AuthorsDen.com  Join Free! | Login 

 
USA Independence Day
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Diane Hundertmark, iKathleen Morris, iPaul Ulasien, iGreg Pendleton, iKeith Dyne, iMichael Csizmadia, iAlan Greenhalgh, i
 
Home > Tom Kitt
 

Recent Reviews for Tom Kitt


The Trinity Conspiracy (Book) - 9/23/2007 6:53:35 AM
sounds captivating and intelligent

Eternal Recurrence ...a step out of time (Book) - 4/4/2007 6:05:11 PM
There is a central pulse to the universe that beats a rhythm into our being whether we are listening or not. I understand this central pulse as being Cause. The Cause for Health, the Cause for Peace, the Cause for Happiness, the Cause for Love, the Cause for joy, etc, etc. When this rhythm is disrupted, the opposite of the rhythm occurs, for instance disease, conflict, sadness, fear, etc etc. I have not read your book, but wonder if your work covers restoring the rhythm after the harmony has been seemingly distorted by the physical experience so it can be heard again. Thanks for your insights. I find your way of explaining Divine Harmony interesting and helpful. God Bless, Cheril Goodrich

Eternal Recurrence ...a step out of time (Book) - 2/20/2007 5:12:58 PM
I enjoyed this and I FEEL your light! I may be buying this, I still have over 8 books to start! Wow! This moved me! I believe it all and it works! Thank you for sharing so much of you and your Soul and thoughts! Warmest Blessings, WArmly WArrior Sheee - Illuminating - FREE Within STay Positive! STay Happy and Healthy! STay SAFE! STop in my corner of the den, when you can! :) I'd love to have your input ~

Marilyn (Short Story) - 10/2/2012 11:47:00 AM
what a wonderful twist on the sad story of a beautiful star and her brightly burming need to be accepted...oh that it could have been... so glad i stumbled upon you and your 'brightly shining ' works....will continue to explore...pmedlin

Marilyn (Short Story) - 6/1/2011 2:36:22 AM
Interesting concept, Tom. Marilyn probably wished she was as intelligent as you've made her here (smiling). Just the same, I did enjoy your story! Hugs to you, CJ

Outsider (Short Story) - 8/2/2009 9:52:54 AM
A most honoring and touching tribute to your brother, Tom. What you have shared here tells a lot about you as well; and it is fine. Love and peace to you, Regis

Marilyn (Short Story) - 5/22/2009 10:57:32 AM
Thank you for sharing this most interesting, insightful, and thought-provoking story, Tom. Love and peace to you, Regis

Jeremiah Was a Bullfrog (Short Story) - 4/8/2009 6:09:00 PM
A meaningful and touching story, Tom. Thank you for sharing it. Love and peace to you, Regis

Jeremiah Was a Bullfrog (Short Story) - 4/8/2009 5:47:17 PM
so very beautiful!

Pixel ...a story about playing (Short Story) - 9/23/2008 6:24:57 PM
He reasoned that all were indeed one and the same and that each loop was trying to come home to the state of power where there is no longer need for any loop at all. Fascinating insight, Tom. Thank you for sharing it. Love and peace, Regis

Outsider (Short Story) - 6/16/2008 10:44:34 AM
You visited his grave, gave him honor and buried that necklace with him as you were led to do. He made a great impact on your life and brought you much love and joy. A brother is never to be forgotten and is to be honored always. God loves everyone and takes care of them in Heaven.

A Moment Alone (Short Story) - 6/16/2008 10:41:17 AM
Thank your for the write. I read it and absorbed it and did not find some of it at all a happy write. You made it and are making it alone with your maker each day and you are still alive and have his love with you. Good health to you today and always.

Spain and Goya (Short Story) - 2/5/2008 1:32:29 PM
Goya depicted a very important truth in his lithographs and to have exposed the evils of patriarchy from within the umbrella was a threat and an embarrassment to the policies of Catholicism. --I've always been haunted by this dark period of his life where he lived in "The House of The Deaf Man." the contrast between the ego art of the museum and the natural art of the gardens struck me by the incredible difference of one to the other. --True. I love artwork, but I also love nature. I guess I like both equally, but it is true that the art suffers from too much ego. I never really thought of it this way until now.

A Moment Alone (Short Story) - 10/14/2007 3:09:04 AM
When I get out of my way then I am one with Love. This that you are sharing is deep. Somthing hard to explain but it is somthing I do not want to let go of. God is Love we are Love we are God. Thank you for this. Hugs Angela

Outsider (Short Story) - 10/12/2007 8:13:11 PM
I think that it is a blessing for a truth seeker like Seanie to be able to die while suffering from sickness or hardship but not quickly such as from a murder or brutal accident. If you ever read Tolstoy's "The Death of Ivan Ilyich" you know that Ivan had time on his death bed to ponder what it is all about. Ivan did not have a family who could help him, nor did the minister in his community help him either because they did not have the answers that he needed. However, God answers a prayer in such a desperate time as being trapped under a truck from one who really wants to know what life is all about. I hope he asked the right questions in such a despairing moment. My own father on his death bed started asking all the right questions, and he died in peace as a result. Jesus Christ said, "I am the Way, the Truth, and the Life and no man comes to the Father but by Me." I hope Seanie found this out by asking the right questions at the right time. Your writing is sweet and thoughtfully sincere. I hope what I said made sense. God bless you.

Outsider (Short Story) - 4/25/2007 10:15:14 AM
The book The Outsider by Colin Wilson is one of the greatest books ever written.

Outsider (Short Story) - 4/17/2007 1:29:25 PM
Tom, this is a radiant and gifted memoir. Seanie comes alive through your words -- I can think of no better tribute to your beloved brother. He lives in you and that's as it should be. Wonderful work. Love, CJ

Spain and Goya (Short Story) - 12/12/2006 9:04:08 AM
Very well done. Excecptional, actually. You fgave us Goya the genesis with all his warts . . . I did a poem about Goya a while back called "He Can No Longer at the Age of Ninety-six." Actually the poem was thought of becuse of the painting by Francisco José de Goya y Lucientes. I'm happy you reminded me of it, I think I'll post it . . . Here is the address for a FREE download of my novel, "fairy!: A Cautionary Tale," if you want to check it out . . . http://www.lulu.com/content/572010

Something to think about... (Article) - 5/19/2013 11:50:58 AM
You provide substance to reflect upon, Tom. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

