AuthorsDen.com  Join | Login 

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

Signed Bookstore | Authors | eBooks | Books | Stories | Articles | Poetry | Blogs | News | Events | Reviews | Videos | Success | Gold Members | Testimonials

Featured Authors: Maria Daddino, iDavid Litwack, iMr. Ed, iEileen Granfors, iWilliam Guy, iT. Cline, iMarty Young, i
 
Home > Richard Lee Orey
 

Recent Reviews for Richard Lee Orey


Heart & Soul (Book) - 10/19/2014 9:37:45 AM
CONGRATULATIONS, my beautiful and beloved Friend! I am so happy for you, Richard! Your work always transcends the common, and reaches into the depths of one's, well ..heart and soul. You make the world a better place, Richard.. and I am off to buy your book! The LORD's greatest blessings be unto you, my Friend Love and hugs, Rhonda

Heart & Soul (Book) - 10/18/2014 10:50:36 AM
I had the pleasure of reading "Heart & Soul" while Richard was completing a last edit. Just as the title states, Richard has put his heart and soul into the writing of this book, lending a biographical touch to many of his poems and short stories. They relate to the human consciousness of man's deep passions from within the heart and soul. There is a sense of family throughout the book, as depicted by photographs of Richard’s family members, which makes "Heart and Soul" not only an enjoyable read but one you won't easily forget.

Courtroom Success (Book) - 5/7/2012 1:23:33 PM
Since its First Printing release in 1966, countless court reporting students and "new" professional court reporters throughout the United States and England have made "Courtroom Success" their First Chair textbook. Courtroom Success II is scheduled for release in late 2012.

The Trial Seminar (Book) - 5/7/2012 12:42:03 PM
"The Trial Seminar" earned endorsement by over 650 professional court reporters, all members in good standing of the National Court Reporters Association. "The Trial Seminar II" is scheduled for release in late 2014.

How To Be SMART, SHREWD & CUNNING--Legally! (Paperback) (Book) - 9/8/2011 8:18:52 AM
A VALUABLE REFERENCE TOOL FOR AUTHORS & FAMILIES As the author of eleven published mystery and suspense novels, I find Richard Orey’s book, How to be Smart, Shrewd & Cunning—Legally!, to be a wonderful reference tool when encountering questions that need answering about our American justice system and courtroom procedure. Since it is important that my manuscripts be credible and believable when it comes to the inevitable storyline encounters of my characters with laws, law violations, police, lawyers and the intricate workings of the courthouse, Orey’s book is a valuable reference. This book by Richard Lee Orey is comprehensive, easy to use and understand. On those occasions when the text deals with such technical subjects as state courts versus federal courts, Mr. Orey gives clarifying everyday examples so we can understand the difference and the importance of each. Author Richard Lee Orey’s book deals with Justice and the Justice System, Promises and Agreements, Injuries to Person and Property, and Unlawful Punishable Conduct, each category with its own Review and Workshop Sections. Three other groupings deal with highlighting high-interest subjects regarding Caregivers, Credit Reports, Health Care Directives, Juvenile Court, Living Trusts and Shoplifting. Anyone looking for in-depth substantive information on a particular topic probably needs to hire a lawyer. However, if you want to learn how to legally protect yourself, or find information related to law, justice, and the justice system that gives credibility to the writing of your novel, this is a great book to keep handy on your desktop: How to be Smart, Shrewd & Cunning--Legally! Congratulations on such a well-written, well-organized law book for the segement of society, untrained in law, like me, who can find a wealth of information in your wonderful book. Jeanette Cooper

The Hunt for the President's Wife (Paperback) (Book) - 12/22/2010 8:27:06 AM
Oh goody. Another page turner.

The Hunt for the President's Wife (Paperback) (Book) - 12/19/2010 2:33:41 PM
Mystery! Suspense! Adventure! Drama! Sex! Richard Orey’s book, The Hunt for the President’s Wife, has it all. A political drama that merges into an adventure, it will keep you turning pages after the beautiful nun, Sister Maria Camarillo, is appointed as a CIA Special Agent to seek out and find the wife of Mexico’s Presidente Ruiz. Her search leads her to a widespread prostitution ring, deep into human trafficking. Assuming the role of just another illegal border crasher in pursuing her CIA mission goal, Sister Camarillo infiltrates the prostitution ring and is inducted into its training program, which will prepare her in the art of seduction in readiness for future male clients. Now follows the suspense! Knowing Sister Camarillo is a moral, upright nun, I poured through the sexual scenes wondering if she would lose her chastity or if she would outsmart her instructor? (I’ll not tell.) Richard spares nothing in his explicit sexual scenes, and keeps the tension high so I didn’t want to put the book down. There is mystery and intrigue throughout the book as the plot carries you to places and through events you’ve never experienced. A terrific read! Richard is a wonderful storyteller and his writing style is clear, concise, and absent of wordiness. He aptly describes and puts you in the time, place, and situation of his characters and sparing not a single detail, tells it like it is. Well done, Richard! I enjoyed reading your book that I now proudly display on my bookshelf.

How To Be SMART, SHREWD & CUNNING--Legally! (Paperback) (Book) - 10/4/2009 11:21:14 AM
how quickly can this be in print?

The Paradise of Revenge (Paperback) (Book) - 5/25/2009 11:11:26 AM
Dear Richard: What a great book. I love it! I can ditto everything said above. An excrutiating and insightful book that I couldn't put down. Thanks. Kathy

How To Be SMART, SHREWD & CUNNING--Legally! (Paperback) (Book) - 2/24/2009 4:55:29 AM
Richard: This is very interesting. I have always loved courtroom dramas and things like that. I watched all the court shows on the TV. Judge Mathis, Judge Joe Brown, Judge Judy. The only judge I don't like is Judge Marilyn Millan (not sure if it's the correct spelling), it is because she always blindlessly makes assumption and does not always put on her listening ears, she's a poor judge. I would love to have a copy of your book! Can't really wait!!! Heeeheee!!! I'm SOOOO into courtroom dramas and legal things!!! Sandie Angel :o)

How To Be SMART, SHREWD & CUNNING--Legally! (Paperback) (Book) - 9/7/2008 7:00:08 AM
This book is definitely a needed piece of informative literature. As a paralegal for 20+ years, I sincerely hope this book is a huge success, as I believe it will help many. Thank you for putting together this very important work. God Bless, Deborah

The Paradise of Revenge (Paperback) (Book) - 12/10/2007 9:30:34 PM
A page turner that leaves you breathless! After suffering a vicious and disfiguring sexual attack, devout young Josefina wants so much for it to have never happened. Refusing to deal with reality, she jumps on the first man kind to her to get on with her life. But her action was only putting herself down and creates her alter ego, Josie. Josie’s disturbing obsession with the Christian Biblical admonition of “Sins of the father” and the exacting of her erotic revenge on young Shyler, the innocent son of her convicted rapist, left a deep impression on me. The Paradise of Revenge poses questions to those of us who relate to the characters of the story and invites us as readers to reflect on them. When something bad happens, we are forced to either accept it or deny it. Do we embrace it to make us stronger? Or do we simply deny it by bottling it up somewhere deep within like a time bomb—only to have it explode in one big ugly mess? What is good and what is bad? The Paradise of Revenge is a novel of “when bad things happen to good people.” Author Richard Lee Orey shows extraordinary insight into a traumatized human mind. This may be accredited to his many years of courtroom experience. But to essentially project the mind of a female by a man is nothing short of excellent and outstanding work. I’m repeatedly left breathless. Without a doubt, The Paradise of Revenge is a labyrinth of twisted characters. It takes the emotion and mind of the reader on one helluva flight. I am most certainly looking forward to more of Mr. Orey’s work. Lynda Nilus, Avid Reader, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

The Paradise of Revenge (Paperback) (Book) - 10/19/2007 7:57:55 AM
Hey dad, You'll be delighted to know that I finished your book! And what a great ending to a great story. I really loved how you developed each and every one of the characters--that was the most fascinating thing, other than the weaving of such a fascinating story. You are a master writer, and I'm proud to say "my dad wrote this book!" Love, Vicki

How To Be SMART, SHREWD & CUNNING--Legally! (Paperback) (Book) - 6/12/2007 8:51:55 AM
This promises to be not only fascinating, but it has the potential to save someone from an apoplexy (well, at least from suffering a lot of stress due to ignorance of the legal system)...wonderful project, Richard! Best of luck, Gina

The Paradise of Revenge (Paperback) (Book) - 6/5/2007 5:43:11 AM
I haven't read this book, Richard, but after seeing everything about it here, and reading your other work, I know I will. I don't think I quite realized before what an intellect I've been dealing with here at AD. Your background and recognitions are superb for this work. I even find your perceptions in reviewing my work some of the better and best things to read. When you aren't active here, I miss you right away. You may be one of those true giants among us...Jerry

How To Be SMART, SHREWD & CUNNING--Legally! (Paperback) (Book) - 6/5/2007 5:23:58 AM
I've played the dummy too many times, Richard, so it sounds like I need your book. Let us hear the trumpets when it's out. The fox and eggs for the cover is a great idea...Jerry

The Paradise of Revenge (Paperback) (Book) - 5/22/2007 3:55:37 PM
The Paradise of a Wonderful Read To me, literature is a term used to describe books that are truly worth every reader’s time and are significant enough to be remembered for a lifetime. The Paradise of Revenge is, without a doubt, literature. The benevolence and corruption of the human soul is seen through the eyes of young Josefina Camarillo. A devoutly religious girl, all Josefina wants is to become a wife and raise a family of her own. Her dreams of purity are shattered on one brutal night in which she is raped and forever disfigured. Innocence lost, Josefina loses all hope in her life. In her sorrow, something sinister stirs within her psyche, something with an insatiable thirst for revenge. Mentally battered, Josefina begins to lose control of her mind, unable to stop the darkness that lies within all of us. Add this with a courageous young wife and mother who takes on a judicial crime family guilty of framing her spouse for the rape and disfigurement of a vengeful Josefina. Selflessly, she willingly risks her self respect and life to prove her husband’s innocence and to bring his accusers to justice. A wondrous web of truth and deceit is spun, leading up to the irreversible repercussions of revenge. A complex, thought provoking tale with a generous share of surprising twists can be found within this astounding read. Woven within the story are believable, sympathetic characters, attention grabbing conflicts, and plenty of insight regarding human nature. For those who not only search for a good read, but also seek true life revelations, look no further. In my sincerest of judgements, The Paradise of Revenge is a must read.

