unknown future promised, but never known delivered. You have a beautiful way of writing your convictions. Ron

The Beauty Of His Face (Poetry) - 10/23/2014 7:19:19 AM
Joyce you brought many tears into my eyes from this write. I too love Him and can not even imagine the pain he endured for us. He could have slain them all and walked away but He didnt He did it for us. hug Kathy

Tomorrow... (Poetry) - 10/23/2014 7:14:37 AM
Your faith shines in your writings hug Kathy

He's My Peace (Poetry) - 10/23/2014 7:12:28 AM
a beautiful prayer. Serenity for the soul hug Kathy

Tomorrow... (Poetry) - 10/23/2014 4:53:55 AM
Poetic art with the LOVE of Jesus in your heart. A WINNING combination for sure. You are THE BEST JMS! Love & Blessings, JMD

Tomorrow... (Poetry) - 10/22/2014 11:50:05 PM
I love this very true and beautiful work so very much. Hugs from Kay.

DRAW US (Poetry) - 10/15/2014 8:54:23 PM
Yes indeed, draw us near Lord! Wonderful thoughts of praise Joyce! Love & Blessings, John Michael

He's My Peace (Poetry) - 10/12/2014 9:34:18 AM
''A drier of all my tears''--------- I LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

He's My Peace (Poetry) - 10/8/2014 1:55:58 PM
...joyful poem...confident prayer of "compassionate"...of the peace of God and Higher Truth knowing how to meet our-human-needs...when anxiety's robbing the joy of life...energy's gone...negativity effecting the health and mind constantly drifting to the endless problems...distorts clear thinking. When worry and stress seem to run the life and becomes all-consuming- -overwhelming and we become withdrawn...unhappy...depressed. That's the moment...when on knees...in honest-simple-heartfelt words we ask for help..."He's my Peace"...too. Thank you Joyce, for sharing your words of wisdom with meaning that transcends the human-common-understanding.

He's My Peace (Poetry) - 10/8/2014 9:45:57 AM
Joyce, He's my peace also. Thank you for sharing this beautiful poem. Jesus is my everything. Love and blessings, ~Linda

He's My Peace (Poetry) - 10/8/2014 9:39:32 AM
He is so much, Joyce, He is our all in all! Another great piece of work done by you again, Joyce!

He's My Peace (Poetry) - 10/8/2014 2:04:10 AM
amen

He's My Peace (Poetry) - 10/7/2014 5:12:52 PM
Wow! GREAT poem Joyce about our Prince of Peace. Thank you! You are one of Jesus Christ Commando's on-line. You have a BADGE of COURAGE to speak out about our Prince. May you continue to be blessed in His loving arms of peace, joy and hope. Eternally Yours, John Michael

He's My Peace (Poetry) - 10/7/2014 3:19:58 PM
Your faith remains steadfast. Strong words. He's My Peace encourages Truth in the company one keeps. Be well always, Joyce. In Spirit, Sage

He's My Peace (Poetry) - 10/7/2014 3:11:18 PM
Amen! Love ya! Jane

OUR SURE ...LIGHT! (Poetry) - 10/7/2014 10:45:49 AM
A great poem, and yes, without a doubt, I say that He is the light of my life. Thanks for sharing, Joyce.

A Stroll...with a Friend (Poetry) - 10/6/2014 4:09:20 PM
JMS...I could tell by your words of the tone you set, where your thoughts were when you wrote this..the heartache known as love/caring/for someone,feeling helpless is a hard pill to swallow..been there done that. So glad you found compassion on ur stroll with your Creator. Beautifully written..thanks for the sharing..kj

Hand...and Hand (Poetry) - 10/6/2014 4:00:51 PM
Thank you for sharing another testimonial of your faith, Joyce. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

I THOUGHT ABOUT YOU TODAY... (Poetry) - 10/6/2014 12:15:35 PM
Faith can walk us through so much. A beautiful loving write of faith hug Kathy

DRAW US (Poetry) - 10/6/2014 12:13:39 PM
Such a lovely write of praise and love for God. hug kathy

DRAW US (Poetry) - 10/6/2014 7:28:56 AM
Indeed this world needs solace from the chaotic state it is in, Joyce. Thank you for sharing this prayerful offering. Love and blessings to you, Regis

I THOUGHT ABOUT YOU TODAY... (Poetry) - 9/21/2014 11:38:38 AM
It is so nice to be mindful of God's grace. Well done.