Driving the Big Bang (Article) - 5/9/2009 6:02:54 PM
Anyone who remembers the truth of the switch has the power to drive it; the power to choose experiences at will without sacrificing power. Each of us is the switch-master, but when we forget who we are the switch takes control. As our acquiescence grows it feeds the fire of destructive negativity that becomes the bursting sores of war, genocide and all other forms of atrocity and discontent everywhere. There is no isolated experience. It is our need to control (denial of who we are) that is the measure of our personal contribution to negativity - the true measure of our spirituality. Truly substance to reflect upon, Tom. Thank you for sharing this lesson. Love and peace to you, Regis

Science Will Guide Us True (Article) - 9/11/2008 2:16:38 PM
Fascinating stuff, Tom. Substance for taking a pause and reflecting. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

Science Will Guide Us True (Article) - 8/19/2008 8:08:18 AM
Hi Tom, I was wondering if you included a bit of sarcasm in the ending? Do you have any work that elaborates on these points? I would like to learn more, being a novice in all things quantum. Considering the current state of affairs, Herr Schrödinger's cat must be rolling over in the grave right now despite its 9 lives, which relativistically speaking must be used up by now. --- Rockie Coppolella

Science Will Guide Us True (Article) - 8/7/2008 5:55:54 PM
Tom, this is fascinating stuff, thank you for this, and you articulate it so cogently...and I love the ending! John

Love Chases Itself (Article) - 5/24/2008 7:02:34 PM
I do so like this write and read it very carefully. I understand that we are God and God is love. It is a natural way to love and be loved truly a gift from God above. You have also told me more of what I did not understand about God and his love and his workings. Thanks for this write. *********

A Constant Refresh (Article) - 3/5/2008 7:50:26 PM
Thank you for sharing your philosophical point of view, Tom. You give one much to reflect upon. Love and peace to you, Regis

Natural Codependency (Article) - 2/27/2008 6:16:51 PM
Again, you make some very interesting, timely, and valid points, Tom. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

Love's Promise (Article) - 2/27/2008 10:00:49 AM
Loves promise is truly true and much good reading and good for us to read. i also loved the new one you posted to my author's den site and i read that too and it was good writing.

Natural Codependency (Article) - 2/27/2008 9:56:19 AM
Very true, especially the last paragraph -- very powerful.

Natural Codependency (Article) - 2/27/2008 1:07:10 AM
Well, said. We’re on the verge of something awful. Nothing lasts forever. For the last 100 years, depressions and wars aside, the human race has never had it so good. Deceases under control, surplus food, an abundance of clean water, Oil and Gas galore. Because of all this, so far we’ve ended up with over 6 billion people and counting. You need all of that stuff to support 6 billion people. When that stuff runs out, there is going be a serious problem. I think the CIA did a report sometime back in the eighties.(believe it or not they do get it right most of the time) Taking agriculture capacity at the best of times, they came to the conclusion that the world could support no more than 8 billion people in the best of times. The scary part is we’re running out of all of the stuff that makes for the best of times. The sad thing is, there really isn't very much you can do about. That's why our government is spending their time investigating steroid use in professional sports. Good Article

Natural Codependency (Article) - 2/26/2008 9:37:46 PM
interesting write-i enjoyed reading your perspective

A Constant Refresh (Article) - 2/26/2008 5:03:29 PM
Hey Tom, I think we learn the same crap over and over like a bad B-movie, even here in the information age we are still ignorant monkeys. perhaps we need to unlearn before we learn like Scott Peck claims. Good to hear from ya! see ya around. J.C.

A Constant Refresh (Article) - 2/26/2008 6:33:00 AM
Ah yes - the wisdom that takes place after the unlearning occurs and we see the world anew, as a child but with perspective. Malcolm Watts

A Constant Refresh (Article) - 2/25/2008 7:17:45 PM
you have made a very good and clear point here-well done

Love's Promise (Article) - 2/25/2008 4:15:29 PM
There really is so much negativity out there, it's quite difficult to rise about it. It's no wonder young people, especially, are unable to decipher their own world -- surrounded with so much distortion. Excellent article, once again.

Christian, Moslem, Science - cooperation (Article) - 2/24/2008 11:09:55 AM
I firmly believe that the study of eternal recurrence and codependency will heal this flight of opposites to a bridge that will enable Science to finally achieve the unified theory of matter that will unite all under the common flag of Love. It is now time for the Christian and the Moslem religions to learn something new. It is time for cooperation. Would that it could be so, Tom. Thank you. Love and peace, Regis

Watchdog (Article) - 2/24/2008 11:08:19 AM
Thank you for sharing this philosophical perspective, Tom. You make some thought-deserving points. Love and peace to you, Regis

Love's Promise (Article) - 2/21/2008 12:35:17 PM
I believe that you offer wisdom and substance for reflection in your article here, Tom. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

Watchdog (Article) - 2/6/2008 6:24:26 PM
Very good point. It's strange though, that so many people really think they know themselves, when they are not even conscious to begin with. when I was younger I thought everyone knew who they are, that I was just an oddity who was "fractured" and didn't have a good hold of my own self . . . I soon realised that I was probably already ahead of them because I was always concerned with issues of identity and so forth; however, as creative artists, we do tend to have more "selves" then most people, but I still think it's important to be aware of this.

Nietzsche & Superman (Article) - 2/5/2008 1:26:20 PM
Thank you for clarifying regarding the fact that his ideas were misinterpreted by Hitler, I often get flack for reading Nietzsche by people who do not understand the truth about his works.

Christian, Moslem, Science - cooperation (Article) - 2/1/2008 9:11:28 AM
It is time for mankind to recgonize that there is no such thing as God and that religious dogma, particularly Extremist Islam, and evangelical Christianity, pose a serious threat to separation of church and state, indeed civilization itself. Yes, the only constant is change, and it time mankind evolved beyond superstition and created a secular and humanistic path based on fairness, justice, respect and love. Malcolm Watts

Poisoned to Redemption (Article) - 1/22/2008 6:40:17 PM
Thank you for sharing these interesting view points, Tom. Love and peace to you, Regis

Driving the Big Bang (Article) - 1/16/2008 6:38:26 PM
When I read your words, Tom, I remembered feeling similarly when I read Einstein's Relativity Theory. Profound and brilliant!!!!! I've been wanting to write something like that, but I didn't have what you have. God bless you. Thank you for the opportunity to have read your work. Scott

The Angel of Death (Article) - 12/11/2007 12:12:30 AM
I can't say that I can relate to your story because my own was so different, but I can have empathy. Thank God, I came from a very good home and was never bullied in my life. However, what is important is how you have pulled yourself up from a very destructive environment and remade your life. Congratulations and very best wishes. Willie

Anything Is Everything (Poetry) - 12/25/2014 6:24:21 PM
short, sweet, and too the point! very nicely done. Thank you!