How To Be SMART, SHREWD & CUNNING--Legally! (Paperback) (Book) - 4/29/2007 2:55:10 PM
Richard this book sounds like quite a piece of informative work! Wishing you great success this sounds like a winner too! Congrats on the upcoming publication and all the best to you/books. ~Gwendolyn A. Thomas

The Paradise of Revenge (Paperback) (Book) - 3/22/2007 2:53:16 AM
"The Paradise of Revenge", by Richard Lee Orey is both fascinating and shocking inasmuch as the plot revolves around the worst kind of corruption known to decent citizens: a corrupt justice system. The prologue grabs the reader’s interest by introducing the despicable travesty of justice as seen through the eyes, thoughts, and dialogue of the evil-minded and hated antagonists. It creates a mood that prepares the reader for the horrible, traumatic, premeditated assault on an innocent young woman, in which the perpetrators of that assault later frame a decent unsuspecting family man for the crime. The man’s wife, wanting to find a way to free her innocent husband from prison, gets caught up in a terrible scheme, perpetrated by the crime organization, which turns her into a prostitute. The young rape victim of the violent assault suffers immensely, and eventually marries a man who offers her hope until the marriage turns sour. Deep inside her is such a strong need for revenge, she becomes two personalities that are marked by good and evil. The contrast describes the decent man’s eternal struggle to choose good over evil and how experiences and emotions can lead to wrong choices—which in this instance, the victim’s choice of committing a terrible wrong on another innocent victim, the son of her accused rapist. Mr. Orey is a master of words, and his use and control of the English language is no less than extraordinary. His ability to describe people and places is superb, and many descriptions rang of poetic merit. After reading "The Paradise of Revenge", I must state that the book is not for the faint-hearted or for anyone who is opposed to graphic sex. Greed and lust are at the core of the plot that centers on an organization of people within the justice system who trump up criminal charges against innocent men in order to coerce their wives into joining a lewd Prison Widows Club. The women are blackmailed into working as prostitutes; thereby filling the pockets of the crime family running the organization. In order to exemplify the overall purpose and effect of the crime organization, and the degradation felt by the victim and the coerced women, Mr. Orey consistently writes explicit sexual scenes throughout the book. The suspense is ripe and the reader’s interest peaked with the actions of all the characters, according to how they relate to each other. The resolution was handled extremely cleverly, and the introduction of McKinley Clearwater, a man of moral strength and fortitude, indirectly impacts the lives of the main characters by effecting a surprise resolution and redemption. All in all, Mr. Orey has written a very interesting story that probably is a spin-off from incidents that actually happened during his twenty-six years in the courtroom as an official court reporter. For anyone who believes that our justice system is inviolate, "The Paradise of Revenge" will serve as a wake-up call to the fact that evil can rear its ugly head most anywhere that man resides.

How To Be SMART, SHREWD & CUNNING--Legally! (Paperback) (Book) - 3/10/2007 11:16:14 AM
Catchy title...good luck with your book and booksignings. Elizabeth

The Paradise of Revenge (Paperback) (Book) - 3/5/2007 1:26:08 PM
This book is not for the faint of heart. But if you enjoy a shocking twisted page turner you'll love this book. I'm looking forward to reading more of Mr. Orey's tales! Vicky Fisher

The Paradise of Revenge (Paperback) (Book) - 1/25/2007 9:16:11 AM
Amazing. Wonderful to read.

Messenger of God (Short Story) - 11/12/2014 6:34:41 PM
Hi Richard I got a lot of enjoyment reading your inner spirit chat . It held deep thought provoking messages true wisdom. Thanks

Rescue Me (Short Story) - 2/25/2014 4:04:08 PM
Goosebumps ...

You and Me (Short Story) - 9/14/2013 6:48:17 PM
Dear Richard, I didn't forget you, I've just been so busy and unwell. This is a beautifully written excerpt. It's so nice to read good literary fiction.This is a bookk I would read for sure. All my best, Micki

You and Me (Short Story) - 8/28/2013 7:23:35 AM
Most engaging, Richard. Well done! Love and peace, Regis

The Paradise of Revenge (Excerpts) (Short Story) - 5/26/2013 11:54:29 AM
Holy smoke, Richard, after years of enjoying your poems, I had know idea you could write horror too. I've been following you but this is the first time I've been able to comment. Authorsden has screwed up and when I hit your link, read the poem and goto sign in, it takes me back to my own profile--so no one has heard from me in six months. If you can gift me the book, I'll give your a professional review for it. Otherwise, I'll try to buy it as soonas I can. good luck!! Micki

Rescue Me (Short Story) - 11/27/2012 6:40:57 PM
Richard, my friend, This is such a beautiful telling of a lasting love story. I guess I will never have this. How fortunate you and your wife are. More blessings on your union.

The Legend of Great Sheik Abdullah (Short Story) - 9/24/2011 6:33:31 PM
Well Richard, That was quite a story. I never expected one like that from you but it did have a great moral. Good luck. Micki

Rescue Me (Short Story) - 5/28/2011 11:14:15 AM
Another excellent piece, Richard. I am part Cherokee and my grandmother used to tell me her stories, much like the ones you write about here at AD. You bring everything to life when you write about it ... Hugs to you, CJ

Crooked Woman Fool (Short Story) - 5/28/2011 11:10:07 AM
Your talent shines here, Richard. Through your words, I was there and I knew Little Beaver well, felt her heartache and her indignation. Well written and such a pleasure to read. Hugs to you, CJ

Whiskey (Short Story) - 5/28/2011 11:05:45 AM
Wonderful, Richard! It's like anything else in life ... it all depends upon how you look at it. You did a great job with the speech, by the way. Hugs to you, CJ p.s. It's nice to be reading your work again, my friend.

Crooked Woman Fool (Short Story) - 5/20/2011 3:54:19 AM
your writing is but the ripple on the water's surface, where below a swelling tide silently waits to pull you down. well done- jch

Whiskey (Short Story) - 5/20/2011 3:48:07 AM
unable to get it to load-my computer BAD. sorry i missed it.

Whiskey (Short Story) - 5/20/2011 3:39:04 AM
Richard, that's quite a speech made by Judge Noah S. Sweat of Mississipi and recreated by you in your video. Indignation echoes in your voice as it must have in his. My little town is undergoing a stand to legalize liquor here. One man is pushing it with petitions and such, and I suspect if it passes he will open the biggest bar in town. It will bring tax dollars to a poor little town, but I have mixed feelings about it. Right now we have a few beer bars in town and I don't think they get a great deal of business. People who want hard liquor can go across the county line to buy it. However, this town is made up of merchants, family folks working on minumum wage(who can't afford to buy alcohol, and retirees like me. Under those circumstances, I have to ask if we really need liquor in this county? You did a good job on your video presentation.

Rescue Me (Short Story) - 11/26/2010 5:30:52 PM
you truely amaze me with your enduring words, I love the way you can concur a soul, of beauty, only from you Richard are true words of love, take care always Valerie

You and Me (Short Story) - 9/28/2010 7:36:36 AM
I enjoyed this excerpt and the deeper significance of the story. It seems to point to a higher relationship and His assurance, "I am with you and you are with me"

Rescue Me (Short Story) - 5/3/2010 7:39:14 PM
Thank you for sharing this beautiful story, Richard. Love and peace to you, Regis

Crooked Woman Fool (Short Story) - 12/5/2009 9:12:20 PM
Thank you for this important and thoughtful piece. kathy

Yours and Mine (Short Story) - 12/5/2009 9:08:42 PM
Thanks for this laugh. I love your writing. I have had a very hard week. it is important to remember to laugh. The smile from this will last a while. Kathy

Rescue Me (Short Story) - 10/14/2009 4:12:52 PM
Richard..this is exquisite! A beautiful, lyrical and tender Love journey through life... I was blessed also to have served my chosen companion with comfort and security of enduring Love...and him for me..What greater gifts could we offer our Beloveds... Love is eternal...and once born can never ever die.It still continues growing each and every day for me...and this is a great comfort...Thank you for sharing these wonderful heartfelt words... Love and Hugs, Diana

Rescue Me (Short Story) - 10/7/2009 12:54:54 AM
This was beautiful. Love pours out of every single word.

