AuthorsDen.com   Join | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Wendy Laing, iSara Coslett, iconrad larson, iMichele Poague, iDavid Schwinghammer, iSusan Rempel, iMichael Wayne, i

  Home > Horror > Books Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     
Keith Knapp

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· 1 Titles
· Add to My Library
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Apr, 2009

Keith Knapp, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Moonlight
by Keith Knapp   

Share this with your friends on FaceBook

Category: 

Horror

Publisher:  Outskirts Press ISBN-10:  1432715658 Type: 
Pages: 

472

Copyright:  July 1, 2007 ISBN-13:  9781432715656
Fiction

In the tradition of Stephen King, Dean Koontz and Clive Barker, Keith Knapp tells a horrifying tale of innocence and sin, and what people will overcome to defeat their own innermost demons in the search for hope. This is his first novel.

Download to your Kindle (eBook)
Amazon
Barnes & Noble.com

It began with a power outage.  A power outage that went beyond lights and televisions.  Clocks stopped telling time.  Cell phones no longer received signals.  Cars became dead relics that wouldn’t start.

As the world around them becomes darker, so do the inhabitants of the small town of Westmont, Illinois.  A mysterious and evil presence has taken a hold over the village, making the once peaceful town a place of violence and despair.

A small group of individuals, untouched by this presence, must uncover the mystery of why they remain normal and discover what — or who — is taking control of their town, one soul at a time.

Because the Man in the Dark Coat is out there.  Hunting them.

And not everyone can remain untouched forever.





Want to review or comment on this book?
Click here to login!


Need a FREE Reader Membership?
Click here for your Membership!




Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.