You is who you ain't (Poetry) - 10/7/2012 10:14:51 AM
Your philosophical point of few has awakened my thinking, Tom. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

Love is Alive! (Poetry) - 5/5/2012 9:21:06 AM
"We are forever meeting each other over & over & over......" This is so beautiful!!!!!! I know it's true!

Anything Is Everything (Poetry) - 5/5/2012 9:17:12 AM
I like it! Jane Noponen Perinacci

Omission (Poetry) - 2/11/2012 11:05:50 AM
You put forward substance to reflect upon, Tom. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

Anything Is Everything (Poetry) - 1/18/2012 2:25:22 PM
Substance to reflect upon; thank you, Tom. Love and peace to you, Regis

Anything Is Everything (Poetry) - 1/1/2012 5:46:13 PM
makes sense ...

Anything Is Everything (Poetry) - 12/29/2011 1:15:08 PM
true words to ponder!

The Black Guards (Poetry) - 7/29/2011 8:29:09 AM
How true this is. I love the last two lines: They are the dupes of Satan Swinging his sword of fear. rege schilken

Higher Love (Poetry) - 6/1/2011 2:42:52 AM
Our thoughts become things -- there, you found such beauty and peace and love, thinking you would stay if you could -- and the universe made it so. What a wonderful poem and story! Namaste. CJ

Love is Alive! (Poetry) - 6/1/2011 2:39:42 AM
A beautiful write, Tom -- your awareness is showing! Namaste. CJ

Higher Love (Poetry) - 8/25/2010 4:48:04 AM
Very well composed, Tom

The Christian Schism (Poetry) - 7/31/2010 12:49:41 PM
Tom, Remarkable write! The world is filled with pride, greed and deceit...but one day every knee will bow and every tongue confess that Jesus is Lord... alive and well! Blessings...Frances

Human Folly (Poetry) - 2/25/2010 11:59:17 AM
Your philosophical perspective gives me much pause for reflection, Tom. Thank you for sharing it. Love and peace to you, Regis

Humpty Dumpty (Poetry) - 11/1/2009 8:20:09 PM
Moment of truth: Only Humpty can put Humpty together again. I appreciate the philosophical perspective that you share within your verses, Tom. Love and peace to you, Regis

A Face of Love (Poetry) - 4/26/2009 9:49:55 AM
This is fine poetry, Tom. I am certain that anyone reading it can find some way to relate to what you express. Thank you. Love and peace, Regis

Imagine (Poetry) - 4/23/2009 4:55:21 PM


Higher Love (Poetry) - 4/7/2009 6:55:13 AM
Tom, Amazing write, profound and thought provoking. Many blessings, ~Linda

Higher Love (Poetry) - 3/10/2009 9:01:08 PM
Oh Tom, did you really live within earshot of crashing waves, omigosh I am so jealous! I love being near the water, going fishing, and is it warm there? It is snowing sleeting and icy cold here, and I hae it. I want to sit on your balcony!

Higher Love (Poetry) - 3/2/2009 11:16:40 AM
A profoundly thought-inciting write, Tom. Thank you for sharing it. Love and peace to you, Regis

Higher Love (Poetry) - 1/19/2009 11:43:50 AM
Having all the riches in the world does not make one happy. Too sad but true. I too would love an oceanside home, but finances make it not available. Only some dreams and readings of it can be had by me about that ocean life I'd like to lead.

The Christian Schism (Poetry) - 12/11/2008 7:38:18 PM
Excellent Poem. The truth was too simple, no control, no power in the truth. Love, such a simple message. Early censorship I guess. Tony

Higher Love (Poetry) - 12/11/2008 7:16:08 PM
Were not always aware of our journey, until we look back. Pity that. Tony

Higher Love (Poetry) - 12/8/2008 6:33:43 AM
Wow, this is very thought-provoking about the self and the journey we are all on-very tight, well-written piece.

Higher Love (Poetry) - 12/5/2008 7:17:34 PM
Amazing how and when we really learn to see and then absorb it all in to become a part of who we are, lovely writing... Be always safe, Karen

Higher Love (Poetry) - 12/5/2008 3:46:34 PM
Tom, for me this is a personal epiphany, a rejection of your old order and acceptance, and the search for a higher consciousness which this poem tells me you've found partially at least, partially I think is what's achievable, nirvana is elusive but never to be given up on. I love where you take me with this. John

Higher Love (Poetry) - 12/5/2008 4:55:30 AM
this is sad-i hope he found his way back

Imagine (Poetry) - 11/29/2008 10:50:14 PM
ahhh imagine that which cannot be for life has thorns that are imposed a prick upon the souls supposed to be free imagine life as worry free, a life as boring as can be and yet we seek none that is worry free! Sandi

Imagine (Poetry) - 11/8/2008 10:45:15 AM
This inspirational write cannot help but remind the reader of John Lennon's "Imagine." I love your poem, Tom. Thank you for sharing this gift. Love and peace to you, Regis

Imagine (Poetry) - 10/11/2008 4:17:50 PM
I really like this poem, Tom! I can almost imagine the love and peacefullness. However, I'm having trouble with the third stanza lol! "No me, no you No trees, no animals No births, no death." Can't even vaguely imagine this scenario. Wow! That's somethin to think about.

Imagine (Poetry) - 10/11/2008 4:01:21 PM
Tom, the clarity and spareness of expression heighten the impact and make each line tell. I like how you deliver this fine theme. John

The Black Guards (Poetry) - 10/11/2008 11:46:58 AM
The first line of the THE BLACK GURADS' introduction made me go back twenty-four centuries of history. "Religions in my opinion are generally well intentioned." A thought flourished: The creation (Founding) of THE HOLY MAMMONITE CHURCH OF THE PLUTOCRATIC SAINTS OF THE SEVEN DAYS, (SEVEN, not The Seventh) --to unite all servants of the "wealth intentioned leaders of SATAN". Let me talk about the poem: It seems that a revision of the sixth stanza will help readers understand it better. I have enjoyed the reading of "The Black Guards". It stimulates the desire to know the history of our times. Thank You for sharing Your glowing brains, and Your artistic veins. I salute You, Poet. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU P.S.: If the author feels that my comments don't fit here, please act at once: REMOVE them. Gratefully, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Imagine (Poetry) - 10/11/2008 8:54:54 AM
Tom this is so inspirational, and brings me a sense of peaceful wonderment. Also, of course, the song come to my mind. Peace,love, light, Amber "V"

Imagine (Poetry) - 10/11/2008 5:54:17 AM
wonderful and inspiring-imagination, belief--can be very powerful indeed!