Rescue Me (Short Story) - 9/30/2009 7:28:29 PM
Determination and faith paint the portrait of a young man on a journey to discovery of what would become his future bride and soulmate. Inspiring and tender, Richard. Your eternal commitment to each other stems from the both of you taking a path others may not have taken, given the circumstances. Optimism and resiliency is a very powerful rememberance here. The recital speaks in such a strong voice united by a dream more powerful of life that most will ever know...it's a precious gift you have unselfishly given to us, your dear readers...the joy and the artistry leaves one spellbound. We thank you, Richard Orey... Love, Sage

Rescue Me (Short Story) - 9/29/2009 7:40:01 PM
You are an awesome writer! You kept my attention from the first line to the last. I will be back to visit your site often and look forward to reading more beautiful stories such as this.

Rescue Me (Short Story) - 9/29/2009 9:03:39 AM
Great testimony to the turning point of your life, Richard. Your wonderful wife must know the depth of love and appreciation you hold for her. What a great fulfillment of life to have known what might have been, and then been swept away by what is. God has smiled on you, my friend. Tell her hello for me..........Jerry

Messenger of God (Short Story) - 9/25/2009 1:26:14 PM
You are full of wisdom my friend, I learn from you. Thanks for this breathtaking conversation.

Rescue Me (Short Story) - 9/25/2009 1:24:09 PM
You captured the story of Pocahontas and yours so beautifully in these lovely lines. I love it.

Through the Eyes of a Rapist (Article) - 5/18/2015 5:05:38 PM
A NOTE TO (Reader) REVIEWER SHALISE BARNES: Thank you for taking the time to post a thoughtful review comment. I do want to call to your attention that this is not a copyrighted article written and posted by me. This article has been circulated in major publications for well over ten years. Authorden's statistics show that this AD published item on this page has been reviewed by well over one million AD authors/readers. To this point, your review stands out from among the million plus readers as the only review that takes issue with the value of posting this article. I think what's of more value than the particular value of any one safety tip is the value that it makes you aware of what law enforcement officials and rape victims report as information every woman should know. Based on that premise, I decided it was worth posting. A million AD readers apparently agree. I also value your right of free speech, so thank you for exercising your right. Perhaps you might express your concerns to the National District Attorneys Association, one of the sponsors of this article.

Through the Eyes of a Rapist (Article) - 5/18/2015 10:58:15 AM
These are more or less false. I find it extremely concerning that the author has chosen to prey upon women's fears in this way. What rapists were interviewed? How many crying babies have been found on porches? This entire article has actually been debunked on numerous chain mail hoax websites and it is unacceptable to still be listed here as a genuine article.

Through the Eyes of a Rapist (Article) - 3/15/2015 1:38:02 PM
If you don't have pepper spray, perfume will work. It doesn't work as well or last as long, but it is better than nothing. Plus, the attacker might not like the smell. You can threaten them with the bottle of perfume, saying that you have pepper spray. They will likely be deterred.

How to Grow Old Together (Article) - 2/18/2015 9:36:11 AM
I think the message is just what we need to have! I've copied a link to his page, and have added it to my blog post for the 28th of this month. The address is www.jean-oathout.blogspot.com

A Lovely Rose/International Arrangement (Article) - 12/1/2014 8:50:40 PM
Thank you for sharing these gifts, Richard. Love and peace to you, Regis

A Treasured Gift (Article) - 11/21/2014 10:12:24 AM
Hey Richard, I agree with your statement about the lingering quality of a poetry book. Many of the poems in my poetry book are personal in nature about me and family members. I return to the book frequently to re-read the poems, and it seems I get a new message each time from something I've written. Sometimes I don't even recognize myself in some of my poems because at the time I wrote them, my mood was in a different emotional state. I also have a collection of poetry books I return to again and again, which confirms your statement about "revisiting over a lifetime." Poems are the word pictures that relate to our inner beings. After having the pleasure of reviewing your recently published poetry book (before it was published), I can say you have some wonderful poems most readers would find especially enjoyable. I certainly did.

How to Grow Old Together (Article) - 6/30/2014 6:29:46 AM
"Love is a decision!" This statement, which you made in your article, says it all. Life is an evolving set of choices constantly put before us all the time. The choices you've made in your marriage were carefully evaluated with regard to weighing the consequences. You chose to love your spouse. You chose to make the most of your marriage. Any couple who has made it through sixty-two years of marriage deserves recognition and praise. "How to Grow Old Together," is a good summary of the thought, consideration, dedication and commitment you have put into your marriage. Well done, Richard.

How to Grow Old Together (Article) - 6/30/2014 6:01:24 AM
Wonderful advice. As I read this, I thought about the few prospects I had in my early life (I was considered a "brain" and "damaged goods" (paralyzed) by many young ladies). I found that the best prospects were often, already taken. The leftovers that I found, weren't a very good match, often had serious issues that I had no control over, and couldn't compliment me in any way. At my 20th high school reunion, I found a divorced, but independent, classmate that seemed to match both of our needs quite well. I would still be married to her today, except she had personal problems from her past that she could let go of and she had an impending fear of my deteriorating physical condition that forced her to leave me. After that I decided to continue to live alone until I could no longer maintain myself or even to get to work properly. At my doctor's advice, I hired helpers. The fourth person that I hired to help me, seemed to match me quite well in many ways, although she came from an entirely different culture. We have continued to work on our relationship in spite of many ups and downs and frustration on both sides for the limitations of the other, but we are now committed to "growing old together." We are currently unmarried but have been together 22 years. Ron

How to Grow Old Together (Article) - 6/30/2014 3:00:03 AM
Some precious advice from a courtroom lawyer who has seen all the misery of what divorce can do to a couple. Everyone makes mistakes in their lifetime, but forgiveness goes a long way into a beautiful old age of couples caring for one another and enjoying good rewarding life together. Sandie

Through the Eyes of a Rapist (Article) - 6/29/2014 4:42:58 PM
well said

How to Grow Old Together (Article) - 6/29/2014 4:41:15 PM
enjoyed reading your interesting article

How to Grow Old Together (Article) - 6/29/2014 12:26:56 PM
My Dear friend, what an open and truthful testimony you share in this article. I hope many appreciate these lines you're written. I love your last line "Why should you listen to my advice? Because you’re sitting there fantasizing about growing old together, and I’m 81 years old and I’ve done it!" Unfortunately we live in a society that encourages feelings much more than knowing. To Know is to love and Love is a knowing and knowing doesn't waver, it grips, it holds on to, knowing builds up, it doesn't breakdown. Love never ever fails, it always wins in the end and God is Love.

Never More than a Prayer Away (Article) - 4/25/2014 7:11:06 PM
Love this so much! Keep it up!

Through the Eyes of a Rapist (Article) - 1/18/2014 7:57:59 PM
Take Your Children As YOU Yourself To KARATE SCHOOL-You Not Only How Protect Yourself--- It Teaches You Discipline... Abused Childhood My Like 2nd Daddy (Welter Weight 170 Lb Boxer) Not Only Taught Me How To Fight--But:You Go In To Win... Protect Yourself At All Cost' Suffer Consequences Later... Etal: Your Car Air Bag' Will Not Save You--Its A Bullshit Scam... ...Only You Alone Can Save Yourself! TRASK...

Abortion? (Article) - 1/8/2014 9:11:18 PM
Mr. Orey, I enjoyed the read and could not agree with you any more than I do. Unfortunately, I'm a bit more cynical in my outlook. I started to explain why in one of these comments, but it became excessively lengthy and I thought it would be disrespectful towards you to publish that much of my opinion on your article. I did write a response. Should you care to read it, it can be found on my blog.

Never More than a Prayer Away (Article) - 5/5/2013 6:38:45 AM
Richard, this reminds me of deep feelings I've had at particular times in my life. I have come to the conclusion that we are born alone, we live alone (no matter how many people come through our lives, or that we touch) and we die alone---alone, except for the presence of God. A very profound write, Richard, a bit different from your usual writings, but it definitely is an interesting read. Well done!

Never More than a Prayer Away (Article) - 5/4/2013 4:57:13 PM
I wrote a poem one day that hope and love is only a prayer away. My sediments exactly. Of course, well done.... Peace be with you my friend, John MD

Dance with Me (Article) - 12/1/2012 10:42:27 PM
Lovely music which is so apt for a beautiful love story such as yours. My best wishes to you both.

A Letter To My Great-granddaughter (Article) - 10/29/2012 12:23:32 PM
Richard, I don't know how I missed this one. It is beautiful. What a wonderful message to pass to your great-granddaughter--a message that would be of value to any young child. The article shows great wisdom that will live on long after you in the heart of a young woman who loves you.

A Last Letter from Dear Old Dad (Article) - 9/5/2012 9:52:18 PM
Richard, I read this before somewhere but the posting did not bear your name. So I was delightfully surprised that it was written by my favorite author. This letter is a touching reminder of the fears that old people are going through and an important reminder for each and everyone of things to come. And are we not all heading that way.

Abortion? (Article) - 9/5/2012 9:38:52 PM
Richard, I'm pro-life. I don't condone abortion, rather I'm for prevention. So if one doesn't want to get pregnant then one should take precaution.

Unforgettable Moments in Life (Article) - 9/5/2012 9:08:33 PM
You are a genius in story-telling, Richard. Thank you for revealing what it was like to grow up humble, determined and now accomplished. Beautifully written like the rest of your works.

Lebensweisheiten (Article) - 9/5/2012 8:57:05 PM
Simple words, some hard to do, but over-all encompassing of what one should live by. Thank you for the beautiful words.

