AuthorsDen.com  Join | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Zannah Hackett, iJ. Joy Matthews Alford - Sistah Joy, iScott Boyd, icarlton davis, iKendra Berni, iGloria Gay, im j hollingshead, i
 
Home > Hank J. LeGrand
 

Recent Reviews for Hank J. LeGrand


LITTLE MOE'S CHRISTMAS (Book) - 1/3/2009 5:41:08 PM
It sounds absolutely magical! Just what's needed in todays weary world where wonder and magic have been put aside for realism and practicality...Children need to be children, and stories such as this carry them through childhood with Hope and belief in their hearts for all that is 'wonder'ful...Diana Wiles

LITTLE MOE'S CHRISTMAS (Book) - 1/2/2009 6:23:18 AM
Cool!

TOBOGGAN WAX (Book) - 11/8/2008 2:09:36 AM
Looks really good, Hank

The Magical Rocking Horse (Short Story) - 2/14/2015 8:06:16 AM
A cute story, one I'm sure that kids will enjoy. In one place you use "of" where you mean off. There was another typo that I can't remember but it was obvious. The hyphens between the letters usually mean spelling out the word. If you can use the editor, you can make those words italicized or boldface, because I think you're trying to show they are emphasized. Ron

New Work - (Short Story) - 1/27/2008 12:46:26 PM
Reviewed by Rhonda Galizia 6/12/2006 HANK, THIS IS EXCEPTIONALLY GOOD...LET ME KNOW WHEN YOU'VE FINISHED; 6 OF MY EIGHT GRANDCHILDREN ARE BOYS!!! THREE ARE TEENS.

New Work - (Short Story) - 6/12/2006 6:37:33 PM
HANK, THIS IS EXCEPTIONALLY GOOD...LET ME KNOW WHEN YOU'VE FINISHED; 6 OF MY EIGHT GRANDCHILDREN ARE BOYS!!! THREE ARE TEENS. ROCK ON, BROTHER! love & prayers, rhonda

LITTLE MOE'S CHRISTMAS (Article) - 12/23/2011 12:42:33 AM
Hi Henry sounds like a great children's story. reading the synopsis made me think of other greats which is what you want to attract readers. well done. Richard

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.