The Black Guards (Poetry) - 10/9/2008 7:51:22 AM
Yes,Tom - that's exactly how it is. Well described. Rod

Beyond the Worlds (Poetry) - 10/9/2008 7:42:17 AM
Yes, and only those who have viewed from a place beyond can see what you have seen - all connected , all the same - but different too. Well described. Rod

A Devil to Heal Our Shame (Poetry) - 10/5/2008 8:25:46 PM
Good insightful writing. In the end --the devil never wins. JMD

To Enter the Realm (Poetry) - 9/5/2008 9:57:55 AM
Verses and photo complement one another very effectively to express the theme you have chosen. Well done, Tom. Love and peace to you, Regis

The Eternal Way (Poetry) - 8/25/2008 5:20:15 PM
Sometimes healing from grief seems absolutely endless, it takes so long, over a year for me. This poem helped me cause I know some healing is on the way somewhere.somehow and some day I will be whole again.

The Christian Schism (Poetry) - 8/16/2008 6:05:54 AM
Dear Tom, Very incisive and revealing. Religion never changes man, infallibility is a deception, and salvation cannot be earned by good works. If this were so, how many communions and rosaries do we have to do to get "penance"? Jesus Christ paid the price at the cross, "as a ransom for many" because we cannot pay for our sins by PENANCE. Salvation is by grace, not by works. Martin Luther wrote about that.

The Black Guards (Poetry) - 8/16/2008 5:45:44 AM
Hello Tom, This is a poem about the DECEPTION of religion, and as a former Catholic raised from strict dogmatic theologically biased schools, I only came to know the truth when I read the Bible BY MYSELF, something that was forbidden for us to do by the nuns and priests, as they said "it might destroy our faith". Incidentally, if I may add, Born Again Christian men do not dislike women (where in the world did that come from!) as I know because I am now a Christian, thank God! "Catholicism is merely a coloration of common ignorance" is a very true statement, as most of us do not know who God really is and where we will go AFTER DEATH. All of us desire to know the truth, the Bible is there - we just need to read it. Cynthia

Love is Alive! (Poetry) - 8/13/2008 6:58:24 AM
Great poem! I'm glad I didn't miss this one!

The Black Guards (Poetry) - 8/4/2008 1:35:32 AM
Very good! I was talking to some co-workers today about this, especially certain people we know who seem to dislike women (most often its men of the Born Again Christian persuasion who exemplify this) and I can totally relate to what you're saying in your poem.

The Christian Schism (Poetry) - 7/12/2008 10:19:50 AM
Become as humble as a flower All things perfect within its power No more shadows dark and bold Only the wisdom that we own. Thank you for sharing your perspective, Tom. Love and peace to you, Regis

The Black Guards (Poetry) - 7/8/2008 9:40:59 AM
Powerful and meaningful words, Tom. Thank you. Love and peace, Regis

Another Head Upon a Pike! (Poetry) - 7/6/2008 1:37:36 AM
This is a fine evaluation, Tom, worth writing and most definitely worth reading. John

The Black Guards (Poetry) - 6/30/2008 2:20:47 PM
It is hard for me to give a review on this. I read it, understand it but have not words to comment on it.

Love is Alive! (Poetry) - 6/24/2008 11:48:49 AM
You have given me a feast for thought! Good one! SC

The Black Guards (Poetry) - 6/1/2008 8:31:24 PM
And the zealots say...

The Black Guards (Poetry) - 6/1/2008 5:21:07 PM
Tom, this is brave and bold and timely. With thoughts so inconcrete Matters so incomplete says it very well. John

Be Here Now (Poetry) - 5/24/2008 7:29:20 PM
What a great view on death and how we come back and are around each other. I know we remember our friends, relatives and all in heaven and that we a love to each other. Being here now is the way to be and I thank you for the memories you wrote here too.

Flower (Poetry) - 5/24/2008 7:26:33 PM
I find life is simple as you said. Beautiful flowers have need of sunshine, water, and care just as we do in our lives. Let us let go and live to the best that we can be. I like this poem and love flowers, especially the lavendar Wisteria. Yellow roses are next of my loves.

Homeless (Poetry) - 5/23/2008 5:42:51 PM
A kind and tender heart raises all of us aloft. Well done, Tom! John

100% Brand New (Poetry) - 5/22/2008 8:30:46 PM
Only right that you should want 100% of her. She is yours for the taking and if treated right should stay 100% true to you too.

Beyond the Worlds (Poetry) - 5/22/2008 8:29:09 PM
Can hear the celestial music from afar. The movements combined with the themes are centrally located beyond the worlds.

To Serve the Flower (Poetry) - 5/22/2008 8:27:39 PM
A thought provoking write. As beautiful as she is and would be you lect her say goodbye to you. How foolish we all are sometimes and do things like this.

Angel Light (Poetry) - 5/22/2008 8:25:22 PM
Soul serching write and one to be pondered over and to take the right attitude of these young girls and their forbidden love and how the trouble comes to them and they have to get help and live with what they have done.

Butterfly (Poetry) - 5/22/2008 8:23:02 PM
Some one views the butterfly as a creature to be found where death has gone, or each has their own philosophy as to what they mean to them. I see butterflies as comforting to me and showing me that there is life anew when you pass on. Your spirit comes back as a butterfly to me. Each to their own thoughts though.

Hearth (Poetry) - 5/22/2008 8:19:25 PM
You show warmth in this fine poetry. There is nowhere like home and the hearth fires burning make it a savory home and where peace can be found from those demons.

Love is Alive! (Poetry) - 5/22/2008 8:16:34 PM
You are keeping love alive with this write. Would that I had my love back alive again, but he is dead and buried. His spirit is alive now though, you are right, love still alive where I am now.

Quiet Perfections (Poetry) - 5/8/2008 11:42:11 AM
Are you ever a good housekeeper. Participation is what counts. Listening to the ocean is my thing too. Obedient you are and always will be the way it seems to me. Thanks for this poetry.

To Enter the Realm (Poetry) - 4/21/2008 8:16:15 AM
Attitude, abyss, realm, all words outstanding in this poem and the verses go together so good and it is from your heart and I think you are doing great. You said it, Love, is Eternal life.

