AuthorsDen.com  Join (free) | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: R.E.E.S Blogs Linda Smith, Publisher, iCarl David, iLisa DAnnolfo Levey, icarlton davis, iWilliam Wright, iDeanna Jewel, iDavid Snowdon, i
 
Home > Will Clark
 

Recent Reviews for Will Clark


Obama's Islamization of America (Book) - 3/12/2015 6:27:15 AM
Thank you for your analysis and review. However, I wish you would have described and discussed any false points or errors in the article, so I might have corrected them. Have a great day!

Obama's Islamization of America (Book) - 3/12/2015 6:19:37 AM
You may think of yourself as a Christian of high moral character, but you are obviously an old white guy with an underlying racial agenda. Regardless of all your highfalutin rhetoric, this nation was founded on immigration. Guys like you immigrated, not first, many came before, but your people, your white people with their claim for "religious freedom, "decimated the native population and made sure that they all became Christian like you. When you didn't like the king's taxes, you created a nation, a white and slaveholding nation, making sure that slaves were property in the Constitution and provided votes for their owners. Since that beginning with those wonderful slave owning, Indian killing leaders, constantly fighting it out over political differences, causing Alexander Hamilton's death and many other calamities leading to the Civil War. Old white guys always opposed the latest immigration: the Swedes, the Germans, the Poles, the Irish, the Italians, and now, the return of the Mexicans to their original land in Texas and many others from around the globe who enjoy our free and open country of laws and fairness. Soon our country will be brown of color and all these animosities raised by race will be gone for what they are… ignorance. To use your way of thinking, thank God the teachings of Jesus Christ will be fulfilled. What is Obama's agenda for the country? He will retire soon after serving two terms. Others will become president. It is my impression that he will not hide like George Bush but take an active role in public service like Jimmy Carter has. A younger old white guy, Ron

The Seven Spirits (Book) - 1/23/2015 5:22:18 PM
The book is free at Smashwords in many formats. Just go to smashwords and enter the title in the search block. You can download it there. There have already been many downloads - free. It's not free at Amazon, because they have to print the book. It's not listed at any other site. Thanks for your info.

The Seven Spirits (Book) - 1/23/2015 3:45:12 PM
It was not free at Smashwords or Amazon

Managing Without Conflict (Book) - 7/4/2014 4:10:51 AM
enjoyed reading your informative narrative I look forward to reading more of your work. m

Shades of Retribution (Book) - 4/27/2014 5:28:43 PM
It sounds good. Why would you try selling it so cheaply?

Death Drones 2025 (Book) - 3/21/2014 3:43:19 AM
Sounds like the kind of book that should be read by every American who cares about their country. Mandatory classroom reading would help also. Ingeborg

The Day America Died (Book) - 2/23/2014 7:43:49 PM
I won't get long winded as enough space has been taken by that. Those that don't face reality are doomed to live the consequences of their misguided philosophy. Hitler came from nowhere and plunged us into a war I had to fight along with a few million others. And millions died and many never lived a normal life again. One man is all it took, and it seems history gives birth to them too frequently.

The Day America Died (Book) - 2/21/2014 7:26:15 AM
It is obvious that you have spent your recent writing career debunking the President and using religion (the Bible can be used to make any point because of its multitude of sinful pronouncements) to fortify your misguided ideology. As an Air Force officer, it is also obvious you have not faced war except from the safe distance of the other end of murderous firepower, a rather clean way to engage in warfare. Those on the ground are not so lucky and many are turning away from the idea of American superiority and blameless patriotism. As a result of the Internet and its populace communication, and the insistence on multinational corporations (mostly but not necessarily American) seeking the lowest cost labor and materials--the essence of free market capitalism--as well as paying for costly wars, the economy of the United States has moved to other parts of the world. None of this was President Obama's undertaking. In fact, Obama was one of the few senators who rejected the idea of the foolhardy escapade of Rumsfeld, Cheney, and Bush in Iraq, causing untold misery and cost. Likewise, Afghanistan. The world is now a better place in spite of the wars and many insurrections of people moving ever closer to democratic governments based largely on the American ideal you hold so dear. The equalization of the world's economies, especially India and China, will make the United States just one of the players in the world we live in, no longer the superior giant that won World War II, but a place of peace and relative prosperity. As for all those people getting handouts. The outsourcing of jobs (equalizing income worldwide), and increasing automation with computers and robots eliminating jobs continually, means that the easy route to a "job" is no longer available. There is plenty of work to do, but most of it will not pay well. In order for the United States economy to improve, people must have income. One way people can have income is to be paid for creative activity and social good deeds. The skewing of incomes between the lowest wage earners and the highest does a disservice to fairness and the American ideal of "equality." But it is happening at an ever-increasing rate. The rich are getting richer and at this point the majority of Americans are slipping into poverty. You seem to equate poverty with poor education and laziness. That's an old saw about young people that never has been true. Over half of the working, taxpaying citizens of the United States are slipping rapidly into poverty while working. If they lose their job, they can't get another one except one that pays much less. Stop blaming the President and understand the real problems we are facing. If you do not, I can only conclude that you are one of those old male white racist Americans who can't understand why the tremendous power that you held over inferiors like immigrants, those not of the white race, and women in the 20th century is slipping away in the 21st. It's time you get over it and understand the new reality. Ron (an old white guy with some insight into reality)

The Day America Died (Book) - 8/7/2013 5:12:27 AM
America has not died yet but is laying on its deathbed hemorrhaging while everyone stands by and does nothing. Hopefully someone will wake up in time and do something about it…It is never to late…

The Day America Died (Book) - 2/16/2013 11:32:59 PM
Ordered your book a few minutes ago. Can't wait to read it.

American Heroes: Students Who Learn (Book) - 7/14/2011 11:03:50 PM
Being a good citizen is the minimum we should do. After all, we all share the world we live in so we should all pick some fruit and plant fruit as well as enjoy eating it. I like to go a step further and write about the best ways to plant and select fruit and when it is best to eat and enjoy it.

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.