DRAW US (Poetry) - 9/20/2014 9:15:42 AM
Oh, yes! Such comfort will be ours. Love ya! Jane

DRAW US (Poetry) - 9/20/2014 9:15:19 AM
Amen! This is so beautiful! Words of inspiration I needed to read today. Thank you for sharing this gift God gave you with all of us. May God Bless You Kathy J Parenteau

I'm Pressing On...I'm In His Hands (Poetry) - 9/20/2014 5:07:08 AM
"I'm pressing on...I'm in 'His' Hands" And that's the very best place to be! What a poem! Thanks for sharing, Joyce!

I WILL HEAR YOU (Poetry) - 9/20/2014 4:54:08 AM
Despite of everything, whatever be the situation, "I will hear You" that's great faith! Well done, Joyce!

I WILL HEAR YOU (Poetry) - 9/18/2014 8:45:15 AM
Very Nice!!! We hear because he sends, he sends because he knows, our hearts are receptive to pulse..the blood flows because of receiving...this is a constant stream of the Tree of Life... Beautiful! Teresa

A Stroll...with a Friend (Poetry) - 9/12/2014 3:08:36 PM
Too many people don't realize that He is their best friend. I found that in my time of need He was always there for me and I know in my heart He will always be there. Beautifully done. hug Kathy

I WILL HEAR YOU (Poetry) - 9/12/2014 3:05:49 PM
Your faith is so very evident in this outstanding work. I too believe that no matter what happens He hears us . hug Kathy

I WILL HEAR YOU (Poetry) - 9/11/2014 7:55:18 AM
Wonderful affimation of Truth.

I WILL HEAR YOU (Poetry) - 9/11/2014 7:36:29 AM
I found this to be very comforting. Thank you. Love ya! Jane

I WILL HEAR YOU (Poetry) - 9/10/2014 1:17:24 PM
Amen! This is beautiful! Kathy J Parenteau

I'm Pressing On...I'm In His Hands (Poetry) - 9/8/2014 4:15:48 PM
Hi Joyce! Hope all is well with you. As always, you don't miss a beat.

God's Poets (Poetry) - 9/8/2014 9:12:48 AM
Thank you for sharing this testimonial of your faith, Joyce. Write on! Love and blessings, Regis

I'm Pressing On...I'm In His Hands (Poetry) - 9/8/2014 9:11:52 AM
Keep on "pressing on" Joyce. Thank you for sharing this inspirational and hope filled write. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

I'm Pressing On...I'm In His Hands (Poetry) - 9/6/2014 5:18:39 PM
Thank you Joyce. You have no idea of how much your poetry means to me. It's a refreshing breath of fresh air. Love and blessings in Christ, John Michael

I'm Pressing On...I'm In His Hands (Poetry) - 9/5/2014 9:35:34 AM
VERY NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

I'm Pressing On...I'm In His Hands (Poetry) - 9/5/2014 9:08:20 AM
You have "pressed on" and faced reality very well. For one thing, you have mentored your son into becoming a great poet. For that you can be comforted in. Press onÖ Ron

I'm Pressing On...I'm In His Hands (Poetry) - 9/5/2014 5:59:40 AM
Amen! Love ya! Jane

FERGUSON (Poetry) - 8/27/2014 8:39:58 PM
there are so many sides to this injustice, i am still waiting for justice to reveal its hidden head ...

FERGUSON (Poetry) - 8/27/2014 6:15:52 AM
Itís not only fair to say, but itís also written, that God speaks through us, and I think that this poem is truly the voice of God speaking through Joyce. And so, I think it would be a good enough, just to give the Officer who had done the shooting a copy of this poem and sets him free! Maybe he can live with it or even live through it, but how about his conscience, if itís not smeared? With the 18 years old hands up, whyÖ? Well done, Joyce!

FERGUSON (Poetry) - 8/26/2014 7:44:45 AM
There is much anger and fear all around. You have done a lot to lower the pressure with this wonderful account from your perspective. Unfortunately, in all the fervor, a clear picture of what really happened has only come out in media reports from one side or the other, mostly eyewitnesses who spoke out and that, alone is what started such a turmoil that led to near riot. The video, accused of being a smear tactic, shows very clearly a defiant and ugly behaving large young man, not a mild-mannered young boy soon to be college student that has been portrayed by his family. The whole story remains unknown. At this point, I don't know if even a trial will reveal what actually happened. So much innuendo and supposition is afloat. I'm reserving judgment until much later. Hopefully those very close to the scene, the police and those witnesses present from all angles, will come forward and tell the truth, the whole truth, and not lie to try to make what happened into something else. Let's hope that justice will not have a blind eye and vigilantism will not prevail over a fair trial. Ron

FERGUSON (Poetry) - 8/26/2014 5:51:32 AM
Too much of this goes on. I have very angry thoughts about this situation and other terrible things that go on in this country due to racism. So sad. Love ya! Jane

FERGUSON (Poetry) - 8/26/2014 5:50:45 AM
Giving this officer the benefit of all doubts, his only justified action was to call for backup.