Mandala of Shame (Poetry) - 4/19/2008 12:32:20 PM
Pithiness excellently achieved. "Ride a painted pony, let the spinnin' wheel turn," says Blood, Sweat, and Tears. Is that all there is to be done?

The Christian Schism (Poetry) - 4/14/2008 9:56:49 AM
Good write and we had a sunday school lesson about Shadrach, Mechek and Michisadek and it was about standing up for God and this poem relates to that story too and we must be positive and go on with our likfe and learn wisdon. Great piece of work for you to us.

The Christian Schism (Poetry) - 4/14/2008 4:00:23 AM
Jesus said, 'I am the Way, the Truth, the Life, no man cometh unto the Father but by me.' All that needs to be said. :) Although you say it well, too. Excellent. (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

The Christian Schism (Poetry) - 4/14/2008 3:38:38 AM
How can we understand this world By covering up the face of truth How can we dare to run this race Without the courage to die with grace? your voice is well heard in this well written piece

The Christian Schism (Poetry) - 4/14/2008 2:51:05 AM
A most courageous write, Tom; very well penned! (((HUGS))) and much love, your friend in Tx., Karen Lynn. :(

The Christian Schism (Poetry) - 4/14/2008 2:03:34 AM
"Knowledge is the key to hope" Indeed! Fine detail and evaluation Well done, Sir!

The Christian Schism (Poetry) - 4/14/2008 2:03:21 AM
This composition is a wake up bell... "The Christian Schism" opens the doors of the offices of the slave-MASTERS and gives me a picture of their masked faces. A courageous painting of the face of reality and history of corruption and spiritual prostitution. I salute You, Poet. Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Mandala of Shame (Poetry) - 4/6/2008 9:13:29 AM
Thank you for sharing your philosophical perspective, Tom. I am afraid you are right. Love and peace to you, Regis

Dragonfly (Poetry) - 4/4/2008 5:43:23 AM
Your introduction was very thoughtful and interesting. I certainly agree with you. People toss out challenging quips all the time that push our buttons. If we acknowledge those quips with a defensive reply we are only inviting more of the same--and is the quickest way to start an argument in a no-win situaton. Nice poem to emphasize your philosophy

Mandala of Shame (Poetry) - 4/1/2008 3:06:00 AM
It's true. And even in day to day life, people don't realise they're just repeating everything all the time . . .

Mandala of Shame (Poetry) - 3/21/2008 12:13:22 PM
You are so right, life itself is and probably will continue to be a vicious cycle... Be always safe, Karen

Mandala of Shame (Poetry) - 3/21/2008 7:28:16 AM
Still waters run deep. Excellent perspective. Best regards, Leland

Mandala of Shame (Poetry) - 3/21/2008 3:10:44 AM
the great wheel well revisited. Nice one, Tom!

Mandala of Shame (Poetry) - 3/20/2008 7:27:14 PM
worth some serious thought--i like this powerful piece!

To Enter the Realm (Poetry) - 3/19/2008 11:17:54 AM
Wonderful write, awesome photo but, I couldn't, wouldn't dare try climbing THAT! Sandy

Hearth (Poetry) - 3/19/2008 6:35:32 AM
I like this composition. Very light and inspiring. In admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

To Enter the Realm (Poetry) - 3/10/2008 1:38:04 PM
A monument of fear, I can see heads rolling down this stone ramp. When I visited Chichen Itza I got a first hand look at some of these sacraficial alters, but could not understand the mindset behind the madness. The poem and the picture are dichotimous while symonymous.

To Enter the Realm (Poetry) - 3/10/2008 1:14:13 PM
Love that last verse, so powerful!! The photo matches well, too.

Homeless (Poetry) - 3/10/2008 1:02:35 PM
You did something when so many others put blinders on. Good writing...

To Enter the Realm (Poetry) - 3/9/2008 3:24:11 PM
The first stanza took me over... "To Enter the Realm" has delivered a scented poetic-philosophic Flower. "To Enter the Realm" has an aroma of wisdom. Appreciatively, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

To Enter the Realm (Poetry) - 3/7/2008 8:36:01 PM
wise and well expressed

To Enter the Realm (Poetry) - 3/7/2008 7:39:54 PM
You're are reaching great hights here with your wise metaphor, Blessings! Jasmin Horst

Waiting For the Muse (Poetry) - 2/26/2008 9:59:51 PM
A fascinating insight and finger to the pulse of your thoughts. I especially love the lines 'The keys are within me... Within you' ...and so they are. I will look forward to reading more of yours Chanti

Beyond the Worlds (Poetry) - 2/25/2008 4:16:59 PM
I like this. Sort of reminded me of something I've been thinking about lately.

Beyond the Worlds (Poetry) - 2/24/2008 11:12:24 AM
Truly an interesting viewpoint, Tom. Thank you for sharing it. Love and peace, Regis

Waiting For the Muse (Poetry) - 2/19/2008 12:47:28 PM
The keys are within me Within you I drink another coffee And I quietly pray. Once again you offer much substance for thinking, Tom. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

Waiting For the Muse (Poetry) - 2/17/2008 6:02:38 PM
i ove this--i am touched by the depth of it

Waiting For the Muse (Poetry) - 2/17/2008 5:45:06 PM
Ditto Gina! Blessings! Jasmin Horst

Waiting For the Muse (Poetry) - 2/17/2008 4:53:10 PM
Sometimes you just grip the Muse by the gossamer hair and tell you do her job. I think you didn't need much help writing this...love the line 'have I died enough'... Gina

Love is Alive! (Poetry) - 2/15/2008 1:26:19 PM
This is very positive and uplifting, really enjoyed your message in poetic form!

Love is Alive! (Poetry) - 2/14/2008 11:46:39 PM
...yes...love is in the moments now...and forever...renewed...again, again, and again...alive. well done Tom... John

Love is Alive! (Poetry) - 2/14/2008 12:19:55 PM
I love these sentiments that you share via your verses here, Tom. Thank you! Love and peace to you, Regis

Love is Alive! (Poetry) - 2/12/2008 6:50:31 PM
i like the possibilities in your write--wonderful!

Love is Alive! (Poetry) - 2/12/2008 5:39:17 PM
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!! Tom, love is alive through these heartfelt lines - well done - (((HUGS))) and love, Karla.