Lovely Thoughts (Article) - 8/25/2012 9:37:14 PM
Whoever wrote this is perceptive beyond any words. You did well in sharing it, Richard. And as the last line suggests: may our friendship know no end.

How Can I Not Love You? (Article) - 8/25/2012 2:45:04 PM
Best advice ever, my friend, and so eloquently expressed. Wishing you the best in return.

Footprints of Love (Poetry) - 5/19/2015 5:34:13 PM
A wonderful, honest and human account... Keep soaring like an Eagle Richard! Uplifting writing.... Diana...

Footprints of Love (Poetry) - 5/15/2015 8:44:38 AM
WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Footprints of Love (Poetry) - 5/13/2015 4:45:27 PM
To Reviewer Ronald Hull: Hello Ronald, This is a short note to thank you for posting a review of my poem Footprints of Love. You ask why would anyone live a life of lies, cheating, arrogance and secrecy. And I have to admit that only through spending 38 years in the courtroom of the criminal justice system have I run into anyone whom I believed lived such a life. But without having direct knowledge of all the details of their lives, I'm sure each of those characters had some part of their life that wasn't totally corrupt and disreputable. Now, I've been fortunate to have received many awards citing virtue and honesty and even a public citation by the Mayor of the City of San Diego for outstanding community leadership, yet I admit that in the course of my life from childhood to my present age of 82, there have been instances when I have lied, cheated, acted with arrogance and kept secrets from those entitled to know (such as my wife of 63 years). I'm not going to sit here and point the finger at anyone, but I have to declare that I've never met and known anyone in my entire lifetime who hasn't lied, cheated, acted with arrogance and kept secrets from those who have an interest in knowing. Perhaps you live among angels. But keep in mind that even Satan was one of God's angels. Thank you, Ronald, for your interest and for taking the time to post a thoughtful review. Richard

Footprints of Love (Poetry) - 5/13/2015 1:49:45 PM
...a timeless anthem...humble conversation with God that does convey a simple message...for many to relate to...for many to begin to feel that..."to succeed it is necessary To give the best of myself"...and feel as if that's all...that trully matters...in the end...it maybe is all we need and it counts for far more...time is precious.... Thank you Richard for sharing your words of wisdom.

Footprints of Love (Poetry) - 5/11/2015 8:34:13 AM
What a magnificent poem/prayer. There is not an ounce of hypocrisy in it.

Footprints of Love (Poetry) - 5/11/2015 5:11:48 AM
My question is this. Why would anyone lie, cheat and live in arrogance and secrecy in the first place? It looks to me like it requires very serious character flaws for someone to be suddenly struck by faith and love. The hypocrisy is overwhelming. Ron

Footprints of Love (Poetry) - 5/10/2015 7:07:38 AM
Beautifully written, but I am tongue-tied to express myself when the ending is so final. Yet, it must be for us all some day, and you've garnered inspiration from that fact with such tender expressios in your lovely poem, Footprints of Love". (I hope you'll still ber around for a long time to come Richard. I was just reading about a woman who is 115 years old and several others who have passed the l00 mark.)

No Room for Fear (Poetry) - 2/26/2015 1:41:33 PM
Dear Richard, This is sure a poem of my life right down to every detail. It's a lovely poem and I love listening to it---you have such a great voice. I hope all is well with you and your loved ones. Micki Peluso

No Room for Fear (Poetry) - 1/23/2015 4:04:06 AM
This is a wonderful write! When one comes to this thought process in life, I believe it is time to start fresh. How many deaths do we live through in life? How does one escape fear of death?!Perhaps in the belief that there is no such thing just a passing on to new exciting worlds. The now is all that truly exists. Wishing you continued creativity and blissful moments! With respect and admiration, Carol Phelan Aebby

No Room for Fear (Poetry) - 1/19/2015 10:32:11 AM
Dear Richard...a inspirational poem which describes one aspect of later life...However, I hope there is a lot more happy, healthy life for you to enjoy... Death is an integral part of life...and then I believe another exciting adventure lies ahead... but for now...I wish you many more wonderful Spring like days filled with Hope , good health and optimism.. Love, Diana....

No Room for Fear (Poetry) - 1/19/2015 8:46:55 AM
Touching honest work. An end? Perhaps just a transition and a new beginning. My Father turns 90 this month. He's been 'healthy as a horse' his entire life. Just recently he started struggling with bouts of Vasovagal Syncope. He and his wife live in Del Cerro. As I remember it, that's pretty close to where you live. Well Richard.... here's to red canoes and glassy lakes. Take care.

No Room for Fear (Poetry) - 1/19/2015 7:12:11 AM
An inspiring poem. Even without godly love, there's no reason to fear death. It's natural and happens to everyone. Ron

No Room for Fear (Poetry) - 1/18/2015 3:07:15 PM
Yes, Richard, I can identify with your lines. As we get old (not "older", but undeniably old)it's natural to expect death to come in its time, even while we live each day to its fullest. The great strength in facing death is knowing that God is with His children, those who are following Him, even to the end. When you know where you're going, the trip is not fearful. When the end of the journey is eternity with the Lord, it's a destiny anticipated rather than an ending to be feared. I love the beginning and ending lines--glad you repeated them 3 times. "With godly love a part of me, there'll be no room to fear." Connie

No Room for Fear (Poetry) - 1/18/2015 11:02:40 AM
Richard, I've always heard that nothing in life is more prevalent than death. It is the grand finale for each of us and we never know when it shall come--at late or early hour. "The clock of life is wound but once. Now is the only time you own. Live, love, toil with a will, for tomorrow the hands of the clock may then be still." Your poem, No Room for Fear, is wonderfully written, but so sad. I hope you don't believe your statement "is coming near." You are healthy and there is no reason you can't hang around for another ten years. I'm counting on it, Richard. You're too good of a friend to lose. Loved your recitation and the new photo. Now, you can do a followup poem that is filled with hope for every new tomorrow.

CREEP (Poetry) - 12/14/2014 6:46:08 AM
Richard, I don't look at the outside of a person as much as the inside, Regis. Maybe this girl should have done the same. Some overlook the diamond while searching for the stars. Love and blessings, ~Linda

CREEP (Poetry) - 12/13/2014 10:29:49 AM
There are more weirdos that we know. I'll check out the link to her version. Ron

CREEP (Poetry) - 12/11/2014 5:04:23 AM
Even though the lyrics and music aren't exactly to my liking, I must say you did a swell job on the recitation. It doesn't sound like you. Still, you did a terrific job.

CREEP (Poetry) - 12/10/2014 8:45:35 PM
12-10-2014: What Most Humans Should Ask Themselves: What The Hell Am I Doing Here! TRASK...

I Sit Alone and Cry (Poetry) - 9/5/2014 11:38:34 PM
This is a very touching poem and it really hits home. You are very lucky to still have your wife. Cherish and fill the time you have left with her. Write about your lives and things you have done , so it can be passed on to your family. If we don't tell them, it all will be lost when you are gone....M

Waiting for You (Poetry) - 9/5/2014 11:31:21 PM
A beautiful sharing!....M

Rejected (Poetry) - 5/23/2014 7:43:15 PM
Been there several times, not a good thing, but your'e writing says it all.

Rejected (Poetry) - 5/22/2014 5:51:30 AM
poignant read

Rejected (Poetry) - 5/21/2014 12:20:24 PM
Love is so much dearer to those who have loved and lost to find the best treasures of life you must also bear the cost. But...I do not preach. Kathy P. dances the dance, and that is so much better.

Rejected (Poetry) - 5/18/2014 2:17:41 PM
I fell in love with this poem. Hearts break only for a season, true love waits for everyone that last through out eternity. Kathy

Rejected (Poetry) - 5/18/2014 1:11:16 PM
This is an entire new twist to the usual poetic themes you write--from deep passionate love to the lonely life of unrequited love and rejection. That soft drum beat in the background really adds mood to your recitation. Well done, Richard.

Rejected (Poetry) - 5/18/2014 11:40:28 AM
A truly heartfelt rendition Richard... I'm wondering if there is a tine to it? My best wishes always, Diana...

Rejected (Poetry) - 5/18/2014 9:46:12 AM
Your words (lyrics/song) express a universal and timeless theme of this life/world, Richard. Thank you for sharing this gift. Love and peace to you, Regis

Rejected (Poetry) - 5/18/2014 9:08:14 AM
Makes a good "unrequited love" song. To use a trite expression, "Been there, done that." Ron

Oh, Dear God, Tell Me Why! (Poetry) - 4/2/2014 12:31:57 AM
Knowingly to abort or Abortion means killing an unborn child, weather on the first day or three months , it is the same, It is wrong as wrong as a murder could be. Do we kill all the sick and poor people of the world...? It is just to keep the conscious of the people all this is said, I jst wish and pray no one should go through this dilemma in life to throw a way a baby blooming within one self... I have been very licky in life never to have gone through such a situation in life. The men it is I feel who need to be more careful, in this , do not go for unprotected sex , when one is not sure

Kiss You In The Dark (Poetry) - 3/5/2014 10:14:40 AM
Richard, my friend, you evoke such romantic and intriguing images...especially in the last stanza.

Kiss You In The Dark (Poetry) - 3/5/2014 9:01:57 AM
There seems to be a hidden message in the idea of meeting and kissing, "in the dark." Perhaps because otherwise this affair cannot come into the light. Or, it's just better after dark. Ron

Kiss You In The Dark (Poetry) - 3/5/2014 7:54:38 AM
Lovely thoughts that flow into a beautiful poem. Nicely done, Richard. You still weave that romantic touch into your poems that touches the heart of all of us.