FERGUSON (Poetry) - 8/26/2014 4:21:13 AM
VERY SAD!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

FERGUSON (Poetry) - 8/26/2014 1:47:05 AM
Every life single is precious in Jesus name. We are all His children. Amen

OUR HEALER Q's (Poetry) - 8/24/2014 11:52:24 AM
Wonderful, as always Dear Joyce. Love and blessings to you. ann

OUR HEALER Q's (Poetry) - 8/24/2014 6:23:06 AM
VERY NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

OUR HEALER Q's (Poetry) - 8/23/2014 4:23:32 PM
A rather advanced insight of the healing power of the Lord from the time of Moses to this present day. God Bless You Joyce! Peace, Love and Abundant Blessings, John Michael

OUR HEALER Q's (Poetry) - 8/23/2014 12:15:08 PM
Wonderful! Thank you. Love ya! Jane

A PRAYER(B) (Poetry) - 8/12/2014 9:21:57 AM
VERY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

A PRAYER(B) (Poetry) - 8/10/2014 11:33:20 AM
You have said so much in this emotional poem Joyce! I think we all must take each day as it comes and pray for each new tomorrow....M.

A PRAYER(B) (Poetry) - 8/10/2014 8:12:39 AM
A prayerful plea and a reminder about the fragile nature of our ephemeral lives on this world. Thank you, Joyce. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

A PRAYER(B) (Poetry) - 8/10/2014 5:05:12 AM
Joyce its always a great pleasure reading your inspirational thoughts Love & Peace be with you William

A PRAYER(B) (Poetry) - 8/9/2014 5:55:42 PM
Thank you for this beautiful prayer, which I said as I read it Joyce...because I really needed this one today "His forgiveness". ann

A PRAYER(B) (Poetry) - 8/9/2014 1:30:01 PM
A prayer which deserves an answer, "All my hope is in You... alone" Your hope is at the right place! Thanks for sharing, Joyce, Blessings!

A PRAYER(B) (Poetry) - 8/9/2014 11:47:49 AM
Lovely poem Joyce. Straight from the heart! Love and blessing from Jesus be with you! John Michael

A PRAYER(B) (Poetry) - 8/8/2014 5:40:16 PM
Beautiful prayer from your heart! God does not mind our imperfection. He loves us unconditionally. We are the ones who will recognize our own imperfection and thus try ourselves to do better to thank God for our lives. Sandie

A PRAYER(B) (Poetry) - 8/8/2014 4:28:55 PM
...humble knelt down...let my prayer to be counted, Joyce and let me to be a part of your powerful conversation with Lord...make it...our global prayer for peace and hope...I can feel your prayer-poem...it opens my eyes to a constructive point of reference in the midst of our world's troubles... delivers a ray of a light into the darkness of fear and sorrow...serves as a potent source of strength and helps to try...to understand...the latest events in the world thrown our ways... Lord prepare us for the new chapter!...challenging insights! that became so very real now! Amen.

A PRAYER(B) (Poetry) - 8/8/2014 6:12:48 AM
It is so hard to stay the course when the world is against us. You have a beautiful way of penning the words others need to hear. May God bless you and hear you from Heaven and know dear friend he is smiling on you right now! Love you In Christ.. Teresa

A PRAYER(B) (Poetry) - 8/8/2014 5:54:18 AM
Such a wonderful and honest prayer!! Love ya! Jane

TRUST (Poetry) - 8/5/2014 3:20:30 PM
Trust Is a treasure from the Heart Love & Peace be with you William

TRUST (Poetry) - 8/5/2014 7:58:58 AM
trust and faith are inseparable ....

TRUST (Poetry) - 8/5/2014 2:34:36 AM
enjoyed the read, well said

TRUST (Poetry) - 8/4/2014 9:16:35 AM
Makes life easier on one. Love ya! Jane

TRUST (Poetry) - 8/4/2014 5:30:36 AM
A piece worth repeating several times over! True! NEVER put a Question Mark where God has put a period. Seeking TRUTH: Triune referring: Trinity, the Godhead in Christianity! Few words BUT....Very positively powerful!!! Amen!