Love is Alive! (Poetry) - 2/12/2008 4:28:47 PM
You powerfully portray the fact that love is alive and to be found in all we see, if we but open our eyes to see through our souls! ET

Hearth (Poetry) - 2/12/2008 4:23:23 PM
Curious - which came first --- the poem or the photo? It matters not because between them the picture is made perfect. God bless you. Kathy

Love is Alive! (Poetry) - 2/12/2008 4:21:41 PM
"Love is alive!" everywhere you look, just open your eyes, reach out, and feel the love surrounding you. I love the beauty of this. God bless you. Kathy

Children (Poetry) - 2/6/2008 7:48:05 PM
Young children around the world are not so very different. Thanks for the beautiful pictures--both photo and words.

Old Farts! (Poetry) - 1/30/2008 10:06:43 AM
I like the message that "it's never too late." An intriguing idea that we can look at ourselves in the mirror and either see what we have lived or what we have missed.

Beyond the Worlds (Poetry) - 1/30/2008 10:02:37 AM
This is really beautiful - the visions, colors, sounds all draw the reader to this "place beyond" that we might never have experienced except for these words.

Quiet Perfections (Poetry) - 1/30/2008 9:59:59 AM
"Collusion with everything" is a concept too few ever contemplate. I love these words and can wholly relate. Very nice.

Hearth (Poetry) - 1/27/2008 1:17:58 PM
The photo effectively enhances the whole offering and all of it gives me pause for thought, Tom. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

Beyond the Worlds (Poetry) - 1/24/2008 12:11:00 PM
I really enjoyed this view outside time and space. One of the many books I currently am reading is by Terry Pratchett "The Last Continent". Your poem is just as magical!

Beyond the Worlds (Poetry) - 1/24/2008 11:01:27 AM
your words painted a strong visualas well as the fact that i could almost hear the music

Omission (Poetry) - 1/23/2008 6:04:41 AM
"Thing are not as they seem!" I agree - totally, absolutely! Well done! Willie

Suicide (Poetry) - 1/18/2008 6:52:12 PM
I had to read it twice. A taboo subject, how refreshing

Floor Scraping (Poetry) - 1/18/2008 6:09:33 AM
I like this composition for its imagery, contents and message. In admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU http://www.authorsden.com/visit/author.asp?authorID=76579

Floor Scraping (Poetry) - 1/14/2008 6:11:43 PM
Very descriptive and filled with expressions of thought and reality all rolled into one desire.... Be safe, Karen

Floor Scraping (Poetry) - 1/13/2008 5:23:29 PM
I believe this can be interpreted on different levels. A poem worthy of more than a single reading. Thank you, Tom. Love and peace to you, Regis

Floor Scraping (Poetry) - 1/13/2008 9:39:30 AM
A simple task, yet like life we make it so complicated, yet you have won to have the power for another day. A day a week- time lost its scold, is just one of the meaningful poetic phrases, very nice! Blessings! Jasmin Horst

Floor Scraping (Poetry) - 1/13/2008 8:49:44 AM
there is much power in this write--can be metaphoric to life itself

Lori & Al (Poetry) - 1/12/2008 3:40:05 PM
'As a flower wraps around itself Man and woman - two halves to whole Melding to perfect what can't be told To complete the beauty of love that's soul.' Glorious Tom!! Glorious poem......... 'Synchronicity insists that dreams come true'! Love it Tom!! Love, Suzie :-D

Old Farts! (Poetry) - 1/9/2008 1:05:07 AM
A piece to make you pause and think! Loved the title!

Old Farts! (Poetry) - 12/30/2007 1:24:14 PM
Substance for pause and reflection, Tom. I hope I am never an "old fart" as you put it. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

Shark! (Poetry) - 12/30/2007 7:31:28 AM
Your writing style varies greatly from piece to piece. I am impressed with your range and talent. Nicely crafted, with a light touch of humor. Well done!

Quiet Perfections (Poetry) - 12/30/2007 7:29:01 AM
This poem is exquisitely rendered, poignant and emotionally fulfilling. I love the line "A private discourse with worlds within." Excellent writing. Thank you for sharing.

Breathless! (Poetry) - 12/30/2007 7:27:04 AM
The pace and brevity of this piece makes it as breathless as the title suggests. Reading it, I felt hurled to the end. Interesting approach. Good write!

Lori & Al (Poetry) - 12/27/2007 12:23:37 PM
A poetic story with deeper meaning than appears on the surface; at least that is the way I interpret it. Thank you, Tom. Love and peace, Regis

Lori & Al (Poetry) - 12/17/2007 10:49:39 PM
Cute tale with the age old wisdom of Merlin to guide them through.... Be safe, Karen

Lori & Al (Poetry) - 12/17/2007 8:50:11 PM
a sweet shift in the middle -an adorable write

Lori & Al (Poetry) - 12/17/2007 6:53:20 PM
I love this poetic tale. Very nicely done.. Peace, Love, and Light, Amber "V"

Omission (Poetry) - 12/5/2007 9:00:46 PM
so much here to think about-i agree and you put it so well-

Omission (Poetry) - 12/5/2007 8:34:47 PM
No, they never are. More like an indoctrination these days than an institution of learning, well said... Be safe, Karen

Omission (Poetry) - 12/5/2007 8:05:07 PM
Quite a good lesson- History repeats the game.

Quiet Perfections (Poetry) - 12/3/2007 5:13:28 PM
Wonderful observations seen through a very keen eye.... Be safe, Karen

Quiet Perfections (Poetry) - 12/2/2007 5:54:54 PM
Yes solitude and peace. My goal in life. Very lovely poem. Peace, love, and light, Amber "V"

Quiet Perfections (Poetry) - 12/1/2007 12:15:35 PM
Only enlightened souls know of quiet perfection.Splendid poem! ET

Quiet Perfections (Poetry) - 12/1/2007 7:58:33 AM
You are this poem, quiet perfection, wonderful!Blessings!Jasmin Horst

Quiet Perfections (Poetry) - 12/1/2007 5:33:16 AM
"Becoming a participant Through obedience to quiet perfections." Loved this line...wonderful write! Dee

Instinct v Intellect (Poetry) - 11/28/2007 12:18:12 PM
I am "afraid" that I have to agree with many of the points that you put forth here, Tom. There are too many of us on this planet and chaos seems to be propagating speedily. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

Instinct v Intellect (Poetry) - 11/25/2007 5:54:29 PM
You bring out a few very good points and over indulgence is certainly one of them....... Be safe, Karen