Kiss You In The Dark (Poetry) - 3/4/2014 2:14:09 PM
Great longings are well-expressed in this one. Thanks Richard, for sharing with us! Sandie

Hallelujah! Hallelujah! Hallelujah! (Poetry) - 2/21/2014 3:17:40 PM
Yes, praise the LORD o' my soul, and let everything that has breath praise the LORD! Happy, Healthy, Wonderful New Year to You and Yours, dearest Richard! I am always so thrilled for you and how the LORD has blessed you with multiple successes! None is more worthy, my dear Brother & Friend. You are always in my prayers. Love & Blessings, Rv Rhonda

Games We Play (Poetry) - 1/15/2014 8:10:25 AM
I'm sure glad you're back because I always enjoy your insight. Sometimes I like to whack someone with the Golden Rule, like the bio I just read from some Jesus freak. Your good humor and straight talk writing is always a pleasure to read. Ron

Games We Play (Poetry) - 1/14/2014 2:31:22 PM
This is so TRUE. It reminds me of that book, "Games People Play", I actually read it when I was a teenager. If we all could just stick to that Golden Rule, it would be nice.

Games We Play (Poetry) - 1/14/2014 1:31:51 PM
Yes, treat others the way you like to be treated.

Games We Play (Poetry) - 1/14/2014 1:20:02 PM
Richard, "Games We Play" diverges tremendously from your usual poetry that mostly speaks of love. Still, it is interesting as you touch on the climate of social rules toward getting along with others. Glad to see you writing again!

Love Eternal (Poetry) - 11/5/2013 10:16:19 AM
Richard, your poetry gets better all the time with deep love and feelings that we all can identify with. Well done, and I enjoyed your recitation.

Love Eternal (Poetry) - 11/4/2013 1:52:35 PM
Wow! This poem is indeed special and beautiful. It is a joy to read so I read it more than once. Peace be with you my brother in Christ, John Michael Domino

Every Passing Year (Poetry) - 10/19/2013 9:49:32 AM
"Every Passing Year" is beautiful, Richard. The first part is warm, loving and happy; while the last part is sad and melancholy. Overall, it is an emotional piece that shows depth of feeling about a loved one. Keep writing those poems, Richard. They say a lot and have deep meaning.

Every Passing Year (Poetry) - 10/18/2013 2:11:13 PM
Oh, Richard. Once again, a magnificent poem comes from you after what seems a long time. But do I detect pain behind the hauntingly beautiful words?

Every Passing Year (Poetry) - 10/18/2013 8:16:37 AM
What a beautiful message to a loved one. Ron

Every Passing Year (Poetry) - 10/18/2013 5:17:36 AM
The best of love. Beautiful expressions of the best. I wish it had been so for me, but at least I can feel I've been true. John

I Sit Alone and Cry (Poetry) - 9/5/2013 11:39:21 AM
Richard, I was so touched by this and am in tears this minute. Your poetry is positively beautiful and heartbreaking. It also reminds us to look at the person we're with and not take them for granted, especially now that we're both getting older. Thank you for this. Mary

A Walk In My Garden (Poetry) - 6/30/2013 10:17:52 AM
Nice poem

Heart and Soul: One Last Dream (Poetry) - 6/30/2013 5:19:40 AM
Richard this is a reflection of a true and eternal love. It touched me so deeply and brought me to tears.

If I Could Go Back To Earth (Poetry) - 5/26/2013 4:29:47 PM
Richard, Beautiful poetry, Richard. As Jeanette says Keep Writing. You have amazing talent. Many blessings, +Linda

If I Could Go Back To Earth (Poetry) - 5/22/2013 5:09:59 AM
Richard, "If I Could Go Back..." is really beautiful. It's the kind of message we all want to leave our loved one/s. Fortunately, for you, you have plenty of time to live up to these wonderful words you've written--and I know you do anyway. I recall when you long ago when you said, "I don't write poetry." Now, you write beautiful poetry, and I know there are many more in your heart and mind. Keep writing, Richard.

If I Could Go Back To Earth (Poetry) - 5/17/2013 7:57:44 AM
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS ONE OF YOUR BEST POEMS, DEAR RICHARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

If I Could Go Back To Earth (Poetry) - 5/16/2013 12:29:52 PM
Ah, if we could all come back one day and fix all the wrongs to get them right. Ron

If I Could Go Back To Earth (Poetry) - 5/15/2013 11:10:29 PM
Excellent, Richard...but before you come back to earth, tell God for me if you will, to stop taking all the good people and leaving those others of us to toil in stress and pain...I look forward one day to meeting Him, hopefully soon...e

If I Could Go Back To Earth (Poetry) - 5/15/2013 10:31:39 PM
Wow! This gives life a whole new perspective. Well done Richard! God Bless you, JM Domino

The Rose (Poetry) - 4/18/2013 2:13:20 PM
Beautiful poetry of this emotional ballad that touches on the truths of love; sometimes a painful process that can break the heart, leaving bleeding soul. Song that offers words of faith, hope, encourages to plant a seed of new rose/love, take a chance and love again regardless of experience, suggesting that only true love teaches how to truly live the life. Thank you Richard.

The Rose (Poetry) - 4/18/2013 6:18:59 AM
I love this song. I used to listen to it all the time. It sure has emotional impact. Your background music is beautiful and your recitation is well done. I enjoyed it and will likely be listening to it again.

The Rose (Poetry) - 4/18/2013 5:01:31 AM
Richard, This has always been one of my very favorite songs. Thank you for posting it! Many blessings, +Linda

The Rose (Poetry) - 4/18/2013 4:09:21 AM
~Richard~ Lovely "The Rose" written by Amanda McBroom. Bette Midler's beautiful voice is spellbinding to listen once and again. Lady Mary Ann

The Rose (Poetry) - 4/17/2013 6:20:52 AM
I didn't know that Amanda McBroom wrote the words, but I've always admired Bette Midler's rendition of The Rose. Both the words and the delivery by Midler strike directly at the heart. One of the best songs ever written. Ron

The Rose (Poetry) - 4/16/2013 7:21:51 PM
Hello, Richard. Glad to see my favorite author/poet is back to writing again. I'd love to hear your narration on You Tube. Abrazos de mi corazon. Cristina.

A Walk In My Garden (Poetry) - 3/5/2013 11:28:59 AM
enjoyed

A Lovely Rose (Poetry) - 2/25/2013 3:26:09 PM
Classic, pretty, empathetic and inviting~

A Walk In My Garden (Poetry) - 2/7/2013 8:39:39 PM
An inspiring poem and beautiful Garden. Thank you for sharing. Isabella

Forever In Love (Poetry) - 2/5/2013 5:15:05 PM
Ah! I am full, wao! what can I say? stunning!

My Hope is You (Poetry) - 2/5/2013 5:13:52 PM
Your beautiful poetry always leaves a hug in my heart, love, love, reading your work!

Waiting for You (Poetry) - 1/28/2013 1:19:38 PM
You never ever disappoint me, I love your work, this is beyond beautiful :-)

Waiting for You (Poetry) - 12/25/2012 9:13:01 PM
BEAUTIFULLY DONE...MUSIC, WORDS AND PRESENTATION ALL BLENDED SOUNDLY. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH... JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Mother Teresa (Poetry) - 11/17/2012 10:21:21 PM
Wonderful tribute to a woman who truly deserved to be called a saint. Would there were more!!

Waiting for You (Poetry) - 10/29/2012 12:28:45 PM
That sure is a beautiful young woman in the photograph. That lovely face is certainly an inspiration to inspire poetry such as you have written. You are a romanticist, Richard, and your poetry reflects that character trait. Nicely written, and nicely stated in your own words.

Waiting for You (Poetry) - 10/26/2012 1:43:28 PM
well done

Waiting for You (Poetry) - 10/26/2012 5:51:41 AM
Your poem reminds me of how opposites attract. I have experienced that attraction you describe. I've tried that method of delivery, but find that my voice comes up a bit lacking. Perhaps I'll try again though I've seen yours. Ron

Waiting for You (Poetry) - 10/25/2012 9:12:36 PM
Thank you for the lovely words, my friend. You never cease to amaze me with your romanticism.

Waiting for You (Poetry) - 10/25/2012 12:53:45 PM
Amatory. Quixotic. Noble-minded. Your piece, Richard, is rendered with panache and filled with unrequited yearning. A moving production and glimpse into the soul of a romantic. (-: Enjoyed ... r

Heart and Soul: One Last Dream (Poetry) - 9/25/2012 8:44:04 PM
I know exactly how you feel as I lost my husband , who was the love of my life and soulmate in July of this year. Sorrow consumes me at times as I try to go on . My heart goes out to you and your deep loss...M

A Walk In My Garden (Poetry) - 9/25/2012 8:40:30 PM
What a beautiful garden. It's a wonderful place to spend a day and evening ... Great POEM.....M

The Poetry of Another Ordinary Day (Poetry) - 9/17/2012 6:01:05 AM
This is a beautiful account of a timeless love story. You and Jodi are indeed blessed.

Forever In Love (Poetry) - 8/21/2012 1:29:46 PM
Truly stunning, Richard. A precious look at a forever love.