TRUST (Poetry) - 8/4/2014 5:26:52 AM
Yes, Trust! Trust and obey there is no better way! Blessings to you, Joyce!

TRUST (Poetry) - 8/4/2014 5:05:07 AM
Trust is faith. We must have trust and faith in order to better ourselves. Faith - either in God, or in ourselves; for without trusting and having faith we will remain where we are and not progressing. Have trust and faith and then walk tall with confidence and rejoice in every success, big or small. Sandie

Moments...Like These (Poetry) - 8/2/2014 4:56:53 PM
Closer than any lover is our God, who is with us even in the darkest moments of our soul. Who else can forgive us our lowest sins? Thank you for the moment Joyce. Bob

Moments...Like These (Poetry) - 7/31/2014 4:53:41 PM
lovely work

Moments...Like These (Poetry) - 7/31/2014 2:55:28 PM
...upon getting out of bed...the first thing in the morning...poetic expression of gratitude emanating from your heart Joyce...sets the mind pace-emotions-and-attitude for the whole day filled with magic-wonder-and love...

Moments...Like These (Poetry) - 7/31/2014 10:26:46 AM
Yes, He will neither leave you nor forsake you, and He is a God that kept Hid words! Well done, Joyce!

Moments...Like These (Poetry) - 7/31/2014 9:27:06 AM
A good night's rest, certainly reassures, regardless of what we believe. All creatures, large and small, need sleep to engage the struggle for life. Ron

Moments...Like These (Poetry) - 7/31/2014 8:31:21 AM
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Moments...Like These (Poetry) - 7/31/2014 7:43:12 AM
Prayerful like a psalm and your faith shines through your verses, Joyce. Love, peace and blessings to you, Regis

I'M SORRY (Poetry) - 7/31/2014 6:23:47 AM
I can ask for forgiveness, but don't ALWAYS get it! Sad but true.

Happiness vs Joy <<>> A Comparison (Poetry) - 7/31/2014 6:20:41 AM
IT DOES HELP TO READ STATEMENTS LIKE THIS, jOY TO YOU, ALWAYS!

Moments...Like These (Poetry) - 7/31/2014 5:27:53 AM
Beautiful, nice to read Christian writes on here too.

Moments...Like These (Poetry) - 7/31/2014 5:08:37 AM
Absolutely beautiful! Kathy J Parenteau

Moments...Like These (Poetry) - 7/31/2014 4:47:14 AM
My Guardian Angel is better than having the National Guard guarding me at night. This is a lovely poem! Love ya! Jane

Moments...Like These (Poetry) - 7/31/2014 3:10:38 AM
Beautiful!!! Sandie

Moments...Like These (Poetry) - 7/30/2014 8:11:40 PM
Beautifully inspirational poem, Joyce.

Moments...Like These (Poetry) - 7/30/2014 8:04:40 PM
Wonderful tribute to the name above all names and the King of all Kings. You are a blessing Joyce! Peace, love and God's Blessings to you, John Michael

BLESSED AND HIGHLY FAVORED! (Poetry) - 7/23/2014 7:35:24 AM
"Blessed And Highly Favored" Good for you Joyce! Those of us that trust the Lord can always say that! Blessings to you!

Do You See Me? (Poetry) - 7/4/2014 4:54:46 AM
well done

My Flower (Poetry) - 7/4/2014 4:54:22 AM
as always, your work inspires

Amazing.....He is (Poetry) - 7/4/2014 4:53:41 AM
enjoyed reading your informative narrative I look forward to reading more of your work. m

HANDS (Poetry) - 6/16/2014 1:42:41 PM
Your faith shines through your verses, Joyce. Love, peace, and blessings to you, Regis

YESTERDAY...AND TODAY (Poetry) - 6/14/2014 5:56:53 PM
well done

HANDS (Poetry) - 6/12/2014 1:41:57 PM
inspired!

HANDS (Poetry) - 6/8/2014 12:39:34 PM
Gorgeously inspiring! Blessings, xo Chris

HANDS (Poetry) - 6/8/2014 9:23:13 AM
LOVELY!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

HANDS (Poetry) - 6/6/2014 4:20:50 PM
Beautiful Joyce. I love it. ann

HANDS (Poetry) - 6/5/2014 6:00:25 AM
I loved this Joyce, so beautifully stated, insightful and true! Our dependence must be in our trustworthy God!

HANDS (Poetry) - 6/5/2014 5:12:10 AM
inspirational write.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.