Instinct v Intellect (Poetry) - 11/24/2007 5:13:15 AM
Wisdom and knowledge meet art in "Instinct v Intellect! Thank You, Poet for this minds' nourishing feast. In admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Instinct v Intellect (Poetry) - 11/23/2007 9:03:16 PM
there are some very stark truths here-dismal at times but much to think about

Shark! (Poetry) - 11/21/2007 6:31:53 PM
Thank you for sharing your wit, Tom. Best wishes to you, Regis

Shark! (Poetry) - 11/21/2007 5:56:12 PM
clevery written poem-very nice

Shark! (Poetry) - 11/21/2007 5:49:49 PM
Masterfully written.... Be safe, Karen

Shark! (Poetry) - 11/21/2007 11:45:55 AM
Glad to read this composition. It has that wit-wise fragrance. In admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Nest Pest (Poetry) - 11/21/2007 3:21:21 AM
well said

Shark! (Poetry) - 11/20/2007 9:34:23 PM
I enjoyed the rhythm and the rhymes in this poem. Great job! Sandie May Joyce

Nest Pest (Poetry) - 11/19/2007 3:33:23 AM
There are plenty of eggs in this "Nest Pest"... They hold many secrets in their exoteric appearance... The fourth stanza impresses me: "Frustration builds and so it goes Many mistakes - attempts to grow Like a prisoner with a million keys Wish I knew the one that frees." < < < Very esoteric and exoteric; ontologic and teleologic concepts flowing, and the closing strophe makes one learn: "Maybe I am being a pest Want security without the fee But, they won’t do what birds know best Too afraid I'll fail the test." Magnificent, bountiful stream of wisdom in the forest of mankind. I salute You, Poet. In reverent admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

NY Cameo (Poetry) - 11/19/2007 3:01:35 AM
Outstanding depicting... In the capital of the illusionary richness all under hypnotic trance mingles to give reason to slave living. In admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

The Dancing Particle (Poetry) - 11/19/2007 2:52:39 AM
In this century of poetic REVELATION all dancing particles will be identified. I have learned through the reading of this magnificent composition ~named, "The Dancing Particle". I salute You, Poet. In reverent admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Homeless (Poetry) - 11/14/2007 2:55:31 PM


The Dancing Particle (Poetry) - 11/11/2007 2:41:57 PM
This is certainly worthy of much more than a single reading, Tom. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

The Dancing Particle (Poetry) - 10/25/2007 8:12:21 PM
We may not understand Quantum physics yet, but hopefully in time we will. It is like discovering a whole new way of thinking.... Be safe, Karen

NY Cameo (Poetry) - 10/25/2007 5:13:00 AM
NYC is jammed packed with people living their lives. It is amazing what you can "see" just being there. Very good poem, makes one really think. Peace, love, and Light, Amber "V"

The Dancing Particle (Poetry) - 10/25/2007 5:10:43 AM
Tom, this is so amazing. I feel your wisdom and intelligence in every word. "What is this boldness that our science can’t hold This messenger entreating us to unfold? A portal, a flower to a brand new day A higher rung to gain our Way. " We are on the verge of a brand new day, only those who can "see" will be able to go through that portal to a better way. Thank you for such a beautiful insightful poem. Peace, Love, and Light, Amber "V"

NY Cameo (Poetry) - 10/25/2007 4:41:22 AM
Pregnant purpose reads the sounds. loved this line-an interesting and stirring write-

The Dancing Particle (Poetry) - 10/25/2007 4:34:26 AM
enjoye this write-the poem as well as the info-you write intelligently

NY Cameo (Poetry) - 10/24/2007 10:24:30 PM
Very descriptive! Yes, I have been there many, many times and do remember it all well. Very vivid piece.... Be safe, Karen

Children (Poetry) - 10/14/2007 2:55:41 AM
I really enjoyed this poem thank you. Hugs Angela

Breathless! (Poetry) - 9/26/2007 8:49:17 PM
Love is all, Tom. Nicely expressed indeed. Love and peace to you, Regis

Breathless! (Poetry) - 9/26/2007 1:46:46 PM
Very loving photograph! A most wonderful piece, expressions of unconditional and devotional love..... Be safe, Karen

Breathless! (Poetry) - 9/26/2007 12:05:12 PM
A life-time of journey is this beautiful poem. Many thanks. Kathy

Breathless! (Poetry) - 9/26/2007 10:20:21 AM
This is beautiful, leaves me Breathless! Peace, Love, and Light, Amber "V"

Breathless! (Poetry) - 9/26/2007 4:35:10 AM
well written verse-especilly the line: "Breathless in love awareness"

Breathless! (Poetry) - 9/25/2007 11:50:46 PM
You really summed up love by that last line. "Its humbling death".Beautiful

Bondage (Poetry) - 9/24/2007 11:21:37 PM
A wonderful, endearing piece obviously written from your heart and soul..... Be safe, Karen

Bondage (Poetry) - 9/24/2007 8:42:24 PM
very insightful write!

Bondage (Poetry) - 9/24/2007 6:07:00 PM
"Bondage" is bountifully beautiful; wonderfully wise... A poetic-philosophic concept to build the willing soul to grow courageously in wisdom. In respect and admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Bondage (Poetry) - 9/24/2007 5:37:13 PM
Nice, very nice...you two look like a nice couple...I hope you both find life is full of love and filled with romance…Expect nothing from each other, but anticipate it all.

Human Folly (Poetry) - 9/24/2007 4:16:14 PM
Human folly - pretty scary. Where will human folly ultimately take us - I think, not to God. This is a very thought-provoking poem. Kathy

Human Folly (Poetry) - 9/24/2007 3:47:26 AM
Intriguing historic prose-poem. "Human Folly" depicts the society of the past and our present condition. Based on the symbolism of the Archtype known as "God", (Which is a contraction of the German and Latin words GRÜSS ODIN TEUS DEUS, "GOTT", meaning "SALUTE TO ZEUS")~ and considering the first line ~ and the last line of the closing stanza, it seems that the author did approach to a logical definition of that symbolic State-Religion's word. I did enjoy the reading of "Human Folly". Long healthy craetive life, Poet. In admiration, Andre Emmanuel Bendavi ben-YEHU

Nest Pest (Poetry) - 9/22/2007 5:51:05 PM
Wow! This is a pretty powerful and a deep mind venting write. You do bring out so many good points though. Sometimes parents can cripple their children and as they grow to adulthood it can be a very painful process...Great write... Be safe, Karen