Forever In Love (Poetry) - 8/21/2012 12:38:32 PM
Deep as it can get..now that is LOVE! A gift to embrace for all days and eternity~

Forever In Love (Poetry) - 8/16/2012 3:47:47 PM
BEAUTIFUL, VERY BEAUTIFUL POEM, DEAR RICHARD!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Forever In Love (Poetry) - 8/14/2012 2:35:50 PM
Dearest Richard I Love Your Recitals as you know, and too I admire you so much and your beautiful love you have with your Dearest Wife and your life of Love Embracing "Forever In Love" spills with tender loving beatitudes and the endlessness of devotional promises Love's Bounty & Eternal Promises Vickie xx

Forever In Love (Poetry) - 8/13/2012 10:31:24 AM
It is obvious that you are soul mates and that is wonderful. However, I doubt if God or any gods had anything to do with it. Ron

Forever In Love (Poetry) - 8/13/2012 9:21:37 AM
Richard, to be ever in love, truly in love, is a blessing from God. To have a spouse whom you can describe with such loyalty is an awesome gift. You say it all so beautifully, both in words and in your recitation. How lucky you are to be in love--there is no greater feeling. Much happiness to you, Jeanette

Forever In Love (Poetry) - 8/12/2012 6:56:48 PM
A poem demonstating so beautifully just what true love should be. What a world this would be if everyone shared this kind of love with their soulmates. Congratulations on another poem so wonderful to listen to. Fondly, Micki

Forever In Love (Poetry) - 8/12/2012 5:36:21 PM
As always you capture the true essence of love... You haven't lost your touch, I admire you so much! Peace, love and light, Amber

Forever In Love (Poetry) - 8/12/2012 2:19:33 PM
it is too bad that not more meet their true soulmate. budd

My Irish Whore in Singapore (Poetry) - 8/5/2012 3:28:26 PM
Naughty, naughty, Richard. I detect another side of you. This is a far cry from your usual melancholy poems.

Days of Old (Poetry) - 8/3/2012 8:45:06 AM
Everyone of us must have a chest full of treasures of happy, sad memories and of fulfilled and unfulfilled dreams. So marvelous of Ms. McColley to put them beautifully in a poem. Thank you, Richard, for introducing me to another wonderful writer as you.

My Hope is You (Poetry) - 7/24/2012 3:16:30 PM
Beautifully written, Richard, and as the title conveys, hope for the future. Once again, thank you for your mesmerizing poetry.

Heart and Soul: One Last Dream (Poetry) - 7/24/2012 3:07:57 PM
I could never imagine the good fortune of stumbling into you and your poetry. Your magical words embody all the longings and loneliness I feel over the loss of my husband. Thank you for accepting me as a friend.

My Hope is You (Poetry) - 7/16/2012 11:43:19 AM
Now that's a one night stand–Internet style. If only it were true. Ron

My Hope is You (Poetry) - 7/14/2012 7:04:14 PM
Richard, your words are so beautiful. How I wish I had a husband who was as elequent as you!!! I am his life, but he never tells me the way you do to your beloved. I hope your wife realizes what a treasure you are--even as I treasure you as a friend. Wonderful poem. Micki

My Hope is You (Poetry) - 7/14/2012 11:35:04 AM
This poem is filled with melancholy--and tenderness. A warm and thoughtful write, Richard, that brings fulfilled hopes at the end. Well done!

A Lovely Rose (Poetry) - 7/9/2012 1:09:40 PM
EXCELLENT, RICHARD...YOU HAVE PAINTED A LOVELY ROSE WITH YOUR PHRASES AND THE MUSIC, SO BEAUTIFUL, ENHANCES IT. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Hand Made (Poetry) - 6/14/2012 10:39:42 AM
How clever you are, Richard! This is a perfect example of your endearing personality, and inate ability to get your message across (i.e. Let's get back to Hand Made in America - and creating products that last! Congratulations on your contest-winning entry, Richard.. I knew you would take the prize! Mr. Wright and his guitar seem to do justice to your incredibly wonderful song! It's easy to see why your Lady-Bot has loved you so dearly, and for so long! GOD Bless You Both! Love & Hugs, Rhonda

Days of Old (Poetry) - 5/30/2012 12:27:03 PM
Don't know how I missed this one, Richard. This one has a touch of melancholy that is not resolved by the ending. Maybe it wasn't supposed to be resolved--and was meant to leave the reader wondering about the box, it's owner, and the hearts mingled thereof. A touch of mystery lingers on. Nicely done, Richard

Prisoner of the Heart (Poetry) - 5/27/2012 12:55:59 PM
Very touching story telling. Great wordshithing and beautiful sentiment. Thank you for sharing!

Prisoner of the Heart (Poetry) - 5/18/2012 5:54:09 PM
Lay it on the table...open heart and all! It is what 'life' is meant to be..fulfilled! Beautiful Richard!

Prisoner of the Heart (Poetry) - 5/18/2012 1:22:19 PM
Richard, I guess most of us have been 'prisoners of the heart' and I am one now! Thanks... Always, Deborah

Prisoner of the Heart (Poetry) - 5/18/2012 8:43:46 AM
So true and perfectly penned.

Prisoner of the Heart (Poetry) - 5/17/2012 3:18:13 PM
Romantic writing at its best....well done. fee

Prisoner of the Heart (Poetry) - 5/17/2012 2:46:34 PM
As an untrained poet, I sense an ordained form to this poem; unfortunately, I cannot identify it. However, I can still enjoy and appreciate the skill of your writing. Seems like a long time since I've seen your name here, so I'm glad you're back and hope you are well. I borrow a word from your first stanza--the poem is enchanting! Connie

Prisoner of the Heart (Poetry) - 5/17/2012 8:07:22 AM
Beautiful, Richard! Filled with romanticism and deep meaning. Your poetic ability has really grown and I think seeing a couple of poems turned to music has been a great inspiration for you. Keep them coming, Richard. You truly do a nice job with all your poems.

Prisoner of the Heart (Poetry) - 5/17/2012 7:55:06 AM
Richard, This poem touches my heart. I agree with Victoria, you are blessed. Much peace, love and light, Amber

Prisoner of the Heart (Poetry) - 5/17/2012 7:38:09 AM
a beautiful work...thank you. asa

Prisoner of the Heart (Poetry) - 5/17/2012 7:01:36 AM
I am on my knees when I recieved your notification for this poem! (shame on you...I am in my garden feeling the earth & planting tomatoes) You know I love your poetry recitations & this one is especially lovely Dear Richard. You have been blessed in life & so has your lovely wife to have been swept up by you & your "Prisoner of the Heart" I admire you so much... Love Always, Vickie

Hand Made (Poetry) - 5/12/2012 12:35:56 PM
We are quickly becoming cyborgs, and that isn't any science fiction. On the other hand, your poem is a really nice romp through the melody. Ron

Hand Made (Poetry) - 5/11/2012 11:52:14 AM
Richard, I love it! This is great satire and humor. Creating a poetry/song to a theme someone else thought up is not easy; therefore, I congratulate you on the terrific job you did. I like the music. The singer does a good job. I enjoyed listening to it.

Hand Made (Poetry) - 5/10/2012 1:29:48 PM
fun write!

Hand Made (Poetry) - 5/10/2012 1:08:48 PM
I smile at how wonderful your personality is Richard! How blessed it is to live with humor...and I should know! You always have us in stitches Dear Richard or the edge of our seat in suspense thrillers or swooning away madly in love & lusts in romance...I love it all and I Love You Too...Love Always & May The Hand Made always make you smile ツ❤ psst...I am so glad I seen that typo "job" lol Vickie xx I am a mud wrestler what can I say

In the Dirt (Poetry) - 5/9/2012 9:38:21 AM
It's got a nice storyline and I really love the hook. Ron

In the Dirt (Poetry) - 5/8/2012 7:23:47 PM
Richard, This is so awesome!! I love it and think it's a winner. I love country/soul music and this is just one of the best I've heard in a while. You are an amazing man and poet. Good luck with this-to you both!! Micki

In the Dirt (Poetry) - 5/8/2012 11:28:31 AM
Richard, I love your epic-type song. The music sounds like a combination of country and blues. You do "got" talent, Richard, and it must be thrill to have your songs put to music. Congratulations!

In the Dirt (Poetry) - 5/8/2012 8:31:40 AM
Richard, This is great fun...well you know it is fun to roll in the dirt once in a while, why not? This is awesome! Blessings, Christine

In the Dirt (Poetry) - 5/8/2012 7:26:42 AM
fun little ditty!

In the Dirt (Poetry) - 5/8/2012 1:24:33 AM
Quite a time you and the lady had, Richard, good on ya both; strong, very enjoyable lyrics john

The Glory of San Diego (Poetry) - 4/23/2012 5:40:12 AM
I Love Listening To You :) Love You Always Vickie xx OH OH OH!!! About those micro brews are you inviting me out for another lovely visit? :)

The Glory of San Diego (Poetry) - 4/22/2012 5:51:40 PM
Great tribute to a city that by all reports is a marvel without parallel. I have never talked to anyone who has been there who didn't fall in love with San Diego. Only wish I thought I'd make it out your way. Lucky you!! xOx Phyllis xOx

Never Surrender (Poetry) - 3/29/2012 4:15:43 PM
Amen!

The Glory of San Diego (Poetry) - 3/21/2012 3:14:25 AM
What a fantastic description. This would be a great one for the travel bureaus that feature San Diego tours. Richard, you've found your niche. Your poems just seem to get better all the time. The words just flow and your recitation was great. Well done, Richard!!

The Glory of San Diego (Poetry) - 3/20/2012 8:10:29 AM
You've covered San Diego very well. It's an amazing city that I hope to get back to some day to enjoy some of the things expressed in you poem. Ron

The Glory of San Diego (Poetry) - 3/19/2012 2:41:32 PM
Moving to San Diego from the Chicago area, with what I thought was a business, we lived there for about two years and it was lovely... Except, the business turning out to be fraudulent, try to find a job there. We finally had to move to the los Angeles area to find work. Now, about thirty years later, I still think of San Diego as the loveliest city I've ever seen... for a visit. But it did get us from Chicago to Southern California, so thank you San Diego. Good poem, though. Mark.

Anniversary (Poetry) - 3/12/2012 6:55:02 PM
Richard, How lucky your wonderful wife is to have a man who loves and expresses that love so beautifully. All the best, Micki

Every Second (Poetry) - 3/9/2012 11:05:17 AM
Wow.. this is a work of pure excellence, Rchard! I am also a songwriter, so I get you.. and your message is powerful: the man asks forgiveness "in religion he just found" It wasn't sincere, or rooted in Christ. It was just speaking words the pastor led him through... offering him a final opportunity for Salvation. May everyone who reads it, or hears it - get it: that the Devil is real, too. And without regeneration and forgiveness of sin, man is doomed to eternity in hell... no GOD.. absence of Light. Only torment forever. I applaud you, my gifted Brother, and also the talents of Jim Wright. Actually, the tune put me in mind of Hotel California, by the Eagles. Another dark ballad. Well done, good and faithful servant! Love & Hugs, Rhonda

Anniversary (Poetry) - 3/8/2012 12:41:49 PM
Precious Richard.. An ELEGANT & EXQUISITE GIFT for your Beloved. May the LORD cause your moon to rise and your sun to shine true for many more years. Love & Hugs, Rhonda

Anniversary (Poetry) - 3/8/2012 10:47:21 AM
I'm sure this anniversary is very special because of your poem. I'm sure she loves it. Ron

Anniversary (Poetry) - 3/8/2012 7:08:33 AM
happy anniversary. one day i hope to experience the same. thanks for sharing. asa

Anniversary (Poetry) - 3/7/2012 3:00:32 PM
Happy, Happy 60th, Richard and Jodi! WOW! All I can say is WOW! Congratulations, all around, Richard~You truly are Blessed~ Love and Peace~ Kimmy~

Anniversary (Poetry) - 3/7/2012 12:55:37 PM
HAPP7 ANNIVERSARY TO YOU AND JODI, RICHARD!! Your poem is beautiful and a wonderful tribute to Jodi for the many years of love and companionship that you've shared. Your recitation added additional sentenmentality to the lyrics. Well done, Richard, and I hope the day is filled with joy, love, and the celebration of two loving hearts.

Time to Heal (Poetry) - 1/31/2012 6:35:22 PM


Time to Heal (Poetry) - 1/28/2012 8:07:33 PM
Yes, Richard, I believe the fervent effectual prayer of a righteous person can accomplish great things. Good poem. Be well and at peace with all who come your way. Roger

Time to Heal (Poetry) - 1/27/2012 8:10:23 PM
Richard, Your timing was flawless once again. My favorite young niece, a lovely girl, so happy, someone who delighted in helping others, took her own life this past week. Your words are helping my grieving heart. Thank you, Micki

Time to Heal (Poetry) - 1/27/2012 3:58:01 AM
A very caring and emotional piece of writing. This is a difficult journey for the couple, but these journey's are what help us to grow..and discover the heart one another..I send love and prayers for their journey... Diana...

Time to Heal (Poetry) - 1/26/2012 5:10:52 AM
Richard, your muse has returned in full poetic grace. I remember early in our friendship when you made a statement to the effect that you weren't much into writing poetry, but WOW, that sure has changed. You're on fire with these personal accounts of emotional lives in challenge. This is another great poem. It's wonderful to see such writing motivation.

Time to Heal (Poetry) - 1/25/2012 7:21:47 PM
A LOVELY WORK, RICHARD AND I PRAY THAT GOD'S PERFECT WILL, WILL BE DONE...WHATEVER THAT MAY BE. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS AND FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Heart and Soul: One Last Dream (Poetry) - 1/22/2012 7:01:51 PM
Absolutely sublime my friend, you never ever disappoint me, sorry I've been away from AD for so long, I tell you with two kids, homeschooling, Forever Young Revolution blog and so many projects I feel LOST lol, but I'm not complaining because such beautiful words as these are as refreshing as a cool lemonade on a hot summer's day xoxo

Every Second (Poetry) - 1/21/2012 4:38:34 PM
Richard, you should have learned a lesson from Tom Dooley. ("Poor boy, he's bound to die.") I have no idea how to "hear" this in your voice, as Micki mentioned. However, I thought it was a compelling story, well told. The devil should be crying, though, if you found forgiveness in Christ while waiting on Death Row. Excellent writing! Connie

Every Second (Poetry) - 1/21/2012 4:28:52 AM
MR. WRIGHT DID A TERRIFIC JOB. iT'S A WINNER! Richard, this poem (song lyrics) is really wonderful. It is the best you've done. The story grabbed me and kept me enthralled right to the end. I could just vision a man sitting in jail counting those minutes and seconds until he would take that last walk to the death room where he would have his last breath. If this is put to music, it will be a winner. Congratulations on your having written such an excellent write.

Every Second (Poetry) - 1/20/2012 7:41:43 PM
Wow, Richard, that gave me chills. Your wonderful voice gave it so much power!! I'm changing the ending in my mind--God forgives him. Nice work. All my best, Micki

Only Regret (Poetry) - 1/13/2012 7:28:56 PM
Regret that is not from the surface, but from deeply felt love, pain... Yet, at some time one needs to forget and keep living. But before, there is a time of doubt and fear, for sure. Axilea

Hallelujah! Hallelujah! Hallelujah! (Poetry) - 1/2/2012 5:21:41 PM
ALL THINGS THAT BEGIN WITH GOD...END WITH GOD. A PERFECT START FOR THE NEW YEAR! THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH... JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATIONS

Tourist Guide (Poetry) - 1/2/2012 6:50:40 AM
"Tourist Guide", this is just lovely, with lots of humour too, Richard!

Hallelujah! Hallelujah! Hallelujah! (Poetry) - 1/1/2012 6:24:27 PM
God bless you too Richard - "Praise the LORD" for the Israelites meant "Glory to God" and each day manifests that. Blessings of good health, wisdom, comfort, protection, and peace to you & family in Jesus' Name AMEN.

Tourist Guide (Poetry) - 12/31/2011 9:13:32 PM
Most amusing Richard. Fortunately I have GPS. Patrick

Hallelujah! Hallelujah! Hallelujah! (Poetry) - 12/31/2011 8:11:02 AM
And a very Happy New Year to you dear Richard, may you be blessed with health, happiness and loved ones. Carole~

Hallelujah! Hallelujah! Hallelujah! (Poetry) - 12/31/2011 6:09:41 AM
Hallelujah!Hallelujah!Hallelujah! :) Happy New Year, Richard~

Tourist Guide (Poetry) - 12/19/2011 3:11:53 AM
Nicely done, Richard !

Tourist Guide (Poetry) - 12/18/2011 5:41:37 AM
Clever and original....This pretty girl had her eye on the prize and never wavered! Connie

Tourist Guide (Poetry) - 12/17/2011 7:48:16 AM
What a high-spirited and playful poem! I take it your wife has curly hair?

Tourist Guide (Poetry) - 12/17/2011 5:27:21 AM
The art of seduction, the game of love, the widow spider's trap, I like your rendition better, after all who can resist a cute tourist guide... Another wonderful offering by you, Richard. Much peace, love and light, Amber

Tourist Guide (Poetry) - 12/17/2011 1:21:35 AM
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Only Regret (Poetry) - 12/17/2011 1:17:01 AM
VERY BEAUTIFUL POEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Tourist Guide (Poetry) - 12/16/2011 7:33:17 PM
Richard, What a delightful poem--a little different that your usual but just as entertaining. Again, you have such great meter!! You really should find a songwriter to put these to music. You could be a country western star :). Have a Have a wonderful Christmas Micki

Only Regret (Poetry) - 12/14/2011 8:47:08 AM
well said

Only Regret (Poetry) - 12/13/2011 7:41:21 PM
Richard, I love the rhyming meter of your poem as much as the words--they could be songs and your wonderful speaking voice adds so much emotion to them. You are a truly amazing poet--you touch my heart with each poem you write. All the best!! Micki

Only Regret (Poetry) - 12/13/2011 3:00:07 PM
Another beautiful poem by our story teller Richard Orey...I love this because I never regret anything I do, I just learn from it... Much peace, love and light, Amber

Ever After (Poetry) - 12/12/2011 1:06:53 PM
The gift of love shared by two, Ever After...my congrats to you both, Blessed indeed~

Ever After (Poetry) - 12/11/2011 7:59:40 PM
Your wife is a lucky woman to be loved by a man like you, Richard-and one who can express himself and that love so elequently. This was absolutely beautiful, especially read out loud. Happy Holidays!! Micki

Ever After (Poetry) - 12/11/2011 1:56:10 PM
moving and momentous for this splendid anniversary... I pray your celebration is even more joyous than this poem suggests it will be! Happy anniversary, from my wife and me. (pardon the grammar!) We have just celebrated half as many years as you will. But we surely know the feelings expressed in this wonderful poem! God bless you, you dear man. Roger

Ever After (Poetry) - 12/11/2011 9:02:28 AM
Richard, This is such a beautiful piece of your mind and soul. Joyce is very lucky to have such a passionate man and husband. What a beautiful tribute to a long lasting married couple. I wish you congratulation blessings and many more to come. Ever after is a beauty of a poem with your voice and passion it really touches my heart. Peace, love and light, Amber

Ever After (Poetry) - 12/11/2011 8:50:09 AM
incredibly beautiful!