Nest Pest (Poetry) - 9/21/2007 8:53:18 PM
leaving the nest is tough even in the best of situations-a well written poem-

Engaged (Poetry) - 9/21/2007 4:36:06 PM
Marriage is a lifetime commitment in the eyes of Godand must be taken seriously. It is okay to be uncertain and scared at times, but true love will conquer to show it will all be okay.... Be safe, Karen

Engaged (Poetry) - 9/21/2007 6:09:13 AM
Interesting pen,enjoyed...Hugss

Engaged (Poetry) - 9/21/2007 3:59:30 AM
Tom, It's fine to feel lonely and scared. That is usually when you find answers and clarity. Keep on running free, until you know that you want to be with that other person in a committed relationship. You don't have to get married to feel married, trust me on this one! Peace, Love, and Light, Amber "V"

Butterfly (Poetry) - 9/19/2007 1:14:48 PM
Butterflies are wonderful creatures; symbolic they are and a source of inspiration as you obviously show with your words, Tom. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

Dragonfly (Poetry) - 9/14/2007 3:27:27 PM
There is a dragonfly that visits me each time I go out and read in the sun on the deck. It is very large and, a little scary but only because of my preconditioning. I do appreciate your perspective here, Tom. Thank you for sharing it. Love and peace to you, Regis

A Devil to Heal Our Shame (Poetry) - 9/11/2007 8:46:58 PM
It's always the same devil isn't it. wonderful! Jasmin Horst

Dragonfly (Poetry) - 9/11/2007 12:51:15 AM
'It is a lonely commitment to personal growth by 'laying a gift on the alter of one's own awareness'.' Brilliant Tom! It is a lonely commitment, but not so lonely with kindred spirits around us reminding Not Alone, All One.. A great poem describing our instinctive, raw nature... Love sharing your philosophy... our deeper truths!! Non-violence is our higher nature! Love, Suzie :-D

Dragonfly (Poetry) - 9/8/2007 1:22:19 PM
Interesting perspective, and yes, we are all connected in one way or another. After all, we are all God's creatures..... Be safe, Karen

Dragonfly (Poetry) - 9/7/2007 8:36:55 PM
enjoyed--interesting discourse as well

Dragonfly (Poetry) - 9/7/2007 12:43:30 PM
Your poem was mesmerizing. Could almost feel the buzzing. Kathy

Dragonfly (Poetry) - 9/7/2007 12:20:55 PM
A Dragon Fly, is a very beautiful creature. It is very good luck/karma, to behold one. I was at a pool myself this past Sunday, and I counted 22 of them all around us. It was quite beautiful. Thank you for sharing this lovely poem. Peace, Love, and Light, Amber "V"

A Devil to Heal Our Shame (Poetry) - 9/6/2007 11:26:40 AM
And the world goes raging by Wars dissent and pain Always, always, in every age the same Sad but true. Your poem gives the reader much pause for thought, Tom. Thank you. Love and peace to you, Regis

A Devil to Heal Our Shame (Poetry) - 9/5/2007 10:19:02 PM
Yes, we are born with a choice. Enjoyed

Butterfly (Poetry) - 8/16/2007 6:40:15 AM
I am extremely interested in your philosophy. I will be visiting your web site..Thank you for such an amazing poem here..it reminds me of rebirth over and over again. Peace, Love, and Light, Amber "V"

Politician's, Democracy & Philosophy (Poetry) - 7/2/2007 7:53:54 AM
another important and well written piece-

Politician's, Democracy & Philosophy (Poetry) - 6/17/2007 12:04:15 AM
Great write Tom! May 'Truth release and become as gold'. 'Listen to the heart of an average man He will show that he’s no fool He is powerful on his own No way he’ll be a tool.' Hear, hear! And, may raise the denominator for the good of all! Keep raising such powerful awareness! Love, Suzie

Politician's, Democracy & Philosophy (Poetry) - 6/11/2007 9:59:44 PM
Really enjoyed this poem:lots of truth here.Checks and balances can become another enigma.

A Devil to Heal Our Shame (Poetry) - 6/10/2007 9:47:28 PM
A most beautiful way to be! Be who you are, not what others want you to be and through this journey you will know who you are..... Be safe, Karen

A Devil to Heal Our Shame (Poetry) - 6/10/2007 7:57:33 PM
I found this write to have a great deal of meat to it-i enjoy the intelligence aof it as well as the fact that it is great food for thought-well done

Children (Poetry) - 6/5/2007 8:46:50 AM
I LOVE my kids. Thank you, Tom. Love and peace, Regis

Children (Poetry) - 6/5/2007 6:43:02 AM
Enjoyed very much...Hugssss

Children (Poetry) - 6/4/2007 9:57:13 PM
To see so many happy faces in the photograph is wonderful. If only more of us would see life through the eyes of children, perhaps the world would be a happier and better place to be..... Be safe, Karen

Children (Poetry) - 6/4/2007 6:09:22 PM
Be as children!

Children (Poetry) - 6/4/2007 5:46:53 AM
such very true words you write

Butterfly (Poetry) - 6/1/2007 6:45:09 AM
nice~~~~~ been wearing a huge one in my hair i think their pretty cool enjoyed this cool poem take care

Butterfly (Poetry) - 5/29/2007 8:06:01 AM
You bring me on a journey of death and rebirth.Wrapped in the tomb of a chrysalis you emerge reborn. Great write!

Fairy Child (Poetry) - 5/28/2007 2:00:15 PM
A beautiful journey from childhood through adulthood. Keeping the imagination alive....... Be safe, Karen

Fairy Child (Poetry) - 5/28/2007 3:30:26 AM
Sweet very sweet...Hugsssssssss

Fairy Child (Poetry) - 5/27/2007 11:54:12 PM
I like the type of rebirth that you elude to in your poem. Through the eyes of a child we often can see that wonderful place in a brand new perspective. Enjoyed

Fairy Child (Poetry) - 5/27/2007 7:37:10 PM
beautiful and tender--such is the absolute beauty of being a child

Natural Dying (Poetry) - 5/27/2007 5:07:06 AM
What a beautiful way to be reminded of natures cycle. Thanks for sharing

Natural Dying (Poetry) - 5/26/2007 6:38:19 PM
How beautifully stated. Like a flower, we graduate from one plain (earth) to another plain (heaven). To forever blossom and relish in all its beauty..... Be safe, Karen

Natural Dying (Poetry) - 5/26/2007 6:48:28 AM
Competing with the poets a, What an awesome flower. well time to go to work, this fool needs to find his tools. :)

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.