Never Surrender (Poetry) - 12/2/2011 1:16:22 PM
Richard, this is really beautiful. It is an inspirational message that is good any day of the year. It also has a rhythm that would definitely sound great with music set to it. An excellent write!!!

Never Surrender (Poetry) - 11/30/2011 7:43:18 PM
Richard, that was wonderfully done and right on. I always read your poems exactly when I need them most, as my afib and heart is acting up again and I needed the encouragement. I love the sound of your voice as you read them. You have a great voice, as well as beautiful words. All the best, Micki

Never Surrender (Poetry) - 11/30/2011 8:24:01 AM
Thank you for your encouragement Richard. Your trusted friend, J'nia ps: my husband enjoyed your book too.

Never Surrender (Poetry) - 11/30/2011 4:30:21 AM
Your poem give me the courage to keep on moving forward, upward toward that destiny that is mine to have. Very exciting and inspiring poetry. So much power and beauty in your words. Thank you for always being so positive and strong. Much peace, love and light, Amber

Never Surrender (Poetry) - 11/30/2011 2:29:01 AM
WONDERFUL, POWERFUL POEM, DEAR RICHARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Never Surrender (Poetry) - 11/29/2011 10:53:37 AM
"Worry and stress Are part of a life And whatever you do Keep God in your heart" Very encouraging, Richard! Blessings!

Never Surrender (Poetry) - 11/29/2011 9:10:59 AM
Thanks Richard, Ill carry those words towards the future. Cynthia

Heart and Soul: One Last Dream (Poetry) - 11/27/2011 8:25:56 AM
I too, join the other ladies having trouble reading this through the tears. A beautiful heartfelt tribute to the love of a soul mate. Carole~

Warmer Weather (Poetry) - 11/25/2011 12:01:28 PM
Delightful sharing, Richard; cleverly concocted. Thank you! Love and peace, Regis

Heart and Soul: One Last Dream (Poetry) - 11/25/2011 12:00:16 PM
The true and deep expressive tribute of love to a soulmate. Thank you for sharing, Richard. Love and peace to you, Regis

Heart and Soul: One Last Dream (Poetry) - 11/23/2011 3:18:33 AM
beautiful heartfelt poem!

Heart and Soul: One Last Dream (Poetry) - 11/22/2011 12:54:57 PM
Richard, this is a beauitful write. The voice you give to your recitation is filled with melancholy that edges your expression of love. Well done, Richard.

A Walk In My Garden (Poetry) - 11/20/2011 6:46:18 PM
Nice poem Richard. Love the pictures too. Thanks for sharing. I really enjoyed the read.

Heart and Soul: One Last Dream (Poetry) - 11/20/2011 2:10:45 PM
FILLED WITH THE ACHE OF LOSS BUT THE BEAUTY OF LOVE...A FINE WORK. THANKS FOR SHARING. LOVE, BLESSINGS & FAITH...JOYCE * HIS INSPIRATION

Heart and Soul: One Last Dream (Poetry) - 11/20/2011 7:37:01 AM
Richard, this is moving beyond words, I can't find any to express the tremendous beauty and soul in such a love you share, for eternity~ Blessings, Christine

Heart and Soul: One Last Dream (Poetry) - 11/20/2011 1:42:04 AM
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!! VERY TALENTED!!!!!! GOLDEN WORDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DEAR RICHARD, THIS IS YOUR BEST POEM!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Heart and Soul: One Last Dream (Poetry) - 11/19/2011 8:56:53 PM
Oh Richard, I cannot type for the tears rushing down my face. I've rarely read such pure emotion and love from a man to his wife. I canot write anymore. LOve and prayers, Micki

Heart and Soul: One Last Dream (Poetry) - 11/19/2011 10:20:54 AM
Richard, As I listen to your tender voice reciting this poignant words, tears flow with compassion for your pain. To lose someone so dear and close to your heart and soul can be unbearable. I can feel the paasionate energy in your poetry. Just simply beautifully written and presented. You are an amazing poet and speaker. Thank you for sharing your heart and soul with us. Much, much peace, light and love, Amber

I Sit Alone and Cry (Poetry) - 11/11/2011 3:12:15 AM
Richard..I truly and totally fathom what you are trying to express. I KNOW the FEELING but only in THEORY! Alas, I am STILL awaiting such a love..perhaps it's meant to be in another life-time.. You are blessed indeed to have lived your love with YOUR Twin Flame. Bless you and her for she lives within your heart, soul and mind..you are never apart THAT you are aware of..right? Thank you for sharing that THE LOVE! :)) Vesna ..

Warmer Weather (Poetry) - 11/5/2011 10:17:03 AM
Fun stuff. Been to most of those places and currently reside in Smogville where the wages are mostly better assuming you have a job. How about the banjo theme from the beverly hillbillies? Patrick

Warmer Weather (Poetry) - 11/5/2011 8:56:57 AM
really neat!!

Warmer Weather (Poetry) - 11/4/2011 12:36:45 AM
VERY NICE!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

Warmer Weather (Poetry) - 11/3/2011 7:11:51 AM
No bad, Richard! Your winter started quite early...and that isn't much fun when no one's really ready. Hope to hear good news about your entry! Hugs, Lena

Warmer Weather (Poetry) - 11/2/2011 6:13:26 PM
Richard, I think you have a winner, this is original and fun..living in Minnesota, I am always due for warmer weather :) Blessings, Christine

Warmer Weather (Poetry) - 11/2/2011 3:19:34 PM
inclement

Bunga Sayang/Flower of Love (Poetry) - 9/8/2011 1:46:32 PM
I would love to lie down under this tree. It would definitely make me feel good.

Bunga Sayang/Flower of Love (Poetry) - 9/7/2011 10:55:57 AM
Richard, The strength and beauty of such a tree is magical...and may many flowers bloom signifying dreams of the same...love this, your voice carries in the wind~ Blessings, Christine

Bunga Sayang/Flower of Love (Poetry) - 9/5/2011 8:11:30 PM
Beautiful

Bunga Sayang/Flower of Love (Poetry) - 9/5/2011 5:16:58 AM
Truly a lyrical beauty ~ Blessings, Christine

Bunga Sayang/Flower of Love (Poetry) - 9/5/2011 1:49:47 AM
HEAVENLY BEAUTIFUL POEM!!!!!!!!!!!! ''A tree of hope, a tree of love... feels our pain''...''gentle flower of the heart''-------I LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

The Poetry of Another Ordinary Day (Poetry) - 7/20/2011 7:02:42 AM
This poem/prose should be read or given to everyone who is preparing for marriage. If this picture of a loving life together is not what they envision, they should reevaluate their intentions to marry. It should be more difficult to get married than it is to get divorced. Thank you for sharing this beauty and testament with us. In Him, J'nia <> <

I Sit Alone and Cry (Poetry) - 5/28/2011 11:22:55 AM
You've written to my heart and soul here, Richard. This is beautiful and written with the sentiments only a true romantic can feel and understand. I can identify with your words, having had true love find me in someone I knew nearly fifty years ago. I had finally decided I didn't need love in my life, that I was and could be happy alone, enjoying my grown children and grandchildren -- then with no warning, love found me ... and I'm blessed. Hugs to you, CJ

The Poetry of Another Ordinary Day (Poetry) - 5/23/2011 6:54:43 AM
Ordinary...yet, Extraordinary! Beautiful Richard~ Blessings, Christine

The Poetry of Another Ordinary Day (Poetry) - 5/22/2011 4:16:32 AM
Just breath taking sweet man...much love and happiness to both of you foreverrrr...stay safe and well..Hugss

The Poetry of Another Ordinary Day (Poetry) - 5/22/2011 2:24:58 AM
VERY NICE!!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

The Poetry of Another Ordinary Day (Poetry) - 5/21/2011 12:05:35 PM
Would that all relationships were so respectful, appreciative, loving and just plain wonderful. Thank you for sharing, Richard. Love and best wishes to you and to Jodi, Regis

The Poetry of Another Ordinary Day (Poetry) - 5/21/2011 10:52:08 AM
Richard, what a beautiful tribute to Jodi and to your marriage. What more can I say when your own words say it all? This will one day become a classic piece of memorabilia that your children will enjoy and cherish. (Heck, they should even cherish it now.) Well done, Richard.

Hallelujah! Hallelujah! Hallelujah! (Poetry) - 5/13/2011 8:39:56 AM
Now this is joyful!

Run Away With Me (Poetry) - 4/19/2011 7:37:18 AM
Heavenly thoughts beautifully presented.

Run Away With Me (Poetry) - 4/18/2011 2:55:45 PM
My dear friend Richard, the only one who could stay with you forever is the one who decides how I should finish these words.Love Emile

Run Away With Me (Poetry) - 4/17/2011 2:05:50 AM
VERY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!! Liana Margiva

You can also search authors by alphabetical listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen

© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.